Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 207 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Rough night at hotel indigo When I arrived, I pulled into the parking lot with a u--haul trailer in tow (moving). After navigating around the back of the hotel, I found the exits purposefully blocked by hotel shuttle vans. I guess it was a security measure as its not the best part of town. Due to the layout of the parking lot, I was unable to turn around and could not back the trailer up 250 yards around corners to go back the way I came. The entrance did not publish that the lot exits would be blocked. I went inside and informed the desk clerk of the issue. She couldn't have been less interested in helping me and said I'd have to wait it out until a shuttle driver returned. I waited by the vehicle for 10 to 15 minutes and someone came and moved the van. It was 1:30 am. I parked in a side lot not owned by the hotel. In the morning, the shower did not produce hot water although hot water came from the sink. I was on a tight schedule so I was forced to take an ice cold shower. Upon checkout I informed the desk attendant that the shower in the room was not functioning properly. Again, "sorry, here's your receipt". No offer of breakfast, room reduction, or points, or anything to make a good faith effort. They were perfectly happy to take my money as though I had received full value of the stay. Upon inspection of my bill there was a $6 charge for parking. I had to turn around and wait to have that removed. I'm a platinum member and can't remember a time I had such an overall bad experience. It's truly disappointing that the parking, shower, erroneous billing, and inattentive staff were able to make this a lousy stay because it is an otherwise nice looking hotel July 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by overall review First time at this hotel. Sorry I only got to stay one night thought it was a really good place. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great 1st stay for business I have never stayed at a Hotel Indigo. Staff was friendly by telling me about the hotel. A front desk staff member even told me a great place to get some dinner around the area. All around a great stay and will stay at other HI in the future! July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good overnight stay Stayed here in May for a weekend excursion in Atlanta. Wanted someplace close by to the Airport. First stay in a Hotel Indigo. Pros- free parking, WiFi, large comfortable room with a King bed, couch, flat screen TV, work desk, & hotel bar/restaurant. Cons- No refrigerator or microwave oven and free breakfast. The room's furnishing was rather mod and added to the atmosphere. The large walk in shower is excellent! Heard the often-mentioned train & airplane noises, but they stopped and started at reasonable hours, so they did not interrupt my sleep. The hotel let me use the staff refrigerator/microwave, so my leftover barbeque wasn't wasted. I enjoyed my stay, but one of my screening criteria is refrigerator/microwave oven for something more than 1-2 nights, and their website specifically said my room would have them. Also GPS directions to Indigo wasn't accurate, so it routed me to a different part of Harvard Avenue. July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by C.Watson An absolute beautiful hotel. Jesse was the guy. Very professional, helpful, and wonderful. The room itself was dynamic. The restaurant was great too. My best stay on this "vacation" journey........hands down. I highly recommend this hotel. July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Unexpected stop This was not an expected trip I was in the Atlanta area and it was getting to late to drive so I stopped and made reservation. There some issue with my check in due to some flight delays. I wanted some ice in my room but was unable to find an ice bucket to put it in. The room was designed very nicely and I found it to be comfortable. . July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay I really enjoyed staying at Hotel Indigo. The staff was very professional and the rooms were very nice. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a great experience! We really just needed lodging overnight for our flight the next morning, but what a treat! The hotel is classy and contemporary. The rooms are oozing with comfort and style. And the staff all deserve raises! We were welcomed at check in, but had to come back down stairs in need of neosporin. The staff member said they didn't sell that, but went to the back to their first aid kit and got us some! Also we came in late, just as the lounge was closing the food down, they stayed open just to feed us. Would stay here again, anytime July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel, good value Hotel Indigo is a nice change from the standard hotels. It has an updated modern, fresh feel. Beds were comfortable, room spacious and modern. Bathroom clean and modern and roomy. Restaurant was decent - limited but more interesting fare than the usual. Good food, too. Waitress was new and not very attentive. Never came back after food was served for me to ask for check. Had to finally go up to bar to request check, but otherwise service was fine. Timely shuttle to get to airport in the morning. I would stay here again. June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Place to Stay near the Airport. This is a nice hotel close to the Airport. However, it is not in a great part of town and there are no decent places to eat or drink anywhere close by. This is a nice place to stay but the quality of the restaurant and bar staff really needs to improve for this to be considered a place you would go out of your way to stay here. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well designed and appointed Hotel Great value for the money we paid. The room was comfortable and the public area was well designed and really fun. I would recommend booking from the internet or call the hotel directly. The toll free number was uncomfortable and awkward to deal with and I actually disconnected from them and booked it on the internet. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Refreshing The hotel and its staff was great! It was a bit of a chore to find the hotel (I'll blame the GPS) but it was very modern and clean. The rooms are gorgeous. I was disappointed that I paid a significant amount more for the Park and Fly package (more than simply paying to park the car) yet no one seemed to be aware that it was booked. It took some time to figure out that I was even confirmed with the Park and Fly. For the overpricing of the package, you would think there would be a red flag indicating anyone who had confirmed it. Overally, it was a great hotel and I will definitely add it to my list of hotels when staying in/passing through Atlanta. June 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place but noisy Great hotel brand, but it was very loud with the planes and the train that goes by the hotel. Also, the neighborhood is a little sketchy. I was not recongnized nor welcomed as a Priority Reward Member and not given an option for points or a welcome bag, I saw a dozen or so bags behind the desk. I liked the location because it was close to the airport. I reccomend it if you need to be near the airport and dont mind the noise. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel The hotel was great, I felt safe inside. I didn't feel safe in College Park by myself. June 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel, except.. noise of freight trains in the night. But other than that, I was totally satisfied with the stay in this hotel. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warm and inviting room Room décor beautiful...closet with lighting appreciated. Noise level minimum...dinining area very attractive and food was excellent. Staff were attentive always asking to assist or if anything was needed. WE really enjoyed the stay and the comfort and cleanliness of the room and surrounding area. Security was always present when we returned at night to the hotel. Great hotel to experience. June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Customer service outstanding. If you are booking for sleep the bed is comfortable . The noise level from the airport and train is disturbing if you are a light sleeper. Ask for even numbered room. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Board Meeting and Stay I cannot say enough about my experience. The hotel leadership has obviously created a culture of excellence and the entire staff show it. Thanks to ALL for making my Board Meeting and stay a pleasurable experience! We'll be back!! TB June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport -- Excellent choice The Hotel Indigo is an excellent value when staying near Atlanta airport. The property is clean and modern. The staff is friendly. The rooms are comfortable and quiet along with a very modern appearance. June 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not a good experience During my weekend stay I had a volunteer service at GIIC which is about a mile from the hotel and my time was from 7am to 10pm everyday there. so before booking the room I made sure with the front desk that I will get a shuttle back and forth from GIIC but it was not happened. I had to walk once and other day when I asked for it at the front desk I was told that it would be up to the driver if I can get a ride. I was disappointed. Room was like a mist in it and smelled with dew. The pillow and sheet were sweat smelly and I could not sleep during the night. The neighborhood is not that great either. Not recommended for any future stay. May 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room smelled As soon as we walked into the room we could smell a dank odor. We stayed in the room and at checkout I informed the desk clerk of the odor. May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great hotel close to the airport, yet 4 minutes walk to MARTA I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Staff where great, food was good, very good location if you want easy access to downtown without the downtown prices. A Safe area. May 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stopover Excellent hotel, very comfortable big bed and great large room. Good bar and food with lively atmosphere. Let down by just two things: disappointing power in the shower. Also when we got to the airport and phoned to ask if there was a shuttle bus we were told that there wasn't one. So paid twenty dollars for a cab. However, subsequently discovered that there was a bus that ran every half hour! Very good hotel, though. read less April 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Refreshing Stayed at this Indigo Hotel in November. Conveniently located near ATL airport. This was my first Indigo hotel and I'm glad I tried this one, but still haven't gotten credit with my Elite Status for staying at different brands. Elegant design and I could tell a lot of thought and care went into design, mood, and ambience. Staff were great. Bar was excellent (but pricey). Next time I'm in ATL this is definitely where I will try to stay. April 20, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad experience When we arrived we got our cards for our room on the fifth floor. When we arrived at the room tried the first card didn't work, tried the second card it also didn't work, so we went back downstairs to get our cards fixed. We then went back to the fifth floor to try our cards again, they worked but when we opened the door there was only one queen bed in the room, we had reserved a room with two queen beds. We once again went down to the front desk to tell them of the situation, they gave us a different room. Monday we had an early morning rainshower, not only was it raining outside, the ceiling above my wife was leaking and water began streaming down on her head as we slept. We got dressed and went down to the front desk told them of the problem, they gave us another room this one on the fourth floor. After all this no consideration was given to a discount or free nIght stay or anything, I guess it just business as usual for them. Along with all our troubles the ROAR of the jets was constant, sorry but this was not a pleasant stay and would NEVER recommend this place. April 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and staff. My husband and I along with our daughter and son in law stayed this past weekend. We were in Atlanta for a cheer competition and the experience at this hotel was great!!! The front desk staff are amazing!!! I do have a question? The interactive board in the lobby, is there a way to access it from a home computer? My husband and daughter took a photo and posted on that board. They entered their email addresses and never received a copy of that picture. It was a very loving and touching photo. Would appreciate any assistance that you can provide. Thank you!!! April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place! Warm and welcoming staff. I appreciate the kindness and smiling people. The rooms are refreshing and so comfortable. It's a sure place to stay. March 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel, NOT a nice Area!!!! The Hotel was very nice and new, the staff was great. I have traveled all around the world and the neighborhood around this hotel was intimidating. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 FANTASTIC HOTEL Was very, very pleased with our stay at this hotel. The room was fabulous and the beds, OMG, were wonderful! The staff was ever so helpful and courteous! Would definitely stay here again!!! March 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Should Try Indigo The Indigo Brand is a refreshing change of pace in a hotel experience. Everyone should stay at least once, the price isn't bad I've paid more at HIE locations with not near the pleasant experience. March 12, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>