Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 247 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Terrific Experience By far the best hotel room I have stayed in! The room rates and hotel's location can not be beat.  My reserved room was not available to check into due to my early morning flight but, I was able to check into the King Feature room instead. I was in awe when I first opened the door to this enormous room. The design and decor of the room was modern and trendy. The staff was also very professional and courteous. The only two complaints would have to be that my room was not equipped with a mini refrigerator/microwave and my stay wasn't long enough. Overall, I had a wonderful experience. Hotel Indigo is my new favorite hotel and will be the only place that I'll stay and recommend to others when visiting Atlanta in the future. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Choice by Atlanta Airport Hidden in College Park neighborhood but convenient to Airport. Welcoming staff and unique hotel motif made for a very pleasant stay. Onsite restaurant is more social bar than restaurant but main street College Park is only 1 1/2 block walk and has good options. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enyoyable First Visit This was my first visit and I was very pleased with this property and my stay there. The parking fee surprised me since there was not a parking deck or secured gated parking. The overall experience was pleasurable and staff was professional and accommodating. November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice Staying at the hotel Indigo was a very pleasant experience the staff was outstanding in there friendliness, the room was very clean, the bed was very comfortable, I loved the heavy blankets, I wish I could buy one. November 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Leave Your Blues Behind- Go Indigo The contemporary architectural and interior design of this hotel make it not just somewhere to stay but a place to be admired. It has real class from the reception to the room; from the bar to the bathrooms and those curved walls are just so soothing. The hotel was easily accessed and a warm welcome greeted us on arrival. The staff were very relaxed, extremely polite, courteously friendly, highly knowledgeable and great to chat to; probably the best I've ever encountered. We asked about local restaurants and were advised about a number within walking distance and even given a copy of the menu for two of them; the advice was spot on. The room was spacious and the decor was delightful. The beds were very comfortable with sumptuous mattresses, covers and pillows. The gym looked well equipped and I saw several people using it. There is outside noise from some planes and more so from the occasional early morning freight train - but it is an airport hotel and most of Atlanta can probably here the train! The metro is a few yards away, making all of downtown accessible and the airport is only one stop away. It was a real joy to stay at the Indigo and it represents amazing value for money. Look no further. Indigo is the place to be. November 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Go to Hotel! I often make it a point to stay at Hotel Indigo when Atlanta on business and I need to stay close to the airport. Staff and service is great. The hotel is very clean, big comfy beds and great direct tv package in all rooms....check it out for yourself! November 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gem in College Park!! I'm so glad I stayed here! The staff was fabulous! I flew out early and my reservation wasn't until the next afternoon. I called and Irene at the front desk had stated the hotel had no rooms. Thirty minutes later (mind you, it's 12:30am and I'm still at Atlanta Hartsfield) she calls back and tells me she has one available! OMG, what a life saver! The staff was wonderful, the shuttle driver (Donald) was so pleasant! Pam in the bar was kind enough to let me grab a drink right before she closed! The morning breakfast staff were the most kind and warm folks I've encountered in a minute and the buffet was on point! Loved the rooms! What a jewel for such an affordable price. I flew in to see the Falcons play the Seahawks (GO HAWKS!) and spent the rest of my time in an "upscale" downtown hotel. $22 dollars for parking and the room was nowhere as nice at the one I had just left! What a mistake! Should've stayed at Hotel Indigo the entire trip! Thank you for making my stay so wonderful! November 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by klinder17 Great stay!! Staff was super friendly and food was great November 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent room This was one of the nicest hotels I've been in in a long time! The bed was comfortable, and the shower was the best! I would highly recommend this hotel. November 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay Looking for an inexpensive place to stay for one night. Found the hotel to be cheaper than others in the same area. We were pleasantly please at the hotel. Great decor, great staff, spacious room, clean, comfortable beds, and great food in the restaurant. The only thing if I had something to complain about would be the cost of the meal in