Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-22-2014)
(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 198 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Ok place to stay close to the airport Chose Hotel Indigo for a 'staycation' weekend. Room was a good size for two people, but I was disappointed by the hotel's lack of amenities (i.e., no pool, workout facilities). July 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice looking hotel, poorly placed We arrived at the hotel around 10pm. The young man running the front desk was not very attentive during the check-in process as he was distracted by what I assume was his girlfriend who surprised him with a visit. I had to ask questions about where to park and was only given one room key for four people. The hotel restaurant advertises that it serves breakfast, lunch, and dinner but two members of our party went down for lunch and were told lunch was not being served that day. They were without a vehicle for part of the day so they had to walk to find a restaurant in what is best described as a sketchy neighborhood. The hotel itself looks very nice. The shower in the room is fantastic and you can't beat free parking and free internet. My only complaint in the room would be the fact that bobby pins from a previous guest were on the floor behind the bathroom door and on the floor by the door to the room. The main problems are ones that simply cannot be fixed. I'm not sure who decided building a hotel at the end of a runway, using materials that are nowhere near soundproof, was a good idea but it definitely was not a good plan. I read the reviews of the hotel before we booked and a few people commented on the outside noise but we figured it would be ok. The planes were not a big deal- the train that runs right by the hotel with the overzealous horn blowing conductor is another story. The train comes by at all hours of the day and night. This wouldn't be a big deal but the horn gets blown over and over and over. We also had an incident where a member of the housekeeping staff stole a brand new bottle of perfume belonging to one of us. Believe me, we searched everything we had to find it but it was gone. The manager at the hotel was wonderful about following through on this issue and the staff member in question is replacing the missing the item. July 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel I have been coming to Atlanta for the past 4 years for work and have stayed in several hotels around the airport. Hotel Indigo has been my best experience so far. From the very friendly staff at check-in to the equally friendly people at the restaurant/bar. The room had a very nice design and was clean and modern. The bed was extremely compfortable and I am pretty picky when it come to beds. They have a nice, clean gym as well, perfect for a quick work out after a 4-5 hour flight from LAX. I will be coming back and am very glad to have found the right place to stay when I come to ATL. July 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente lugar Esta fue mi segunda experiencia de alojamiento en un hotel Indigo. la primera fue una decepción gracias al personal de recepción. ( Indigo Toronto Airport en Canada). Contradictoriamente, en este hotel lo que mas impresión me causó de manera positiva, fue el personal de Recepción. Son simplemente fantásticos. El recepcionista salió a recibir a los clientes en la puerta del hotel mientras bajábamos del shuttle que nos trajo desde el aeropuerto. Fue todo un maestro en el arte del trato amable y eficiente en el registro de nosotros , los clientes, en el hotel. La segunda sorpresa fue la habitación. La decoración es moderna, de colores vibrantes y con un confort que le enamorará. La cama te davla sensación de estar flotando en el aire, es de una comodidad impresionante. el baño amplio y con amenidades Aveda ( no se si es un standard en todas las habitaciones o en la habitación que me toco de up grade por ser miembro Platinum del Priority Club, ahora llamado IHG Rewards. Toda la decoración de el hotel desde las habitaciones, hasta el restaurant , te hacen sentir como en casa. Desafortunadamente el hotel está cerca de unas vías del tren que pasa como 3 ó 4 veces durante la noche, estropeando por completo el nivel de descanso. Fuera de este punto negativo, es una propiedad que disfrutará y le gustará. July 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Had a wonderful stay at this hotel with my wife!! Omar greeted us with a big smile, and a friendly, welcoming attitude! He was one of the most pleasant front desk attendants I have encountered during my 5 years of constant travel. He went the extra mile to make us feel welcomed and appreciated. The hotel was beautiful and inviting, and the room was spacious and comfortable. I highly recommend this hotel! I have enjoyed every Hotel Indigo I have stayed at, but this is definitely one of my top 3! June 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay I previously stayed at the Crowne Plaza but could no longer handle the untenable parking situation so I thought I would give the Indigo a try since I always stay at the one in Houston and I love it. Nice clean room (no upgrade for Plat, maybe there are no suites?) Great parking. Great staff. Limited dining options unless you have a car. All in all, the best place to stay in the area. I will be back. June 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 My Thoughts This hotel rooms are very nice with modern design and furnishings. Love the i-radio that hooks up to your iphone so you can play whatever music you like in the room. However not much to do nearby and customer service could be a little better. Good hotel with potential to be outstanding. June 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel with potential but poorly trained staff! My family and I stayed at this hotel 2 times on over night layovers in the past 10 days. First on 5/31 & then again on 6/9. Both times left us with frustration. First trip our flight was delayed getting us in to Atlanta very late. When the shuttle finally showed up the driver asked us if he could stop to buy beer for others on shuttle first before taking us to the hotel. Mind you we have our younger children with us and it is now after 1am!!! REally!!??? WE said no and he took us to the hotel. Arrived so tired and just wanted to check in but no one at front desk and it was club night in the lounge so the music was so loud you couldn't hear anything else. Finally got checked in and headed to room and the key didn't work!!! Again, young kids, delayed flight, really late and very frustrating!! Left very early the next day and just wanted out of there. Kevin, the morning shuttle driver was wonderful and very apologetic. This gave us hope that is was just a bad night. On our return trip was hoping to have a better experience but sadly just as bad. Happy to see Kevin pick us up again! He was wonderful and helped us get to dinner. Adam at the front desk was great as well. Very friendly. Rooms were nice. Disaster & disappointment again when we tried to have breakfast at the hotel the next morning. Sat down around 9am left at 10:30!! There was only us and another couple so not busy at all. Took forever, and food came out cold!!! Got a lot of excuses when they waited on us in between watching tv and disappearing into the kitchen and they offered to discount the bill 20% but at that point we just wanted out. STaff seems to try (they atleast apologize) but really aren't trained in customer service or how to run a good hotel. NEver saw a manager on either stay to complain to. Staff was not equipped to take complaints seriously just said sorry, we don't make the rules. NOT very professional but again I blame management on training. Except Kevin, he could be promoted as far as we are concerned. He was working double shifts and seemed to be the only one who took his job seriously and cared about us. For the price I guess this is average. My family will never stay here again though. It's a shame because the hotel is nice and new but if they don't find a good manager to over see this staff, train them and fix these problems this will go down hill really fast!!! June 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel , Very Comfortable , and Relaxing My family and I really enjoyed our stay here at Hotel Indigo. Casey checked our family in and she was so welcoming and friendly. The staff was helpful and friendly ,Great Staff .The rooms were refreshing and comfortable , we enjoyed our stay so much that we extended our stay for one more night. I would recommend all to stay at hotel Indigo anytime they visit Atlanta. Awesome Stay!! June 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by no breakfast Was dismayed when the chef did not show to cook breakfast. I am a breakfast person and this was a letdown. Otherwise, the hotel is great. June 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel - Skip the bar Hotel Indigo is located about 1/2 mile from the terminal at Atlanta Hartsfield International Airport. The Hotel Indigo brand is Holiday Inn's version of a boutique hotel. The College Park Hotel Indigo is a new property with a fresh, contemporary look. The rooms are nicely sized with Pergo flooring and fresh white furnishings. The bath is equipped with roomy showers and vessel sinks. Each room has a Kerig machine, nice for a quick cup of coffee before an early flight. WE took advantage of Hotel Indigo's stay & fly package which includes up to 8 days parking and free shuttle service to & from ATL. The only negative at Hotel indigo was the lounge. We waited 35 minutes for 4 drinks ordered from the menu. We left when we discovered the bartender was sitting in the next booth talking to a girl. In the 35 minutes we saw many drinks prepared - unfortunately they were all prepared by the hotel staff for their own consumption. The hotel shuttle runs every half hour from 4:00 am to 2:00 am daily. The ride takes all of 5 minutes and drops passengers at each airline's baggage drop. June 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best bed ever This was our first time staying at an Indigo, but will not be the last. Love the hardwood floors in the guest rooms, love the decor, and the bed was to die for! The most comfortable bed in any hotel we have ever stayed in and we stay in alot. May 28, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Stay was less than great My daughter had stayed here shortly after it opened and was pleased so I opted to book a room for she and I when we were meeting up.in Atlanta. Pros...Phone reservation person Sean SO NICE PROS Person who checked us in Flavio SO SO NICE . PROS ..BED,,,I think is the most comfortable bed I have ever slept on PROS Decor Very lovely PROS Great shower PROS Free wireless CONS remote for tv needed batteries..front desk had none...so we used our own CONS...I went to get to go food for dinner at 945P. The restaurant was nearly empty , only 2 tables eating Yet it took FIFTY MINUTES for a bowl of soup and a sandwich. The staff at the bar seemed more interested in making fancy drinks for the ladies at the bar. AND I realized when I got back to the room I had been overcharged on the soup but by then it was past 11 and it was closed. CONS poor insulation from outside noise..heard trains ( not planes) several times during the nite CONS at NINE AM..Loud banging noise..went on and on..then realized was the door. I went to the door and it was housekeeping. I told her we had late checkout and she went away..So much for sleeping in CONS