Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Berlin - Ku'damm

Hotel Indigo Berlin - Ku'damm

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 161 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

161reviews

  • 5 Stars
    100
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    5

nice place to stay

By

August 10, 2015

Perfect place to stay , very friendly staffs, perfect breakfast, highly recommended .
No upgraded for spire members , otherwise is perfect

Read More
Read Less

Business stay 1 night

By

July 19, 2015

club

The hotel is close to the Berlin city centre means walking distance. The room is nicely fitted. The room is not that clean as I expected, in the overall yes but some edges need more attention. The rates are very competitive since road constructions are in front, some noise will occur in the morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
Dear Johannes38, thank you so much for your fantastic review. We are very happy to read that you enjoyed your stay and that you liked our location. I like to excuse the not correctly cleaned room, I have dircetly forwarded that to our Housekeeping to take better care and improve. We hope to welcome you soon again with us at the Hotel Indigo Ku´Damm With best Regards Annegret Völz Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

OUR STAY IN BERLIN

By

July 18, 2015

I WAS PART OF A GROUP OF 12 FAMILY MEMBERSWHO STOPPED IN THE HOTEL FOR 4 NIGHTS WE THOUGHT THE PLACE WAS VERYNICE AND THE STAFF VERY PLESANT BUT WE THOUGHT THE BREAKFAST COULD HAVE BEEN BETTER VALUE FOR MONEY OTHERWISE WE HAD A VERY GOOD STAY.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2015
Dear MOC 161, thank you so much for taking your time to write this great review about your stay. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and that you liked our location. Thank you also for your advise with breakfast, I forward it to our General Manager to improve. We hope to welcome you soon again with us at the Hotel Indigo Ku´Damm. With best Regards Annegret Völz Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Highly Recommend

By

July 16, 2015

Very convenient from Tegel Airport, excellent location.
Near to metro, supermarket, easy-to-find

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2015
Dear Humpster, thank you for your amazing review. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay and that you liked our location. It would be pleasure to welcome you soon again. With best Regards Annegret Völz Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great location and friendly staff

By

July 16, 2015

club

This is a great location only a few minutes walk from the zoo station, which is a stop on the airport express train. It is also convenient for shops and nightlife. The staff were polite, friendly and helpful. The room was modern and clean with a great shower.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2015
Dear Mrs RG, thank you so much for your fantastic review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. I am particularly pleased about the praise for our employees. I am happy to pass. Visit us again soon! Kind regards Tobias Holle General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Gute Lage, guter Service

By

July 08, 2015

Das Indigo an der Haerdenbergstr. liegt sehr zentral.
Bei sehr heissen Aussentemperaturen war die gute Klimaanlage im Zimmer extrem hilfreich.
Das Management ging sehr aufmerksam mit ein paar kleineren Unzulänglichkeiten um.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2015
Sehr geehrter Bad56, vielen Dank, für Ihre tolle Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie mit unserer Lage und auch mit unsere Klimaanlage zufrieden waren. Danke auch für Ihr Lob an unser Management. Wir freuen uns schon jetzt auf Ihren nächsten Besuch. Herzliche Grüße Annegret Völz Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Wohlfühloase

By

July 08, 2015

club

Ein Klasse Hotel, welches die 4 Sterne-Kategorie voll erfüllt. Im modernsten Design werden Sie sich wohlfühlen. Es war ein toller Aufenthalt und wird nicht der letzte gewesen sein.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2015
Sehr geehrter Yogi1960, vielen lieben Dank für Ihre sehr schöne Beurteilung Ihres Aufenthalts. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie einen schönen Aufenthalt hatten und wir Sie mit unserem Design überzeugen konnten. Besuchen Sie uns doch recht bald wieder. Herzliche Grüße aus Berlin Annegret Völz Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Übernachtung

By

July 06, 2015

Alles bestens, die Zimmer sind etwas klein aber ansonsten stimmt alles.

Unangenehm sind die Bauarbeiten in direkter Umgebung.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2015
Sehr geehrter Davoice, Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit für eine Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes genommen haben. Es ist leider richtig, dass unsere Zimmer nicht mit ihrer Größe überzeugen können, jedoch mit Ihrem Design und der Lage des Hotels. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, Sie bald wieder bei uns im Hotel Indigo Ku'Damm begrüßen zu dürfen. Herzliche Grüße Annegret Völz Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Buena ubicación y precio competitivo

By

July 06, 2015

club

Seleccioné este hotel por su buena ubicación junto al Zoologischer Garten y por la buena comunicación por transporte público.
El precio es asimismo competitivo, y la habitación es cómoda.
Temporalmente (junio-julio 2015) hay unas obras en un edificio anexo, por lo que durante el día, hasta las 5 de la tarde, ocasiona pequeños ruidos en caso de estar en una habitación cercana a la obra.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 03, 2015

platinumelite

Excellent location, great friendly staff, thee was construction right outside but you could never hear anything inside.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2015
Dear Rustycage, thank you for taking your time and share your Impressions from your stay. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay and that you liked our location. Thank you also for your praised words about our staff, it was a pleasure to forward them. It would be a pleasure to welcome you soon again at the Hotel Indigo Ku'Damm. With best Regards Annegret Völz Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Lovely trendy Hotel

By

June 24, 2015

club

The hotel is very well located, just near the S bahn station, close to Bikini Berlin and the Zoo. Great service and very friendly staff. Breakfast with large choice of products. Small rooms but very functionnal with confortable bed.
First stay at INDIGO and very good experience !!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2015
Dear Mr Findeisen, thank you so much for your amazing review. It was a pleasure that you have been our guest. We are very happy that you liked our location, room and also our breakfast. It was also a pleasure to forward your praised words to our team. We hope to see you soon again at the Hotel Indigo Ku´Damm. With best Regards Annegret Völz Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

war zufrieden

By

June 22, 2015

hotel liegt in der nähe des bahnhofs zoo, leider zur Zeit viele Baustellen in der Umgebung. Gut eingerichtet, Zimmer etwas kleiner als bei anderen Indigo Hotels, Bad ausreichend gross.
Das Zimmer liess sich leider nicht komplett abdunkeln, so dass es schon sehr früh hell war.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2015
Sehr geehrter evogelb, vielen Dank für Ihre sehr schöne Bewertung. Es freut uns, dass Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt hatten und Ihnen unser Zimmer Design als auch unsere Lage gefallen haben. Ihre Anmerkung bzgl. der Verdunklungsmöglichkeit haben wir direkt mit dem Housekeeping besprochen, um dieses Problem beheben zu können. Wir würden uns sehr, über einen erneuten Besuch von Ihnen freuen. Herzliche Grüße aus Berlin Annegret Völz Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less