Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 231 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Unique hotel, neighborhood so-so This was a very unique hotel. We liked the design very much. The room was nice, the restaurant was good also. The neighborhood was not so nice, nothing close by to eat at, and didn't really feel safe walking around in the evening. It is one block from Marta so that was very convenient to hop on and get around Atlanta. Unfortunately one day the maid did a very poor job of cleaning our room. The toilet paper was not replaced, the bed spread and pillows were not put back, many of the condiments were not replaced, it was if the maid was interrupted and never finished cleaning the room. This only happend 1 day out of 4 however. Overall a pretty good hotel. April 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great, inviting hotel The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The rooms were nicely appointed and very comfortable. I was there for 4 night and I couldn't have asked anything nicer. You won't be disappointed if you stay here!! April 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICE, CONVENIENT LOCATION TO AIRPORT CHOSE THIS HOTEL BASED ON NEED TO BE NEAR THE AIRPORT AND IT HAD AN EXCELLENT RATING ON TRIP ADVISOR. THE STAFF SERVICE WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND HELPFUL. THEY ALSO PROVIDE A SHUTTLE TO THE AIRPORT WHICH WAS VERY CONVENIENT. IT IS WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE TO A MARTA STOP WHICH MADE IT VERY CONVENIENT FOR MY TEENS TO GO INTO MIDTOWN FOR A CONCERT AND FOR ME TO STAY AT THE HOTEL AND AVOID DRIVING IN ATLANTA TRAFFIC. PARKING IS NO PROBLEM EITHER IF YOU HAVE A CAR. THOUGHT NOISE MIGHT BE A PROBLEM BEING SO CLOSE TO THE AIRPORT. IT WASN'T THE PLANES THAT WERE TOO NOISY, BUT GUESTS IN THE HALLWAY THAT WERE TOO LOUD AND CONSTANTLY LET THEIR DOORS SLAM SHUT. STILL, IF THE AREA IS WHERE YOU NEED TO BE, I WOULD RECOMMEND IT. April 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Loved this hotel, can't wait to get back in three weeks, April 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT location, beautiful room! I had never stayed at an Indigo property before and was blown away by the quality and cleanliness of the room. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. My Platinum status was recognized and I was put in a beautiful suite. I will definitely book a stay in an Indigo property in the future! March 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The train, the train First room next to kids, they moved us promptly. Had no idea of the train whistle late into the night and early in the morning. We would stay again if there is a side the train is not so loud. The restaurant was ok for a hotel. The rooms are excellent and comfortable. The staff is also excellent. March 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful, Modern Decor Thoroughly enjoyed my stay, and would definitely stay again. Was there for a Marriage Retreat. Felt the only con was the restaurant's evening staff on Friday night, March 15th. They could defhitely use more training and be more refined. The breakfast staff on Saturday morning were what the staff of the previous evening should have been. March 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall This is by far the nicest and most comfortable Indigo I've staying in. The rooms were large and comfortable, the public space was contemporary, relevant and well used, including the jazz/blues combo on Friday afternoon and evening. The staff was outstanding in their service and care. I'd stay again in a minute when back in Atlanta. March 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL I took my mate here for his birthday. The chef here made my stay unforgettable. this hotel gave me the best service i have ever had in the history of hotel stays. I was proposed to after tis stay and it will be an honor to have my wedding here. THANK YOU GUYS SO MUCH!!! the food was wonderful, the atmosphere was great and the people were awesome. March 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Honeymoon Night! We were married at 3pm on a Friday and wanted to spend the night there before leaving on our hgoneymoon from the airport. It could not have been a better choice. We came down for drinks and light snacks and the service was great. The hotel staff at the desk were very helpful and we were able to leave our car there until we returned. It was a great way to begin our trip and have plans to fly again in June and will be staying there again! Thank You! March 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and fresh! The room was spacious, clean and well appointed with a Kuerig coffee maker and luxury linens. The desk staff were friendly, and the small restaurant produced a decent snack up until 10 PM. This hotel is a great value with the Sleep, Park and Fly package. The shuttle driver was friendly and prompt to pick me up on my return. My only complaints were the trains that whistled by seemingly under my window on the rear side of the building, and that the hotel was a little off the main road and a bit difficult to find. March 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by outstanding staff so much appreciate the hospitality from ALL the folk at Hotel Indigo in Atlanta in College Park...AWESOME...every single stay! March 13, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by The train the train! This is my second stay at this hotel and this stay was a little better. Let me start out with the positives: The decor is very nice, the room is different in a good way and the beds are very comfortable. The restaurant menu is very unique and the food I had on both this stay and last was very good. The TV listing is very extensive probably the most selection of channels I have seen in a hotel and I travel almost every week. The wireless internet was also very strong. Now for the not so good: There was no restaurant menu in the room I had to find it on the internet to