• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 8 INDIGO
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: ATLANTA
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:8
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. German
  2. English
  3. Spanish
  4. French

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets welcome 25 USD nonrefundable fee per stay. No weight limit, all sizes welcome. Service animals are exempt from the fee.
Pet deposit amount  25.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Fabulous Fox Theatre
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Self-Parking in Parking Deck adjacent to the hotel. Parking charge is $25/night, unlimited in and out until 12 noon on departure date. Extra fee applies for parking past 12 noon on departure date.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 25.00  USD)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:140
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:100
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:40
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:140
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:8
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:12

Enjoy Boutique Style Hotel's Central Location in Atlanta GA

With vibrant colorful hues, elegant furnishings and an inspiring, artistic flair unique to this thoughtfully designed brand, the Hotel Indigo® Atlanta Midtown is no ordinary hotel. While Midtown Atlanta offers patrons easy access to the illustrious Peachtree Street and countless attractions nearby, the hotel's location near Fox Theatre delivers an Atlanta experience second to none.

Those seeking a hotel in Midtown
View More

Enjoy Boutique Style Hotel's Central Location in Atlanta GA

With vibrant colorful hues, elegant furnishings and an inspiring, artistic flair unique to this thoughtfully designed brand, the Hotel Indigo® Atlanta Midtown is no ordinary hotel. While Midtown Atlanta offers patrons easy access to the illustrious Peachtree Street and countless attractions nearby, the hotel's location near Fox Theatre delivers an Atlanta experience second to none.

Those seeking a hotel in Midtown Atlanta for corporate or professional ventures appreciate this property's proximity to Bank of America, AT&T, Georgia World Congress Center and AmericasMart Atlanta. Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta International Airport (ATL) is a short drive. And, with two modern meeting facilities, patrons can host an event for up to 30 without leaving the hotel's grounds.

Near Fox Theatre, the Atlanta Ballet and the High Museum of Art, this hotel is the perfect option for seasoned arts enthusiasts. Vacationing families also love the hotel's location, about one mile from the World of Coca-Cola, Georgia Aquarium, CNN Studios and Underground Atlanta. Centennial Olympic Park and the Georgia Dome are just steps away, as well.

Here, patrons enjoy free wired and wireless HSIA and on-site dining, an ideal combination for business and leisure travel. Additional perks include 24-hour Fitness and Business Centers. We invite you to relax, recharge and be inspired with us!

