Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-20-2014)
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 246 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Clean and comfortable. Good food in the restaurant. Let me borrow a phone charger during my stay saving me the cost of buying a new one. Fast internet in the room. Quiet and clean, As expected. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and great breakfast the decoration is different than the other hotels, it is great . The room and bathroom are very clean and large. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Stay My wife and I chose this property at the recommendation of a friend and it lived up to all of her expectations! September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel This was our first experience at a Hotel Indigo. This one is only about 2 years old. It is clean and modern. It is in walking distance to the Marta Station. My only complaint was that there was not enough light in the bath room for a woman to put on makeup. Would definitely stay again and recommend this hotel. September 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding Trip The room was amazing, the internet didn't work very well, the bathroom door wouldn't close and the water pressure out of shower head was just stronger than a dribble. September 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good A little noisy, but really nice hotel. Room was large and the Aveda shampoo and soap was really nice. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was great Even though I stay was one night, we enjoyed the refreshing change that this hotel provided. We were on our way to tenn. so this was nice stop, we had our small do with us, and as a rewards member we did not have to many choices of a stop in Atlanta. The staff was super friendly, all staff! We love the spacious and elegant decor of our room. We will be staying at indigo hotels more often, this was our first but many more to come September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Modern Hotel Typical modern Indigo which I prefer. Hotel is a lot nicer than the area. I like the convenience of the airport but the planes landing and taking off was a little noisy. I would stay there again. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Value for a Top-Notch Hotel The two other Indigos I've stayed at were very nice, but far from being good value. ATL's Indigo IS. While you're here, take the 10 minute walk to Tony's barbecue, just across the Marta tracks. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This was a very pleasant surprise Having never stayed at an INDIGO, this two day stay was a very good experience. The room was very nice, even unique as rooms go. The shower was a notable plus. The service, excellent! August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service The bed is very comfortable and clean, overall room is relaxing. The shower room is large with glass door. I like the restaurant on the hotel, good food! August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT SERVICE I received excellent service all around at the Hotel Indigo. From the time checking into the hotel from the airport to the time of departure, and back to airport to go home. I will definely recommend this hotel to others. I hope there is other Hotel Indigo in the future travels that I may have. All the staff(front desk, bar staff, maintenance guy, airport drivers, breakfast staff/manager, the managers/associates directors of the hotel) where very courteous, helpful, friendly, family oriented, smiley, very warm, delightful and funny. I'm glad, I choose this location and it was very convient from airport and facility. Thanks everyone for making my stay a wonderful experience eventhough it was a business travel/training. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Colors and Character I loved the colors and Character of the hotel. It doesn't look like a typical hotel. August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for our needs We were looking for a nice and cheap hotel not far from the highway so we could make an overnight stop on our way back from summer vacations. The breakfast was really good and the restaurant was a pleasant surprise. Breakfast was awesome. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vibrant artwork and great bathroom! I was pleasantly surprised with the freshness and vibrancy of this hotel. The neighborhood was slightly run down but looked to be going through some revitalization and this hotel hit the ambience of the historic College Park area to a "T". All of the staff I met were very friendly and knowledgeable. The service in the bar/lounge/restaurant was excellent. The room was clean, well designed and extremely comfortable. I REALLY loved the bathroom with the seamless door shower!! I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Atlanta or having to stay overnight to catch a flight. Terrific! August 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel... night staff could you some customer service training Stayed at the Hotel Indigo College park arriving late (around 11pm) before meeting family at the airport after a flight from AK. The Good: Facility is modern and appears clean, beds were comfortable, restaurant staff and morning staff was friendly. The Bad: At check in staff was not friendly like I am used to at IHG hotels. I frequently stay at IHG hotels. Upon arriving in our room we found only decaf coffee. I called the front desk to ask for regular coffee and was told they had some at the front desk. I walked back down to the front desk and was told I could only have 2 Keurig regular coffee pods. I offered to either purchase additional ones or bring the decaf ones down for trade. Isis and the other person at the desk discussed whether to give me more telling me they were only allowed to give out 2. I know they are expensive but I only wanted 2 more. They did give me 2 more but felt as if they were doing me a favor. August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel great price Great hotel for a great price. Convienent access to train station, Great rooms. Friendly staff. Awesome selection of cable channels. