Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Birmingham

Hotel Indigo Birmingham

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 407 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

407reviews

  • 5 Stars
    242
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    17

WEEKEND BREAK

By

April 27, 2016

GREAT PLACE TO STAY WHEN IN BIRMINGHAM TO VISIT ALL THE MAJOR CITY CENTER VENUES.
WE HAVE STAYED HERE BEFORE AND HOTEL CONTINUES TO BE CLEAN, WARM AND SAFE.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 28, 2016
Dear Catley, Thank you for the feedback. It is great to here that you had a fantastic stay with us again at the hotel. We are looking forward to seeing you again on your next visit. Kind Regards Leon Underwood Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant hotel

By

April 25, 2016

club

Modern, clean rooms. Breakfast was great. I'd use the hotel again if need be.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 28, 2016
Dear Man72, Thank you for the feedback. It is great to here that you had a fantastic stay with us. We are looking forward to seeing you again on your next visit. Kind Regards Leon Underwood Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay

By

April 21, 2016

club

We had breakfast, lunch and dinner at The Cube - Hotel Indigo to celebrate our 9th Anniversary.
It was an incredible stay, service, spa, treatments, food, afternoon tea, room, staff, facilities were just amazing.
Very pleased.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 22, 2016
Dear Janeyboo, Thank you so much for the review. Maybe you should try us on your 10th anniversary and stay in one of our balcony rooms. We hope to see you in the near future. Kind Regards Leon Underwood Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service and great views!

By

April 18, 2016

club

My hotel of choice in Birmingham. Close to Mailbox and Waterside for bars and restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 21, 2016
Dear Busywoman55, Thank you for feedback, I do agree the hotel is in a great location. We do hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards Leon Underwood Front Office Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
April 21, 2016
Dear Busywoman55 Thank you so much for your great review. I am delighted that the Hotel Indigo is your first choice. Look forward to meeting yoou on your next visit. Kind regards Andrea WHigham Hotel Manager and another busy woman
Posted byHotelStaff
April 21, 2016
Dear Busywoman55 Thank you for your great feedback - delighted to hear we are your first choice and look forward to meeting you the next time your are in the hotel From one busy woman to another Kind regards Andrea whigham Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location and very good service

By

April 14, 2016

club

Smart hotel in smart location, MPW restaurant a must impeccable service throughout

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
Dear drewtoyboy, Thank you for taking time out to provide us with feedback. I will be sharing this with the team in Marco Pierre Whites and hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards Leon Underwood
Read More
Read Less

ОТЛИЧНЫЙ СОВРЕМЕННЫЙ ОТЕЛЬ

By

April 13, 2016

Отель понравился. Останавливались с мужем на 1 ночь. Завтрак порадовал. Персонал был выше всяких похвал.
СПАСИБО!
Если придется еще приехать в Бирмингем, остановимся только в этом отеле.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 15, 2016
Dear Dodje Thank you for your fabulours review - and your very kind words. I hope you had a safe journey home and that we will see you again soon. Kins regards Andrea Whigham
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

April 11, 2016

I have forgotten the young guys name that was on reception both on check-in and check-out I think it might have been Leroy... but he was SUPERB such a helpful, friendly and expert receptionist really highly recommend the hotel on all amenities great location but for me this young guy made my stay! SUPER DUPER host

Posted byHotelStaff
April 12, 2016
Dear Ruthbenefit Thank you for your great feedback regarding Leon- - absolutely one of our shining stars! He is on a well deserved holiday this week but I will certainly feedback your comments on his return Kind regards Andrea Whigham Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 11, 2016

Fantastic stay, great rooms and feel refreshed after staying at this property.

Made use of the beautiful bar upstairs in the evening with stunning views of the city.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 12, 2016
Dear Jayspires Thank you for your wonderful review - I am so pleased that you were able to make use of our great facilities - and look forward to welcoming you back to the neighbourhood soon. Kins regards Andrea Whigham
Read More
Read Less

Happy stay

By

April 11, 2016

club

Great hotel, great location, great dining and bar, highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 14, 2016
Hi Bugsrhain Thanks for your brilliant deedback i hope we see you soo Kind regards Andrea
Read More
Read Less

UNIQUE BOUTIQUE

By

April 07, 2016

Stayed at the Indigo over the Easter weekend for a single night using some of my IHG points. Hotel is easy to find with the postcode plumbed into the Sat Nav. Checking in was quick and efficient and then parking the car in the unique car park was a real easy. (Watching the car disappear into the bowels of the building was really a unique experience!)

Room (on the 23rd floor) was average size, bathroom more than adequate and then the view over the city was great. Great décor too.

Summary - Well worth a visit - ideal for the Mail Box and City centre - a Unique Boutique hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 10, 2016
Dear AndyL33040, Thank you for the five star review and taking time out to provide us with feedback. It is to hear that your stay was fantastic and you enjoyed your time here at Hotel Indigo. We do look forward to seeing you again. Kind Regards Leon Underwood Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Views

By

April 05, 2016

club

The most striking thing about the hotel room I stayed in at the Indigo were the views through through the floor to ceiling windows on both sides of the room over the city.

The bed was a little too soft for us but was comfortable nevertheless. The room was exquisitely furnished in a bright but calming colour scheme.

Breakfast in the top floor restaurant at a table that panoramic views of the city was simply bliss being nothing too fancy but perfect for what we needed and everything cooked to order.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 09, 2016
Dear GeminiTravelers, Thank you for your feedback. We do take all our feedback very seriously as it helps us to improve our business. It is great to hear you had a fantastic stay with us here at Hotel Indigo Birmingham. We do hope to see you again in the near future. Kind Regards Leon Underwood
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel But Poor Maintenance

By

April 04, 2016

club

Good hotel and has the potential to be great but it has been poorly maintained. reporting problems with the room was pointless. I had low water pressure for the entire week even though I reported it 3 times.

Room was very nice though and breakfast is great. Lovely view from the sky bar too.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 09, 2016
Dear Kempwj01, I am very sorry you experienced such issues. If you wish to discuss matters further, please contact myself on the details below. Kind Regards Leon Underwood Front Office Manager Email: leon.underwood@hotelindigobirmingham.com Tele:0121 643 20 10
Read More
Read Less