Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Veracruz Boca Del Rio

Hotel Indigo Veracruz Boca Del Rio

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 161 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

161reviews

  • 5 Stars
    118
  • 4 Stars
    28
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    4

ESTADIA

By

August 07, 2015

club

EL HOTEL, ES BUENO BONITO, COMODO, DE UN BUEN PRECIO, TODO BIEN EN EL DESCANSO Y ALIMMENTOS, PRACTICAMENTE BIEN UBICADO EN LA ZONA DE BOCA.

Read More
Read Less

LA HABITACIÓN MUY AGRADABLE

By

August 04, 2015

EN GENERAL TODO MUY BIEN , CÓMODO Y ESPACIOSOS Y SOBRE TODO LA CAMA MUY CONFORTABLE

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable beds and best location

By

August 03, 2015

platinumelite

Indigo is a business hotel good for vacation as well, comfortable beds, nice clean rooms with wide area, swimming pool, parking space, every time I need to go to Boca del Rio I always check them first for reservation availibility

Read More
Read Less

Habitación muy comoda

By

August 03, 2015

club

En general la comodidad de la habitación permite descansar y poder disfrutar la estadía

Read More
Read Less

problema en el cargo de la tarjeta

By

July 31, 2015

club

me cargaron el total de la habitación a la tarjeta cuando indique que lo haría al llegar al hotal

Read More
Read Less

Un pequeño gran Hotel

By

July 31, 2015

No había tenido la oportunidad de hospedarme en este hotel, viajo mucho a Veracruz y me he hospedado en varios hoteles de Veracruz y Boca del Rio y al que definitivamnete regresaría es al Hotel Indigo, muy buen hotel la pase muy a gusto super comodo, muy limpio y de una atención excelente y muy buen precio. Cuando regrese a definitivamente no buscare mas y regresare. Hace tiempo que no me había sentido tan a gusto, comoda y segura en un hotel. Felicidades!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2015
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Jorge Cruz Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Tranquilo y excelente servicio

By

July 27, 2015

club

Debes poner el despertador.. porque seguramente la cama no te dejara salir...

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2015
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Jorge Cruz Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

personal muy amable

By

July 26, 2015

club

la estancia en el hotel fue muy agradable, el personal hace la diferencia también muy amables, siempre atentos.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2015
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Jorge Cruz Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

sin factura

By

July 19, 2015

club

No me mandaron la factura por correo.
La solicite hoy domingo a las 16 hrs y no ha llegado

Read More
Read Less

英語の充実

By

July 12, 2015

club

フロント、レストラン、会議室の予約の方等、もう少し英語の話せるスタッフが多ければ良かったと思います。また、レストランとメニュー、施設の表示等、スペイン語だけでなく英語の表記があれば助かったのですが、英語でのコミュニケーションには苦労しました。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2015
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。私たちはあなたの仕事より簡単に次の時間を作ることができるように私たちは英語を話すsatffを向上させる動作します。 敬具 Jorge Cruz General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service and exceptional cleanliness

By

July 09, 2015

club

Big advantage is acceptance of pets.
Great views from the master suite.
Clean !!!!
Great customer service
Convenient parking
Great water pressure and plenty of hot water !

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2015
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jorge Cruz General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Solo para dormir

By

July 09, 2015

El servicio de entrada es con personal muy inexperto y muy lento, no deben ofrecer servicios como el centro de negocios por que no lo puedes usar, te lo niegan no se cual sea el motivo pero al pagar un servicio, uno requiere que este disponible todo el tiempo.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2015
Gracias por su sincera opinión. Lamentamos que su reciente alojamiento no respondiera a sus expectativas. Agradecemos sus comentarios y los compartiremos con nuestro equipo para poder continuar mejorando nuestros servicios. Esperamos contar con la oportunidad de volver a recibirlo en el futuro para poder ofrecerle una mejor experiencia. Atentamente, Jorge Cruz Gerente General
Read More
Read Less