View Less
Features
If you're looking for boutique - style hotels in Midtown Atlanta, GA, this is the ideal place for you. The hotel's fabulous location adjacent to Fox Theatre is only topped by the impeccable service.
Announcements
Renovated hotel in 2012, hotel is 100% smoke free! Canine Cocktails on Thursday evenings (in the spring and fall). Located across the street from the Fabulous Fox Theatre (upcoming: Aretha
View More
Announcements
Renovated hotel in 2012, hotel is 100% smoke free! Canine Cocktails on Thursday evenings (in the spring and fall). Located across the street from the Fabulous Fox Theatre (upcoming: Aretha Franklin, The Weekend, Jack Johnson) and just a short distance from the Georgia Aquarium, World of Coca Cola, Georgia Dome, Georgia World Congress Center, Turner Field. Please note there are no rollaway beds.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 57 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wish I could take this hotel everywhere I go This is my second time staying here and I was so comfortable and happy I will always stay here when I am in the area. It was clean, quiet, and cozy. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Excellent facilities, Staff very friendly and helpful. June 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Comfortable bed and great service. Great staff and services provided by Hotel June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay ... mediocre service The stay was expensive. The room was too hot, blackout curtains were torn. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, comfortable beds, great service The property was a perfect location for the events in Buckhead that I was attending over the weekend. The suite was spacious and very comfortable. Breakfast was above average for this type of property. Will definitely stay here again as circumstances permit. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great use of space and comfort my trip was planned to survey the city of atlanta for housing and employment locations. i will be moving to atlanta in september.the hotel was a centralized, quiet property that i would highly recommend to anyone who wanted to visit buckhead. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by More service and comfort for your money!!!!!!! Value- equity in terms of money spent. Nice atmosphere to relax and close proximity to down town Buckhead attractions. The parking was conveniently located on the second level within close proximity of my room. I didn't have to use the elevator to get to the car, all I needed to do was to war from my 2nd floor room directly to my car. The parking is fee by the way. Nice! That alone sold me for future patronage. June 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Atmosphere Location was great, didn't have to travel far for anything. The staff I came in contact with were wonderful. Rooms were good for the price.Elevators were a little slow at times. The gym was small but everything you needed. Pool was nice as well as the hot tub. Breakfast here was nice better than some I've stayed at. Loved the outdoor area. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend this hotel. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service. home like comfort. We enjoyed the hotel, it was very quiet,clean and comfortable. We have just started using this brand of IHG and have been very happy with the service and quality of the rooms. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable be and great location I would recommend this hotel to many who travel and stay in the Buckhead area. Not only is the location convenient but the area is so walkable. May 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Our Usual Home Away From Home but... We usually choose to stay at Staybridge Suites in Buckhead because its always comfortable, neat and a great value, however, our last visit was a disappointment. During the "social" hour downstairs we arrived at 5:30 only to have most of the items empty, which wasn't a big deal just an inconvenience. Not all hotels offer such amenities and because we travel with children, its one of the reasons we stay at your hotel. But one of the things we noticed in regards to both the dinner social hour and the breakfast was the disgusting habit of guests as well as hotel workers NOT using tongs! We witnessed several individuals, including one maintenance worker, who grabbed a hamburger bun from under the sneezeguard with his bare hands. Another guest stood next to the bowl of chips and ate directly from the bowl which was vile. May 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place, great service. We spent a long weekend here in Buckhead--it's about a 10 minute walk from our son's small apartment. So we spent most of the time visiting him and doing Atlanta stuff ... Braves game, World of Coke, Stone Mountain ... and didn't spend much time hanging around the hotel. But there was a nice, tasty breakfast available each morning, and my wife made good use of the fitness facility. On her first day, she noticed that the ab ball was getting soft, mentioned it to the front desk, and the next day it was pumped up nice and firm. Little things like that made sure that we'll come back here next time we're in Atlanta. May 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel I would highly recommend this hotel. We were in Atlanta for a family vacation and our one bedroom suite was very comfortable for our family of four. We liked the food in the morning and the dinner provided on Tuesday and Wednesday evening. The service was wonderful and very friendly. I would definitely stay here again. March 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Property - Great Location I like staying at this property. It is in Buckhead, near many great restaurants. The rooms are clean and comfortable. March 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, covenient location Marginal cleanliness, roaches in