order room service. Just as the last time I stayed here they did not get my order correct and had to make two trips but the spicy lamb burger was excellent. The train the train please silence the train! There are train tracks directly behind the hotel and trains go by all night long and blow their whistle at every crossing and their are many crossings! This is the main reason that I probably will not stay their anymore. I know that this is beyond the control of the hotel management but nonetheless I can not in good conscience recommend the hotel unless you are a heavy heavy sleeper. March 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for Park and Fly This was my first time staying at an Indigo and I absolutely loved it. Loved the look of the room, everything from the huge shower to the wood floors to the real glasses and coffee cups. And the Keurig coffee maker made it even better. We were able to get some extra cups from the front desk. The bed had to be the most comfortable that I have slept on in a long time. We were on our way to a 5 star resort in Mexico and Indigo's bed put theirs to shame. The room was perfectly clean, no "ugh!"s to be had, thank goodness! The staff was A+ as well. Each person that we came into contact to, from checking in to the shuttle drivers to checking out were extremely nice and personable and never made you feel that they were doing you a favor by performing their job. What a wonderful change from most hotels you go to where the front desk always has an attitude. Flavio, the night manager stands out in particular. March 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by airport - Indigo Hotel is a little difficult to find...off the normal area. However, my stay was comfortable and the staff was great. shuttle service was spot on and only 10-15 minutes from airport. Breakfast was way below expectation. Bare minimums and costly at that. A tad expensive given the locale and lack of amenities, but the room was great and people terrific so it makes up for it. March 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Added amentities The overall stay was GREAT. I would like to suggest putting refridgerators in rooms and putting some firmer pillows on the beds. Hotel Indigo is new and very refreshing. March 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Indigo is the way to go...... I only joined Priority Rewards last year and admittedly I have been a bit underwhelmed with the Holiday Inn properties as compared to Hilton/Hampton and the Marriott brands. Many of the Holiday Inn properties are new but I have hit a few of the "older ones" and I didn't enjoy my stay. I stay between 60-70 nights in hotels and Indigo is a refreshing change. Indigo is Affordable and well designed. I like being a Priority Member and Indigo will definitely reward my commitment...... Nice property and amenities are all there. March 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Customer Service From my call to book the reservation to the shuttle driver that brought us back to the hotel after our trip, the customer service was outstanding. The room was a little noisy as the hotel is very close to the airport and there is a train track that is very close. Next time I will request a room on the second floor and that should take care of the airport noise. March 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful time, excellent experience The new Indigo in College Park, GA is a blissful experience. i was going to stay for one night, but I stayed for a whole week. First of all, the staff treats you like you are family. By the end of the time, everyone was really a friend, and I will look forward to seeing the Indigo/College Park staff soon again. Secondly, the staff conducted business in an elegant and professional manner, making each and every client feel special. Indigo was consistently welcoming, ready to help in any way possible, including free shuttle service to the airport and Marketplace Mall. The rooms were a real pleasure. I slept like a saint in plush cotton sheets and a pile of fluffy pillows. The rooms are wonderfully appointed w/ the Indigo urban chic decor. The bathrooms are state of the art, lacking nothing. I really look forward to my next stay at Indigo/College Park, my new home away from home. March 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breautiful Room and Hotel Decor Booked the room on line and was very pleased. The staff was very attentive when we checked in and we were off to handle our business. Great location for walking to get breakfast or dinner at a local resuturant. Metro is very close as well. We really enjoyed staying at the hotel and would come again. March 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One night stay , attending event at Georgia Dome The room was clean and comfortable. The front desk staff and restaurant staff were nice and easy to work with. Only issue i have is with price in the restaurant and bar. They are higher than I would expect. The food and service were great just a little pricy. Also, I received a voucher from the front desk for breakfast which the restaurant did not understand. Seems like the restaurant would not need me to explain what the voucher was for. It was their voucher. March 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great comfortable Stay Great hotel. NIce and modern. Loved the oversize shower. The hotel restaurant service was on point. February 28, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by stay I stay in hotels all over the world with the holiday inn group and have platinum status. This is one of the worst I have stayed at in the group for staff performance and overall effort. Lots of staff not doing much. turn up for breakfast and do not get served on both morning in any way a good time or service. Had to wait over half an hour on second morning then left without getting anything! You complain and get a vacant response. Internet service very poor. Room service time very poor. Had to chase my laundry up to my room. The hotel is