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel near airport, but don't rely on the shuttle I would definitely stay at this property again. It was clean, with a spacious room, very fast Internet and plenty of amenities, including being just steps from a MARTA station. However, do not rely on the advertised free shuttle service from Hartsfield airport. I arrived at the airport after 10 p.m., simply wanted to quickly get to the hotel, but after waiting 35 minutes for a shuttle that never appeared, I took a cab. That was the only disappointment with the stay. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent choice for ATL airport area This hotel is incredibly convenient for the airport, with regular shuttle service both ways. The hotel itself is very comfortable, and the staff are friendly and helpful. The on-site restaurant is very good. The menu was a little limited, but I ascribe that somewhat to our late arrival (9:45 PM) and a couple of the most attractive options were no longer available. I appreciate that the restaurant/bar is open until 10:30PM. The service is friendly, but a little slow. Meals were reasonably priced, and from past experience here I know they are very good. In this case I settled for the hamburger because of the limited choices, but it was nicely done. The soup is excellent! Improvements I would recommend: refrigerators in the room...either a better coffee maker, or more of the coffee pods (two pods for a couple is not enough!)...and the price of a bottle of wine to take upstairs is really quite high for such a standard caliber wine. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel Clean, comfortable and easy access to the airport. I have stayed at this hotel several times and have not been disappointed. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay I'm a fan of Hotel Indigo anyway, and usually try to book one when I'm traveling. This was an especially nice location, with spacious rooms and very comfortable beds. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful hotel excellent price A beautiful place to stay!! I enjoyed my trip and the beds were so comfortable. August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good for an airport location If you need to stay near the airport, this is a good choice. It's like a Holiday Inn Express with a nicer design. The service was on par for the Atlanta area, which means poor. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay Staff went out of their way to accommodate myself and my family. I had a late check out but was unable to make it back quickly due to business matter taking longer than planned so the staff held my luggage for me until I returned. The bartenders were so nice, we really enjoyed the time spent in the lounge. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay I work in Atlanta often, and usually head north as soon as I land at ATL. This time I was arriving later in the evening and decided to stay near the airport before heading to work in the morning. This hotel was right next to MARTA (College Park Station) so I thought I would give it a try. I am a frequent customer of IHG hotels and have stayed at Hotel Indigo before, but this one was the nicest I had seen. Loved the look, the feel and the location. Bed was very comfortable and slept pretty well (had to adjust to the pillow.) I will DEFINITELY stay here again. Great stay! August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great bed Very comfortable. Would like it better if the AC fan could be turned off. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Geat service The hotel has a modern look and the front desk check in was a breeze. Bed was very comfortable and the bathroom had an excellent shower with a ton of room. That in itself was a huge plus. The food at the breakfast bar is good but also a bit over priced for the quality. Overall the experience was very nice and I would stay at this hotel again when flying out of Atlanta. August 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Loved the Hardwood Floors; No Platinum Benefits My mother and I were staying in Atlanta for vacation at the end of July, and I booked us in a room with two beds for one night at the Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport College Park. I made the reservation via e-mail with the hotel. I always choose IHG branded properties when I travel as I am a Platinum member with IHG Rewards Club. This would be my first stay at a Hotel Indigo brand, and I was quite excited to see what it would be like. When we arrived at Atlanta Hartsfield International Airport off our Air Canada flight, we first had to take the airport shuttle from the international concourse to the domestic area where all the hotels had parking spots for hotel shuttles. We waited no more than ten minutes which was fairly reasonable. The shuttle drive that evening (July 23) was very pleasant. The drive was about 5min and we arrived safely to the hotel. Upon entering, we made our way to the Front Desk, which is a little awkwardly placed, as it is not quite against the wall, but far enough out into the lobby area that one could walk behind it, but is not really meant to walk behind, so it kind of stuck out. The gentleman checking us in acknowledged my Platinum membership with IHG Rewards Club. However, that is where my Platinum membership value ended. It is one of