Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
(e.g. Jul-14-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 195 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by A waste of Money Nothing much good about this place but location next to MARTA station. Front desk was rude, couldn't tell me how to find a local CBS station -- after promising to call me back. All night trains on a near-by track woke me up. There is no vending machines with water. They told us to buy it from restaurant, which is not open all the time. The restaurant is over-priced. We went to local places for better food at better prices. A tray with a half-glass of wine stayed on the hall floor for three days. The coffee mugs didn't fit under coffee maker spout. The selection of coffee was awful. The sign showing directions to room fell off the wall and was propped against a wall. There are much better hotels near Atlanta airport. And no one noticed I was an IGH Rewards Club Member. October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice! Great staff! Comfortable beds, clean, modern, new looking decor. Free parking too! Located in College Park, a neat little artsy and historic suburb of Atlanta. October 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Has issues This hotel uses Direct TV, and every time you change the channel the screen goes black, and then there's a several second delay before the next channel comes up.. And with it being Direct TV, 90% are shopping channels. While channel surfing, it took a LONG time to get to something barely fit to watch.. The internet signal was minimal.. And for some reason, the toilet paper dispenser is tucked in low and behind you. Not a convenient spot to say the least.. I know it seems a bit nit picky, but who designed this, a contortionist?? The Kuerig coffee is a nice touch, and the alarm clock is a iHome item that doesn't work with an iPhone 5 or later. And of course I have an iPhone 5.. The airport can be heard, but it's to be expected. You can watch them take off and land if you're on that side of the hotel.. Complaining about the noise is like building a house next to a rifle range.. It's not noisy but can be heard. The comforter.. Hee Hee.. We'll just say eat your Wheaties before you move it. This place is nice, but next time I'll stay at the Crowne Plaza down the road. One thing.. The Staff when checking is were excellent!! They treated me like a customer that they wanted to come back. Thumbs up on the people who work there!!! September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience The hotel staff were very pleasant and helpful. The room was very clean and modern. I understand the hotel has been open for only 14 mons. Located close to the airport with plenty of dining options around. September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful room and service!!! I loved everything about this hotel. The staff was very attentive and the room was exceptional. September 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good For the Most Part Hotel was beautifully designed, very well appointed. The room was actually one of the nicer rooms I've stayed in. Well designed, nicely furnished and very clean. Staff was very friendly, although even though I saw the rows of IHG Rewards snack bags, I wasn't offered one. My only real complaint is that I woke up the following morning covered in some kind of insect bites all over my back. September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Makes the Big Difference Our first stay at a Hotel Indigo. Rooms were unbelievable and a great value, but the staff ( Jessie and Jade in particular) made the big difference. They went far beyond the call of duty to make sure our stay went well. They helped us out with problems other hotel staff would ignore. Cudos Hotel Indigo! August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Hotel Indigo does it again I think of myself as a hotel connoisseur and with that I can firmly say, "I am and will always be A FAN OF THIS BRAND". Excellent, personalized service and the room was simply beautiful. Although I'm a local, I will be back. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service Our stay at Hotel Indigo was awesome! The staff was very attentive to its guest and extreme polite. I would stay at Hotel Indigo again. August 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Refreshing Stay without free breakfast The hotel was immaculate and very comfortable. I found the the staff to be very professional and helpful. The room was quite comfortable and functional--most of the comforts of home. As a business-traveler, I appreciate hotels offering a complimentary breakfast. Although Hotel Indigo does not provide this service, the restaurant offers tasty menu items--including in-room service. I would recommend Hotel Indigo if your travel plans include a stay near Atlanta International Airport! August 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room, MARTA within Easy Walking Distance Enjoyable stay. Staff were friendly and informative offering ideas for dinner and transportation. Rooms are very comfortable with huge shower and excellent bedding. MARTA subway within easy walking distance allowed easy movement in and around the city of Atlanta and one stop to the airport. Several local restaurants serving up good food. Hotel property was well kept, ample parking and made you feel safe. August 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Great..Dining Experience was just OK The rooms were nice and clean, bathroom very nice, bed was comfortable, workout facility was above average, but the dining experience did not go well. I wanted to order the chicken tacos that was on the menu but was advised they didn't have them. The person taking the order offered a chicken Caesar salad and I requested anything with grilled chicken. The salad came with a piece of fried chicken cut up. I was too hungry at this point to complain. In the morning, I wanted oatmeal with raisins, fruit and brown sugar (on the menu).. I was told they dont have that...really? I had the yogurt parfait that had fruit and granola. It was a HUGE bowl of yogurt...probably too much.. I ate half which was plenty. I asked for wheat toast and jam/jelly..They didnt have any jelly.. They offered me honey. This was a Thursday night/Friday Morning and they didnt have a lot of items. Maybe I just got lucky and picked items they didnt have but to not have grilled chicken, oatmeal or jelly for a full kitchen that serves dinner and breakfast seemed a little odd. Either way I will be back since the hotel was very nice and I will give the food a 2nd/3rd chance. August 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A very pleasant stay I was there for just one night while on a short business trip. I thought the decor was upbeat and different. Everything was clean and well maintained. The staff was pleasant, efficient, and helpful when I had a little difficulty with the wi-fi. I would go back again in a minute. Nice place. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Experience The option to stay at this location was reluctant, however I was greatly pleased! The staff, cleanliness and the physical location was superb. This will definitely be a repeat location choice. August 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff, Great Room! My family and I recently stayed at this property during our Family Reunion. We were impressed! The room was comfortable, great beds and amazing shower! The hotel was of course quite busy due to the very large number of guests (most of whom were a part of our reunion). But, the staff was friendly, efficient and very accomodating throughout our stay. Ok, the airplane noise could be a bit distracting due to the hotels proximity to the airport, but, it would not deter me from staying here again. Special thanks to the following employees, who really deserve to be commended for their professionalism: Galin (Gst. Services Mgr), Joshua and Jesse (Front Desk Clerks), Pam (Shuttle Driver) and Letricia (Bartender)!!! Kudos to them all! Letricia is the BEST Bartender around! She was friendly, personable and displayed a down home charm that made one feel very comfortable! Great Staff indeed! My nephew and I feel as though we would not only recommend this property to others, but, we would return again & again! August 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel/ Nasty smokers hover around entrance Hotel was nice. Morning staff was excellent. If they would force the disgusting smokers to smoke to another area other than the main entrance it would be a great facility. It was so bad it forced us to hand carry our bags in through the side entrances so we didn't have to walk through the clouds of smoke, YUCK!! August 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel Its a good place to bring my pet there. I thought they will provide a place for pet to play or look after. But it didnt. I dont know if I need to ask. Overall, good hotel that made me have a good travel. August 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and very comfy room My friend and I stayed here for 2 nights while we took the Bar exam. When we checked in, the room didn't have a mini fridge or microwave like it was supposed to, but the staff was extremely helpful in finding extras for our room. The room itself was fantastic! The beds were very comfortable, the room had DirectTV, and the stand up shower was very impressive! The only real complaint was that the hotel is right by the train tracks with several trains at night. Otherwise, excellent hotel experience! Much better than what friends said about other nearby hotels! August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My New Favorite Hotel I really enjoyed everything about this hotel!! The hardwood floors are my favorite. Great location! Plenty of shopping and restaurants near the Camp Creek area. August 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Experience I was at this specific location for a meeting. While the planes and train are quite loud, it is directly next to the busiest airport in the country so it was to be expected! The staff was very accommodating for the meeting. While we did have to ask for several things to be replenished throughout the meeting, they were very prompt and friendly. Best part about the stay - the Keurig and the chocolate chip cookies. These may have been the best chocolate chip cookies ever because they were inconspicuously stuffed with MORE CHOCOLATE. Are these sold anywhere? Can I have them shipped to my house? Simply amazing! Only thing I found odd - the cleaning staff did not have uniforms, the appeared to be in street clothes. July 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room Cleaning did not clean room to after 630pm next day, at 1630 hrs room not cleaned at 1745 hrs room still not cleaned left and came back at 1900 hrs room cleaned July 24, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient but... The rooms and facilities are clean and comfortable. Rooms are well designed for relaxing and getting work done. Very easy to get to and from airport and FAA facility. BUT, hotel does not seem to be very well insulated, airplanes and trains kept me up all night. Went to eat at restaurant in hotel, first selected shrimp, then sliders...hotel was completely out of both. Some of the front desk staff seemed to be new, took extemely long to complete simplist of tasks. July 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by The Good, The Bad and The Ugly The Good: At only a year old, the Hotel Design was chic, modern and new with a great rate/night. Loved having the convenience of a restaurant and bar downstairs. They also had a gym and computers which was nice. The Bad: I knew it was located near the Atl airport and from other reviews that a railway was nearby. Inside the room I did not hear the airplanes but the train noise was a bit much in the middle of the night. Horrible reception on my phone within the hotel and I have Verizon, a popular carrier. Also did not have a clock in the room and never received one after a request was put in. The pillows and bed were not all that comfortable. The bar (while convenient) was out of two popular white wines both nights we were there as well as the well liquor (for happy hour prices) was apparently locked and no one knew how to get in it. Our nice bartender extended happy hour pricing on our drinks even though it wasn't well. The Ugly: The last morning of our trip we ran out of the coffee pods used in the mini Keurig in the room. My boyfriend went to the front desk to ask for more and was given a harsh look like he was asking for something ridiculous as well as he was abruptly and rudely told there is NO coffee and there was no offer to help resolve our issue. When he returned to the room with no coffee I called the front desk and they said there was either decaf or hot tea. NO COFFEE. Really? A hotel running out of coffee? So we proceed to the restaurant where we were able to get some. Good thing we paid a few dollars extras on our room rate to get included breakfast or the coffee would have costed us money. The restaurant and bar prices are really high by the way. Oh and the same morning, after ordering biscuits, the waitress came back and said it would take 15 min so I said that's fine. When she came back 10 min later and said the chef can not make biscuits for whatever reason, she offered a bagel or toast as a replacement. Why tell me it will take 15 min if you were not able to serve them at all and then come back 10 min later to tell me? Slightly frustrating however at that point it was such a negative experience it was