Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport - College Park

Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport - College Park

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 669 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

669reviews

  • 5 Stars
    433
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    26

Bad experience

By

July 23, 2016

Personally I am a big fan of the Indigo brand of IHG for its unique design and delightment. I want to make sure I get this right before I make complaints of this property.

Pro: Close to airport; Spacious room; Spacious bathroom; Nice selection of cable network;

Con:
1. For my breakfast, my fruit already went bad. The after taste of the sour watermelon forces me to buy some juice wash it off.
2. The docking station of iPad looks very new but does not have a lighting connector. The hotel is a 4-year new construction per the front desk.

3. My coffee machine is broken and only have water coming through the K-cup but not heated.

4. I shared dissatisfaction to staff at bar and the front desk and they expressed empathy but did not do anything......

5. Overall the restaurant quality is very mediocre. The food are mainly quasi-fast food. I ordered a burger, medium but it comes out as well done.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel and your continued loyalty to our brand. We appreciate you noting the Pros and Cons of your stay. I would like to apologize for the many shortcomings. We will use your feedback to improve in those areas. If you have any further questions or concerns please do not hesitate to reach a member of management. Again, thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you again soon. Orlando F ofaison@peachtreehotelgroup.com
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

July 22, 2016

platinumelite

I had an amazing experience at the hotel Indigo! It was my first Hotel Indigo experience and it was excellent I will definitely be returning in the future. I definitely recommend it to anyone needing hotel accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed, Easy Access to Airport and Public Transit into the City

By

July 19, 2016

club

Had a great stay - clean, fresh design.
Good value, convenient to airport and Marta public transportation into the city.

Would have been even better with free breakfast or room service.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent night sleep.

By

July 05, 2016

Great Room. New designs. Fresh flowers out front. Overall good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Scary Place

By

June 29, 2016

Do not stay here if you are driving. When I pulled in the signs told it all "Hotel not responsible for what happens to your car" Next morning 6 cars had broken out windows and things stolen. This you should know, but my not think of it. Seeing it is an airport hotel jets fly over it all night. Hotel and staff where great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback and choosing Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport. We appreciate the positive remarks to our hotel and staff. However, we are terribly sorry for the unfortunate circumstance you encountered. We do have signage stating "we're not responsible for loss of vehicle or property", which is common practice at hotels. We aim to provide our guests' and associates a safe and comfortable environment. Rest assured, Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport is working diligently to prevent reoccurrences. If you have any further questions or concerns please do hesitate to reach a member of management. Again, thank you for staying and we welcome your return. Best, Orlando F
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Oasis

By

June 28, 2016

club

Great hotel in a very fun area of Atlanta. Close to airport but you would never know it - rooms were beautifully equipped and we never heard any plane traffic

Read More
Read Less

One Night Stay

By

June 27, 2016

club

Nice hotel. Nice room. Great staff. Avoid the restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

nicely decorated room

By

June 25, 2016

club

The pillows went flat when we lay on them. The shower needed to have been cleaned a little better. Everything else was great! The hotel looked very nice and the beds were very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel with Great Service

By

June 23, 2016

First time visit to a Hotel Indigo. I was very pleased with the staff and room. I've been an IHG Spire member for over two years and was extremely pleased with this location. I would highly recommend this location!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Indigo - College Park GA

By

June 21, 2016

club

Room was very Nice. I would stay at this location again.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Service

By

June 21, 2016

platinumelite

Room was not ready upon arrival even though desk clerk provided room key. Upon arrival at room, housekeeping was still making up the room.

Meal in restaurant took an excessive amount of time to prepare and was over baked upon arrival. Salmon signature dish took 45 minutes from order to serving.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport. On behalf of all of our team members, please accept our apologies. After researching, I noticed you were upgraded to a king suite from a standard king due to your tier status; I am sorry you had to wait and not placed back in the room type in which you reserved. Meals in our restaurant are usually prompt. I will certainly pass along your comments with our culinary team in regards to the delay. Again, thank you for staying and I hope you will give us another opportunity to redeem ourselves. Best Regards, Orlando F
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and rooms

By

June 18, 2016

platinumelite

We enjoyed nearly everything about this stay (second stay in the past 2 weeks). Service in the restaurant/bar was excellent...but the breakfast menu was a little limited, the only eggs were scrambled. When I mentioned this, as we were leaving, they assured me if I had asked they would have done them sunny side up. Too late. The evening menu was limited, but it was good. The shuttle service is outstanding! It runs to ATL and back twice each hour and I have never had it crowded. The hotel is very attractive, the rooms are spacious and clean, and the bed is comfortable. It is our favorite place when traveling through ATL.

Read More
Read Less