Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
(e.g. Nov-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 177 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 One Night Stay Stayed for a one night getaway and the staff couldn't have been more accommodating. Very courteous and attentive. Large comfortable room. Easy to use thermostat to get the room temperature just the way I like it. Will definitely stay again. November 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very Loud HVAC units I found the HVAC units in the rooms ( I have stayed twice in the past month) to be very loud. They are not a reasonable "hum" in the background. The 2 rooms I used had HVAC units that were loud enough to drown out the TV at normal volume and wake me up when they cycled during the night. Also, why no snack vending machines on the room floors? Sometimes a person wants to get a bag of M November 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Corfortable room and great customer service This is a nice place to stay when visiting NJ. Rooms are very confortable and the personel are very professional. Restaurant offers excellent meals. November 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Nice place. Always stay here for business. Love the glass of wine at check in! November 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent value for the price Beautiful property great service and employees. Great location November 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast Very reasonable prices but breakfast was average and arrived luke warm November 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel in the Ariea The hotel was a good value and was in good condition. The beds were comfortable and I would return again if I was in the area. November 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff is HIGHLY TRAINED in Customer Service From the moment we walked through the doors of Hotel Indigo we were warmly greeted by a most friendly and highly professional hotel desk clerk. We had made an error on our online reservation, but this hotel employee made "lemonade from the lemons"!!!!! Also, the hotel was beautifully appointed, very comfortable room and mattress, and very, very clean and quiet!!!!! And to top it off....we were given complimentary glasses of wine to "kick off" our weekend!!!!!!!! November 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Trendy and cool Being from Miami Beach, I like things that are a little up beat. The design at this hotel is not really flashy, but it is trendy. November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly and helpful service the front desk is very helpful and friendly and greets everyone with a smile, especially Sequai November 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by IHG Warren New Jersey The comfort and acceptability of this hotel was excellent. The only issue I had was with the restaurant service. There was only one waiter/service provider and one chef. Service was slow and the waiter could not provide adequate attention to us as his dining guests. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, helpful Front desk was very helpful and friendly, took care of everything quickly and competently. Had to leave early one morning before cafe opened and front desk person got me a cup of coffee from the back when I went out, very thoughtful! October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Basking Ridge My stay at the Hotel Indigo in Basking Ridge NJ was comfortable and pleasent. I would only make one suggestion and say that the lighting in the room could be brighter than it is. Otherwise I would say that this hotel was a great value and I had a great stay. October 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Stay I stay at this hotel frequently for business travel. My stay is always excellent. Front desk staff is engaging and greets me as soon as I come through the front door. Special thanks to Saiqua during my recent visit who provided exceptional customer service. The rooms are clean and comfortable. Looking forward to my next stay. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service at Check in Saiqua should train all employees on how to treat guests when checking in. She is a ten. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Indigo Hotel - Business Trip Excellent stay, Staff were excellent and catered for all our needs. Would definitely stay again. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service!! The staff was wonderful. Ready to make my stay the best I could have. October 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay I really enjoyed my stay at the Hotel Indigo. The front desk staff was accommodating. I loved the hard wood floors in my room. The room was a nice size and had everything I needed for my stay. The Aveda toiletries were a nice touch with a great smell. October 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Great staff at this property. Very responsive. The rooms were clean. The sign in process is very efficient. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff amazing!!! The service is exemplary as well as the accomodations. Restaurant a Plus!!! October 20, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Cant recommend! Very disappointing experience, depressive area, bad beds, dated interior(retro) October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a Great Stay! As an almost constant business traveler, I appreciate a great hotel operated by fantastics staff. I have found it at the Hotel Indigo Basking Ridge October 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel at warren overall hotel indigo is good place to stay and I like... October 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Mixed Reviews We're not sure how to rate this property. The staff at the desk were very friendly. While checking in we saw our breakfast ticket had not been included with our room keys but this was easily fixed. The room was quiet and we had a good night's sleep. The coffee maker didn't have decaf. Housekeeping couldn't find any so decaf was sent up from the restaurant at no charge. But...when we woke the small fridge, which we had noticed that evening was very frosted over in the freezer compartment, had decided to start defrosting. The floor in front of the kitchenette was wet. We found standing water in the bottom of the fridge. The frost buildup is something that housekeeping should have noticed long before. Other reviews have mentioned the decor and the odd shower. Not having a bathtub was disappointing. We did not have a good experience at breakfast. We put the majority of the blame on management. On the Saturday of a 3 day weekend, there was only one person for waitstaff and he was definitely not a go getter. The hotel was booked full as there was a big soccer tournament in the area. Tables needed to be cleaned. He was unattentive to refilling coffee and other dining needs. We waited 30-40 minutes, seeing other tables seated after us getting food before the waiter told us he had lost our order. All told we waited over 2 hours to be served a mediocre meal. This Hotel Indigo has been the most expensive room we have paid for, so far, during our trip this fall. We chose to stay there for convince and to stay within the IHG program. October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service This is a great hotel. Great staff, and nice upgraded rooms. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Updated decor, same great staff A great place to stay in Northern New Jersey. Staff Location renovated hotel = fantastic October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by outstanding customer service outstanding customer service, the front desk employees are outstanding October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice front desk staff front desk staff is friendly and professional, as well as the housekeeping staff. October 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Good Pro's - the staff were extremely friendly and courteous. Check in and out were simple and quick. The common areas of the hotel were inviting. The room was clean. The bed and bedding were comfortable. The tv was adequate. Wireless internet service was available and easy to use. There was a coffee maker in the room. The toiletries were high quality (Aveda). This hotel allows pets and we were traveling with our small dog. It was possible to walk around the grounds and surrounding neighborhood with our dog. Con's - The bathroom was strangely designed. The shower had no door, so the shower sprayed all over the bathroom, completely soaking the bathmat provided. This meant the second guest taking a shower was in a wet room with no dry bathmat. There were no towel racks. The only thing to do with a hand towel was pile it on the bathroom counter, which meant it didn't dry out and wasn't very sanitary. There was a hook on the back of the bathroom door, so there was a place to put a towel to access after the shower, but there was no place to hang a bath towel to dry. There was only one serving of coffee available for the in-room coffee maker, even though we were two adult guests staying in the room. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better every stay (renovation complete) Great Location, Great Property, Great Local restaurants, Great Bar and these are eclipsed BY THE FANTASTIC STAFF!!!! October 7, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>