Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Berlin - Ku'damm

Hotel Indigo Berlin - Ku'damm

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 202 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

202reviews

  • 5 Stars
    121
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    7

nice room, good location

By

February 07, 2016

club

There are ongoing reconstruction works in the neighbourhood. Taxies can't park in front of the hotel. Location is optimal for both business and tourism.
The room is small, already it has very good design. Breakfast is delicate.

Read More
Read Less

Catch 22

By

January 30, 2016

platinumelite

Another property which uses the incorrect term "Individual Climate Control" in its marketing when it should say "Seasonal Cooling".

Room was excessively hot on arrival - some idiot had left it on Maximum Heat - and even after that had dissipated stable temperature during unseasonably warm January was above comfortable sleeping temperature. In absence of active Cooling mode on claimed "air conditioning", only way to cool to comfortable sleeping temperature each day was to leave windows open, which incurred noise from adjacent Main Road.

Hence Catch 22 - you either have poor sleep from heat, or poor sleep from noise.

Staff were fundamentally disinterested in this quandary.

I have stayed at the property during summer months when Cooling mode is activated, and found property to be acceptable during this time (albeit housekeeping standards - subcontracted to external provider - are always weak).

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2016
Dear Mr Bryant, thanks again for your review. I´m sorry again that we were not able to meet your expactations, like I wrote you already in an personell Mail. With best Regards Annegret Völz Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Sehr angenehmes Businesshotel

By

January 25, 2016

sehr angenehmes Businesshotel mit freundlichem und zuvorkommendem Personal, günstiger Lage in der Nähe des Bahnhofs Zoo, stylische und praktisch ausgestattetes Zimmer, leckeres Frühstück in angenehmen Räumlichkeiten

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2016
Sehr geehrter laemminkaivo, vielen Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung. Wir sind sehr erfreut, Sie mit unserem Hotel überzeugt zu haben. Ihre lobenden Worte geben wir gern an unsere Kollegen weiter. Gern würden wir Sie erneut bei uns als Gast begrüßen dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Jonas Schierz, Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

OK but very small room

By

January 23, 2016

While the trendy trademark style of Hotel Indigo was lovely together with some friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2016
Dear Dezer, thank you for taking your time and review your stay. It is great to read that you liked our Room and Hotel Design. Maybe you like to try with your next stay one of our Executive Rooms at the 6th floor with balcony. These rooms are more spaceful. It would be a big pleasure to welcome you again to convince you from our Hotel Indigo. With best Regards Annegret Völz Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Back in Berlin

By

January 13, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent location excellent staff Don't worry about the construction in front of the hotel The construction is ongoing of 3 years :) Don't worry you would have a peaceful day and night even you have a front site room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2016
Dear CicinkeBp, thank you for this great review. good to hear that you had a pleasant night although there is the construction. We would like to see you again soon in our Hotel. With best regards Jonas Schierz, Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel but not clean

By

December 23, 2015

platinumelite

The Hotel is stylish and modern designed. Balcony was great. But...
Room was to small. We had the highest upgrade.
Bathroom wasn't clean (oposite of toilet wall was full of spots)
On the top of board was a lot of dust.
Despite protest nothing was happen!
Indigo Hotel at Alexanderplatz is much more better!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2015
Dear Bremer74, thank you for taking your time for writting a review about your stay. It is nice to read that you liked your Executive Room with Balcony and the room Design. I am deeply sorry for the inconviences you had caused of the not correctly cleaned room. Please be sure that I have directly talked to our chef housekeeper to solve that issue and to take more care about it. It would be a big pleasure to welcome you again, to show you we improved our service. With best Regards Annegret Völz Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

great front desk staff

By

December 20, 2015

My stay was too short to make use of any facility or service. yet, when a personal problem arose the staff went out of their way to help me find a solution.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2015
Dear Zimmee, thank you very much for your amazing review. Me and my Team are pleased by your praised words. We hope to see you soon again Kind Regards Annegret Völz Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pseudo Desgin Hotel

By

December 19, 2015

Leider war der Aufenthalt eine ziemlich Enttäuschung. Zimmer wirklich lächerlich klein (Bett macht 50% der Fläche aus) - nicht wirklich stylisch. Baustelle vor dem Haus - samstags ab 7 Uhr wach gewesen.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 24, 2015
Geschätzter Gast, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit für eine Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes genommen haben. Es ist sehr schade, dass wir Sie mit unserem Haus nicht überzeugen konnten, vielleicht testen Sie bei Ihrer nächsten Berlin Reise unser Schwesterhotel am Alexanderplatz. Dieses Hotel hat ein anderes Design und einen anderen Schnitt der Zimmer. Wir wünschen Ihne schöne Weihnachtsfeiertage und einen guten Rutsch ins neue Jahr. Herzliche Grüße aus Berlin Annegret Völz Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Berliner Impressionen

By

December 16, 2015

Ein sehr gutes Hotel mit freundlichem Personal in idealer Lage um Berlin zu erkunden.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 18, 2015
Sehr geehrter PeterandKarl, vielen Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr Sie mit unserem Service und unserer Lage von unserem Hotel überzeugt zu haben. Wir wären ebenfalls sehr erfreut Sie bald wieder als Gäste bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit herzlichen Grüßen Jonas Schierz, Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Excellent shower cabin

By

December 16, 2015

club

A good place to stay. 135 euro/night is a bit too much for the size of the room.
But better experience than the neighbouring hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2015
Dear valued Guest, thank you very much for your kind Review. We are very happy that we met your expactations. It would be a big pleasure to welcome you soon again with us. Kind Regards Annegret Völz Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience!

By

December 12, 2015

platinumelite

Very comfortable room, luxurious. Very friendly staff. Short walking distance to U-Bahn and Bus Stop for Tegel Airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2015
Dear FalPac, Thank you very much for your amazing rating. We are happy that we fulfill your expectations with our location and service. We hope to see you again. With best regards, Jonas Schierz, Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Indego Berlin

By

December 10, 2015

club

Very Nice Stay, excellent area of town for dinner and shopping. Very nice hotel at a good value.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2015
Dear PN111, Thank you so much for this kind rating. Nice to hear that you like the neighborhood of our house. We looking forward to welcome you back soon. With best regards, Jonas Schierz, Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less