Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 174 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel in Good Area This hotel is very clean and safe. It is located in Downtown Brooklyn and very close to everything. You are a just a short subway ride to Manhattan. The only real downside is parking...very expensive for a car and more for a mini-van. August 23, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Clogged toilet Disgusting. Toilet didn't flush properly on arrival. Advised the front desk but they did nothing. Toilet clogged again. Offered me 2,000 points as an apology. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by unique place I liked this hotel because of the contemporary style. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy but small My first time in New York City and I was surprised at how small the rooms were. I was almost dizzy when I went in because I kept expecting there to be more. There was no closet, but a small area above the microwave to hang some clothes. There was no dresser but luckily I found the two drawers in the bottom of the bed to stash a few items. Maybe this is a European type of hotel but it was by far the smallest I have seen. Otherwise, the bed was comfortable, and the staff were great. I asked for a high floor to avoid noise, but unfortunately it didn't help much. I had to sleep with a pillow over my head each night but overall slept well believe it or not. If you plan on working or doing sight-seeing and only use the room to sleep at night, this is your place. There were subway stations nearby to get your anywhere, so that was also a plus! August 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed & Great Food! When we first arrived, there was no parking and no parking lot affiliated with the Hotel. Next, we were checked into a room that had filthy curtains. We had to wait about a half an hour to be switched over into another room. Not to mention the rooms are VERY VERY small! (which it may be okay for just one person) On the other hand, we were accommodated by the Hotel for our complaints while they offered an apology on behalf of the company. The food & Service at the restaurant downstairs was great as well as the restaurant and Hotel staff members. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Small rooms, but clean and great value The reviews are accurate on the size of the rooms, but how much free space do you really need around the bed? The bathrooms had plenty of room, and the beds were comfortable. Compared to the hotel across the street for the double the price, this is a no brainer. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by King Suite on the 19th Floor is Fabulous If you have the privilege of staying in one of the 19th floor suites, the space and view from the terrace is spectacular. The hotel staff were also very helpful and accommodating, and I highly recommend this hotel. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great staff, great location As many reviewers have noted, there is quite a bit of construction in the neighborhood, so there was some noise, but no more than you tend to find elsewhere in the NYC metro area. The location is convenient to subway and shopping, and the room, while small, was stylish, clean and well laid out. Our only complaint is with the mediocre restaurant attached to the hotel. It's not terrible, but not very good, either. August 13, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>