Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Cleveland-Beachwood

Hotel Indigo Cleveland-Beachwood

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 276 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

276reviews

  • 5 Stars
    177
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great motel for the value!!

By

April 25, 2016

club

We were so pleased to have 2 bathrooms! the room was extra big and could easily accommodate 5!

Read More
Read Less

I slept well, thanks

By

April 24, 2016

First time on a Hotel Indigo and it was a good experience. I slept well and was confortable. The rooms and public areas looked and clean and I do not remember any bad smells. The restaurant was good, but out of my budget which is 50 dollars per dinner. I was surprised and had to pay more in order to have a good experience.
The lady in the reception was very friendly and performed her duties in a timely manner. I liked that.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service

By

April 21, 2016

This is a great hotel and the staff is very attentive and friendly. I enjoyed my stay and the room was clean with a contemporary feel. The beds were comfortable and I just overall loved my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel, not all the in room amenities.

By

April 19, 2016

Very nice decorations throughout the hotel, offers first come first come refrigerators for a few lucky ones.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 21, 2016
Dear Beetle67, Thank you for taking the time out to leave us your feedback about your recent stay with us at Hotel Indigo Beachwood. I am pleased to hear you liked the decorations throughout the hotel, but I am sorry to hear we could not accommodate your request for a refrigerator. Sincerely, Shelby Meola-GM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel, needs some sound proofing between rooms

By

April 18, 2016

platinumelite

I loved everything, except I heard my neighbor in the next room. Otherwise, it is an excellent choice, I will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel with Accommodating Staff

By

April 13, 2016

This hotel is in the Beachwood area outside of Cleveland. It is convenient to Shaker Heights and other suburban areas. Personal transportation is required. It is not carpeted in most areas and is pet-friendly but no pets appeared present during my stay. All of the staff was excellent -- attentive, helpful and professional. It has a very nice breakfast selection. There is an adjacent steak house restaurant but we did not visit it. Was impressed that staff promptly handled an issue of outside noise that disrupted my sleep. Do not like design of bathroom with sliding glass door that offers little privacy and does not subdue the lights.

Read More
Read Less

Modern and clean

By

April 13, 2016

I love this place. The hotel is clean and modern. It is in a great location as well.

Read More
Read Less

A Contemporary Kind of place

By

April 12, 2016

My family stayed a few days in Cleveland. We loved the cleanliness of the hotel. The staff was great. My mother threw up while at breakfast and the ladies immediately took care of her. They cleaned up and offered to assist her in whatever she needed them to do. They brought a refrigerator in the room so my dad could keep his medicine refrigerated. A wonderful staff!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, reasonable price, great location

By

April 11, 2016

club

I had a very nice experience at the Hotel Indigo.
It was clean, attractive, comfortable and the support staff were all nice and helpful.
I also found a very good rate.
Location was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Up to date hotel

By

April 10, 2016

Comfortable room with nice bed and pillows. The bathroom is very modern with nice glass shower. Good area to stay with nice options for food, gas, and morning coffee. For the rate it is one of the best hotels in the area!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 13, 2016
Dear aviationnut, Thank you so much for your 5 star review and kind words. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and liked our modern bathrooms. Please keep us in mind the next time you are in the Beachwood area. Warmest regards, Shelby Meola-GM
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

April 09, 2016

Clean and comfortable once inside, approach is a little confusing, many orange cones in parking lot

Posted byHotelStaff
April 11, 2016
Dear 57pa, Thank you so much for the review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us so much. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Shelby Meola-GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 07, 2016

I would definitely recommend this jewel of a hotel. The bed was comfortable and the atmosphere was relaxing and quiet. For those travelers in the Cleveland Area visiting the Cleveland Clinic, the price was reasonable.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 11, 2016
Dear Marilyn216, Thank you for taking the time out to leave us your feedback about your recent stay with us. We truly appreciate your kind words and 5 star review. We hope to see you again in the future. Best wishes, Shelby Meola-GM
Read More
Read Less