the restaurant. Definitely will stay again for an up coming trip to Atlanta. November 6, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy Rooms The Soundproofness of the rooms is really bad... I could listen to the train every other hour. But the biggest problem I had was a room next door throwing some kind of party all night long. Called reception but these guys just kept making noise... when thinking on sleeping for stop over I would definitely go elsewhere next time. This was just too much... did not sleep at all. November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice Next time I need to stay near the airport, this is where I will stay. Appears to be brand new, and the staff could not have been more helpful. Right next to the Marta and they run a shuttle to the airport. Room was fantastic. November 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stylish and Friendly Staff was super friendly. This trip was a last minute business trip & I was able to unwind that evening in the bar. November 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by perfect location stayed at this hotel indigo on our way down to florida-wonderful location-with great upgrades-restaurant both for evening as well as morning also outstanding. If we're ever in the neighborhood again, we'll stay again. October 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 food service..poor restaurant marginal...evening dinner was poor and pricey; there was a recption in bar area...very, very noisey. Poor design. Breakfast was not much better. still trying to sort out bill...took awhile to check out...had to reproduce bill several times...I need to check my Amex statement.. October 25, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Hotel with Obnoxious Shuttle Service Had never stayed here before nor will ever recommend again. I had called for a shuttle and was advised it runs ever 30 minutes. I waited for a shuttle for approximately 75 minutes. I called the hotel six times. Was advised by a lady that I must be in the wrong area as he returns to the hotel with people. I think the only reason why the shuttle driver showed up at the Zone 1 area pick up was that I told the lady I'm a Platinum and very upset. When I was eventually picked up, I had approached the shuttle bus and placed my bag myself. The driver offered, however I had declined it and told am able to carry it myself. As I was seated, he apologized for the late pick-up and I told him no thank you I cannot accept. He then yelled at me and was speechless. He complained about having to pick-up/drop-off guest to/from restaurants and theatres. There I was confused. Upon arrival to this property, I had expressed my issue with this driver and she had apologized and offered to have a free meal for the evening. I requested for a taxi return trip to Atlanta downtown. They only can do the one way. I had went to my room to think about it. The hotel is very beautiful in design, furnishings and flow. Rooms and all areas I passed were very clean. I then decided to cancel and book my weekend stay at the Hilton. I had called down and advised I changed my mind and cancelled. Upon check-out, I expressed that first impression with driver is not acceptable for me and cannot stay at this property ever again. I don't want to be on the same shuttle as him ever again. The hotel staff tried to persuade me to stay by offering taxi round trips and complimentary meals. I declined it all. Yes I'm Canadian and advised our shuttle drivers take us to/from hotel. Not restaurant/theatres. That's what taxi's are for. At least, have a second shuttle bus to actually pick up to/from airport while the other accepts tips from cheap taxi rides around the hotels. October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My New Favorite Hotel! I absolutely love this hotel! so modern and Clean! Will be staying here everytime I come to Atlanta! October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Atlanta Oasis This classy hotel, in the midst of Atlanta airport hustle-bustle is a welcome place for rest and relaxation. The mod decor is fresh and soothing to the senses, the spaciousness of the lobby, along with the calm friendliness of the staff is much appreciated to the weary traveler. We stayed here one night before our early morning departure from the airport. A brief walk to Main Street satisfied our need for a meal and shopping. The hotel lounge was cozy and the bar staff (Latrecia) was superb with attention and service. Our room was one of the best we have stayed in, with pristine conditions and all the amenities we could ask for. Loved the spacious walk-in shower with rainhead shower fixture! We did not us the airport shuttle service this time, but appreciated its availability included. We will definitely stay here again as needed. October 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful service I loved my stay the bed was very comfortable the room was very beautiful and clean I felt at home October 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice for Airport stay Loved the large room and very comfortable bed. Great place to stay if you have an early flight or get stuck overnight at the Atlanta Airport. October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thriled with almost everything