Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Berlin - Centre Alexanderplatz

Hotel Indigo Berlin - Centre Alexanderplatz

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 417 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

417reviews

  • 5 Stars
    258
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

Jewel of Berlin

By

July 29, 2016

A stunning Hotel in the heart of Berlin. your never far from attractions either on foot or by using the public transport links on your doorstep. A lively area with shopping, drinking and eating opportunities close by.

Read More
Read Less

Viaje de placer

By

July 25, 2016

Buena ubicación con servicio en forma del personal del hotel.
La habitación fue adecuada y con lo necesario para tener una estancia sin problemas.
Tiene acceso rapido a los trasportes publicos y los caminos de recorrido turistico del la ciudad de Munich.

Read More
Read Less

Großartiger Service und hervorragende Lage

By

July 20, 2016

club

Sehr angenehmes Ambiente und nettes Personal. Preis/Leistung in Bezug auf die Größe der Zimmer nicht ganz stimmig.

Read More
Read Less

Großartiges Wochenende

By

July 19, 2016

club

Sehr gute Hotelauswahl
kann ich jederzeit weiter empfehlen

Read More
Read Less

Good service, great location

By

July 19, 2016

club

The hotel is located at a great location. Approximately 10 min drive to many good tourist spots. Staff is friendly, quality of service is excellent. Only thing i would say that was missing is a hair dryer in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Super Hotel in perfekter Lage

By

July 16, 2016

Ein gutes Hotel mit zuvorkommendem Service, tollen Zimmern und einer Lage die einem perfekten Ausgangspunkt bildet für jede Art Reise.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Lieber Markus84, vielen Dank für Ihre fantastische Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback sehr zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Giacomo Reimer Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Bird Song in Hotel Toilets

By

July 13, 2016

club

Great staff, cool decor and excellent bar staff. Sweet birdsong in the lobby restrooms!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Dear Birdie68, thank you so much for your excellent review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and especially our neighborhood design. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Giacomo Reimer Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Angenehmer Aufenthalt / Geschäftsreise

By

July 12, 2016

Angenehmes modernes Haus mit ansprechender Gestaltung, sehr freundliches Personal.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Dear Patrick_7, vielen Dank für Ihre super Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und wir Sie von uns und unserem Service überzeugen konnten. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Giacomo Reimer Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 10, 2016

Great location, extremely attentive staff, beautifully designed rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear pierre7, thank you so much for your marvellous feedback. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our neighborhood design and that our staff provided a perfect stay for you. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Giacomo Reimer Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Gute Alternative

By

July 09, 2016

platinumelite

Schönes Haus, zentral am Alex gelegen, und angemessene Preise, Zimmer sehr modern eingerichtet und gemütlich

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Liebe Bolonka, vielen Dank für Ihre super Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und Sie unser Design und unsere Lage begeistern konnte. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Giacomo Reimer Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Allgemein ein angenehmer Auftenhalt

By

July 09, 2016

Leider sind die Zimmer für 2 Personen doch etwas klein.Ansonsten war unser Aufenthalt sehr angenehm.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Lieber rowo4748, vielen Dank für Ihre gute Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unser Hotel bietet verschiedene Zimmerkategorien, welche sich vor allem in der Größe unterscheiden. Gerne schaut unser Rezeptionsteam bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch nach einer Möglichkeit eines größeren Zimmers. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Giacomo Reimer Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Hervorragendes Hotel

By

July 09, 2016

Das Hotel liegt optimal am Alexanderplatz. Die Zimmer sind ansprechend modern gestaltet und einwandfrei sauber. Das Personal ist absolut serviceorientiert und stets überaus freundlich.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Lieber Markus84, vielen Dank für Ihre super Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und wir Sie von uns und unserem Hotel begeistern konnten. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Giacomo Reimer Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less