the first hotel visits in a long time that I was not offered a welcome amenity (e.g.: like bottled water, bonus points, etc.). A little disappointing... We were given a room on the top floor and took the elevators up. I know it is July, and Atlanta is hot, but the elevators were not air conditioned and the ride was quite humid as a result. Once at the top, we easily found our room. I really liked the layout and the décor. There was a front entrance way, with the room separated by a windowed wall. The room featured fantastic views of Atlanta Airport. I really enjoyed seeing all the airplanes take off. My mother really liked the large shower in the bathroom - it was bigger than most hotels and very white! The hotel information was not in a binder, but in a flip book on the desk, and the pages kept coming out, so it seemed someone had not thought that through very well. We all loved the hardwood floors in the hotel room and could not stop talking about them. It is such a nice change for a hotel chain! We had supper in the restaurant and were disappointed with the small menu; there was maybe ten choices total; very limited. I also was looking for some sort of Southern American food; not quite what I was looking for exactly, but there was no regional food item to be found. However, the service from the waitresses was good; it seemed they work very well with each other as both of them took care of us depending on how busy the other one was. Both meals were excellent - we had the chicken club sandwich with fries. I actually also have to point out the delicious sweetened ice tea. Might not have been good for me health wise, but it was one of the better iced teas I have had in my life. The prices were reasonable. After supper we took a quick look at the hotel gym on the way back to our room; the gym is decent with a treadmill, a bike, and an elliptical. We slept great with the mattresses in the room and the air conditioning worked well; it was definitely needed! The next day we walked to the MARTA station to get to downtown Atlanta, which was easy to find and only a few minutes away from the hotel. All in all the hotel was a great stay; I just wished there was more recognition for IHG Platinum members. I would definitely consider this hotel again should I be in the Atlanta airport area. August 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great beds and design...wish I could say the same about the service. From a purely comfort stand-point, this hotel was quite comfortable. The beds are lovely, and the personal Kurig in the room is a nice touch (a bath tub would be appreciated, but the lack of one didn't lessen my comfort in the room during this stay). The design of the hotel is quite stylish, and everything appears clean and fresh. If I were only rating Hotel Indigo on these superficial things, you would have gotten all 5's, and perhaps you still would have had I not visited the "restaurant" for dinner. Unfortunately, the dining establishment on site is sub-par, as is the restaurant staff...and that is putting it delicately. I hesitate to refer to it as a restaurant, as it is more like a glorified bar. I entered at approximately 7 pm, and there were plenty of open seats. I waited to be seated, however no hostess approached me (there is no sign at the entrance as to wait or seat yourself). I seated myself, making sure I walked past the bar to get the attention of the staff conversing there. Unfortunately, that didn't work. After I found a seat, I waited 20 minutes for someone to come to take my drink order and provide a menu, but no wait staff came over. I finally had to go to the bar, inturrupt the conversation still taking place, and request that someone come to my table. The response? "Oh, you didn't tell anyone you were here?" Astounded, I said that I didn't know it was my responsibility to announce myself, to which she responded "Well, we didn't see you". Disheartened by the service thus far, I accepted a menu and was disappointed by the selection- just a few items of what can best be described as "bar food"- burgers/sandwiches and appetizers. When I was offered the specials (calamari app and salmon main), I was relieved to be able to enjoy a real meal. That relief was short lived. The food was bland, overcooked, and strangley for it's overcooked state, cold. The mashed potatoes with the main dish had no taste, the salmon was dry, and the grilled vegetables were doused with butter. The calamari was rubbery and flavorless save for the sauce on the side. When I asked the waitress if there was a manager I could speak with, she said no, there was no manager on property. This is a very disappointing experience, and why I stopped staying at Hotel Indigo previously. I stayed at this location once before, and had similar experiences, including a waiter who gave me a menu printed on a sheet of paper and proceeded to tell me that many items weren't available because there was no key to the kitchen. It's a shame that such poor customer service is housed in such a lovely hotel. Fix the hotel and train the staff to appropriately offer gracious service to customers, and you will do much better. Continue on this way, and you will see your bookings decline, because a stylish facade does nothing to balance the lack of care and service available here. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by flying to North Dakota What a wonderful hotel. My first time at a Hotel Indigo and will not be my last. Enjoyed all the train pictures. Very refreshing, get tired of the same pictures at other Hotels. breakfast was awsome, small confusion if I received Breakfast with my stay, but that was corrected by the staff. Tim, Briana and the rest of the staff were very nice. THANK YOU.. July 31, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>