becoming comical. Overall service encounters with a few different employees left us feeling unappreciated and like we were doing something wrong. There were a few other small glitches during our stay that I did not mention that added to the frustration. Clearly there needed to be more than one person working the front desk between phones ringing and guests in line. Needless to say I will not recommend this hotel to friends or family and will not stay at this location again. July 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Almost 5 stars... This is a truly beautiful hotel. The room was nicely decorated and very clean. We were very pleased that a shuttle was provided to and from the airport and that we could leave our car at the hotel while we were in Jamaica. The restaurant was pretty good; although the service was lackadaisical, we enjoyed the food. The main problem we had was they re-rented our room to someone else! I was changing into my nightclothes when someone attempted to open the door. Luckily we had used the security lock or it would have been an even worse situation. It scared me to death though, and angered my husband. Of course someone opening our door deactivated our room key, but someone from the front desk brought us another key. Otherwise, everything was golden. Upon check-out, the manager asked us how the stay was and we mentioned the unfortunate incident. Of course they apologized, and that was good enough for us. We were very pleased that although our returning flight got into Atlanta at almost midnight, the shuttle driver came to the airport promptly and was extremely friendly. Overall, this is a marvelous hotel that I can recommend. July 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay was Excellent, Aftermath Was Not The stay was excellent, the staff was very helpful, and I was extremely satisfied and happy with the experience. I was not happy with the following: I had left an item that I needed shipped back to me, and asked that the shipping cost be kept as low as possible. It was shipped with the highest cost possible (priority overnight), which was more than the value of the item itself. When I called to inquire, I was told that the shipping was the standard way of shipping items and I could not get even a partial refund. I was told I would receive an email giving me a 20% discount on a future stay. I was satisfied with that, because my intention is to visit Atlanta every 2 years, and I enjoyed staying at this hotel. However, I never received that email. When I called, I was told the employee I spoke with previously doesn't work there anymore. I was also told I would not be getting the discount on a future stay since the shipment was sent according to policy, and the employee dd not have authorization to promise me a discount. However, I feel I should have gotten a discount on good faith, since it was promised to me. Unfortunately this hotel does not care to retain repeat customers. I will not be staying here again for this reason. July 17, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not pet friendly for the $50 fee I stayed here for a night with my two children 7 and 3 and our golden setter dog. First I couldn't believe we were placed on the 3rd floor with a dog. The room was decorated nicely but the bathroom was dirty. I found multiply hairs in the shower and it just looked like it hadn't been cleaned at all. Gross! I think this hotel would be fine for individual stay or couples but not pets or children. There wasn't a pool or continental breakfast either, which wasn't as much of a problem as paying $50 for our pet in a not so pet friendly hotel. July 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Superb The hotel was superb. It exceeded all of my expectation. Noell and Terry , of the Blue Goose, was outstanding. I will be staying at the Indigo again. The cleaning staff were professional. Elzmarelda was great. July 12, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Ok place to stay close to the airport Chose Hotel Indigo for a 'staycation' weekend. Room was a good size for two people, but I was disappointed by the hotel's lack of amenities (i.e., no pool, workout facilities). July 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice looking hotel, poorly placed We arrived at the hotel around 10pm. The young man running the front desk was not very attentive during the check-in process as he was distracted by what I assume was his girlfriend who surprised him with a visit. I had to ask questions about where to park and was only given one room key for four people. The hotel restaurant advertises that it serves breakfast, lunch, and dinner but two members of our party went down for lunch and were told lunch was not being served that day. They were without a vehicle for part of the day so they had to walk to find a restaurant in what is best described as a sketchy neighborhood. The hotel itself looks very nice. The shower in the room is fantastic and you can't beat free parking and free internet. My only complaint in the room would be the fact that bobby pins from a previous guest were on the floor behind the bathroom door and on the floor by the door to the room. The main problems are ones that simply cannot be fixed. I'm not sure who decided building a hotel at the end of a runway, using materials that are nowhere near soundproof, was a good idea but it definitely was not a good plan. I read the reviews of the hotel before we booked and a few people commented on the outside noise but we figured it would be ok. The planes were not a big deal- the train that runs right by the hotel with the overzealous horn blowing conductor is another story. The train comes by at all hours of the day and night. This wouldn't be a big deal but the horn gets blown over and over and over. We also had an incident where a member of the housekeeping staff stole a brand new bottle of perfume belonging to one of us. Believe me, we searched everything we had to find it but it was gone. The manager at the hotel was wonderful about following through on this issue and the staff member in question is replacing the missing the item. July 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel I have been coming to Atlanta for the past 4 years for work and have stayed in several hotels around the airport. Hotel Indigo has been my best experience so far. From the very friendly staff at check-in to the equally friendly people at the restaurant/bar. The room had a very nice design and was clean and modern. The bed was extremely compfortable and I am pretty picky when it come to beds. They have a nice, clean gym as well, perfect for a quick work out after a 4-5 hour flight from LAX. I will be coming back and am very glad to have found the right place to stay when I come to ATL. July 3, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>