Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport - College Park

Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport - College Park

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 575 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

575reviews

  • 5 Stars
    370
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    23

Nice place

By

February 11, 2016

I enjoyed my stay at the Indigo. It was much nicer than expected and great value for the money. I will definitely be back!

Read More
Read Less

Must stay!

By

February 10, 2016

club

Everything about this hotel was excellent! I had to make last minute reservations for a business trip and I was more than impressed with everything that was provided.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing the Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport. We appreciate the five star review. We look forward to your return visit.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

February 09, 2016

club

Staff was very friendly and the room was very nice. Coffee was excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, From another North Carolinian to another, thank you for choosing the Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport. We're delighted you took the time to reflect on your recent stay with us. We look forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

Indigo Atlanta

By

February 09, 2016

platinumelite

Area close is not good for dining, walking, etc. Hotel is great for close to airport and has a very limited dining options. But, clean, refreshing

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

February 09, 2016

Nice hotel with a great staff. Very close to the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying at Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

Food

By

February 08, 2016

club

Food service not up to par. Breakfast set up is poor and unclear what is included in options. Server was rude.

Read More
Read Less

Clean with Beautiful Decor

By

February 08, 2016

My room was very clean and nicely decorated. The front desk staff was polite, but took several minutes to check in as they were not at the desk. Suggestion, avoid room 214 if you don't want to hear traffic in and out of the gym next door or the view of portico frame. The shower and toiletries were a welcome treat.

Read More
Read Less

pretty good for next to the airport

By

February 06, 2016

Enjoyable stay with very friendly staff. A little noisy but, hey, it's under the runway, so of course

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience

By

February 06, 2016

The staff were wonderful! The rooms were spacious and beautiful. I would suggest putting a refrigerator and microwave in the rooms. The neighborhood was great with multiple restaurants that offered delicious options at an affordable price. The beds were so comfortable. I am looking forward to going back again!

Read More
Read Less

great value from boutique hotel

By

February 04, 2016

club

great location near airport, but is noisy. would stay again. staff was excellent and took care of request and needs

Read More
Read Less

Loved it

By

February 02, 2016

This was our first time staying with Hotel Indigo and we were very impressed. The executive rooms are so spacious and the design is unlike any hotel we have ever stayed in.
Definitely recommend it and will stay again if we are ever in the area again.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to the airport

By

February 01, 2016

I really enjoy the feel of the Hotel Indigo brand. This hotel was clean and very convenient/easy drive to the Atlanta airport.

Read More
Read Less