•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 8 INDIGO
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-27-2015)
(e.g. Apr-28-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 293 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Stay for the Price Clean, comfortable, good internet service, hotel restaurant was good, room just much smarter than expected almost no closet space but adequate for overnight or weekend. April 24, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Hmph front desk rude lots of miscommunication will never stay here again don't want to ever go back to New York they tell you one thing and then do something totally different April 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great 2 night midweek stay! I'm glad I decided to try this property out for a 2 night stay last week! The location is perfect, relatively quiet for the city and a one minute walk to the closest subway station; with a few different stations on different lines all within a five minute walk ... it was easy and cheap to get to the hotel from Newark Airport using NJ Transit to NY Penn Station and then the 2 Train to Hoyt Street during rush hour. Also convenient to the BAM theatres, all within a five minute walk from the hotel lobby. Front desk, housekeeping, maintenance, and restaurant staff were all very pleasant and seemed happy. A quick sandwich and beer at the Brooklyn Brewhouse was very good and reasonably priced for the City. Best of all, an upgrade on checkin to a fantastic suite on 19, a short ten second walk to the rooftop open air patio deck. Highly recommended, and on my short list for my frequent NYC visits! April 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Young couple staying 1 night Good value for money. The hotel staff were super friendly and efficient, the room extra clean, the bed comfortable and we loved the renovated interior of the room/bathroom which was fresh and tasty. On the downside, the room was rather small giving little to no space at all when occupied by 2 people with a total of 2-3 suitcases. April 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Front desk staff gave us their full attention. Helped us when we had challenge with transportation. Took control and got us on our way. April 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice decor and convenient to subways Just stayed here for a weekend visit with our daughters who live in Manhattan and Brooklyn. We've been to NYC multiple times, but this was our first time to stay in Brooklyn. The location was convenient to subways, the Hoyt St. and Jay St. stations in particular. Being a Platinum Member we were upgraded to a King studio which was wonderful--very spacious compared to the other rooms. Sleep quality was pretty good--there was some construction on the street that made sleeping late a little difficult even though the hotel is on an otherwise quiet street. The pillows were good, but we found the mattress a little too firm. The air conditioner also kept us too cool as the vents blow directly down on the bed. Our only other complaint about the room was the hand held shower which was very hard to use and not get water all over the bathroom. We didn't, however, have a problem at all with hot water as other viewers noted. Otherwise the room was extremely clean and the decor very nice and modern. When we checked out the front desk staff was very nice about storing our luggage until time for our flight. Unfortunately as we were returning to pick it up on our way to the airport, we learned our flight had been canceled and we were rebooked on a flight the next day. We inquired as to whether they had any rooms available for the night--they did, but the rate they quoted was about $50 more than we had paid the night before, and was for a queen room rather than king. We initially declined the room, but before leaving I pulled up my IHG app and found the same room at a AAA rate $40 lower than the rate they quoted. I was really disappointed that the desk clerk didn't ask if we had a AAA card and obviously wasn't quoting their "best rate," especially given the fact that we were in a bind and this was an unplanned night's stay. When I showed her the rate on my phone, she suggested I reserve it using the IHG app, which I did. She also did not offer to upgrade us again for our Platinum Status...perhaps there weren't better rooms available. I didn't ask. The single queen room we were given is TINY and now I can appreciate the complaints some other reviewers had about the room size. It would have been uncomfortable to spend three nights in such a small room. Even though we had a good stay overall, the fact that we were quoted a higher rate than the IHG website rates for our unexpected additional night left me with an unfavorable impression. Perhaps the desk staff doesn't have access to the website rates--this taught me to always double check. Regardless, we may stay there again in the future if staying in Brooklyn. April 20, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty Good Sized Rooms for Brooklyn I have stayed at Hotel Indigo quite a number of times. This latest time was the one time I have been disappointed, so I guess they deserve another shot. We will consider this an anomoly. The location is quite convenient to all my business needs in downtown Brooklyn, and I do like the upscale feel of the place. That they have a pretty good restaurant right there, and deliveries are made from local restaurants, also makes this a good locale. I think what I like best is that staff remember me from one visit to the next...important when one is so often on the road. April 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, helpful staff Good place to stay for leisure, more challenging for business (tight quarters, a little uncomfortable for working in the room). However, bed was comfortable and room was clean. Overall good experience. April 20, 2015
  • 2015-04-26T11:38:05.068-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_293, tr_293
  • loc_en_US, sid_BXYID, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>