Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Berlin - Centre Alexanderplatz

Hotel Indigo Berlin - Centre Alexanderplatz

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 350 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

350reviews

  • 5 Stars
    220
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    6

Ideale Ergänzung zum Sightseeing

By

February 11, 2016

club

Das Hotel liegt umgebungstechnisch nicht gerade optisch hübsch doch ideal, wenn man die Stadt zu Fuß oder mit den Öffis erkunden will, zentral aber - da etwas zurück gesetzt - trotzdem verhältnismäßig ruhig. Allerdings fährt die Straßenbahn durch die Straße am Hotel; mich hat es beim Schlafen nicht gestört (man hört es nur schwach durch die geschlossenen Fenster), aber der eine oder andere Gast mag da evtl. empfindlicher sein. Design und Ausstattung sind modern und gut, die Zimmer recht klein, aber für einen Kurztrip ausreichend, Bett und Bettwäsche einladend und gemütlich. Alles ist sehr sauber. Besonders gut hat mir gefallen, dass es für jeden zwei Kopfkissen gab und im Bad auch Waschlappen vorhanden waren. Das Personal ist in allen Bereichen (Rezeption, Restaurant, Service - selbst wenn man dem Mitarbeitern einfach nur auf dem Flur oder im Lift begegnet) ausgesprochen freundlich (aber nicht übertrieben/aufgesetzt) und hilfsbereit, der Service prima. Fazit: ein Ort, an den man nach einem langen Sightseeing-Tag gern zurückkommt, um sich aufs Bett plumpsen zu lassen, zu verschnaufen und nach einem ausgiebigen Frühstück am nächsten Morgen wieder durchzustarten.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 29, 2016

This hotel was very welcoming and the staff was great with assistance and suggestions for Berlin. Good location close to public transportation. I'd stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

My home in Berlin

By

January 27, 2016

This was my second Stay at Hotel Indigo Berlin Alexanderplatz and I loved it! I stayed four nights and everything was perfect. The room, although small, had a wonderful view of Alexanderplatz. It was a pleasure to wake up every morning with that view on my window, even in snowy mornings. The hotel is stylish and I appreciate this concept. Also, the room and bathroom was very clean. But what I liked most was the excellent and delicious breakfast, one fo the best I have ever had! For sure I would stay again at Hotel Indigo Berlin Alexanderplatz

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and value for money

By

January 12, 2016

platinumelite

being in the center of the city ,although winter period the hotel conveinet to get out easly and reach all requested services in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2016
Dear Izim, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tobias Holle Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

January 04, 2016

platinumelite

The location of the hotel was excellent, right in the middle of everything. However, that can make the place a bit loud at night if you are there for a holiday. Overall, the hotel was a great place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2016
Dear valued guest, thank you so much for your amazing 5-star review! It´s great to read that you enjoy your stay at the Indigo Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz. We hope to welcome you again soon. Best regards Tobias Holle
Read More
Read Less

Christmas Markets in berlin

By

December 27, 2015

club

Our stay at the Hotel Indigo was excellent, the staff were very friendly and helpful at all times, The situation of the hotel is perfect to access all the Christmas markets.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2015
Dear Paullly, thank you very much for your amazing review! It´s great to read that you enjoy your stay with us! Come back soon. Kind regards Tobias Holle Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

December 24, 2015

platinumelite

This is an excellent hotel in a great location. Our room on the top floor was fantastic. The only thing missing is a kettle to make a proper cup of tea.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2015
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are planning at the moment to implement kettles in all the rooms. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tobias Holle Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Gutes Stadthotel

By

December 18, 2015

modernes hotel im gebäude eines holiday inn. kleine zimmer, kleines bad, aber für einen städtetrip zu empfehlen.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2015
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt und Ihre Bewertung! Wir freuen uns, dass es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und empfehlen Sie uns gern weiter. Herzliche Grüße Tobias Holle Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Super hotel in a great location

By

December 15, 2015

club

Stayed in Hotel Indigo Berlin Alexanderplatz for 2 nights in December 2015.
Primary purpose of visit was for the Berlin Christmas Markets.
Hotel is a little gem of a boutique hotel.
Rooms are very trendy.
Didn’t have dinner in the hotel, but the breakfast was really good.
Free Wi-Fi throughout the hotel. Lifts new and quick.
My room was on the second floor overlooking the courtyard. No noise at all.
Only small gripe was that there was no BBC news channel, only English news channel was CNN.
Hotel is about 2 minutes walk from Alexanderplatz and the Christmas markets and shopping centers.
The Staff were very friendly and couldn’t have been more helpful.
Would I stay here again - Without a doubt!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2015
Dear valued guest, thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tobias Holle Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

December 14, 2015

The hotel is in a great location for visiting Berlin.
Very friendly and helpful staff at reception.
Alexanderplatz is 300 m away so this hotel is brilliant if you are visiting the sights of Berlin.
The pillows were too soft but we were able to get extra by asking at reception.
The shower room lights were on a timer and we never found out how to override or switch off without taking the room key card out of the holder and turning all the lights out.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2015
Dear valued guest, thank you very much for your fantastic 5-star review! We are very happy that you enjoy your stay with us! Come back soon! Kind regards Tobias Holle Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Tolles Hotel

By

December 14, 2015

club

In diesem Haus stimmt einfach alles. Ich kann es jedem empfehlen.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2015
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre fantastische 5-Sterne Bewertung! Wir freuen uns sehr, dass es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat und Sie uns gern weiterempfehlen. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch. Herzliche Grüße Tobias Holle Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and location

By

December 11, 2015

Good points:
Excellent staff
Great location
Decent wifi
Room design
Sensible bar prices
Good gym

Bad points:
Rooms are quite small
Breakfast was pricey

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2015
Dear valued guest, thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tobias Holle Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less