Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-23-2014)
(e.g. Apr-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 72 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by a new Experience It was our first stay at a Hotel Indigo and this in particular. The new concept of the hotel quite convinced - especially when guests while on a nice room but do not place much value on a lot "around it". We stayed in a King Bed Suite, this means a slightly larger room. A nice amenity was the little balcony overlooking the courtyard. In addition, the room was very new and reflects the current state of things. It was all very clean. The service convinced us unfortunately again first not so much, but when the manager of the hotel guests learned about it through a mandatory survey by e-mail, he showed very strong commitment to resolve the problems. This has reconciled us to the hotel stay and we will stay there one more time at a appropriate opportunity. Thanks for the kind words addressed to Mr. Dreyer. October 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by perfect design, average service during my stay at IFA 2013 i could enjoy this very new hotel. The design is perfect and i got an up-grade as a platinum member. staff friendlyness was different person by person. hotel could not send an important letter for me without stamp. this is really poor business service. otherwise really excellent September 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice but expensive I think that price for 10th floor an view to backyard is to expensive - would not pay for this again - would reserve another room if I go back. KR. Dennis Denmark September 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good service Our stay was very good, the service was excellent and the room functional and clean. The only complaint is that the room was very very small!! We would come again and recommend it to our friends. Great breakfast too! September 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room with an amazing view Wonderful place to stay (if you can find it when your starting point is the chaotic Alexanderplatz and even locals haven't heard of the B. Weiss Strasse!) There's a delicious breakfast with plenty of choice, a comfortable bed and a relaxing bathroom with rainshower. September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay We stayed for 3 nights and would recommend it to everyone, from the moment we arrived the staff could not have been more helpful and polite. It's location is just off the square of Alexanderplatz which was perfect, just a 10/15 minute walk to the city centre. bar and staff great with beer cheaper than most restaurants we visited. Will definately stay again when in Berlin September 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel for a city break Really nice, clean and modern hotel. Location it is perfect, very close to Alexanderplatz, so easy walking to tourist attractions and public transport. All staff were helpful and friendly. The rooms are modern, although they are relatively small, you have everything you needed: confortable beds, wi-fi, coffee machine, powerfull shower.... Breakfast was very good too. Great value for money! September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and good breakfast Close to Alexanderplatz, the hotel is nice and very comfortable. Breakfast is very good and the staff is nice. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect stay for us This hotel is very funky, in a central position close to everything we wanted to see and easy to access all the transport needed to see the city. We had a lovely after dinner drink at the bar and the service was amazing , also the front desk is very helpful. Our first visit to Berlin was 35 years ago and so on this visit we really enjoyed the fact that the hotel is in the former east along with the nearby attractions.. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice design, all new The room was a little bit small, but the design of the room make it comfortable. The bathroom was nice, with a big rain shower. There is a coffee machine for coffee and tea. Staff was nice, breakfast was good and a Prosecco as starter perfect. For a short trip a perfect hotel. August 22, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Personal disapointment cause it was the first time in 10 years as a platinum member, i was downgraded. The young lady at the reception was not able, to do any service and very nervous. and this at a hotel i like very much, especially the bar and the people who are working there. but this time, there were too many mistakes and no goes. maybe it was a bad day (that's the reason, i'm still recommending this property), but there was no excuse or sorry. August 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful rooms and helpful staff Beautiful rooms (allthough small!) and very helpful and friendly staff. Great localation by Alexanderplatz. July 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by New, well maintained hotel This well maintained, centrally located hotel was a pleasure to stay. Staff were helpful. We will definitely return if Berlin is included in our next vacation. July 1, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by never had such bad experience I wanted to try this hotel for some time, as it was recommended to me, just as a change for a Holiday Inn where I always stayed in Berlin. Unfortunately on my arrival, the receptionist claimed I had a reservation for earlier days and that it was regarded as a no-show and that he has no more rooms now. This was a nonsense, as I proved to him with my reservation email, and that Indigo clearly had a mistake in their system for my reservation. So they ended up offering me to stay in Holiday Inn next door - which I accepted, had an ok time there, and paid at the end, because they claimed that Indigo didn't charge my credit card. Later I found that Indigo indeed charged my credit card for a stay that never happened, (because they somehow screwed up my checkin date). I wonder when is Indigo going to return the money.... I never had such bad experience with any hotel in the world and I travel for years, this totally ruins my otherwise good platinum experience with priority club hotels. Incredible, I will avoid Indigo June 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful shower, quiet room, comfy bed Accommodations were dazzling--clean, new, sparkling. Coffee machine worked well. Front desk was courteous and helpful. Free Prosecco was a nice welcome! Shower and bedding were excellent! June 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Indigo hotel at alexanderplatz Berlin We arרived early morning the staff was helpful and nice, when we got the room, we find fresh nice looking room with nice view. we