Shuttle driver MISSED EXIT for the airport and had to go around again.He only admitted it when i asked where are you going I need DELTA SOUTH TERMINAL .and then he dropped us quite a ways from where there was a break in the fencing so we could cross the street. Am hoping this was just a bad mix of things Contacted hotel when i returned..got curt reply .Conatcted corporate and they said hotel would be in touch in 48 hrs have had no other contact from them May 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HIGHLY recommend! I can't say enough about this place! What a find! From the friendliest staff I've ever encountered in the hospitality industry to the eccletic overall design of the lobby, restaurant and rooms..this place is a winner overall..! The room was clean, the bed SO comfy and the bathroom was very modern (low flow toilet, too...such a water saver#! There is a shuttle to the airport that runs every half hour #10 minute ride at the most# and a Keurig coffer maker in the room. I did, however, need to go downstairs and ask for cream. I'm not a fan of the powdered stuff for my coffee. I had a delicious Ceasar salad at the bar along with a well made cocktail when I arrived. I also brought a hummus plate back to the room for munching. The price is right on this place. Don't stay at "name" hotels if you're going to be in Atlanta. Give Hotel Indigo a try...you'll be happy you did. #And no...I am not associated in any way with the place. Just passing thru and stayed one night#. May 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rough around the edges The airport shuttle people were incredibly surly--a bad way to both start and end your stay/experience. Everyone else on staff was incredibly friendly and welcoming--great staff. Even chatted with the chef at one point. Room was very comfortable although not very functional. Excellent shower and powerful HVAC to get yourself comfortable. The location is not so great, right along the train track and next to a huge commercial parking garage. But, not atypical for an airport hotel. They seem to lack some polish though. I waited over five minutes to check in with nobody at the front desk. Looked for help and found none so I called the hotel, which summoned someone from somewhere to come answer the phone and then check me in. Ordered room service dinner and was told 20 minutes. It showed up 50 minutes later with no utensils to eat my food. Tried room service breakfast in the morning and was told 5-10 minutes as they'd just opened and had no other orders pending. 15 minutes later they called to let me know they were missing a key ingredient and I had to order something else. 5-10 mins was 30 mins in the end. But, food on both occasions was very good as well as when I ate at the bar. Surprisingly good! As they are open longer and iron out the wrinkles, I hope they will become a solid, mid-range airport option. May 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice! Clean and Modern! I stayed the night at Hotel Indigo on a long stop over on my way to Argentina and chose Hotel Indigo for the cheap price near the airport. I was very pleasantly surprised and impressed with the quality! The rooms were very clean, with hardwood floors and very tasteful decorations. The bathroom was also updated with a large shower stall - very spacious. I wish I had more time to enjoy this hotel! Also, free WIFI with the room and a restaurant downstairs. May 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great guest service! We had been traveling all day and hadn't slept and were due to fly out for an overseas flight the next day. The front desk lady Casey was so awesome! She got us right into an amazing quiet comfy room even though we showed up early! She remembered us later when we were in the lobby and asked us if we had been able to get any rest, she was very very good! The restaurant on site is great to have especially when being exhausted! The airport shuttle is also great, our driver was also very friendly! The decor and rooms were super comfy and spacious, I can't say enough great things about this place! The only ONE thing that would put this hotel out of sight would be if a small pool or even a steam room and hot tub were added...even if its at the gym area! I was dying for a hot tub after traveling! May 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Service Very nice hotel. We arrived late and was still able to have dinner.Staff stayed later to accommodate our party of 10! May 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT HOTEL I visited Atlanta for one night to celebrate my birthday and was EXTEREMLY impressed with the decor as well as the comfort of this hotel. I found no issues with the staff or the cleanliness of the property. My only concern was the location. It sits back behind a major road and was kind of hard to find using mapquest but once I found my barings and remembered some landmarks it was smooth sailing! I WOULD DEFINITELY STAY HERE AGAIN! Good job Hotel Indigo- Atlanta!!! May 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Hotel and great service I was at the grand opening and decided to stay at this hotel because it is so beautiful and cozy. The Staff was extremely nice and the food was excellent. May 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Travel During my trip I had driven almost 1,900 miles before I made it to this Hotel. The outside of the Hotel, Lobby and Room were all very clean. This Hotel isn't very old so everything still has a new look to it. My room faced the airport, which for me was very nice to sit and watch the planes come and go (You can view the Airport on the 4th and 5th floors only). The Bed was easily the most comfortable that I slept in on this trip, plus the huge walk-in shower made this a very