• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 8 INDIGO
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: COLLEGE PARK
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.05MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:8
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets are welcome. A non refundable pet fee of 50.00 dollars per stay will apply.
Pet deposit amount  50.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Turner Field
Distance From Hotel:8.0MI
Attraction:
CNN Center
Distance From Hotel:9.5MI
Attraction:
Georgia Aquarium
Distance From Hotel:10.0MI
Attraction:
Jimmy Carter Presidential Library
Distance From Hotel:12.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:91
  • Car Parking Available
  • Effective October 1st 2013 there will be a $6 per day charge for parking at Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport-College Park
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 6.00  USD)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:142
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:61
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:142
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:8
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5

Welcome to the Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport College Park.

With a convenient location off I-85 adjacent to Hartsfield Jackson International Airport (ATL), our hotel provides guests with easy access to Atlanta's major businesses and attractions and the hotel’s complimentary shuttle services the airport throughout the day. In addition, the hotel is adjacent to the College Park MARTA station, offering transportation throughout Atlanta.

The Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport College
View More

Welcome to the Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport College Park.

With a convenient location off I-85 adjacent to Hartsfield Jackson International Airport (ATL), our hotel provides guests with easy access to Atlanta's major businesses and attractions and the hotel’s complimentary shuttle services the airport throughout the day. In addition, the hotel is adjacent to the College Park MARTA station, offering transportation throughout Atlanta.

The Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport College Park is situated south of Atlanta just minutes from countless attractions, including the Georgia Dome, Philips Arena, CNN Center, the Georgia Aquarium, the World of Coke, Lakewood Amphitheatre and Centennial Olympic Park.

Corporate travelers appreciate our Atlanta area hotel's location near local businesses such as Delta Air Lines and the Federal Aviation Administration, as well as the Georgia International Convention Center-GICC. The Georgia World Congress Center in downtown Atlanta is just eight miles away. Our hotel also has 2800 sq ft of event space with catering services, a 24-hour Business Center and free high-speed Internet access offering both wired and wireless options.

During your stay, enjoy our Atlanta airport hotel's premium amenities like our fitness center and our lobby restaurant which offers casual dining and room service, making our hotel the best Atlanta Airport hotel.

View Less
Features
Just minutes from the World's largest and busiest airport, the hotel is nestled in the Historic College Park neighborhood. Enjoy the local neighborhood and dine in great local restaurants