and around sink area February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice affordable hotel in an expensive city. I found this hotel to be very stylish and comfortable. The location was convenient to main roads yet it was out of the 'big city' area of Buckhead. Our room was a studio but the one or two bedrooms looked nice and roomy. The studio had a kitchen, a desk area and a nice couch with a chaise. The bed and the bedding were super comfortable. The showerhead was Moet and great and the towels I loved. Would like to have some of those at home. Make sure you get a room on the 1st, 2nd, or 3rd floor so you have direct access to the attached parking structure and don't have to spend time waiting for the elevator. My cons: didn't like that it wasn't a non-smoking hotel. Even in a non-smoking room at times the hallways smelled kind of bad, the breakfast was just okay, needs more variety, The pool and spa area was wonderful but the hot tub wasn't working the four days we were there. Water was hot but no jet action. All in all I would stay there again. P.S They have a nice evening food and beverage reception if you are there Tues-Thurs. February 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beautiful rooms and friendly staff!! I stayed at Stayedbridge Suites for my very first visit to Atlanta. I loved every minute of the experience. I felt great from the moment I walked in. The front desk was extremely friendly and very helpful/knowledgeable, as it was my first time in the city. The rooms are beautiful and comfortable. I wanted to take the bed home. We also really enjoying the indoor pool and spa. So refreshing. The location was great as well. There's a free shuttle provided by the hotel will take you up to a 3 mile radius! Plus, the train station is only a mile away. I didn't drive my car for 4 days, very convenient. Thanks Staybridge Suites for a fabulous vacation!! Margaret from VA January 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Worst desk staff First of all, I have stayed at your property many times, especially when I am in town for Falcons game. I stopped coming because of an issue, waited a whole year and decided to come back, this past weekend. I arrived early 10 am, room was not ready but that was ok because I knew I was early. Told desk person that I would be back this afternoon after the game. H e was very cordial and helpful. The PROBLEM, when I came back from game, I approached desk and waited, young lady came from back laughing and mouth full of food. I gave her my name, gift card. She never welcomed me, never acknowledged me as a IHG member, did not offer me snacks, nothing. Except we do not take gift cards. I told her I was told you did and run it thru as credit. She said no. I said fine, knowing I would not stay here again. Later I went downstairs to ask question, a man was on the computer, he leaned over and looked at me, BUT never got up to acknowledge me. I went to room, walked out next morning no one at desk , did not eat breakfast. What a shame, I use to recommend this location to many people, but this staff, Ill never recommend this property. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Inedible. We have stayed at Staybridge Suites a couple of times a week for the entire month of November and haven't been disappointed yet! The hotel is beautifully decorated and very modern--feels like you're at home instead of in a hotel in another city! Our room was spacious and very comfortable. My husband loved the hotels gym which was well equipped and clean. We used the pool and spa on one evening with our children and it was immaculate and the water was warm--a stark contrast to the cold weather outside. (The only complaint was there were no towels in either the gym or the pool area so it was a good thing we checked prior to getting into the water or working out!) We enjoyed the evening social hours as we are just visitors to Atlanta. The food was delicious, the staff made it enjoyable we liked being able to snack on foods during the social hour in the evening, while enjoying a glass of wine and playing Scrabble next to the fire. (again, the only complaint in regards to the food was people not using tongs---they didn't seem to be available and there were only a limited number of glasses for the guests to use for beverages--never enough to go around.) We even used the shuttle service to take us to a restaurant in the area the staff recommended. We loved our driver, who kept the conversation flowing during our ride and made it a pleasant experience. The staff is extremely polite, well mannered and helpful. Overall, we would HIGHLY recommend Staybridge Suites to anyone travelling into the Atlanta area. Its centrally located to downtown, Shepherd Center (which was the reason for our visit) and all the attractions. December 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great, central location We were working all over Atlanta, and we found this to be a great place to start from. Once I tuned in to this fickle city, I found this to be a great location. The hotel is very accessible, with amenities of its own and everything else a short walk or drive away. It is clean, well maintained and being renovated. They have ample parking that is secure and free. We thought the beds were very comfortable. The staff is top notch, and always pleasant. We would definitely go back! November 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I Shall Return ! My wife, 9 yr old son & I stayed for 4 nights. Lovely suite. Excellent breakfast, the Waffle House is within 300 ft from the entry but why bother. Courtesy bi-lingual staff. Wonderful shuttle van driver service which we utilized to go to a nearby Day Spa salon, Legoland, Lindbergh train station, Buckhead train station and the AMC movie theater. All are within 5 - 7 mins drive. The indoor pool was great. A pool for my son & hot tub jacuzzi for Dad. Courtesy USA Today newspaper to browse over breakfast