Spent a month here and could not have felt more at home. Extremely welcoming staff, including Marissa and Joshua at the front desk, Terry and Justin at breakfast service, and Flip behind the bar, were all pleasingly customer-focused. Any time we needed anything, we got it. Only minor drawback seemed to be a lack of training of FOH restaurant personnel and adherence to simple set-up procedures. Troubles with POS system, knowledge of menu, an complete change drawer in the register and a failure to provide a knife and fork, at times, led to late starts in the morning. Heart and politeness can't completely make up for a lack of training, but that didn't dampen my opinion of the place. October 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by NICE HOTELBUT NOT SO GOOD NEIGHBORHOOD You'll love the inside of the hotel, it has great rooms (but no refrigerator), the lobby is nice but the bar is sort of dull. The bar tender is great and the bar food is good. The airport shuttle is a plus, you might have a problem with trains that go by the hotel 2 or 3 times a night and the airport noise might be a problem...You should try the hotel and see what you think, it might just be what you were looking for in a hotel,,,, October 4, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by A waste of Money Nothing much good about this place but location next to MARTA station. Front desk was rude, couldn't tell me how to find a local CBS station -- after promising to call me back. All night trains on a near-by track woke me up. There is no vending machines with water. They told us to buy it from restaurant, which is not open all the time. The restaurant is over-priced. We went to local places for better food at better prices. A tray with a half-glass of wine stayed on the hall floor for three days. The coffee mugs didn't fit under coffee maker spout. The selection of coffee was awful. The sign showing directions to room fell off the wall and was propped against a wall. There are much better hotels near Atlanta airport. And no one noticed I was an IGH Rewards Club Member. October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice! Great staff! Comfortable beds, clean, modern, new looking decor. Free parking too! Located in College Park, a neat little artsy and historic suburb of Atlanta. October 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Has issues This hotel uses Direct TV, and every time you change the channel the screen goes black, and then there's a several second delay before the next channel comes up.. And with it being Direct TV, 90% are shopping channels. While channel surfing, it took a LONG time to get to something barely fit to watch.. The internet signal was minimal.. And for some reason, the toilet paper dispenser is tucked in low and behind you. Not a convenient spot to say the least.. I know it seems a bit nit picky, but who designed this, a contortionist?? The Kuerig coffee is a nice touch, and the alarm clock is a iHome item that doesn't work with an iPhone 5 or later. And of course I have an iPhone 5.. The airport can be heard, but it's to be expected. You can watch them take off and land if you're on that side of the hotel.. Complaining about the noise is like building a house next to a rifle range.. It's not noisy but can be heard. The comforter.. Hee Hee.. We'll just say eat your Wheaties before you move it. This place is nice, but next time I'll stay at the Crowne Plaza down the road. One thing.. The Staff when checking is were excellent!! They treated me like a customer that they wanted to come back. Thumbs up on the people who work there!!! September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience The hotel staff were very pleasant and helpful. The room was very clean and modern. I understand the hotel has been open for only 14 mons. Located close to the airport with plenty of dining options around. September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful room and service!!! I loved everything about this hotel. The staff was very attentive and the room was exceptional. September 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good For the Most Part Hotel was beautifully designed, very well appointed. The room was actually one of the nicer rooms I've stayed in. Well designed, nicely furnished and very clean. Staff was very friendly, although even though I saw the rows of IHG Rewards snack bags, I wasn't offered one. My only real complaint is that I woke up the following morning covered in some kind of insect bites all over my back. September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Makes the Big Difference Our first stay at a Hotel Indigo. Rooms were unbelievable and a great value, but the staff ( Jessie and Jade in particular) made the big difference. They went far beyond the call of duty to make sure our stay went well. They helped us out with problems other hotel staff would ignore. Cudos Hotel Indigo! August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Indigo does it again I think of myself as a hotel connoisseur and with that I can firmly say, "I am and will always be A FAN OF THIS BRAND". Excellent, personalized service and the room was simply beautiful. Although I'm a local, I will be back. August 28, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 9 next>>