Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-21-2014)
(e.g. Nov-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 192 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great location Nicely appointed room and a great bathroom. Staff was friendly and responsive to our needs. However, the King Bistro was sorely understaffed and getting coffee and breakfast was not easy. Would stay again at this location. November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and wonderful location Really enjoy the location and hotel stay. The hotel has great customer service. They really treat you with first class service. I would highly recommend this hotel for business and meeting. October 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really Clean and modern You will love the employees and you won't want to get out of the unbelievable bed!! Valet parking was great October 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and use of historic building. Pet friendly! The live in pooch is a doll! Enjoyed the stay and activities close by. Valet parking super quick. Only negative is spacious not being a description I would give the room. October 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good experience. We had a very nice stay. My only complaint would be the maid service. They come very early in the morning and if you are not out of your room, they do not come back and you get no maid service at all. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved the bed & Huey Hotel Indigo is more of a boutique hotel experience, which I enjoy. I like the bright art throughout the hallways & lobby. Staff was friendly. Bed was awesomely comfortable. I will stay here again next time I'm in town for business. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for Downtown Wedding We stayed at Hotel Indigo as a wedding party and it was not only the perfect distance from the venues but the staff was extremely accommodating and helpful. We had 2 large suites to get ready in and they were extremely spacious and perfect for hair and makeup for a large group of ladies. I would highly recommend this hotel to not only large parties but also for a weekend getaway for a couple. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful We enjoy our stay everyone was so kind and helpful. We mostly enjoyed the hotel bikes we used. We had a great bike ride on the river levee. We will definitely go back. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ONLY hotel I stay in in Baton Rouge I've had many "interesting" experiences as a single female business traveler in Baton Rouge at other hotels in seemingly "nice" areas. This has become the ONLY hotel I will stay in. The staff is great, the valet is attentive and walks you to the door if you arrive at night for safety, the rooms are super-spotless, the a/c is COLD, and Huey is a sweetheart. Room service is excellent as well. Couldn't ask for more or better! This hotel is often over my corporate spending limit for nightly rate, even with my AAA discount and I've told my boss, "I don't care. Backcharge me. It's the ONLY hotel I feel totally safe in." He's never backcharged me. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, great room I would suggest this hotel over others in the area. Their staff was very welcoming and the place is awesome. Would highly recommend. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great week in BR at Hotel Indigo Great location, close to all major downtown attractions and eateries. Available bicycles make it possible to explore the neighborhood. Andrew makes the best Sazeracs! October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent facilities and service We stayed at Hotel Indigo for 2 nights. We were there for a wedding and had 4 rooms total with lots of visitors during the day. The staff was very accommodating and helpful. They did everything possible to make our stay as pleasant as possible. The suites were spacious and well furnished in a modern style. The regular rooms were just as nice. Everything was very clean, and when we needed extra assistance from housekeeping, they were happy to help us. I highly recommend Hotel Indigo. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Not one complaint....Not one... Probably one of the most comfortable beds I've ever slept in.. The hotel was spotless and the staff is very attentive...Walking distance to some really nice restaurants October 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff and fabulous service I was in Baton Rouge and stayed at the Hotel Indigo for a 5 day conference. The staff couldn't have been more accommodating and pleasant from the front desk, the dining area, the bar and the airport shuttle service. I was also delighted with the hotel's pet mascot and ambassador, Huey. He greeted newcomers and those of us he saw often as they entered the hotel and was a perfect pet gentleman. Because this is a pet friendly hotel, the floors in the hotel are wood and not carpeted and very clean. My room was small but well laid out, clean and comfortable. I would highly recommend Hotel Indigo in Baton Rouge. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome stay! Stayed at Hotel Indigo for the weekend for an LSU game. Very clean and friendly hotel. Staff very helpful close to churches and eating places. Nice safe and shuttle to LSU stadium for games! October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SU Homecoming and Fraternity Reunion Great time had by all. I would recommend hotel Indigo for future functions and events. October 9, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Service, rooms, and bed Poor room was not cleaned. Asked the front desk to clean my room when I returned to room at midnight, the room was not cleaned. The beds and room are the size of a dormitory. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel! Very close to the River Center. I didn't get to explore the city much, because I was there for work, but I thought it was a great location. The pillows are extremely comfortable. I would stay again in a heart beat. Huey is adorable. October 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely Dissapointed The first room we were given was filthy. The bathroom floor had trash on it including a used q-tip, the shower tile and grout were moldy and the floor was dirty including the rug in front of the bed. The front desk immediately moved us when I called. The second room was much better however once again it was obvious the rug had not been vacuumed. When returning from the LSU game we called the hotel to see what time the restaurant closed and we were told 11:00pm. We sat down at at a table in the restaurant at 10:35pm only to be told the chef closed the kitchen early since they had a busy night. We then had to leave the hotel to find dinner for our teenage sons. The vending machine on the 3rd floor took my money and would not give me a water nor my money. Again, the front desk was very helpful and took care of it. October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed and friendly Staff The Hotel Indigo is a great hotel, Friendly staff and comfortable beds. Good Price as well October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Incredible service and great design Everything was really great. The Staff was very helpful and friendly. The bartenders knew their drinks. The room was the right size and comfortable. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Surprise birthday party base of operations We have stayed here on numerous occasions and chose the hotel as our base of operations for staging a surprise birthday party for my wife. Everything was perfect and she was surprised. Mission accomplished. October 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cool hotel nice location small rooms The hotel is located in a great area with lots to do. The interior design of the hotel is state of the art. The rooms were small and their is no continental breakfast. The bar/lounge area is a cool place to relax. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent business hotel with modern conveniences I travel 3-4 times a month all over the country and this is my favorite hotel to stay at when I'm visiting my clients. It is the best hotel in the Baton Rouge area. I love the look/ feel of the hotel, the staff is always welcoming and very friendly...especially Bill, that works at the valet. The hardwood floors in the rooms and the Aveda products are a nice touch. During this particular stay I met Huey - the little dog that the hotel rescued and resides at the property. This just warmed my heart that a pet-friendly hotel would adopt a shelter dog and allow guests to take him out for a walk! I miss my dog when I'm traveling and just thought this was the neatest concept while bring attention to shelter dogs. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and awesome location Loved the whole feel of the hotel with all of the great amenities. I really liked the aspect of it being a pet friendly hotel, even with its own ambassador pup-Huey. Next time I plan to stay in the Baton Rouge area, I will be sure to book here-with my dog in tow! September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Above and Beyond Great Hotel, Outstanding Guess Service! Our Suite was very Clean and attractive. The bed was very Comfotable. I will definitely stay here again. September 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Needs Work I booked two rooms. One was fine. Room two was not cleaned! dirt, hair and used q-tip on the bathroom floor. carpet not vacuumed. There was shampoo and conditioner, but there was a total of 3 klennex and no q-tips or cotton balls to use. Sunday morning breakfast was severely understaffed. It took forever and the chef should be in the kitchen not trying to figure out how to juggle 5 table on his own. Never got refills of beverages and the scones we ordererfor breakfast came after everyone else had finished eating. Saturday night we called on our way back to the hotel to find out how late the restaurant was open and we were told midnight. We got there at 10:30 and the restaurant informed us that the chef had closed for the night! I let the front dest know and she was shocked. Very disappointing all the way around. September 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Staff It will be hard to find a hotel staff as courteous and eager to please as the staff at the Hotel Indigo in Baton Rouge. The rooms were clean. The hotel and breakfast and bar were great. The only things that were not great were the water pressure in the shower and the wifi which kept disconnecting. The rooms and staff were top notch. I would recommend it. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by COMFORTABLE BEDS Its was a wonderful stay. We ordered room service for my grand daughter and she was one happy little girl, which made me a happy grandmother. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ally Would stay here again. Excellent place to stay. Walking distance to many attractions. Staff was great and room was clean. September 22, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>