burritos, eggs, grits, french toast, and OJ for the free breakfast. Great. The managers were attentive, professional and quite personable. Thanks to all the staff. We visited from Philadelphia and had a great stay!! Hey, if you are a Dad trip planning for a family then you can't go wrong with this total crowd pleaser. Clean, modern, luxurious hotel in Buckhead. It is faster and easier to get around ATL without a car. Take advantage of the nearby safe, clean, accessible public transit. Get a BREEZE card and go. November 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Really nice experience! I was in town for my cousin's wedding. The wedding was at 4pm on Saturday but check-in was not until 3pm. One day prior, I tried to call in advance and notify the staff that I needed early check-in but I was on hold for 12 mins. Someone tried to pick up but I was accidentally hung up on. I was already in town around 12:30'so I just went by the hotel to see about getting in early. The lady was very nice and managed to find a room that was ready for me right away. It was a busy weekend so I was very grateful. The room was very clean and spacious! They offer a free continental breakfast buffet which I was thankful for the next morning. The room offered everything I could want including free wifi. The hotel also has free parking which was great! I would definitely recommend this hotel and hope to stay there again in the future. October 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Mixed feelings I don't think I've ever had such divergent views about a stay at any hotel. The front desk staff and shuttle drivers were outstanding! Friendly, helpful and attentive. The service staff, on the other hand, were not on the ball. I noticed things on the floors of the hallways several days in a row. While the bed was made daily, it was obvious that the room was not swept during my stay and there was hair (not mine) on the walls of the shower upon check-in. Would I stay here again? Tough call. The staff can't help the location which leaves you subject to annoying motorists and motorcyclists drag racing down the street at all hours of the morning. Maybe if the service staff were to step it up a bit, I'd give it a thumbs up. October 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by been better I stayed for the indoor pool/hot tub but to find it was being renovated when I got there. Checked in to the suite to find no welcome water, etc, for being an IHG member. And the comfy reclining chair was not in this room like other rooms in the hotel. But a clean hotel with friendly and welcoming staff... will come back when in the area since its in a prime location for work. October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Great property and great staff. Will definitely recommend! September 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great visit to Buckhead This hotel was great! The staff was excellent - friendly, knowledgeable and professional. The beds were super comfortable and we had a great time. Great location... minutes from everything Atlanta has to offer. We'll definitely be back. September 4, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not Up to IHG's normal standards. Having stayed in Staybridge's from Raleigh to San Francisco this year, this by far was the worst. Only one of the elevators worked for the week we were there. While they say they provide shuttle service it really depends on who is working. We waited as long as 30 minutes to be picked up one evening. Finally gave up and walked the mile (in Atlanta's heat) back to the hotel. Michael (front desk day's) was outstanding. Evening staff would often tell us the driver was on the way. After waiting 20 minutes, called again to be told she would send him now. Not very dependable. There were no papers waiting each morning outside the door. No welcoming gifts. No upgrades. August 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Stayed here with my family for a Saturday night. Wasn't very crowded at all. My guess is this Staybridge gets most of it's bookings during the week. Nice big suite with very comfortable beds. My bathroom had the lightbulb burnt out and some wallpaper peeling away from the corners, but overall it was clean, neat and convenient. Price was average for the area. The breakfast was nothing special, just the normal waffles, pastries, frozen egg patties and cereal. Coffee was hot and plenty of juice. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for what I needed I went to Atlanta for only 1 night for a business meeting. I was pleasantly surprised and happy. Breakfast was great!!! I would definitely recommend it and I will probably stay there if business takes me to Atlanta again :) July 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Honeymoon Stop off - Didnt want to leave We stayed here on our honeymoon, while we travelled USA and wanted to see Atlanta. Im a priority club member and wanted to stay in an IHG hotel. With travelling so may places we were on a budget - this hotel was brilliant. It was friendly, comfortable and the breakfast was amazing. We were both shocked by the choice and amount fo breakfast available. Loved the shuttle service to Buckhead MARTA and loved the room itself. It was homely. Will defo be back. Cheers R.Allan UK June 8, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>
Hotel Indigo Atlanta Midtown - Newly Renovated
Hotel Indigo Atlanta Midtown - Newly Renovated
Select to close.
Hotel Indigo Atlanta Midtown - Newly Renovated Peachtree St. Entrance Hotel Indigo Midtown Atlanta Private Drive Entrance Hotel Lobby and Front Desk Fabulous Fox Theatre across street from Hotel Indigo Hotel Indigo Midtown Atlanta Guest Reception Area Hotel Indigo Atlanta Midtown - the world's first Hotel Indigo Hotel Indigo Front Entrance Hotel Indigo Atlanta Midtown Library Hotel Indigo Atlanta Midtown Lobby
Select to close.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
Check Availability
Loading