in what appears to be a VERY run down and shabby area. I could go on for hours. I asked for complaints to go to the manager and got no response back. SO I guess noone cares! February 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great but not if hungry! I love this hotel and try to stay upon every visit to Atlanta. But I do not understand what is going on with the restaurant. I went around lunch time. Waitress explained soup options. I chose one and she came back 10 minutes later to say they were out of that soup. When the alternative arrived it was too salty to eat. The waittress was great...not her fault. The next day I went down for breakfast at 7:45am. Asked for grits, waittress went to check..came back ...they were out of grits! at 7:45am?! I dont get it. The food i saw on the plates of others looked yummy but I would not know as I have yet to get a meal at the restaurant. The room is awesome and the staff makes it worth visiting again. But if you do not have a rental car...you really have to rely on the restaurant unless you order a pizza to be delivered of which I am not a fan of. I hope they get this kitchen issue resolved. I had read about the kitchen issues on other review sites. February 26, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by DO NOT TRAVEL WITH A GROUP!! Our group reserved a block of rooms for a cheer competition. When we arrived, we were told they did not have a room for us. I stated, I used my Credit Card to GAURUNTEE my room and my rate, now how do you not have a room for me. They said we have a King room and we can provide a cot if that’s ok. I said that is fine. Magically out of thin air they have a double available. I go up to my room and it is a handicap double. I call down to the front desk-asking if the person on our team who needs the handicap room actually got a handicap room. They said NO. So my family and I went back downstairs and gave the room to the person who needed it, which in fact when she arrived never received, after Monte said he would guarantee she received that room. We went to our king room. Rooms and nice, but we asked for a cot at 9:15, by 1:30am never received it. So my 6’2” husband, 2 daughters and me squashed into this bed. The second day I finally received my cot as well as a rate reduction. They also held an album release party in the restaurant which some were denied access to the bar, while others got to go in an order drinks. On Sunday there was very little breakfast for the crowd staying at the hotel as well as for drinks you got soured milk or water. The fire alarm went off, and after 5 minutes of the staff staring at each other they said it was a false alarm. They were nice to inform the people inside just neglected the families that went outside. The hotel was very nice in appearance. My family will be returning to Atlanta for cheer competitions, but will NOT be staying at this hotel. February 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great place, as usual I have stayed at the Hotel Indigo in Athens GA for pleasure, this trip was business. It was comfortable, very nice, and upscale. The only thing that could have been better is if they had included breakfast, as many of the airport hotels do. February 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Staff We arrived late on our first night traveling after being on the road for most of the day. I inadvertently gave my personal credit card instead of my business credit card. I did not realize the mistake I had made until after we checked out. I called the hotel and they jumped through all sorts of hoops to remove the charges from my personal credit card and the re-charge my business credit card. They were incredibly polite and helpful. The hotel is beautiful, clean and a very nice change for a business traveler and his wife (she loved the hotel). We ate in the restaurant the first night and it was very good, the service was very friendly, the "Blue Goose" house special drink was perfect. The location was great for catching a flight at the airport. Easy access to I-85. It was a bit difficult to find the first time but once I found it, it was easy to return, no problem. I travel for business all the time and have never had a hotel be so accommodating and friendly. We will be back. February 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful experience!!! WOW, this place is lovely! I go to Atlanta every 3-4 months to visit my son and this was my first time at this new INDIGO. It was such a refreshing and relaxing experience. The room was ultra comfortable and the beds were heavenly. The restaurant was just beautiful but my plans didn't allow or require having dinner there. I can't say I would go on a walk in the neighborhood, but that's not why I go there. Really, really glad this Indigo opened!!! I'll definitely be back!!! The staff was AMAZING and very helpful! February 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best Accomodations I've Had In A Lone Time. Austin, My stay was awesome and you made it possible. Your customer service skills were GREAT and OVER THE TOP. I'll return soon and tell the GM that I want him/her to know that you are doing a fine job. Regards, David T. February 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This was my first time staying at this hotel. As I travel frequently to Atlanta and wanted to stay close to the airport for a early departure, I found this hotel while looking for a Holiday Inn. The hotel is very modern inside and out. Very clean and the rooms are great. I realy enjoyed the different design of the room with the cool art work on the walls. That was very unique and different from most hotel rooms. The bed was very comfortable and the wood floors add a special touch. The hotel is about 5 minutes from the airport. If I had to pick one draw back it would be the parking. You are not able to park infront of the hotel and can only park in the back. Otherwise a great hotel to stay at. Will be back for sure. February 8, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>