Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Basking Ridge - Warren

Hotel Indigo Basking Ridge - Warren

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 307 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

307reviews

  • 5 Stars
    188
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great place for Quick stay

By

January 30, 2016

platinumelite

Friendly staff and very nice accommodations made our quick stay a great value.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay, if a bit pricey

By

January 26, 2016

This property is updated, and clean. The staff are friendly and good at what they do. The bar and food service are excellent. I booked late and stayed in one of the more expensive rooms and that was a bit pricey, but overall I enjoyed my stay and recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable room

By

January 19, 2016

club

After a long travel day it was great to have front desk staff offer me a glass of wine upon check in. The room and bathroom was very well appointed and extremely clean; plenty of towels and bathroom accessories and lots of easily accessible electrical outlets for charging my devices. Although the hardwood floors tend to amplify sound from above, it lends to the cleanliness of the room. The gym was very clean with water cooler and towels and included treadmills, stationary bikes, a bench and dumbbells; a multi-exercise machine would have been a great addition. The staff was very courteous and very pleasant and the food and drink variety at the hotel restaurant/bar was excellent. I highly recommend Hotel Indigo and IHG.

Read More
Read Less

lobby

By

January 10, 2016

can you work on lobby so that we have nice but separated sitting area? when we have business guest waiting in lobby, they don't even have a chair to sit down. this would be my main reason to switch hotel. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

I'll be back!

By

January 08, 2016

club

We usually stay at a different hotel when visiting family in the area. We decided to try Hotel Indigo after seeing a review from another customer - I'm glad we did. The parking area was well lit so I did not feel uncomfortable arriving later in the evening. Their attention to environmental consciousness with the room lighting and flooring was a plus in my book. The bonus was the pub carrying locally brewed beers and locally sourced food - NICE!
We know that this will be our go to place when coming to the area to visit family in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Friendly and Economical.

By

December 31, 2015

club

The hotel is very clean, despite going through a period of renovation. The decor is nice and layout convenient. The hotel staff was extremely polite and helpful. A special thanks to Dottie and Saiqua for making our stay very enjoyable. Coffee was fresh and good. We didnt eat, but I've eaten here before and the food is pretty good. I guess my only slightly negative criticism would be regarding the 1/2 shower door. Although judging by others feedback, I'm sure you are aware, and one can hardly blame hotel management for an error in layout. Thanks again for a great stay. Will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay.

By

December 29, 2015

club

Again, a delightful stay. We will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, friendly, great service

By

December 17, 2015

Stayed for two days first week in December. Front desk staff are excellent, very friendly. You always feel welcome and comfortable at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great nights sleep

By

December 15, 2015

Really friendly and helpful staff, and a great night's sleep

Read More
Read Less

Nice but Room for Improvement

By

December 11, 2015

You realize right at check-in that this not your usual hotel. There is a smaller than usual front desk but the lady was very friendly and helpful. There was a ceiling panel in the hallway on the 4th Floor in front of the elevator missing with a leak being worked on. The room itself was nice but the hardwood floors, instead of carpeting, throughout were unusual . They were a little cold while walking them without shoes. The bathroom was nice but half of the shower opening was without a covering so the floor got a little wet even being careful. The bartender was really nice and friendly and the fish wand chips that I had for dinner was really good. The bartender told me that the fish filets were freshly batter dipped dally, which is probably why they were so good. There seemed to be a variety of beers, fine wines, and cocktails which was good if you were interested in trying something different.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff service

By

December 11, 2015

Stayed for the 5th time in 2 months in Hotel Indigo. Great service again from all the staff. Special mention to Dotty and Tommy who provide a personalized bar service second to none.

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk

By

December 08, 2015

platinumelite

the front desk employees are great. They are eager to make the stay outstanding and are extremy helpful, no matter what is required or asked of them.

Read More
Read Less