enjoy it very much and unfortunately it was very short stay April 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and comfort Excellent - evry thing was fantastics. We will come back for a new stay. April 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and design My room is at the corner of the hotel which looks towards Alexanderplatz. However, the tram routes run along the street which makes the atmosphere rather noisy. If staying in this hotel, ask for a room facing the inner courtyard. I used my point reward for this booking so the room is very nice. Bed is very comfortable and the overall design is modern and clean which I like myself. In comparison to other Hotel Indigo I stayed before ex London, the size of the room I stayed is much larger and spacious. The bathroom is very large and lots of space. There is no shower stall, rather only a curtain in the shower area. I quite enjoy this feature and find it very interesting. March 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Smart design, excellent location, grea staff Suites are around 50sqm. Smart, elegant and warm contemporary design. Living area with sofas, design table, desk, flat screen television (large choice of cable German channels, but just a few international channels). Wood floor. Tassimo tea/coffee machine with selection of pods. Small dressing. Bed area with comfortable bed (addition of two beds), flat screen television. Sony iPhone dock in each room. Bathroom with rainforest shower head, Aveda cosmetics, heated towel rack Nice terrace with chairs and view over the Fernsehturm (television tower). Very efficient heating system. Very quiet. Good: - Great staff: very friendly, smiling, helpful. - Nice suite, with elegant design - Excellent breakfast (not a huge choice, but very good fresh products: excellent breads, cheeses and hams, fresh fruits, etc.) - Free wifi (good enough for basic surfing, paid option needed for video) - Great location: most trendy bars, restaurants, night clubs, art galleries and boutiques of Mitte district at less than 10 minutes walk from hotel - Alexanderplatz U-Bahn station close to the hotel - Good Maison de l'Entrecôte restaurant (not cheap) Bad: - Nothing January 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Comfortable bed and great service!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! January 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, good Hotel, good pricing This hotel has a very good location at Alexanderplatz and its brand new. As PC Plat you get a nice upgrade which fresh fruits and water. Fair pricing in the hotel bar, further cool and nice staff. Only thing i dont like in such modern hotels, restrooms and shower. You really hear everything from the restrooms and the shower has a glass front to the main room :( January 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Working Man's Boutique Really liked the hotel! Fresh decor, cool ambiance. Easy location to get around. Room was comfortable, bathroom a little exposed. The hotel bar was happening and very fun. GREAT value. Would recco this hotel in a heartbeat. December 13, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great hotel at great location We found the hotel very modern and comfortable. The service was excellent. The location couldn't be any better. The breakfast was also excellent, you should choose it. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone who likes to enjoy his/her stay in Berlin. December 9, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mein neuen Lieblingshotel Ich habe jetzt schon ein paar Mal im noch sehr neuen Indigo am Berliner Alexanderplatz gewohnt und es inzwischen zu einem meiner Berliner Lieblingshotels erklärt. Das liegt natürlich an der (für mich) sehr guten Lage am Alex, aber auch an den zumeist schönen Zimmern und den tollen Mitarbeitern. Bei den Zimmern gibt es allerdings in Größe und Komfort deutliche Unterschiede. Toll designt und bequem sind aber alle! Hotelbar und -Restaurant sind ebenfalls empfehlenswert. Das Restaurant bietet zwar nur ein Menü: Entrecote Frites mit Vorspeisensalat und netter Dessertauswahl. Aber das nahezu in Perfektion und zu einem akzeptablen Preis. Das Frühstück ist in Auswahl und Qualität gut. Ich ziehe aber für ein kleines Frühstück gern mal eines der Cafes in der Nähe vor, da sich das eher teure Büffet für mich nicht immer lohnt. Fazit: Sehr empfehlenswert. November 27, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brilliant, Excellent customer service copy of my tripadvisor review Great fresh new hotel. Excellent front desk staff, Eat in the restaurant and the food was amazing and good value, the servicing staff where very friendly and professional and made my evening meals a pleasant experience. Good location and great views of Alexanderplatz from the rooms. Would stay again any time. November 11, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good experience Impressive, good location, reasonable price, very good service. November 5, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nette Entdeckung Eines der seltenen Indigos in Deutschland. Durchweg nette Mitarbeiter, schöne Zimmer, gute Bar ist hervorzuheben Wurde als Platinum begrüßt, erhielt ein schönes Upgrade So macht Priority Club Spaß Einziger Minuspunkt: im Bad "müffelte" es etwas November 4, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, room, breakfast and staff. Our room was comfortable,very spacious and clean. The beds were excellent, we slept well, and as the rooms were soundproof we did not get disturbed by any other guests. Any request we made was met with a smile and a solution was found promptly. The staff were very helpful and efficient. The breakfast was brilliant, you could even have an omelet made up to your own specifications, and there was an incredible choice of cereals, cold meats, cheese, fruit, bread, pastries and not least you could also have sausage, egg and bacon! October 18, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent experience I had to go for two days to Berlin and was looking for a place near Alexanderplatz. I found the Indigo and have not heard of it before but booked anyway. It was an excellent choice. My room was not very large but very nice and very modern, clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and competent. Extra mentionining for the breakfast buffett; it was outstanding. October 15, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by What is a "no go" for cleaning staff ? in your case a no go is if the room service staff opens your door in the morning at 08:30 just because you forgot to hang-up the "don't disturb" sign. Even after discussions with the relevant staff same thing happened again. What shall I say...... October 10, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>