Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Cleveland-Beachwood

Hotel Indigo Cleveland-Beachwood

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 244 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

244reviews

  • 5 Stars
    149
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

Boutique hotel with great service

By

February 06, 2016

club

I was impressed with this hotel - my first stay at a Hotel Indigo - front desk staff were outstanding - thanks LaVon. Room was modern, well appointed and clean. i will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice

By

February 03, 2016

I stay in a lot of IHG hotels throughout the year and this is my first time to Cleveland. I have to say, this Hotel Indigo was not only completely different than any other IHG room I've ever stayed in, but completely affordable too. I could not believe the affordable price of this Hotel Indigo. Awesome!

Read More
Read Less

Great value and Great Accommodations

By

February 03, 2016

I enjoyed my stay - great value and great accommodations. Received an upgrade to a 2 room suite which was incredible. The beds were very comfortable, the furniture and decor was very nice - sort of a retro/modern vibe. The bathrooms were very clean and modern. The hotel staff was great and very accommodating. The only problem I experienced came from a lot of late night noise from the room above but the hotel staff was quick to address this. I would recommend this hotel in a heartbeat.

Read More
Read Less

My Home away from Home...

By

February 01, 2016

platinumelite

Great warm and friendly staff. They make you feel special and always greet me as if I were a long lost friend....

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

February 01, 2016

Nice overall hotel. Workout facilities were nice and up to date. Really had no issues but for the price I would of liked a microwave and frig in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Like I've been a regular

By

January 27, 2016

platinumelite

The greeting by the front desk was exceptionally friendly. I totally enjoyed meeting Lavon at the front desk. Denise in the bar area was a delight to talk with and very attentive. A super crew! Loved everything about it.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2016
Dear Coachwinky7, Thank you so much for recognizing two of our employees! I am glad they made an impact on your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the future. Best Wishes, Shelby Meola-GM
Read More
Read Less

Spire Elite - Very accomodating and comfortable

By

January 26, 2016

My stay was very pleasant starting with a warm greeting at check-in by two ladies. I was upgraded to a suite at no additional charge due to my Spire Elite status which was very nice. this was my first stay at a Hotel Indigo so I asked what the difference was between Hotel Indigo and other IHG hotels I normally stay at in the area. They filled me in on what makes them different (special). I would have to agree that everything they mentioned was truly evident after my stay. The room was very quiet and clean. I enjoyed the breakfast in the morning. I will be looking for other Hotel Indigo's on my travels throughout the world.

Read More
Read Less

First stay @ Indigo's

By

January 25, 2016

Nice hotel. Wish the room had a fridge. Never stayed at an Indigo before. Enjoyed it and would stay again if in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2016
Dear BP17, Thank you so much for leaving us your feedback. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us so much and that you would stay here again. Please keep in mind for your next visit, we do have fridges available upon request. We look forward to having you as a guest again in the future. Best regards, Shelby Meola-GM
Read More
Read Less

Business Travel

By

January 23, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel is a good value for your money. Clean, professional staff, fitness center was clean with new equipment, and breakfast was a little pricey for food but good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2016
Dear gamecockhossier, Thank you for your kind words and 5 star review. The staff and I are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us so much. We also want to thank you for being a loyal IHG rewards club member. We look forward to seeing you again. Best Wishes, Shelby Meola-GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

January 22, 2016

club

Nice location. Great Restaurant and amazing service.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2016
Dear Ericmagic1, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We pride ourselves on our customer service skills and am glad you noticed. It's reviews like these that motivates the staff to continue their hard work. Warm regards, Shelby Meola-GM
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 22, 2016

club

Super friendly staff, comfortable bed, clean room, and good food options in the area. Nice place!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and comfortable clean room

By

January 20, 2016

This was my third stay at this property and i found the hotel to be consistant with good, pleasent service and updated clean room.

Read More
Read Less