comfortable stay. I have no doubt that the next time I'm in the Atlanta area I will stay here again. May 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent I had a wonderful weekend stay at this hotel. It was affordable, quiet, clean, relaxing and the staff was so attentive to anything I needed. The decor was so modern and chic and the food was great. Would stay here again on my next trip to Atlanta :) May 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! I really enjoyed my stay! The hotel employees were all very friendly and helpful! Very cheerful! The decor was beautiful! The bed and pillows were fabulous I slept like a queen! April 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend at Indigo I attended a conference at the GA Convention Center nearby. It was very convenient to the center. If you are up for it, a little over a mile walk. If not, there are shuttles, but be aware - some of the drivers drop you off just anywhere and the GA Convention Center is very large! If you are handicapped or have a hard time walking, then make sure the driver drops you off in front of your area and NOT all the way around on the other side!! The staff at the check in desk was great! But the restaurant was very understaffed. The restaurant is an open concept area behind the check in desk and it is difficult to get seated and waited on there. Also, I was told that breakfast was included in the stay, but they charged $9.99 for a buffet that had very little more than the usual free breakfasts at other hotels. The rooms very beautiful and modern. But we had only one cup for the coffee maker - in a room that could have held 4 people. You could hear trains and airplanes all night, but being near the airport, that is probably true for all the hotels in that area. April 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Value for airport connection Stayed to take advantage of Stay & Parking rate. Service was excellent on both the out bound and in bound segments. Only negative was the lack of morning coffee! April 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs to up its game Warm welcome from efficient, knowledgeable Front Desk staff. Room modern and minimalist with super shower but no bath. Beds comfortable with so many pillows we didn't know where to put them all! The duvet was so heavy it took two of us to move it off the beds. Air conditioning efficient and although there was some noise from the railroad, it didn't disturb us. Only one mug in the room on arrival but a second was brought very quickly on request. Very disappointed to discover a quantity of a previous occupant's hair both in the shower and on the bathroom floor. I think they need to pay attention to both staff training and supervision. Breakfast room very attractive but deserted. Surprised it was not buffet style. We had booked a breakfast-inclusive room and on enquiry as to what we could have, the very pleasant server went to ask. He returned with the message that the chef had changed and they didn't offer that deal any more but we could have 25% off our breakfast. I spoke to the gentleman on the front desk and he repeated this but said we could have $15 off the booked price as an alternative - given the price of the food, that wouldn't have gone far! Having printed the booking confirmation, I pressed the point and we were allowed a cooked breakfast which was attractively presented and very nice. On returning to our room, I tried to do another booking for a couple of months ahead and discovered the hotel was still offering breakfast-inclusive bookings. Perhaps the left hand needs to know what the right hand is doing!! April 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Heavenly beds Beautiful hotel, incredible staff, room design is lovely, most comfortable bed ever in a hotel April 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Unique hotel, neighborhood so-so This was a very unique hotel. We liked the design very much. The room was nice, the restaurant was good also. The neighborhood was not so nice, nothing close by to eat at, and didn't really feel safe walking around in the evening. It is one block from Marta so that was very convenient to hop on and get around Atlanta. Unfortunately one day the maid did a very poor job of cleaning our room. The toilet paper was not replaced, the bed spread and pillows were not put back, many of the condiments were not replaced, it was if the maid was interrupted and never finished cleaning the room. This only happend 1 day out of 4 however. Overall a pretty good hotel. April 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great, inviting hotel The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The rooms were nicely appointed and very comfortable. I was there for 4 night and I couldn't have asked anything nicer. You won't be disappointed if you stay here!! April 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICE, CONVENIENT LOCATION TO AIRPORT CHOSE THIS HOTEL BASED ON NEED TO BE NEAR THE AIRPORT AND IT HAD AN EXCELLENT RATING ON TRIP ADVISOR. THE STAFF SERVICE WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND HELPFUL. THEY ALSO PROVIDE A SHUTTLE TO THE AIRPORT WHICH WAS VERY CONVENIENT. IT IS WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE TO A MARTA STOP WHICH MADE IT VERY CONVENIENT FOR MY TEENS TO GO INTO MIDTOWN FOR A CONCERT AND FOR ME TO STAY AT THE HOTEL AND AVOID DRIVING IN ATLANTA TRAFFIC. PARKING IS NO PROBLEM EITHER IF YOU HAVE A CAR. THOUGHT NOISE MIGHT BE A PROBLEM BEING SO CLOSE TO THE AIRPORT. IT WASN'T THE PLANES THAT WERE TOO NOISY, BUT GUESTS IN THE HALLWAY THAT WERE TOO LOUD AND CONSTANTLY LET THEIR DOORS SLAM SHUT. STILL, IF THE AREA IS WHERE YOU NEED TO BE, I WOULD RECOMMEND IT. April 13, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>