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 211 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and relaxing stay highly recommended great care and nice stay highly recommended reasonable price July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Immersed Conference Was in town for the Immersed Conference. Since I travel for work. I wanted all the comforts of home. Except for the breakfast. My stay was enlightening and will be returning next year, July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Can't say enough! I can't say enough good things about our recent stay at this hotel! The staff did everything possible to make our stay the best it could be! Great job rebranding yourselves HI. p.s. Spoke to some staff members about the changes and ALL were excited! July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel The only Cons were having to use a key to work some of the hotel elevators and the Restaurant cook and service was very poor. Everything else was great great great! Huge Suite Rooms and regular rooms are Huge and Spacious as well. Very pleased July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect! Everything was Great!! No complaints here! Clean & spacious room. My boys loved the wii on the big screen on 1st floor. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and great service Enjoy the convenience of the stay and park offered by this Hotel. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, great value We were so impressed by this facility that we will look for an IHG property first from now on! July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed and the service was super!!! When I come back to Atlanta I will book a room there!! The staff is great and very helpful.Loved my stay there!!! July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel near the airport Nice pool, nice rooms, very hospitable staff. The breakfast was really good. Lots of extra amenities...fitness room, computer area, lounge. I would definitely stay here again. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room/hotel and helpful staff Our first stop after arriving from Amsterdam by KLM. Easy to find. Good parking (access a little unclear/ roomkey not functioning). Room tidy and good WIFI connection. Although situated near the airport no noise in the room. The restaurant misses a little phantasy/creativety. No water (bottled) with lunch. Bar OK. July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by APDFL Great hotel with friendly staff that took very good care of us during our stay July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic place to stay We come here every time we fly out of Atlanta. It couldn't be easier and the quality of the hotel and the restaurant are very good, consistently. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Beautiful Room I absolutely loved these rooms...I was very comfortable and slept like a baby....The food and beverage center may have been a little step...The staff is very friendly and were very accommodating....I didn't care too much for the open business center but they had plenty of computers to use. Very nice location and overall great hotel..Thanks for a great stay July 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good stay nice to stay at and located close to airport, would recommend staying if short stay waiting to travel July 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing rooms, not-so-amazing staff I stayed here for a conference, and while our suite was phenomenal (and priced amazingly), the staff was cold, rude, and unresponsive to our group in general. I travel all around the world for conferences and organize them myself, and I've never encountered such an unfriendly staff at a host hotel before. Disappointing, as I expect more from the IHG Chain. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Stay Nice hotel would recommend stay here. The staff is very friendly and helpful June 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by good beds but not as new as we were told We were led to believe that this was a new hotel, it was not. There were buckets in the entry catching water from the leaky ceiling. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great value My last visit was great, as usual! Friendly staff, clean rooms outstanding food and beverage service, quality accommodations and excellent value! I'll definitely be back. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice I would stay here again and will recommend to others to book a room here. June 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay but............. This room was a great room however an issue we had was my husband left his headphones on the nightstand. We called back and they were not turned in.. Was bit disappointing because we know that we left them yet as I stated they weren't turned in. Other than that all was well and we enjoyed.. We were in Rm 416 June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Location Clean room, great staff. Comfortable and relaxing. Only thing that could have made my stay better would have been a complimentary breakfast. June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My experience Paying for parking is ridiculous and paying $12.45 for a buffet breakfast is not acceptable. The carpeting felt damp from humidity, and all night long guests were opening and slamming doors. On top of that guests mulling around the front of the hotel making noise was uncomfortable. No refrigerator in the room either. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Great location for Airport travel and very relaxing June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very pleasant staff Beautiful hotel, very personable, professional staff. Shuttle to airport on time. No breakfast, but starbucks in lobby. Room very clean. June 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Service I stayed here for business meetings and did not have a good experience with front desk or the restaurant at all. They need to take a look at both areas and work on them, I saw other guest talking about the service in the restaurant area while eating dinner. June 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT ACCOMMIDATIONS EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS BASED ON OTHER HOTELS IN THE AIRPORT AREA June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My #1 Holiday Inn I've stayed at plenty of Holiday Inn's, but this one was the best to date....hands down!! Everything was spot on. The suites have plenty of room, comfortable, convenient and quiet. Only 15 minutes from downtown. Hotel restaurant and lounge where nice, affordable and the food was good. This is my place to stay from now on when in Atlanta. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Respite on Business This hotel exceeded my expectations and made my stay in Atlanta for business a home away from home. The hotel staff was gracious and friendly. The complimentary breakfast was superior and I enjoyed the Salmon BLT for dinner one evening. Overall, the stay was relaxing after a long day of work. June 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable This is my 2nd stay and again it was nice. The rooms are large and include a desperate living room area and kitchenette. I really like the large bright white bathroom. My only complaint would be the wait for someone to assist you in the restaurant. On both my visits, I experienced this on both visits. However when they did come, they were nice and attentive. Great location if you want to get to airport easily. June 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by do your homework Although the room was nice and clean, we were not happy with a couple of surprises we found when we arrived. This hotel was suggested to us by a friend that stayed, flew, and left his car there. He told us that the room was a good price, with no charge for the parking. When we got there, we found out there was a $12/day charge for parking. Our reservation sheet also said "rates include accommodation and daily breakfast." There is no free breakfast at this hotel. Plus, if you want hot water for your morning shower, you should check another hotel. Our showers were barely tepid, but, it sure woke us up for our morning flights! Over-all, I would suggest that you check other hotels that provide this service. I found out too late that some of them DO offer free breakfast and free parking. (They may have hot water, too!) May 30, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Welcome to Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport College Park Concierge Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Book a Green Engage Hotel.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Check Availability
Loading