Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-01-2014)
(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 142 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good refuge after late arrival in Berlin We arrived in Berlin late , where transferred to Hotel Indigo from the Holiday Inn next door. Good friendly service from arrival by staff. Breakfast good choice , room clean and tidy . No problems November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vielen Dank für einen tollen Aufenthalt !!!!! Habe einen wundervollen Aufenthalt in einer Suite mit Blick auf den Alexanderplatz gehabt - als Bonus für meine Mitgliedschaft als Goldmitglied !!!! Vielen Dank dafür. Das Hotel und insbesondere der Service der Mitarbeiter war klasse !!!! Freue mich schon jetzt auf meinen nächsten Aufenthalt. October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A breath of fresh air This hotel is a real discovery and a charming oasis in a vibrant city. Like most other hotels in Berlin, rooms are on the small side, but nicely appointed and with a modern welcoming feel. The staff went out of their way to please and we're always both friendly and efficient. Food in the restaurant was both tasty and by hotel standards pleasingly good value. The Elite member welcome drink and snack was also appreciated. October 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location We spent a wonderful time at the hotel. The staff is very friendly and always helpful. The room was perfectly adequate. The bed was a dream. The breakfast buffet offered everything you want. In addition, the central location is very good for a visit to Berlin, because you do not unnecessarily long distances to the points of interest allow. On our next Berlin, we will definitely book this hotel again. October 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasent Spent 3 nights at the Indigo Alexanderplatz. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Location was ideal for all kinds of activities. Breakfast could not have been better. Bathroom could have been a litle cleaner. Highly recommend the place! Thank you for making our stay so pleasent. October 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing really. Having read the reviews for the hotel I was really looking forward to spending two nights in Berlin. The location was excellent and the staff at reception were pleasant. Paid a little extra for the best room but thought the room was on the small side and the design was awful. Mirrors and sockets in the wrong place and the partition with the tv on it was a bit of a pain. Asked reception twice for assistance and found the response not as helpful as I had hoped for. Location excellent breakfast good but design of the room was the lasting memory. Sorry. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely bed Great room, lovely high bed, no carpet in the room which means cleaner and no dust. Great shower too, you can watch tv while you shower. The only thing missing is maybe a little space to put your luggage on. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect location This hotel was a perfect location to explore Berlin. Just 5 min from the Alexanderplatz with all local transportation possibilities. Hotel staff was vera helpful and friendly to all respects. Definitely coming back sometimes. October 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Has Everything for Great Weekend Hotel restaurant perfect for great steak and frites. Breakfast buffet excellent. Front desk staff friendly and helpful. Rooms are nicely designed, with clean, somewhat small, bathroom, great shower, windows overlooking inner courtyard, quiet at night. Swivel TV, closet hangers, free wi-fi, comfortable bed, bright and colorful in-room couch, mini-bar. Fitness center adequate, close to transportation, although neighborhood lacked charm. . October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Una estancia inolvidable Localizado en uno de los mejores sitios de Berlín, céntrico y bien comunicado. Personal del hotel profesional y amable. Sin dudarlo una gran elección. October 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by a new Experience It was our first stay at a Hotel Indigo and this in particular. The new concept of the hotel quite convinced - especially when guests while on a nice room but do not place much value on a lot "around it". We stayed in a King Bed Suite, this means a slightly larger room. A nice amenity was the little balcony overlooking the courtyard. In addition, the room was very new and reflects the current state of things. It was all very clean. The service convinced us unfortunately again first not so much, but when the manager of the hotel guests learned about it through a mandatory survey by e-mail, he showed very strong commitment to resolve the problems. This has reconciled us to the hotel stay and we will stay there one more time at a appropriate opportunity. Thanks for the kind words addressed to Mr. Dreyer. October 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by perfect design, average service during my stay at IFA 2013 i could enjoy this very new hotel. The design is perfect and i got an up-grade as a platinum member. staff friendlyness was different person by person. hotel could not send an important letter for me without stamp. this is really poor business service. otherwise really excellent September 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice but expensive I think that price for 10th floor an view to backyard is to expensive - would not pay for this again - would reserve another room if I go back. KR. Dennis Denmark September 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good service Our stay was very good, the service was excellent and the room functional and clean. The only complaint is that the room was very very small!! We would come again and recommend it to our friends. Great breakfast too! September 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room with an amazing view Wonderful place to stay (if you can find it when your starting point is the chaotic Alexanderplatz and even locals haven't heard of the B. Weiss Strasse!) There's a delicious breakfast with plenty of choice, a comfortable bed and a relaxing bathroom with rainshower. September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay We stayed for 3 nights and would recommend it to everyone, from the moment we arrived the staff could not have been more helpful and polite. It's location is just off the square of Alexanderplatz which was perfect, just a 10/15 minute walk to the city centre. bar and staff great with beer cheaper than most restaurants we visited. Will definately stay again when in Berlin September 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel for a city break Really nice, clean and modern hotel. Location it is perfect, very close to Alexanderplatz, so easy walking to tourist attractions and public transport. All staff were helpful and friendly. The rooms are modern, although they are relatively small, you have everything you needed: confortable beds, wi-fi, coffee machine, powerfull shower.... Breakfast was very good too. Great value for money! September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and good breakfast Close to Alexanderplatz, the hotel is nice and very comfortable. Breakfast is very good and the staff is nice. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect stay for us This hotel is very funky, in a central position close to everything we wanted to see and easy to access all the transport needed to see the city. We had a lovely after dinner drink at the bar and the service was amazing , also the front desk is very helpful. Our first visit to Berlin was 35 years ago and so on this visit we really enjoyed the fact that the hotel is in the former east along with the nearby attractions.. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice design, all new The room was a little bit small, but the design of the room make it comfortable. The bathroom was nice, with a big rain shower. There is a coffee machine for coffee and tea. Staff was nice, breakfast was good and a Prosecco as starter perfect. For a short trip a perfect hotel. August 22, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Personal disapointment cause it was the first time in 10 years as a platinum member, i was downgraded. The young lady at the reception was not able, to do any service and very nervous. and this at a hotel i like very much, especially the bar and the people who are working there. but this time, there were too many mistakes and no goes. maybe it was a bad day (that's the reason, i'm still recommending this property), but there was no excuse or sorry. August 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful rooms and helpful staff Beautiful rooms (allthough small!) and very helpful and friendly staff. Great localation by Alexanderplatz. July 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by New, well maintained hotel This well maintained, centrally located hotel was a pleasure to stay. Staff were helpful. We will definitely return if Berlin is included in our next vacation. July 1, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by never had such bad experience I wanted to try this hotel for some time, as it was recommended to me, just as a change for a Holiday Inn where I always stayed in Berlin. Unfortunately on my arrival, the receptionist claimed I had a reservation for earlier days and that it was regarded as a no-show and that he has no more rooms now. This was a nonsense, as I proved to him with my reservation email, and that Indigo clearly had a mistake in their system for my reservation. So they ended up offering me to stay in Holiday Inn next door - which I accepted, had an ok time there, and paid at the end, because they claimed that Indigo didn't charge my credit card. Later I found that Indigo indeed charged my credit card for a stay that never happened, (because they somehow screwed up my checkin date). I wonder when is Indigo going to return the money.... I never had such bad experience with any hotel in the world and I travel for years, this totally ruins my otherwise good platinum experience with priority club hotels. Incredible, I will avoid Indigo June 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful shower, quiet room, comfy bed Accommodations were dazzling--clean, new, sparkling. Coffee machine worked well. Front desk was courteous and helpful. Free Prosecco was a nice welcome! Shower and bedding were excellent! June 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Indigo hotel at alexanderplatz Berlin We arרived early morning the staff was helpful and nice, when we got the room, we find fresh nice looking room with nice view. we enjoy it very much and unfortunately it was very short stay April 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and comfort Excellent - evry thing was fantastics. We will come back for a new stay. April 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and design My room is at the corner of the hotel which looks towards Alexanderplatz. However, the tram routes run along the street which makes the atmosphere rather noisy. If staying in this hotel, ask for a room facing the inner courtyard. I used my point reward for this booking so the room is very nice. Bed is very comfortable and the overall design is modern and clean which I like myself. In comparison to other Hotel Indigo I stayed before ex London, the size of the room I stayed is much larger and spacious. The bathroom is very large and lots of space. There is no shower stall, rather only a curtain in the shower area. I quite enjoy this feature and find it very interesting. March 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Smart design, excellent location, grea staff Suites are around 50sqm. Smart, elegant and warm contemporary design. Living area with sofas, design table, desk, flat screen television (large choice of cable German channels, but just a few international channels). Wood floor. Tassimo tea/coffee machine with selection of pods. Small dressing. Bed area with comfortable bed (addition of two beds), flat screen television. Sony iPhone dock in each room. Bathroom with rainforest shower head, Aveda cosmetics, heated towel rack Nice terrace with chairs and view over the Fernsehturm (television tower). Very efficient heating system. Very quiet. Good: - Great staff: very friendly, smiling, helpful. - Nice suite, with elegant design - Excellent breakfast (not a huge choice, but very good fresh products: excellent breads, cheeses and hams, fresh fruits, etc.) - Free wifi (good enough for basic surfing, paid option needed for video) - Great location: most trendy bars, restaurants, night clubs, art galleries and boutiques of Mitte district at less than 10 minutes walk from hotel - Alexanderplatz U-Bahn station close to the hotel - Good Maison de l'Entrecôte restaurant (not cheap) Bad: - Nothing January 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Comfortable bed and great service!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! January 9, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>