Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 140 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service Treated very well and enjoyed the room. Perfect for a solo traveler that doesnt need "first class" however, I did receive first class service! August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderfull hotel As usually, a hotel worth staying at. Modern and clean rooms, really good bar area July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top Hotel in einer Top Lage Ich kan dieses Hotel sehr Empfehlen da es eine Top Lage hat und einen sehr frischen und gepflegten Eindruck macht und hinterläst ! Des weiteren ist das Frühstück echt prima und der Service und die Auswahl perfekt ! Zum Mittagessen bzw Abendessen kan ich nichts schreiben da ich es nicht in Anspruch genommen habe denke mal es ist auch perfekt so wie das ganze an diesem Hotel. Ich würde immer wieder gerne in dieses Hotel gehen wen ich das nächste mal in Berlin wäre. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Celebrity hotspot As always I had a good stay and a good nights sleep. Nice room very quiet with a great view. Very good music in the lobby and in the bar. Whenever I am in the hotel I bump into some musicians or celebrities, very Berlin !! July 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average experience Complimentary wifi limited to 2 devices per room. This is clearly not enough when you are a couple. 2 devices per person would be more reasonable minimum (e.g. for phone and laptop). Bathroom wall separating bedroom is made of see-through glass. Which means if you have to go to the bathroom in the middle of the night and switch on the lights in the bathroom, you wake up your sleeping partner. Rooms are tiny. No place to put luggage except by blocking the way, so you have to jump over your luggage when moving around the room. TV doesn't work. Indigo uses internet TV with poor connection. So 5 minutes into a film, the reception would start to be unreliable with the screen going grey and blanking out. So couldn't watch any films. Breakfast is great. Design is new and cool. Being able to print documents out for free is great. Telephone in room doesn't work or is too complicated to use. Tea machine in room is good but too few tea bags (just 3) which isn't enough for a couple staying in a room. Good location in terms of being next to Alexander Platz, Berlin. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Erfrischend schöööön Wieder einmal ein toller Aufenthalt im INDIGO am Alexanderplatz. Motivierte Mitarbeiter von der Rezeption über den Service bis zur Putztruppe. Ein sehr schönes Zimmer mit toller Aussicht! (sh. Foto) Da können sich andere Hotels eine gehörige Scheibe abschneiden... July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very new, modern and comfortable Stayed this hotel for few days. I was upgraded to a bigger room (as a Platinum perk). Friendly staff, good breakfast and located close to Alexanderplatz, which was convenient for me. Rooms and hotel is relatively new and has very nice and modern design in rooms. Very clean rooms and a good breakfast. As a con, housekeeping waked up 2 times at 9am knocking door, which was not necessary at all especially on Sunday or checkout morning. This could've been avoided by DND on door, but still. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great except for the very rude bar staff The location, desk service, room comfort, and amenities are great. The hotel was very nice overall and especially for the value. However, the bar staff was extremely rude to myself, my colleague, and other patrons we observed being served. Despite that, I would definitely recommend the hotel and would stay there again. July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Gelungene Mischung aus Lässigkeit, Style und Business-Ambiente. Sehr schöne Bar und dort auch besonders nettes Personal. Zimmer hell, geräumig und funktional. Kleines Minus: Als Platin-Kunde könnte man zumindest ein Gratis-Wasser auf dem Zimmer erwarten. In fast allen IHG-Hotels ist das meiner Erfahrung nach normal. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay with Helpful Staff and Comforable Setup The room was very comfortable and the front desk staff helped me out with my various needs. They provided accurate directions and good suggestions for local food. It was also nice that I was able to purchase a bus pass at the front desk for my trip to the airport. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel in a convenient location Spent a week at the hotel Indigo for a conference. The rooms are clean and comfortable. Breakfast selection very nice (American perspective). All of the staff were very friendly and helpful. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great great great! Wonderful hotel , was a great visit. Good staff, the location was excellent and the suite....wowwww July 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Indigo, Alexanderplatz Berlin Very, very nice hotel with good food and very interesting, modern yet cosy rooms. It's just a shame that in a great beer producing country, like Germany, they tied themselves to a Danish beer maker. Also, the breakfast was limited. However, my experience was very positive and I would go back. The location is very good. (I'll just drink beer elsewhere) July 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfekter Ausgangspunkt für Berlin-Touren Modern eingerichtete Zimmer, super sauber, sehr freundliches und aufmerksames Personal. Das Empfangsteam weiß sich auf die verschiedenen Gäste sehr gut einzustellen. Durch die sehr gute Lage am Alex mit optimaler U- und S-Bahn-Anbindung (auch an die U2) kommt man sehr gut überall hin. Ein kleines Minus ist die Größe der Zimmer: Mit Blick auf den Alex war das Zimmer im 8. Stock eher klein für zwei Personen mit zwei Koffern. Allerdings ist auch der Preis nicht überzogen. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tolles Personal An der Rezeption war eine sehr große Hilfe bei allen Fragen und gab sehr gute, kompetente und schnelle Hilfe June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful hotel and friendly staff! We had a wonderful stay at Hotel Indigo! The staff was friendly and very helpful. Our room was cozy, clean, and comfortable. Great bar/restaurant area as well! June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Indigo Hotel in Berlin I have been several time to this Indigo. The design is fresh and the location is quite okay. It is a 5min walk from the Alexander Platz train station. From here, it is easy to explore the Berlin-Mitte area. There are several restaurants close by around Rosenthaler Str. I got a nice room on a high floor to the rear/back part of the hotel. This was quite okay as the rooms to the front can be noise due to the tram line or the street traffic. Room was okay, no major problem. My sleep was very good. Would come again. Staff was very friendly at checkin/out. As IHG elite status member, I got a free drink voucher for the bar. June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 3 decent nights in Berlin the location is great, the rooms are clean and have a nice design, no carpet in the room, day staff is friendly, cost to value, - night staff less friendly and the cleaning team leaves too early June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good and central location to explore the Berlin highlights Due to the central location this hotel is a very good one to explore the sighseeing highlights of Berlin by Bus, Tram, Underground or even by feet. The hotel all in all is very fine and can be recommended for a stay. The only con for us was that we had a room located to a street where the Tram is driving every 10 or 15 minutes almost until midnight and so it was not easy to get into sleep. June 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, but lots of details fail short The hotel is in a nice area. It is overall really clean and the people working there are mostly all super nice and professional. Lots of details fail short though, for example: The room was cold and, when we asked to have heat, we were answered that the general heater could not be turned on because it was too warm. The TV system was not working and had a couple issues, one of which was repaired. The Internet service was not acceptable. Only two devices can have internet and the WIFI signal was so poor in the bedroom. We complained several times, but only got the offer to pay for more data... June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Restaurant service only blemish Stay was very good from start to finish. Lackadaisical service in restaurant for dinner was only major blemish. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by freundliches Designhotel der Service war wie immer sehr gut, das Personal sehr freundlich. Die Zimmer sind jedoch recht klein, insb. bei Doppelbelegung. Das Badezimmer ist jedoch sehr geräumig. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Property A clean, nearly new, modern hotel right on Alexanderplatz. Super friendly staff, clean room, quiet. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb hotel and location Just returned home to Glasgow after a great weekend in Berlin at Hotel Indigo Alexanderplatz. Comfortable room, friendly attentive staff and good variety of choice at breakfast. Would definitely recommend this excellent hotel to anyone looking for a central location to explore this vibrant city. May 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location, good staff 3-day business trip at hotel was without major problems and what problems arose were quickly handled by the staff. The location was excellent for our purposes, near Alexanderplatz train station and near restaurant areas. May 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Habitación cómoda y servicio excelente Creo que es 1ª vez que me alojo en esta cadena de hoteles, en mi próximo destino trataré de buscar a través de internet un hotel Indigo. Gracias May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 English language TV channel offereing There was no BBC tv programme in english. The only BBC programme was in arabic ! The four tv channels in english (excluding business channels) were Al Jezera, Russia Today, NHK World (ie Hong Kong) and CNN. Given that we booked the hotel with a British Airways flight / hotel package it is surprising that no BBC channel in English was offered. Furthurmore, the owner of the Indigo brand Interncontinental Hotel Group PLC is a British company and that makes it all the more surprising that there was no BBC tv in English. I would welcome a comment from IHG or the Indigo Hotel brand. Regards TB May 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Schönes Hotel mit kleineren Abstrichen Die sehr zentrale Lage des Hotels ist idealer Ausgangspunkt für Berlinurlauber aber auch für Geschäftsleute und Kongressbesucher. Das äussere Erscheinungsbild und Innenausstattung sind ansprechend, modern, die Zimmer sauber und geschmackvoll eingerichtet. Allerdings sind letztere recht klein, so dass es z.B. keine Kofferablage gibt. Das Bad hingegen ist sehr geräumig, aber es fehlt an Ablagen. Internetanbindung besteht, die Betten sind sehr angenehm und die Klimatisierung leise und gut funktionierend. In Zeiten des Checkin/-out darf man schon einmal mehrere Minuten auf den Lift warten. Das Personal der Rezeption ist sehr aufmerksam, höflich und zugewandt ebenso im Servicebereich. Die Speisekarte fällt etwas "komprimiert" aus, und wer nach 21.00 zum Essen in das Hotel geht, dem kann es schon einmal passieren, dass das meiste nicht mehr angeboten wird, weil verbraucht (uns passierte dies - vielleicht ein bedauerlicher Einzelfall). Das Frühstück gestaltet sich als reichhaltig wenn auch es passieren kann das das Rührei zu fest ist, die Würstchen runzelig, der Lachs hellrosa und sehr fett ist und der Kaffee gerne noch etwas besser sein dürfte. Im Gesamten aber gutes Preis/Leitungsverhältnis, zentrale Lage und zuvorkommendes Personal. May 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Am Alex ist alles NEU Einer der angenehmen Hotel Brands am Alex , das Hotel liegt gut, gegenüber dem Alex, leider ist die Strasse nicht im Navi zu finden gewesen. Parken ist ein bisschen ein Problem, aber wenn man mit dem Zug kommt ist alles Super. Das Ambiente ist sehr angenehm und international ohne die Hektik der doch sonst sehr großen Berlin Häuser. Der Service kann noch etwas mehr Schulung vertragen um insgesamt freundlicher und kompetenter zu agieren. Die Speisenqualität ist sehr gut. Lediglich beim Frühstück wäre eine bessere Auswahl wünschenswert. May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super Lage und Komfort am Alex Ziemlich neues Hotel, schöne Zimmer (bis auf die Laminatböden), sehr nettes und hilfsbereites Personal, gut besuchte Bar mit grosser auswahl an Getränken. Die Zimmer zum Innenhof sind sehr ruhig. May 16, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>