Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 207 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy Rooms The Soundproofness of the rooms is really bad... I could listen to the train every other hour. But the biggest problem I had was a room next door throwing some kind of party all night long. Called reception but these guys just kept making noise... when thinking on sleeping for stop over I would definitely go elsewhere next time. This was just too much... did not sleep at all. November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice Next time I need to stay near the airport, this is where I will stay. Appears to be brand new, and the staff could not have been more helpful. Right next to the Marta and they run a shuttle to the airport. Room was fantastic. November 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stylish and Friendly Staff was super friendly. This trip was a last minute business trip & I was able to unwind that evening in the bar. November 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by perfect location stayed at this hotel indigo on our way down to florida-wonderful location-with great upgrades-restaurant both for evening as well as morning also outstanding. If we're ever in the neighborhood again, we'll stay again. October 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 food service..poor restaurant marginal...evening dinner was poor and pricey; there was a recption in bar area...very, very noisey. Poor design. Breakfast was not much better. still trying to sort out bill...took awhile to check out...had to reproduce bill several times...I need to check my Amex statement.. October 25, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Hotel with Obnoxious Shuttle Service Had never stayed here before nor will ever recommend again. I had called for a shuttle and was advised it runs ever 30 minutes. I waited for a shuttle for approximately 75 minutes. I called the hotel six times. Was advised by a lady that I must be in the wrong area as he returns to the hotel with people. I think the only reason why the shuttle driver showed up at the Zone 1 area pick up was that I told the lady I'm a Platinum and very upset. When I was eventually picked up, I had approached the shuttle bus and placed my bag myself. The driver offered, however I had declined it and told am able to carry it myself. As I was seated, he apologized for the late pick-up and I told him no thank you I cannot accept. He then yelled at me and was speechless. He complained about having to pick-up/drop-off guest to/from restaurants and theatres. There I was confused. Upon arrival to this property, I had expressed my issue with this driver and she had apologized and offered to have a free meal for the evening. I requested for a taxi return trip to Atlanta downtown. They only can do the one way. I had went to my room to think about it. The hotel is very beautiful in design, furnishings and flow. Rooms and all areas I passed were very clean. I then decided to cancel and book my weekend stay at the Hilton. I had called down and advised I changed my mind and cancelled. Upon check-out, I expressed that first impression with driver is not acceptable for me and cannot stay at this property ever again. I don't want to be on the same shuttle as him ever again. The hotel staff tried to persuade me to stay by offering taxi round trips and complimentary meals. I declined it all. Yes I'm Canadian and advised our shuttle drivers take us to/from hotel. Not restaurant/theatres. That's what taxi's are for. At least, have a second shuttle bus to actually pick up to/from airport while the other accepts tips from cheap taxi rides around the hotels. October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My New Favorite Hotel! I absolutely love this hotel! so modern and Clean! Will be staying here everytime I come to Atlanta! October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Atlanta Oasis This classy hotel, in the midst of Atlanta airport hustle-bustle is a welcome place for rest and relaxation. The mod decor is fresh and soothing to the senses, the spaciousness of the lobby, along with the calm friendliness of the staff is much appreciated to the weary traveler. We stayed here one night before our early morning departure from the airport. A brief walk to Main Street satisfied our need for a meal and shopping. The hotel lounge was cozy and the bar staff (Latrecia) was superb with attention and service. Our room was one of the best we have stayed in, with pristine conditions and all the amenities we could ask for. Loved the spacious walk-in shower with rainhead shower fixture! We did not us the airport shuttle service this time, but appreciated its availability included. We will definitely stay here again as needed. October 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful service I loved my stay the bed was very comfortable the room was very beautiful and clean I felt at home October 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice for Airport stay Loved the large room and very comfortable bed. Great place to stay if you have an early flight or get stuck overnight at the Atlanta Airport. October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thriled with almost everything Spent a month here and could not have felt more at home. Extremely welcoming staff, including Marissa