• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 8 INDIGO
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: COLLEGE PARK
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.05MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:8
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets are welcome. A non refundable pet fee of 50.00 dollars per stay will apply.
Pet deposit amount  50.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Turner Field
Distance From Hotel:8.0MI
Attraction:
CNN Center
Distance From Hotel:9.5MI
Attraction:
Georgia Aquarium
Distance From Hotel:10.0MI
Attraction:
Jimmy Carter Presidential Library
Distance From Hotel:12.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:91
  • Car Parking Available
  • Effective October 1st 2013 there will be a $6 per day charge for parking at Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport-College Park
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 6.00  USD)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:142
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:61
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:142
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:8
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5

Welcome to the Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport College Park.

With a convenient location off I-85 adjacent to Hartsfield Jackson International Airport (ATL), our hotel provides guests with easy access to Atlanta's major businesses and attractions and the hotel’s complimentary shuttle services the airport throughout the day. In addition, the hotel is adjacent to the College Park MARTA station, offering transportation throughout Atlanta.

The Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport College
View More

Welcome to the Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport College Park.

With a convenient location off I-85 adjacent to Hartsfield Jackson International Airport (ATL), our hotel provides guests with easy access to Atlanta's major businesses and attractions and the hotel’s complimentary shuttle services the airport throughout the day. In addition, the hotel is adjacent to the College Park MARTA station, offering transportation throughout Atlanta.

The Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport College Park is situated south of Atlanta just minutes from countless attractions, including the Georgia Dome, Philips Arena, CNN Center, the Georgia Aquarium, the World of Coke, Lakewood Amphitheatre and Centennial Olympic Park.

Corporate travelers appreciate our Atlanta area hotel's location near local businesses such as Delta Air Lines and the Federal Aviation Administration, as well as the Georgia International Convention Center-GICC. The Georgia World Congress Center in downtown Atlanta is just eight miles away. Our hotel also has 2800 sq ft of event space with catering services, a 24-hour Business Center and free high-speed Internet access offering both wired and wireless options.

During your stay, enjoy our Atlanta airport hotel's premium amenities like our fitness center and our lobby restaurant which offers casual dining and room service, making our hotel the best Atlanta Airport hotel.

View Less
Features
Just minutes from the World's largest and busiest airport, the hotel is nestled in the Historic College Park neighborhood. Enjoy the local neighborhood and dine in great local restaurants

