Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Basking Ridge - Warren

Hotel Indigo Basking Ridge - Warren

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 333 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

333reviews

  • 5 Stars
    205
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    12

clean, comfortable, great food

By

July 29, 2016

club

i stayed here for business and it was exactly what i expected and needed. It was modern, clean, comfortable, wifi was great, food was great.

Read More
Read Less

4/5 shame about non buffet breakfast

By

July 05, 2016

club

Every thing was fantastic. Would have appreciated a buffet breakfast and better gym equipment.

However, the hotel served its purpose and would reccomend it to anyone!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Dear AP1987, Thank you very much for rating and reviewing our Hotel Indigo of Basking Ridge, NJ. We certainly appreciate the 4 star rating and kind words. I apologize about the breakfast selection. We switch between a la carte and buffets for breakfast based on the demand for it. I know this doesn't change the fact you didn't have a buffet, and I apologize. I just wanted to share this information with you. With regards to our gym equipment, what we have is based on IHG brand standards. I'm very sorry you felt it could be better. With all this being said, I want to thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you to the Basking Ridge area. Perhaps we'll have a nice breakfast buffet for you! Sincerely, Andrew Wallis Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms, good service

By

July 04, 2016

club

Stayed here many times, consistently friendly service from hotel staff. Very accommodating to random requests (early checkin, adjoining rooms, etc). Highly recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear JJJJ54, I wanted to take the time to thank you for your 5 star rating and kind words. Everyone here, at the Hotel Indigo of Basking Ridge, truly appreciates it. As you say, we honor any and all requests if possible. I'm so happy that we are able to cater to your needs. Thank you so much for being a guest. We can't wait to see you again! Sincerely, Andrew Wallis Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel that allows pets.

By

June 23, 2016

Very lovely grounds and entrance way.
Easy, close parking.
Hallway carpet and area under bed not very clean.
Nice shower, comfortable bed, roomy desk, fast Wi-Fi.
Loved the clean no-carpet room flooring.
Room service was fast and good food.
All workers there were polite and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Dear Woman & her Dog, I wanted to take the time to thank you for rating and reviewing our Hotel Indigo of Basking Ridge, NJ. Your 5 star rating and kind words are greatly appreciated. Its great to hear that you enjoyed your time in our Dead River Pub and your guest room. We hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you to the Basking Ridge area. Thanks again!
Read More
Read Less

Available Iron

By

June 20, 2016

club

At this last stay the iron in the room didn't function as well as ones used in prior visits. It leaked water after being used for a short period.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear KenRay58, Thank you so much for your 5 star rating. We appreciate it so much. I wanted to apologize for our iron not working as well as previous stays. The water should have been emptied out by us when we cleaned the room. For that, we are sorry. This information will be used so that something like this does not happen again. Yours, and everyone else's feedback is so important and valuable to us. We can't thank you enough for it. Please come see us again the next time your travels bring you to the Basking Ridge area. We would love to have you. Sincerely, Andrew Wallis Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Little Value

By

June 13, 2016

club

I stay in hotels ranging from 1 - 5 stars and this hotel charges far too much for the overall experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, I want to first thank you for having stayed with us. There are a number of places in the area that you could have stayed at, but you chose us. Thank you so much. We want nothing but the best guest experience for everyone that stays with us. We obviously missed this opportunity with you, and for that, we cannot apologize enough. Please know that all of the concerns listed on your survey have been discussed with management. We hope you give us another chance to show you our better side the next time you're looking for hospitality needs in the Basking Ridge area. Please ask for me should you choose to stay with us again. I will handle your reservation personally. Again, thank you for being a guest and hope to see you in the future. Sincerely, Andrew Wallis Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lovely stay

By

June 10, 2016

platinumelite

Good value food and drinks and relaxed atmosphere with friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear brian882, Thank you for rating and reviewing our Hotel Indigo or Basking Ridge, NJ. We really appreciate the time you took, along with the 5 star rating and kind words. It's great to hear you enjoyed yourself in our Dead River Pub. Please come see us again. We would love to have you! Sincerely, Andrew Wallis Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not Recommended

By

June 01, 2016

club

Overall disappointing experience. Staff was inexperienced and unprepared for major influx of guests for two area weddings.

Frustrating elevators, non-carpeted floors in rooms made for noise from above. Furniture looked shop-worn. No amenities of any kind except wi-fi, which did work very well.

While waiting for the malfunctioning elevators, you could overhear other guests complaining about the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
Dear amgreen, Thank you for taking the time to rate and review our Hotel Indigo of Basking Ridge, NJ. We certainly appreciate your feedback. I want to apologize for your less than perfect stay. It's true that our elevators were experiencing some technical difficulties, which would be frustrating to anyone. For this, we cannot apologize enough. Please know that they have since been remedied of all issues and are working great once again. Please don't let this stay portray what our hotel actually is. We hope you give us another chance to show you our better side if you ever visit the Basking Ridge area again. We would love to have you! Sincerely, Andrew Wallis Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Night Front Desk Staff is great

By

May 31, 2016

I am always greeted with a smiling face and by name. The lady who works the front desk is wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 03, 2016
Dear gflora20, Thank you so much for your 5 star rating and kind words. It is so great to hear that the front desk staff was able to make your stay a pleasant one. We cannot wait to greet you again with more smiling faces! Sincerely, Andrew Wallis Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Happy Place

By

May 25, 2016

club

Overall I was pleased, but frankly i find this questionnaire too long and not fun.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 03, 2016
Dear Apple Pan, Thank you for taking the time to rate and review our Hotel Indigo of Basking Ridge, NJ. Your five star rating is greatly appreciated. We are so happy that you were pleased with your stay and hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you to the Basking Ridge area. Sincerely, Andrew Wallis Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, very clean

By

May 23, 2016

club

The hotel staff was excellent, the room was very clean, I did not find the bed frame, or pillows to be conducive to good sleep. The food was more pricey then I expected at dinner.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 25, 2016
Dear SAL83, I wanted to thank you for taking the time to rate and review our Hotel Indigo of Basking Ridge, NJ. We certainly value your 4 star rating and comments on the property. I am so glad to hear that the staff was able to make your stay pleasant. With regards to the bed, pillows and dinner, I apologize for falling short. Your comments will be used so that we may better our product, and in turn, our overall guest satisfaction. For that, we cannot thank you enough. Please keep us in mind the next time you are in the Basking Ridge area. We would love you have you stay with us again! Sincerely, Andrew Wallis Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Multiple stays

By

May 18, 2016

club

I've stayed at this hotel multiple times and it is always very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 25, 2016
Dear MeMM, Your 5 star rating and kind words are so very much appreciated. We can't wait to have you back! Sincerely, Andrew Wallis Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less