Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Berlin - Ku'damm

Hotel Indigo Berlin - Ku'damm

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 260 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

260reviews

  • 5 Stars
    164
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    7

Gartengaststätte

By

July 26, 2016

platinumelite

Warum kein Frühstück und nicht Eingeteckt in Ihrer Gartengatstätte das war nicht so gut....

Read More
Read Less

Хороший отель

By

July 26, 2016

Хороший отель. Приятные, чистые номера. Хорошие завтраки и приятный персонал. Из недостатков отнесу раздельную кровать для номера на одного и неудобные и маленькие подушки. А в остальном остался довольным номером.

Read More
Read Less

great location and staff

By

July 19, 2016

platinumelite

my stay was great. all aspects were spot on. My only negative was the complimentary internet was a little slow and a business computer with print capabilities would have been nice. the staff printed anything I wanted and was very helpful. But it is still nice to look at things on a bigger screen for business or leisure purposes.

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel!

By

July 13, 2016

Hat gepasst, das Zimmer könnte jedoch größer sein.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel and location

By

July 11, 2016

Good hotel and location. Perfect just for my business attendance. Hotel menu was quite poor for choice at dinner so good job i didnt eat there. Breakfast on the other hand was fine.

Read More
Read Less

cooles Design

By

July 06, 2016

Alles in allem perfekt
Gutes Hotel, erfrischendes Design
nicht mein erster und sicher auch nicht letzter Aufenthalt
absolut empfehlenswert

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Sehr geehrter BurkCe, vielen Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung und, dass Sie sich wieder für einen Aufenthalt im Hotel Indigo Berlin Ku'damm entschieden haben. Wir würden uns sehr freuen Sie ebenfalls für Ihre weiteren Besuche in Berlin bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit herzlichen Grüßen, Jonas Schierz Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Ideales Hotel für Citytrip

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

Hervorragender Service, gute Lage, sehr komfortable Betten und gutes Frühstücksbuffet.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Sehr geehrter Wolf2405, vielen Dank für diese großartige Bewertung. Wir sind sehr erfreut zu hören, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt durch unseren Service, unsere Lage und unsere Ausstattung vollkommen genießen konnten. Probieren Sie doch bei Ihrem kommenden Aufenthalt auch unser Restaurant aus und teilen uns Ihre Meinung mit. Wir freuen uns schon jetzt auf Sie. Mit Herzlichen Grüßen, Jonas Schierz Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

环境、服务很好,但没有明确知会没有包括早餐

By

July 05, 2016

club

环境、服务很好,但没有明确知会没有包括早餐,在结账时被告知早餐需要单独付费,带来了麻烦,希望能够在预订后明确告诉是否包括早餐。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear Guest, thank you for your great review. If you have more questions about your breakfast or your invoice please do not hesitate to contact us per mail. info.indigoberlin@ihg.com We look forward to welcome you back soon. With best regards, Jonas Schierz Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Rooms very small, but excellent reception personnel.

By

July 03, 2016

The rooms are very small, but brightly colored and nicely designed.

The bed was much too soft for my taste, but that is a matter of personal preference, so if you like soft beds, don't mind extremely small rooms and want to stay in the Bahnhof Zoo area for a lower price than in the nearby Crown Plaza or Intercontinental then i can recommend this hotel to you.

Reception personnel was exceptional, much friendlier and eager to help than i would have expected, certainly able to work at any Intercontinental.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear Jan2475, thank you for this friendly and detailed review. We are happy to see that you had a nice stay with us because of our service. You warm words will reach my colleagues soon. If you like try for your next stay a room in our executive category. These rooms are bigger and have a huge balcony which is perfect for low summer evenings. We look forward to welcome you back soon. With best regards, Jonas Schierz Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

sehr tolles Hotel

By

July 01, 2016

club

sehr tolles Hotel mit sehr freundlichen Personal. Komfortables und großes Bett

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Sehr geehrter G-Buddy, ein Herzliches Dankeschön für diese großartige Bewertung. Es freut uns sehr, Ihnen einen perfekten Aufenthalt durch unseren Service geboten zu haben und Sie auch gut bei uns schlafen konnten. Wir würden uns ebenfalls sehr freuen Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen dürfen. Mit besten Grüßen, Jonas Schierz Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Hervorragendes Personal

By

June 30, 2016

club

Da mir gerade die Zeit wegläuft, wollte ich nur noch einmal erwähnen, wie eingangs auch in der Umfrage, dass das Personal sich im Vergleich sehr nach oben abhebt. Insbesondere das Rezeptionspersonal

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Sehr geehrter JoeHB, vielen Dank für diese Herausragende Bewertung. Ihre herzlichen Worte an meine Kollegen an der Rezeption gebe ich sehr gerne persönlich weiter. Wir würden uns freuen Sie bald wieder bei uns als Gast begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit besten Grüßen, Jonas Schierz Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Gutes Business Hotel

By

June 27, 2016

club

Die Zimmer sind sauber und funktional eingerichtet. Ein Raumwunder darf man nicht erwarten, aber für den Wohlfühlfaktor ist auch auf begrenztem Raum gesorgt. Die Servicemitarbeiter sind von Check-in bis Check-out überaus freundlich und zuvorkommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Sehr geehrter Traveller1084, vielen Dank für Ihre großartige Bewertung. Es freut uns sehr zu hören, dass Sie mit unserem Service vollkommen zufrieden waren. Wenn Sie Lust haben, buchen Sie gern für Ihren kommenden Aufenthalt ein Executive Zimmer. Diese Zimmer sind größer und bieten einen schönen Balkon mit Blick auf die Nachbarschaft. Wir freuen uns schon jetzt auf Ihren nächsten Besuch im Hotel Indigo Berlin Ku'damm. Mit herzlichen Grüßen, Jonas Schierz Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less