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 229 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Booked 2 rooms for a visit to Legoland. Nice clean comfortable rooms, quiet and great location. All in all the visit was almost perfect, was charged for 2 parking spots and only had 1 vehicle, otherwise 100% perfect. October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Entire staff is friendly and accomodating. All questions and issues are dealt with timely and efficiently.. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay This hotel and staff could be an example for others. Everything was as it should be or better. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and great service I got a very nice room and the quality of the service of all the staff was excellent. September 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location This hotel is in a great location for a stop-over when flying through Atlanta. The staff at reception were very friendly, efficient and helpful. September 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by business training good hotel, ok location severlal restruants close by. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Remodeled Hoilday Inn We were extremely pleased with our stay. We will definitely be coming back to this hotel. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by enjoyed my stay We enjoyed our stay and the service was great, rooms were clean. I almost always stay at the Holiday Inn, so I have learned to expect certain things. This one was different, I suppose because of the Airport location. There was no complimentary breakfast and no complimentary coffee in the lobby. Coffee was 1.88 and soft drinks were 2.50. We did have coffee pots in the rooms.. Parking is 12.00 a day extra. I did enjoy the balcony and the pool area. I would stay here again. Great location with restaurants in walking distance and Shopping area close by.. Turner Stadium very easy to get to from the Hotel.. September 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Flight misconnect and recovery I misconnected on a recent flight. I had no bags. The hotel and staff helped provide rest and servicing to adjust and make the next days flight. September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to relax after work. Awesome staff! I stay here whenever I am in Atlanta, excellent accommodations. The staff is friendly and attentive to your every need. September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room The room was clean and comfortable. I enjoyed my stay. September 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient to ATL Nice updated room and large-had a suite with microwave, cabinets, refrigerator, and a separate bedroom. The only problem I had was that the bedroom was rather warm compared to the rest of the room-only had one air vent in a good sized room with two beds. September 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel close to ATL Airport Freshly updated Holiday Inn located close to the ATL Airport. Convenient location and comfortable rooms. September 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Great staff, made my stay worth it. They remembered my name and really made me feel welcome. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by .. The hotel and staff were very nice and if I'm in the Atlanta area I will be staying at this location. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great bed, fine food. we were happy to be on our way home returning from Aruba. Found the Holiday Inn to be quite nice. the bed was wonderful , room service was prompt, and breakfast was exceptional with nice selection. We would recommend to friends. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room The room was great. The staff was friendly, however over worked. 4 out of 5 times I tried to buy something for breakfast at their 'shoppette', there was nobody there to be the cashier and it turned into a very time consuming experience and I ended up not purchasing anything at all because it took too long to find somebody. September 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by As expected Hotel lived up to it's reviews. Free 24 hour shuttle to/from the airport was nice and timely. September 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient to the Airport I utilized the Airport Parking Package option offered by this hotel and considered it a good rate as I was taking a 10 day trip. I live about 3 hours away from the Airport and wanted to start my trip rested. Upon return I had to wait about 30 mnutes for the free shuttle pick up at the airport which probably means I had just barely missed the preceding shuttle trip. The Hotel Parking area felt secure with limited access gates and a fence. I will consider use of this facility for future trips. My room was comfortable and clean with a good bed. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks for another great stay! In a short amount of time, this property has become my favorite place to stay out of all my travels. The suites are very luxurious and spacious. The restaurant and bar are also a great attractions. But above all, it is the staff and personnel is the friendliest and most accommodating. The front desk personnel have always greeted me with a smile and feeling of 'welcome home'. Netsanet always displays this attitude. She is always smiling and presents a cheerful personality that is contagious to the customers. She truly represent this hotel in a very positive way. Thanks for making my stay a great stay! August 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room cold Save millions by letting the guest turn on the AC, otherwise the room will be freezing. Each time I visit I freeze my Butt off, it take hours after I turn off the air con before the room is livable. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excelente servicio en mi caso me pareció una excelente estancia, fueron 3 semanas que fueron muy cómodas en una excelente habitación y por un precio inigualable, un hotel muy cómodo en todos los sentidos August 27, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by humid room with rusty towel bar I am very regret to choose this hotel. Last time I stayed at Indigo a few miles away, it was good. 1. not goody bag for club members at the check in as I received at other IHG hotels when check-in; 2. my club number was listed in my reservation before I check in the hotel. After my stay, the reservation has disapeared. So, I have to call back for missing stay; 3. room is super humid. the sheet is sticky to my body. I had to get up at 3am to use hair dryer to dry up the bed and sheet in order to go to sleep; the carpet is wet; 4. towel bar is rusty in the bathroom; 5. room is small comparing to other IHG hotels; 6. wanted to buy coffee in the morning, the machine is broken down; 7. parking is not free 8. pillow is no comfortable overall, not recomending to others. This is the worst experience I had with IHG hotels. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great sweet Suite!and excellent location for airport access The room was HUGE and nicely appointed! The location is perfect for access to Atl and surrounding area..... August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable and excellent service My stay was perfect. The hotel is in a great airport location and the hotel shuttle runs every 20 minutes to the airport (except, I believe, between 2am-4am). The hotel public areas are spacious and clean. The room, including the bathroom, was very clean. The bed was comfortable and I slept very well. Every single staff member I encountered, even while walking down a corridor, would smile and say hello. The front desk staff was outstanding - very helpful and friendly. The food in the restaurant was reasonably priced and the quality was quite good. I had no problems with the internet service, and the TV channel selection was great. I absolutely recommend this location and will stay here again should I return to this area. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mattress I've found me stay with this Holiday Inn in Atlanta to be very enjoyable but for one thing. I found the mattress I slept on to be very hard and truly not able to relax comfortably and sleep. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Decent Decent hotel. About what you can expect from a Holiday Inn. Room was clean and up-to-date. Only drawback was that I had to pay to park in the hotel parking lot. $12 for one night. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice lobby 4 stars, no major problems, no real time to see the sights. My work was near the airport. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service! I had the misfortune of missing my flight home due to delays on the first leg of my trip. The hotel that the airline gave me a voucher for never showed up at the airport to pick me up and wouldn't answer their phone. Thankfully, the Holiday Inn shuttle was very friendly and offered to take me to the competing hotel. When I walked in and saw the condition of the other place, I asked if they would take me back to their hotel. She did so and the front desk was quick to find me a room. They had a very nice suite available. The room was immaculate and it's obvious that the hotel had gone through some upgrades recently. While I was grateful to have an early flight back home, I would have liked to been able to stay longer and enjoy the amenities that this hotel provides. I really want to thank the staff at the hotel for making a difficult situation very stress-free. If I ever need to stay in the Airport area of Atlanta again, I won't have a second thought about staying with them again. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review the welcoming staff at the front desk were very helpful. The room was deluxe. I was there just one night bu I recommend it for long term stays. Also a very convenient happy hour was available. It was very close to the airport and freeway but the noise from those was not discernible. August 17, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Welcome to Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport College Park Concierge Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn Up To 5,000 Points
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Check Availability
Loading