Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 152 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic service We spent two nights at Hotel Indigo. My daughter was getting married in Baton Rouge. From the minute we walked in the door, everyone was very helpful and polite. We needed bags distributed to our guests staying at the hotel, and the desk clerk was very accommodating. We asked for items to be brought to our room, and the response time was almost immediate. The valet team was always happy, friendly, and helpful. We had breakfast at the hotel, and the food was cooked well and brought to us in a timely manner. We would recommend this hotel and stay again at this facility. June 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay great service Great place to stay. Staff and service was great. Was there only one night by it felt like home. June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wedding trip The hotel was clean, the staff was friendly and the stay was pleasant. June 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My New Home Away From Home I travel quite a bit and meet so many different types of people but the experience I had an Hotel Indigo Baton Rouge was pure Southern Hospitality. From the moment we were greeted in valet to the moment we were escorted to our vehicle at check out the service was dynamic. They even provided complimentary Aveda bath products. First Class all the way. I am planning a trip to Dallas soon and I plan to stay at Hotel Indigo. I was very impressed. June 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful hotel made extraordinary by the staff Our reservations were made to attend the LSU graduation ceremonies of our first granddaughter and to visit with friends and family before traveling to the east coast. We stayed in several hotels during our trip, but Hotel Indigo stood out. Our enjoyment of Hotel Indigo started with our greeting at the car by Bill. After getting our luggage out and getting our name, he always greeted us by name during our stay and was looking to anticipate any needs. The front desk personnel were warm and friendly throughout our visit. The bar staff and the food service people all provided attentive services. The food menu was well priced and imaginative. For someone who knew the original name of the hotel from having lived in Baton Rouge for many years, it was interesting to see the changes made in the redesign. Large windows overlooking Lafayette and Convention Streets made the lobby, bar and dining area bright and cheerful. When we returned from dinner with friends on our first night, there was a delightful combo playing in the bar area. Our room was well appointed and comfortable. The view of the new State Capitol and glimpse of the Mississippi River added to its charm. I would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting a centralized location in Baton Rouge. It is close to LSU and state or local government offices. Being one block from the Mississippi River and one block from the old State Capitol provides an opportunity to easily enjoy some of the sights and history of the city. June 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Neat clean and functional Staff could be much more friendly. On check in, staff answered 3 phone calls while I waited to finish being served. That is poor manners and bad business. Hope that is not the policy! Phone calls should not come first. May 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Service The staff always provides remarkable service...I love the cleanliness of the rooms.....beds are wonderful....the cook is amazing...I stay no where else. May 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed an extra Night! I decided to stay another night instead of travelling to the other rural option. Very clean and very friendly. I will be back. May 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A fantastic stay at Indigo! Was in Baton Rouge for Louisiana Int'l Film Festival. Hotel very convenient to downtown activity. Stylish, comfortable room. Courteous on-the-ball staff. Just an all-around great experience at Indigo. Highly recommended. April 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Your bellman is the best I've ever had!!! Bill was the valet/bellman that helped me --- he gets "5" stars! He knows the meaning of 'over and beyond' customer service!! He deserves a raise! April 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Property The hotel was nice and I enjoyed the stay. The staff was friendly upon check-in and at check-out. The room (albeit on the small side) was clean and modern. One issue I had was in attempting to connect my Mac Mini to the HDMI input of the TV, but the TV could not display it. I assume the TV wasn't compatible, but that isn't necessarily the hotels fault. Also, as a PC member, I received vouchers for an adult drink and breakfast for myself and my better half. April 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Anniversary Powell Wonderful place! I recommend to any and everyone! We will be back again! April 18, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely poor service The room was clean, but that was the only positive thing about the hotel. Upon check in, person at the front desk acted like I was bothering him. The valet service was very confusing and they couldn't tell me how long it takes to get the car back. I had called in to reserve a fridge for my room, but when I arrived and saw none, I was rudely told they didn't have any more refrigerators. The contemporary decor of the room is not cozy or relaxing in any way whatsoever. Somewhere between crazy art, the hard wood floors, and the boxy furniture...I couldn't sleep well. Without the bed, the room could pass for an office space. April 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and nice staff! We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The furnishings were very unique and pretty and the bed was extremely comfortable. Highly recommend this hotel. April 13, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, terrible service I checked in under two different reservations .. Because of this I emphasized to the front desk that I wanted to keep the same room for 2 nights, not be woken in the morning, and for my key card to work for both nights. I was awoken 3 different times in the morning despite having a do not disturb sign on the door. My key card did not work beginning at 1200pm the next day. Futher, I had to ask 4 times to have the room cleaned the next day. My room was not cleaned until after 5pm the next day despite several ventures out of the hotel in which we asked for the room to be cleaned specifically. This was the worst customer service I've ever received at an IHG property. Also, terrible water pressure. Positives: Great bar/bartender (Milo); Great valet service and attendant (Bill); Great bed. April 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Great place to stay for a short time! Very clean and workers were very friendly and honest........ they turned in my husbands shoes to the hotels "lost and found" and we were able to pick them up the next day! THANK YOU! April 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable This hotel was so refreshing. The decor, layout and that they take pets for a small fee is wonderful. March 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous Business/Pleasure Visit This is truly a wonderful hotel. This was our 4th visit and it's always like coming home. The staff is a delight and provide wonderful service. The rooms are beautiful and very comfortable. Don't change a thing! March 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Excellant, shuttle very accommodating Staff was kind, tried very hard to be accommodating, and shuttle did it's be to be available. The only complaint I have is that in an area where little is available to eat after 10 p.m. the hotel had no room service or food after 10 p.m. either. To find anything to eat after 10 p.m. you had to go out of the hotel and there was no where to order delivery from. This is very hard on guest who work or travel late. March 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel but a bit pricy! Very good location. It's still kind of pricy for downtown Baton Rouge. Amenities were nice, but felt like something was still missing. Parking rate per night is high as well ($16 per night plus tax). Probably would stay there for a lower rate. February 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bad experience, poor restaurant service Front desk staff is good but Restaurant staff is exactly otherwise. Very delayed room service and not keen to give even cutlery. Being a priority gold customer also not offered any benefits. Was just given a room that's it. Shuttle service is good but does not help to buy groceries or anything. Not worth for stay here for a longer duration. February 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Service Everyone at the hotel made us feel very comfortable and made sure all our needs were taken care of. The front desk went out of their way to make sure we got the rooms with the views we were looking for as well as handling the shuttle service for us to get to and from the River Center for the Apollo Ball. I had my brother and friends staying with me at the hotel and they bragged about the decor and the friendly employees. There were 2 incidents where we went down to the bar after the Apollo Ball and the bartender was so busy talking to a young lady at the bar, he didn't notice that we were sitting at a table wanting a drink. We had to go up to bar to get the drinkk and then he took so long showing off shaking up a martini for us so that she could see his "Skills" that it was very annoying. Also, the next day at breakfast, the server was so slow in taking the order and seemed like he didn't know what he was doing. a January 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Modern, beautiful, so comfy! The staff was refreshing! Everyone was helpful, and kind , and they have an adorable dog! Pet friendly, fantastic beds, great food, wonderful skin and hair care products, and did I mention the beds! Great deal! January 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Above and Beyond Recently my girlfriend and I reserved a room to ring in the new year. From the first call we made to verify check in, to when we walked out the door to get in our car, our experience was superb. From the hospitality, to the quality of the room, left me being a very happy customer. We had reserved a single King room, and upon arrival we were informed that they couldnt grant us our single king, which left me waiting for them to say a double queen. They didnt though.. We were tolf that we have been upgraded to a King Executive, which was a pleasant suprise. Once in the room, we were awestruck! Very clean, and absolutely amazing! I will definately book there again! January 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed but noisey. Our room was very comfortable but small. No microwave, and the noise in the hallways lasted until 2:30. If u Ike the sound of trains, you will here one blow once or twice during the night. Overall the room was comfortable and bathroom was lovely except no tub. January 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Downtown Baton Rouge Nice hotel located in downtown Baton Rouge, however my particular room was quaint. Not too much of an inconvenience for my short stay, but definitely would not have suited my needs during a longer stay. December 27, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Downtown Bar Morgan, the bartender, literally gave "...where everybody knows your name" a refresh. The work crowd dropping by before going home were showing her new pics of the kids, and we business travelers only had to order once--she nailed it after that. December 3, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel / Excellent Staff The hotel is in a great location downtown a block from the levee walk and the Mississippi River. It is close to many of the historical attractions available downtown. Our hotel room (206) offered great views of the river and bridge without any street noise. The bed provided for a comfortable night's sleep, and all of the amenities expected were provided - internet, Aveda amenities, cable TV, and robes. The hotel provided one amenity that was unexpected, but quite enjoyable during our stay - bicycles. There were bicycles available for guest use, and Jeremy at the front desk told us that the levee walk was paved down to LSU, so we rode the bikes around downtown and down to LSU. It was a nice way to spend an afternoon. The valet and front desk staff were all very helpful and efficient. They provided good information about the local area and were quick when we needed assistance. The only negative about our stay was that the housekeeping did not properly service / clean our room by providing clean glasses and towels; however, the bed was made and the trash receptacles were emptied. I would recommend this hotel to anyone needed a place to stay in the downtown Baton Rouge area. November 28, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff GREAT SERVICE!! We had to split the bill, and staff was very accommodating with this. November 15, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay in BR I travel a lot (a lot!) and have rarely enjoyed a hotel stay as much as I enjoyed the Indigo. The hotel was bright and clean. The staff genuinely friendly and the topper was the free bikes available in the lobby. What an awesome touch and a great way to see your beautiful city. I'll be back. November 14, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>