Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Berlin - Ku'damm

Hotel Indigo Berlin - Ku'damm

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 229 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

229reviews

  • 5 Stars
    139
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    7

keine Anrechnung von IHG spire Mitglieder

By

April 26, 2016

das Hotel hat mir für den Aufenthalt vom 22-23.april keine punkte eingetragen. das ist unfair und geht bis nach IHG London wenn nicht noch nachgetragen wird

Posted byHotelStaff
April 29, 2016
Sehr geehrter Herr Luigili, herzlichen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Selbstverständlich haben wir Ihnen, Ihre Punkte heute Morgen direkt nachgetragen. Wir schätzen es sehr, Sie als Spire Mitglied in unserem Haus begrüßt haben zu dürfen. Mit herzlichen Grüßen, Jonas Schierz, Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

great hotel with friendly staff

By

April 26, 2016

club

My only complaint was I tended to over heat at night in bed

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place, service and location

By

April 20, 2016

club

Definitely the place to stay at while in Berlin! Great service, great, comfortable room. Very trendy. Great service!

Read More
Read Less

Nice, but small rooms

By

April 20, 2016

Nice location and very friendly staff. Rooms quite small, no good chair to relax. Beds a bit hard, pillows much too soft - quite a usual problem in Germany. Nice terrace outside room. Few Englischspeaking Tv-channels and only two clothehangers in the room.
Good coffee machine if you like coffee, did not fin any hairdryer.

Read More
Read Less

I like

By

April 18, 2016

..and that's the reason that everytime I do visit Berlin, stay in this hotel.
Rooms and bed quality is briliant and it is greatly located.
Staff is really service orientated.

Read More
Read Less

gutes city hotel

By

April 11, 2016

platinumelite

gutes city Hotel privat wie auch geschäftlich in unmittelbarer Nähe vom zoo in berlin.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 13, 2016
Sehr geehrter rsch27, wir möchten uns herzlich bei Ihnen für diese tolle Bewertung bedanken. Es freut uns sehr zu hören, dass wir ihre Erwartungen mit unserem Service und unserer Lage erfüllen können. Wir freuen uns Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Jonas Schierz, Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Gutes Frühstück , guter Schlaf

By

April 10, 2016

club

Haben jetzt mehrfach in den Indigo Hotels übernachtet. Schlafen hervorragend. Auch am Alex macht es Spaß ausgiebig zu Frühstücken, Ku'damm ebenso . Zeitungen vorhanden. Beide Hotels nicht zu groß. Am Ku'damm ist immer noch direkt neben dem Hotel eine Baustelle, Baulärm macht sich allerdings nur n den direkt angrenzenden Zimmern bemerkbar. Sehr gute Lage.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 13, 2016
Sehr geehrte blondie31, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit nach Ihrem Aufenthalt genommen haben um uns zu bewerten. Es freut uns zu hören, dass Sie unsere Marke mögen und uns häufiger besuchen. Ebenfalls freuen wir uns sehr Ihnen immer wieder einen schönen Aufenthalt bescheren zu können. Wir würden Sie gern bald wieder als Gast im Hotel Indigo Berlin Ku'damm begrüßen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Jonas Schierz, Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

服务热情

By

April 06, 2016

platinumelite

工作人员都很热情,热情,热情,只是欧洲酒店房间都没有热水壶,只能去餐厅取热水,不过服务人员一直都非常友好热情。
还有,房间想到中国来说真的不大。。。。。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 12, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your great review. It is lovely to hear that you enjoyed your stay and liked our service. We would like to welcome you back very soon. With best regards, Jonas Schierz, Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Hotel

By

April 01, 2016

Great Hotel, breakfast great, room excellent, staff friendly, would not hesitate to stay in this Hotel if I ever returned to Berlin.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 12, 2016
Dear Libby1960, Thank you for this great review. We are happy each time we make our guests happy and make them a nice stay in our hotel. We would like to welcome you back soon in the Hotel Indigo Berlin Ku’damm. With best regards, Jonas Schierz, Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel. perfekt gelegen

By

March 23, 2016

club

Sehr schönes Hotel, mit komfortablen Betten und unaufdringlichen Service, war perfekt! Wir kommen wieder, die Lage ist gut und das Hotel hat alle Annehmlichkeiten die man braucht!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 24, 2016
Geschätzter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung und Ihre lobenden Worte. Es freut mich sehr, dass wir Sie nicht nur mit unserer Lage, sondern auch unserem Service und unseren gemütlichen Betten überzeugt haben. Wir freuen uns, Sie schon bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Herzliche Grüße Annegret Völz Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great design, ambient and personnel

By

March 21, 2016

We were very happy with the quality of service, the room and the quality of the furniture.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 24, 2016
Dear valued Guest, thank you for your warm words and your awesome Review It is always great to read that we reached our aim with making stays memorable. Hope to welcome you back soon Kind Regards Annegret Völz Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very helpful and friendly staff great location

By

March 17, 2016

- staff was very helpful and friendly at all times
- breakfast buffet is very nice
- corner rooms are very small and lack a table

Posted byHotelStaff
March 24, 2016
Dear Steff, thank you for taking your time for this great Review. We are very happy that you enjoyed our breakfast buffet, also I like to thank you for your praised words to the Team We hope to see you soon again. With best Regards Annegret Völz Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less