Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Baton Rouge Downtown

Hotel Indigo Baton Rouge Downtown

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 487 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

487reviews

  • 5 Stars
    358
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    9

Staff

By

July 21, 2016

club

Front Desk and Valet were very helpful and accommodating. They went the extra mile to meet my request.

Read More
Read Less

Baton Rougeon

By

July 19, 2016

Nice comfortable hotel. Easy access to downtown BR.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, clean room

By

July 19, 2016

club

Room was clean, Service was excellent, including valet.

Read More
Read Less

A visit to baton Rouge and Hotel Indigo

By

July 15, 2016

Wanted to visit a city apart from New Orleans and to see the plantations and the swamps. Stayed in Hotel Indigo in Baton Rouge for a few days.
Had booked directly with the hotel. We were given a corner room with two windows. The room was very small and we found it difficult to find space for our suitcases. The wardrobe very small as well. The bed was queen size and very comfortable. However, since the temperature outside was about 34oC we needed the air conditioning on to sleep. There was a large air conditioning unit in the room positioned next to the bed, so that when it was on it was like being in a very cold strong wind. Had to turn it off when in the room and hence had some very hot nights. It should be possible to find an air conditioning system that is less intrusive.
Not a good experience.
Having said this, the staff was very friendly and helpful and the room clean. The breakfast was disappointing and expensive. So we went across the road to a little café instead.

Read More
Read Less

SHUTTLE SERVICE

By

July 14, 2016

club

THOUGHT NOT AN AMENITY OFFERED AT THE TIME OF BOOKING THE STAFF MADE ARRANGEMENTS TO SHUTTLE GUESTS IN THE MORNING TO THE CONVENTION SITE AND FROM THE CONVENTION SITE TO THE HOTEL AFTER THE CONVENTION FREE OF CHARGE WHICH WAS A VERY GENEROUS AND CONSIDERATE SERVICE OF WHICH I WAS HAPPY TO TIP THE DRIVER FOR HIS SERVICES ESPECIALLY DUE TO THE HIGH TEMPATURES DURING THOSE HOURS.

Read More
Read Less

COMFORT AS HOME

By

July 13, 2016

club

It was a joy to stay in your hotel. The bed was comfortable and the food in the restaurant was delicious.
The staff was professional and friendly accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Home Away From Home

By

July 11, 2016

I recently stayed at this hotel with my family and my dog. The experience was amazing! The hotel room featured designs and ammenities that were not only refreshing but bright and cheery! The staff were amazing, from the front desk personal to the ladies who delivered the warm towels to my room. The food was delicious and the location downtown on the river was spectacular. Even the valet attendants were courteous and often my car was waiting for me within 5 minutes of me calling for it.

Read More
Read Less

the stay was great.

By

June 29, 2016

platinumelite

it was a good night stay, we asked for a refrigerator and did not get one we did not notice until we left. we were offered a free drink at the bar as a club member thanks....

Read More
Read Less

area and hotel compliment each other!!!

By

June 27, 2016

club

One of the best Hotel in Baton Rouge, La. The scenery of art and history of the building is a plus to see. You can also visit the river and great restaurants in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

June 26, 2016

club

Room was small but well-appointed and clean

Hotel was convenient for conference at nearby hotel, and many good restaurants nearby.

Convenient to Interstate, and to River-front jogging /biking path. Hotel has loaner bikes if you have leisure time.

Read More
Read Less

The best hotel stay I have ever had

By

June 24, 2016

I truly enjoyed my stay at the Baton Rouge Downtown location. The service was outstanding. The staff was extremely helpful and polite. Valet attendants were amazing!

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded expectations

By

June 22, 2016

Our stay at the Hotel Indigo exceeded my expectations. EVERYONE on staff was genuinely friendly and accommodating, much more so than anywhere else I have ever stayed. The rooms were modern and clean and the mattress was VERY comfortable. I would highly recommend the Hotel Indigo in Downtown Baton Rouge and look forward to our next stay there!

Read More
Read Less