Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport - College Park

Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport - College Park

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 430 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

430reviews

  • 5 Stars
    267
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    19

Latest stay

By

July 27, 2015

As in the past the check in was fast, thank you Daisha. Check out was good also, Thank you Briana. The bar and meal was taken care by Lele and she, as in the past, was tops when it comes to customer service. Enjoyed a beer and a cigar in the patio and the music was perfect. In the bathroom I notice the sink was cracked and the plastic on the bottom of the shower door was broken. Knowing how the Indigo staff is I bet it's been fixed by now. I am glad to see the American Flag was replaced, I advised the front desk on my last stay and I know they took care if it. I would like to find out what are the rooms that have the small balcony? I always forget to asked and wanted to know If I could get one in the future stays.

Read More
Read Less

service

By

July 24, 2015

club

service and front desk personnel were great, very helpful and considerate.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2015
Dear GDTLC, Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay. We agree with you 100% about having a mini fridge and microwave in the rooms. Currently our brand does not permit this, but comments such as your may change the tide. Thanks again for the great review and we look foward to seeing you back real soon. Kai Wolter, CLM General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Extremely Comfortable bed

By

July 23, 2015

club

Awesome! The bed and pillows were so comfortable. The shuttle driver was also VERY NICE and went out of his way to make sure we were satisfied.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2015
Dear Cafe Simone, I am so glad you loved our bed and pillows. They are made by Simmons and are definitely among the best in the industry. Will pass your compliments along to the transportation team. Thanks again for the great review. Kai Wolter, CLM General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Spot in a Spotty Neighborhood

By

July 21, 2015

I first booked this hotel due to it's proximity to the Airport and I wanted to know what a Hotel Indigo was like. I'm really glad I did as this has been my go-to near airport hotel ever since. This hotel has fantastic rooms with the best beds I've ever had in any IHG property. From the bathroom shower to the coffee machine, each detail has been looked at and specific thought put into the design. The restaurant/bar is well designed with friendly staff and good food. Breakfast can be hit or miss. They have a full buffet type breakfast that is excellent, but sometimes they simply have a small menu to order from. The wait staff told me they pick the type of breakfast based on how busy the hotel is that day (not based off a schedule), so I wish the desk staff would give you a heads up the night before. Not knowing which to expect for someone who isn't a morning person can be very jarring.

Where the proximity to the airport is great, when I told the local people I was working with that I had a hotel in College Park, they were a bit surprised. Apparently the area has fallen into a bit of disarray. But even so, the hotel is within walking distance to a number of really excellent restaurants. And although it didn't bother me to make that walk, it's proximity to a MARTA station (among other things) made me understand how the area can be seen as no the most "family friendly".

All this considered, it's a great hotel and I'll definitely be revisiting.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2015
Dear TraeB, Thank you for your feedback about your breakfast experience. I will definitely be talking our restaurant management team to ensure consistency. Glad to know that we have become you airport hotel of choice. There is indeed a part of College Park that is less desirable, but it is located 3 miles from here. The area around the hotel is very safe and we highly recommend 6 area restaurants that are all within walking distance. Thanks again for the feedback and we look foward to seeing you back real soon. Kai Wolter, CLM General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fun Little Hotel

By

July 20, 2015

This hotel is comfortable and clean with a colorful,bright and fun motif. The staff is friendly and efficient and the guest room and bathroom were clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
Dear Guster52, We are thrilled that you found our fun and boutiquey hotel and that greatly exceeded your expecations. Will pass your compliments along to the team. Kai Wolter, CLM General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Close to Airport

By

July 20, 2015

I need a hotel close to the airport as I was on a 6 hour layover between Denver and New Jersey. The hotel was clean and very welcoming. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was comfortable and sleep was great. I would stay again if I'm back in the Atlanta area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2015
Dear UpEagle, I am so glad you had a great nights sleep during your brief layover. Our mattresses are made by Simmons and are truly amazaing. Thanks again for the great review.
Read More
Read Less

Great Bed!!!

By

July 20, 2015

club

COMFORTABLE!!!!! Staff extremely friendly. Hotel layout very good. Surprisingly quiet for an airport hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
HiTulanerad76, Thank you so much for the compliments about our friendly team and the hotel layout. We are indeed very quiet for being so close to the airport. Our best are made by Simmons and are truly exception. Thanks again for the 5 star review and we look forward to seeing you back real soon. Kai Wolter, CLM General Manager
Read More
Read Less

loved the hotel

By

July 19, 2015

I stayed there for just one night before catching a flight the next day and was very happy about our choice of hotels! The beds were very comfortable, the staff went above and beyond to meet all of our needs and they were all very friendly and genuinely cared about our comfort. Room service was very fast and reasonably priced.. The room was absolutely adorable with funky cool colors and decor...what a nice difference from regular old run of the mill hotel rooms. My teenage daughter even took pics of the room because she thought it was so cool! Now that's a first. lol
I will definitely be staying there again! Thank you Hotel Indigo for a delightful end to our Georgia trip!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2015
Dear HTown Girl, Thank you for noticing that we are not a run of the mill hotel, but a cool funky boutique hotel. Glad you enjoyed your room service food as well as the team member hospitality. We look forward to seeing you back with us real soon. Kai Wolter, CLM General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not for Leisure Travel-bad food

By

July 19, 2015

Don't expect great food or restaurant service or a quiet's night's rest, however, the hotel is nicely appointed and most of the staff were very friendly. No amenities for children. Mine are 12

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2015
Dear Guest, Would love to know some more details about your restaurant experience so that I can address with our culinary team. Glad you enjoyed the room set up and the friendliness fo the team. Looking forward to hearing from you. Kai Wolter, CLM General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A Little Oasis

By

July 19, 2015

club

We spent 1 night at Hotel Indigo before we caught our flight from Atlanta. It was exceptional on every level. The staff was so friendly and helpful, and the accommodations were just lovely. The property was extremely clean and welcoming. We wished we had more than 1 day to spend there!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2015
Dear Ocean 21, Thank you for sharing your "oasis experience" with fellow travellers. We pride ourselves on our clean rooms and vibrant service. Next time please plan to spend more time with us so you can explore the historic mansions and cool restaurants in our neighborhood. Thanks again for the great review. Kai Wolter, CLM General Manager
Read More
Read Less

7:00 am false fire alarm

By

July 16, 2015

platinumelite

I have stayed here before, my overall experience has been excellent!!! We got in late that night so we decided to sleep in.......:-( . Sadly that didn't happened! FIRE ALARM!!! I called front desk several times but no answer, I went down and was then informed everything was under control....... The staff were very apologetic. We were given breakfast tickets for that morning.. We will stay here again hopefully we will get to sleep in....Excellent hotel!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2015
Dear Wanda B, I truly apologize fro the alarm that went off that morning and that you were not able to sleep in. Our chef set off the alarm making our delicious maple cured bacon I am delighted that the rest of your stay met your expecations. Thanks again for the feedback. Kai Wolter General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

near airport

By

July 16, 2015

great hotel, very nice rooms, quiet even though the airport is near. the staff at this hotel are awesome from check in to check out everyone you see and meet are friendly and willing to assist in any way. the beds are awesome and the kurig in the room is great, the shower is the best!
highly recommend this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2015
Dear Oddie13, Glad you got to experience our cool spa inspired showers and the most awesome beds. The beds are made by Simmons are truly the best. Having a Keurig in the room is something we are very proud of as well. We look forward to seeing you back with us real soon. Kai Wolter, CLM General Manager
Read More
Read Less