and Joshua at the front desk, Terry and Justin at breakfast service, and Flip behind the bar, were all pleasingly customer-focused. Any time we needed anything, we got it. Only minor drawback seemed to be a lack of training of FOH restaurant personnel and adherence to simple set-up procedures. Troubles with POS system, knowledge of menu, an complete change drawer in the register and a failure to provide a knife and fork, at times, led to late starts in the morning. Heart and politeness can't completely make up for a lack of training, but that didn't dampen my opinion of the place. October 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by NICE HOTELBUT NOT SO GOOD NEIGHBORHOOD You'll love the inside of the hotel, it has great rooms (but no refrigerator), the lobby is nice but the bar is sort of dull. The bar tender is great and the bar food is good. The airport shuttle is a plus, you might have a problem with trains that go by the hotel 2 or 3 times a night and the airport noise might be a problem...You should try the hotel and see what you think, it might just be what you were looking for in a hotel,,,, October 4, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by A waste of Money Nothing much good about this place but location next to MARTA station. Front desk was rude, couldn't tell me how to find a local CBS station -- after promising to call me back. All night trains on a near-by track woke me up. There is no vending machines with water. They told us to buy it from restaurant, which is not open all the time. The restaurant is over-priced. We went to local places for better food at better prices. A tray with a half-glass of wine stayed on the hall floor for three days. The coffee mugs didn't fit under coffee maker spout. The selection of coffee was awful. The sign showing directions to room fell off the wall and was propped against a wall. There are much better hotels near Atlanta airport. And no one noticed I was an IGH Rewards Club Member. October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice! Great staff! Comfortable beds, clean, modern, new looking decor. Free parking too! Located in College Park, a neat little artsy and historic suburb of Atlanta. October 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Has issues This hotel uses Direct TV, and every time you change the channel the screen goes black, and then there's a several second delay before the next channel comes up.. And with it being Direct TV, 90% are shopping channels. While channel surfing, it took a LONG time to get to something barely fit to watch.. The internet signal was minimal.. And for some reason, the toilet paper dispenser is tucked in low and behind you. Not a convenient spot to say the least.. I know it seems a bit nit picky, but who designed this, a contortionist?? The Kuerig coffee is a nice touch, and the alarm clock is a iHome item that doesn't work with an iPhone 5 or later. And of course I have an iPhone 5.. The airport can be heard, but it's to be expected. You can watch them take off and land if you're on that side of the hotel.. Complaining about the noise is like building a house next to a rifle range.. It's not noisy but can be heard. The comforter.. Hee Hee.. We'll just say eat your Wheaties before you move it. This place is nice, but next time I'll stay at the Crowne Plaza down the road. One thing.. The Staff when checking is were excellent!! They treated me like a customer that they wanted to come back. Thumbs up on the people who work there!!! September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience The hotel staff were very pleasant and helpful. The room was very clean and modern. I understand the hotel has been open for only 14 mons. Located close to the airport with plenty of dining options around. September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful room and service!!! I loved everything about this hotel. The staff was very attentive and the room was exceptional. September 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good For the Most Part Hotel was beautifully designed, very well appointed. The room was actually one of the nicer rooms I've stayed in. Well designed, nicely furnished and very clean. Staff was very friendly, although even though I saw the rows of IHG Rewards snack bags, I wasn't offered one. My only real complaint is that I woke up the following morning covered in some kind of insect bites all over my back. September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Makes the Big Difference Our first stay at a Hotel Indigo. Rooms were unbelievable and a great value, but the staff ( Jessie and Jade in particular) made the big difference. They went far beyond the call of duty to make sure our stay went well. They helped us out with problems other hotel staff would ignore. Cudos Hotel Indigo! August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Indigo does it again I think of myself as a hotel connoisseur and with that I can firmly say, "I am and will always be A FAN OF THIS BRAND". Excellent, personalized service and the room was simply beautiful. Although I'm a local, I will be back. