Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Brooklyn

Hotel Indigo Brooklyn

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 497 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

497reviews

  • 5 Stars
    269
  • 4 Stars
    151
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    23

Girls Night in Brooklyn

By

April 27, 2016

Hotel was in a convenient location. Service at the front desk was excellent. An improvement would be a discounted parking for hotel gues.

Read More
Read Less

Teeny tiny room at boutique hotel

By

April 26, 2016

Everything in this hotel would have been great had I been the size of a Barbie Doll! For a real-sized person it was pretty confining.

Read More
Read Less

Safe, clean, comfortable stay in Brooklyn

By

April 23, 2016

Staff is very friendly and helpful. Close to multiple public transportation options, and well situated between downtown Brooklyn and lower Manhattan.
Prices fluctuate quite drastically, but generally on par with the neighborhood and surrounding areas.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 24, 2016
Dear akc1980, Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo Brooklyn! We are delighted that you enjoyed your time exploring our neighborhood and the various travel options. We chose this location because we know what our guests need- comfort and convenience. We hope to see you again soon there is so much more to discover in our neighborhood. Downtown Brooklyn is the place to be! Thank you for sharing your feedback. Warmest Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Positive experience

By

April 22, 2016

platinumelite

This was my first time at a Hotel Indigo. As expected in NY, namely Brooklyn, the entrance to the hotel is very small, so you have to look close to find it. However, once inside the staff were very nice and accommodating. There was no King room available when I cked in at 3:30pm so with my Diamond status they upgraded me to a suite on the top floor. Wasn't in the room much, but it was nice and the view was great. The only drawback was the pillows, and they were huge. It would be nice if they would have put a few smaller one in the closet. I would have called down and ask for some small ones, but it was late and I just wanted to go to bed. Overall, it was a great stay and I will have no problem booking here again.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast and Lunch

By

April 21, 2016

club

I think if breakfast and/or lunch was added into the price, it would make the value and experience better. The rest is listed in my survey

Read More
Read Less

Great Service upscale hotel

By

April 19, 2016

We stayed at Hotel Indigo while conducting business in Brooklyn. The hotel staff was amazing and the valet service was outstanding. Unfortunately, we were only there for a short period of time but would have loved a longer stay....next time. The room was very comfortable and clean and they honored our last minute request for a room on a high floor. They were totally booked the night of our stay, so the price was a little high but all the surrounding hotels were just as high or higher. Book early to keep your price lower.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 22, 2016
Dear GinaMP, Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo Brooklyn! We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our guests mean the word to us and we are always overjoyed to know when we have made a lasting positive impression on someone. Thank you for your feedback. Come visit again soon! Warmest Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Excellent room in a great location

By

April 18, 2016

All I need for business is a bed and shower, and both were excellent at this Hotel. WiFi worked great, and the USB charging station next to bed was extremely convenient for Skyping my family.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 22, 2016
Dear jowenslordco, Thank you for the amazing review. It is always a pleasure to be your host when you are in town for business. Thank you for sharing your feedback about your most recent stay. We look forward to your return! Warmest Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Great bed

By

April 16, 2016

platinumelite

Although the room was small, the location was very convenient and bed was really comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 22, 2016
Dear Billy1984, Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your most recent stay with us. We are ecstatic to learn that you found your bed comfortable. Keep in mind for your next visit that we have a number of different room sizes available that may work better for your preference. Just ask a team member- we are more than happy to assist you! Warmest Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Tiny room, comfy bed, friendly staff

By

April 13, 2016

club

This was probably the smallest hotel room I have stayed in -- it was small even by Manhattan and London standards. There were parts of the room where my husband and I couldn't even walk past one another. We had a king bed room. It had the bed, one nightstand, and a desk with chair. The large closet had two shelves for storing clothes. The hotel is close to two subway stations. Lots of shopping nearby.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 17, 2016
Dear pcarva, Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo Brooklyn. It was truly a pleasure to be your host. Thank you kindly for you positive comments regarding our staff. Guest Service is our number one priority and we are delighted to learn when someone has enjoyed their stay with us. Kindly note for your next visit that we have a number of different room sizes available that might better meet your needs. Feel free to ask a team member we are more than happy to assist you! Thank you for your feedback. Warmest Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 12, 2016

Great stay. Don't know why this was not on the recommended hotels in the area . would stay there again. The staff was very helpful. A 10

Posted byHotelStaff
April 13, 2016
Dear sal1957, Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your most recent stay with us. We are delighted that you enjoyed our staff and service. Come visit again soon! Warmest Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel for a Weekend in New York

By

April 11, 2016

The hotel is located close to the many eclectic shops, restaurants and bars that Brooklyn has to offer

The staff is super friendly and can help you find whatever you are looking for.

The rooms are clean and well appointed.

This is a great place to stay if you want to visit New York !

Posted byHotelStaff
April 13, 2016
Dear MarijK, Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo Brooklyn. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your time exploring our neighborhood. It was truly a pleasure to have you as our guest and we hope to see you again soon! Warmest Regards,
Posted byHotelStaff
April 13, 2016
Dear MarijK, Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo Brooklyn. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your time exploring our neighborhood. Warmest Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Great weekend getaway

By

April 10, 2016

The staff was wonderful! The front desk service was helpful and accommodating! Rooms were clean and bright with an excellent view. Can't wait to go back

Posted byHotelStaff
April 13, 2016
Dear Steph12974, Thank you kindly for sharing your thoughts about your most recent stay with us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed our staff and service as well as the cleanliness of your room. Come visit us again soon! Warmest Regards, Megan Blackburn
Read More
Read Less