Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 200 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay We were the parents of the Groom and stayed here 2 nights for our son's wedding in downtown BR. Our stay here was excellent and the hotel personnel was fabulous. I'd highly recommend the Indigo for any occasion! November 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room at a good price The hotel and room were very nice and very clean. It was also convenient to my stay. November 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room size Room size was too small for the the cost of the room. November 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Indigo Downtown Baton Rouge The staff makes you feel right at home and are very accommodating. Highly recommend. I stay on business often and also stay for pleasure when visiting my college kids at LSU. Great location and convenient. November 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room review Our stay at this hotel was very pleasant, and the staff was extremely friendly and professional. I was a bit surprised to find that there was no small refrigerator in the room, but that's ok, cause the charges for those refrigerator items are ridiculously expensive! If we ever return to Baton Rouge...there's no doubt about where we will stay. November 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Everyone was polite and accommodating. Internet had it's spotty moments but otherwise it was acceptable November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Downtown Hotel Hotel Indigo has a bright, clean lobby with friendly and helpful staff. Nice view of the Mississippi River Bridge, and convenient to restaurants and lively walking area. Rooms are bright, great bed, spacious. Nice bar/cafe available at all hours, Single travelers will feel very safe here. November 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay Excellent location and service. located in dowtown this location was excellent and the staff was very friendly. November 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great location Nicely appointed room and a great bathroom. Staff was friendly and responsive to our needs. However, the King Bistro was sorely understaffed and getting coffee and breakfast was not easy. Would stay again at this location. November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and wonderful location Really enjoy the location and hotel stay. The hotel has great customer service. They really treat you with first class service. I would highly recommend this hotel for business and meeting. October 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really Clean and modern You will love the employees and you won't want to get out of the unbelievable bed!! Valet parking was great October 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and use of historic building. Pet friendly! The live in pooch is a doll! Enjoyed the stay and activities close by. Valet parking super quick. Only negative is spacious not being a description I would give the room. October 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good experience. We had a very nice stay. My only complaint would be the maid service. They come very early in the morning and if you are not out of your room, they do not come back and you get no maid service at all. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved the bed & Huey Hotel Indigo is more of a boutique hotel experience, which I enjoy. I like the bright art throughout the hallways & lobby. Staff was friendly. Bed was awesomely comfortable. I will stay here again next time I'm in town for business. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for Downtown Wedding We stayed at Hotel Indigo as a wedding party and it was not only the perfect distance from the venues but the staff was extremely accommodating and helpful. We had 2 large suites to get ready in and they were extremely spacious and perfect for hair and makeup for a large group of ladies. I would highly recommend this hotel to not only large parties but also for a weekend getaway for a couple. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful We enjoy our stay everyone was so kind and helpful. We mostly enjoyed the hotel bikes we used. We had a great bike ride on the river levee. We will definitely go back. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ONLY hotel I stay in in Baton Rouge I've had many "interesting" experiences as a single female business traveler in Baton Rouge at other hotels in seemingly "nice" areas. This has become the ONLY hotel I will stay in. The staff is great, the valet is attentive and walks you to the door if you arrive at night for safety, the rooms are super-spotless, the a/c is COLD, and Huey is a sweetheart. Room service is excellent as well. Couldn't ask for more or better! This hotel is often over my corporate spending limit for nightly rate, even with my AAA discount and I've told my boss, "I don't care. Backcharge me. It's the ONLY hotel I feel totally safe in." He's never backcharged me. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, great room I would suggest this hotel over others in the area. Their staff was very welcoming and the place is awesome. Would highly recommend. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great week in BR at Hotel Indigo Great location, close to all major downtown attractions and eateries. Available bicycles make it possible to explore the neighborhood. Andrew makes the best Sazeracs! October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent facilities and service We stayed at Hotel Indigo for 2 nights. We were there for a wedding and had 4 rooms total with lots of visitors during the day. The staff was very accommodating and helpful. They did everything possible to make our stay as pleasant as possible. The suites were spacious and well furnished in a modern style. The regular rooms were just as nice. Everything was very clean, and when we needed extra assistance from housekeeping, they were happy to help us. I highly recommend Hotel Indigo. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Not one complaint....Not one... Probably one of the most comfortable beds I've ever slept in.. The hotel was spotless and the staff is very attentive...Walking distance to some really nice restaurants October 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff and fabulous service I was in Baton Rouge and stayed at the Hotel Indigo for a 5 day conference. The staff couldn't have been more accommodating and pleasant from the front desk, the dining area, the bar and the airport shuttle service. I was also delighted with the hotel's pet mascot and ambassador, Huey. He greeted newcomers and those of us he saw often as they entered the hotel and was a perfect pet gentleman. Because this is a pet friendly hotel, the floors in the hotel are wood and not carpeted and very clean. My room was small but well laid out, clean and comfortable. I would highly recommend Hotel Indigo in Baton Rouge. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome stay! Stayed at Hotel Indigo for the weekend for an LSU game. Very clean and friendly hotel. Staff very helpful close to churches and eating places. Nice safe and shuttle to LSU stadium for games! October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SU Homecoming and Fraternity Reunion Great time had by all. I would recommend hotel Indigo for future functions and events. October 9, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Service, rooms, and bed Poor room was not cleaned. Asked the front desk to clean my room when I returned to room at midnight, the room was not cleaned. The beds and room are the size of a dormitory. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel! Very close to the River Center. I didn't get to explore the city much, because I was there for work, but I thought it was a great location. The pillows are extremely comfortable. I would stay again in a heart beat. Huey is adorable. October 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely Dissapointed The first room we were given was filthy. The bathroom floor had trash on it including a used q-tip, the shower tile and grout were moldy and the floor was dirty including the rug in front of the bed. The front desk immediately moved us when I called. The second room was much better however once again it was obvious the rug had not been vacuumed. When returning from the LSU game we called the hotel to see what time the restaurant closed and we were told 11:00pm. We sat down at at a table in the restaurant at 10:35pm only to be told the chef closed the kitchen early since they had a busy night. We then had to leave the hotel to find dinner for our teenage sons. The vending machine on the 3rd floor took my money and would not give me a water nor my money. Again, the front desk was very helpful and took care of it. October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed and friendly Staff The Hotel Indigo is a great hotel, Friendly staff and comfortable beds. Good Price as well October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Incredible service and great design Everything was really great. The Staff was very helpful and friendly. The bartenders knew their drinks. The room was the right size and comfortable. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Surprise birthday party base of operations We have stayed here on numerous occasions and chose the hotel as our base of operations for staging a surprise birthday party for my wife. Everything was perfect and she was surprised. Mission accomplished. October 1, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>