•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 8 INDIGO
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jan-29-2015)
(e.g. Jan-30-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 73 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Stupid square pillows Who sleeps on square pillows? No one, it is impossible. January 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hitel Clean and modern room. Friendly staff wonderful place to bring your dog December 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great facility good location will stay again Will stay again Great facility good location Staff very friendly and willing to help out with anything needed December 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unexpected Gem Recently had the privilege of staying in this hotel over the weekend (Thursday evening to Sunday morning) with our 2 dogs (both ~55-60 lb. rescues) without the benefit of a review for pet owners. The website stated they were pet-friendly so we rolled the dice. WOW! were we surprised...and I mean in the most positive way you can imagine. The rates were great (got a deal on a pre-paid promotion) but the service and the staff are the real story here. I have only met a staff that was "pet-friendly" once before (and that was at another chain that prides themselves in being so), and to say that these folks were equally as enthused to have us, is an understatement! Every time I took the dogs for a walk, there was some staff member or another that wanted to meet my dogs and give them some loving and, of course, a treat or two, or three! They really are genuine about the fact that they are "pet-friendly". Special recognition goes out to Marvin (from the Bistro) and Greta (front desk)...my dogs absolutely loved you both and enjoyed all the affection you showered them with...thank you so much for helping to make the visit a memorable one. On another note...the rooms aren't bad either. I think this site used to be another chain and it has been basically gutted and remodeled from the inside out...very nicely done! If you get the opportunity to stay and try them out, you will not be disappointed. December 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by colorful Friendly team, colorful place .. i stayed for one night only but it was a very warm nice night, in very cold place December 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Modern Modern hotel. Hotel staff was nice and helpful. Walls seemed especially thin. We were able to here all activity in the halls. Beds were very firm. Design of bathroom door (glass slider) made it impossible to open and close the door without it vibrating loudly. December 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Modern Hotel Nice clean and comfortable hotel. Guest room was a little "dirty" and bathroom was not completely stocked. December 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Modern hotel with nice amenities At first view, the hotel is impressive looking at night, with ambient color lighting around the entrance. The interior is very modern, but comfortable as well. The only downside was that the walls were very thin, and the modern design created an "echo" throughout the room. This means you can easily hear the TV of the room next door, snoring, or even walking around with shoes on. The room I was given had a connection door the the neighboring room, so I'd have to assume that the noise was because of that - but I can't say for sure. The bathroom was very nice, and the Aveda products available was a plus. Also, the breakfast was probably the best hotel breakfast I've ever had (pay the extra money to have breakfast included). Would definitely stay again, but probably request a room without a connection door. December 10, 2014
2 3 4 next>>