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service Our stay at Hotel Indigo was awesome! The staff was very attentive to its guest and extreme polite. I would stay at Hotel Indigo again. August 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Refreshing Stay without free breakfast The hotel was immaculate and very comfortable. I found the the staff to be very professional and helpful. The room was quite comfortable and functional--most of the comforts of home. As a business-traveler, I appreciate hotels offering a complimentary breakfast. Although Hotel Indigo does not provide this service, the restaurant offers tasty menu items--including in-room service. I would recommend Hotel Indigo if your travel plans include a stay near Atlanta International Airport! August 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room, MARTA within Easy Walking Distance Enjoyable stay. Staff were friendly and informative offering ideas for dinner and transportation. Rooms are very comfortable with huge shower and excellent bedding. MARTA subway within easy walking distance allowed easy movement in and around the city of Atlanta and one stop to the airport. Several local restaurants serving up good food. Hotel property was well kept, ample parking and made you feel safe. August 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Great..Dining Experience was just OK The rooms were nice and clean, bathroom very nice, bed was comfortable, workout facility was above average, but the dining experience did not go well. I wanted to order the chicken tacos that was on the menu but was advised they didn't have them. The person taking the order offered a chicken Caesar salad and I requested anything with grilled chicken. The salad came with a piece of fried chicken cut up. I was too hungry at this point to complain. In the morning, I wanted oatmeal with raisins, fruit and brown sugar (on the menu).. I was told they dont have that...really? I had the yogurt parfait that had fruit and granola. It was a HUGE bowl of yogurt...probably too much.. I ate half which was plenty. I asked for wheat toast and jam/jelly..They didnt have any jelly.. They offered me honey. This was a Thursday night/Friday Morning and they didnt have a lot of items. Maybe I just got lucky and picked items they didnt have but to not have grilled chicken, oatmeal or jelly for a full kitchen that serves dinner and breakfast seemed a little odd. Either way I will be back since the hotel was very nice and I will give the food a 2nd/3rd chance. August 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A very pleasant stay I was there for just one night while on a short business trip. I thought the decor was upbeat and different. Everything was clean and well maintained. The staff was pleasant, efficient, and helpful when I had a little difficulty with the wi-fi. I would go back again in a minute. Nice place. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Experience The option to stay at this location was reluctant, however I was greatly pleased! The staff, cleanliness and the physical location was superb. This will definitely be a repeat location choice. August 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff, Great Room! My family and I recently stayed at this property during our Family Reunion. We were impressed! The room was comfortable, great beds and amazing shower! The hotel was of course quite busy due to the very large number of guests (most of whom were a part of our reunion). But, the staff was friendly, efficient and very accomodating throughout our stay. Ok, the airplane noise could be a bit distracting due to the hotels proximity to the airport, but, it would not deter me from staying here again. Special thanks to the following employees, who really deserve to be commended for their professionalism: Galin (Gst. Services Mgr), Joshua and Jesse (Front Desk Clerks), Pam (Shuttle Driver) and Letricia (Bartender)!!! Kudos to them all! Letricia is the BEST Bartender around! She was friendly, personable and displayed a down home charm that made one feel very comfortable! Great Staff indeed! My nephew and I feel as though we would not only recommend this property to others, but, we would return again & again! August 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel/ Nasty smokers hover around entrance Hotel was nice. Morning staff was excellent. If they would force the disgusting smokers to smoke to another area other than the main entrance it would be a great facility. It was so bad it forced us to hand carry our bags in through the side entrances so we didn't have to walk through the clouds of smoke, YUCK!! August 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel Its a good place to bring my pet there. I thought they will provide a place for pet to play or look after. But it didnt. I dont know if I need to ask. Overall, good hotel that made me have a good travel. August 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and very comfy room My friend and I stayed here for 2 nights while we took the Bar exam. When we checked in, the room didn't have a mini fridge or microwave like it was supposed to, but the staff was extremely helpful in finding extras for our room. The room itself was fantastic! The beds were very comfortable, the room had DirectTV, and the stand up shower was very impressive! The only real complaint was that the hotel is right by the train tracks with several trains at night. Otherwise, excellent hotel experience! Much better than what friends said about other nearby hotels! August 5, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>