• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 8 INDIGO
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-22-2014)
(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: COLLEGE PARK
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.05MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:8
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets are welcome. A non refundable pet fee of 50.00 dollars per stay will apply.
Pet deposit amount  50.00    per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
CNN Center
Distance From Hotel:9.5
Attraction:
Jimmy Carter Presidential Library
Distance From Hotel:12.0
Attraction:
Georgia Aquarium
Distance From Hotel:10.0
Attraction:
Fernbank Museum
Distance From Hotel:13.0

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:91
  • Car Parking Available
  • Effective October 1st 2013 there will be a $6 per day charge for parking at Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport-College Park
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 6.00  )

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:142
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:61
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:142
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:8
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5

Welcome to the Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport College Park.

With a convenient location off I-85 adjacent to Hartsfield Jackson International Airport (ATL), our hotel provides guests with easy access to Atlanta's major businesses and attractions and the hotel’s complimentary shuttle services the airport throughout the day. In addition, the hotel is adjacent to the College Park MARTA station, offering transportation throughout Atlanta.

The Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport College
View More

Welcome to the Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport College Park.

With a convenient location off I-85 adjacent to Hartsfield Jackson International Airport (ATL), our hotel provides guests with easy access to Atlanta's major businesses and attractions and the hotel’s complimentary shuttle services the airport throughout the day. In addition, the hotel is adjacent to the College Park MARTA station, offering transportation throughout Atlanta.

The Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport College Park is situated south of Atlanta just minutes from countless attractions, including the Georgia Dome, Philips Arena, CNN Center, the Georgia Aquarium, the World of Coke, Lakewood Amphitheatre and Centennial Olympic Park.

Corporate travelers appreciate our Atlanta area hotel's location near local businesses such as Delta Air Lines and the Federal Aviation Administration, as well as the Georgia International Convention Center-GICC. The Georgia World Congress Center in downtown Atlanta is just eight miles away. Our hotel also has 2800 sq ft of event space with catering services, a 24-hour Business Center and free high-speed Internet access offering both wired and wireless options.

During your stay, enjoy our Atlanta airport hotel's premium amenities like our fitness center and our lobby restaurant which offers casual dining and room service, making our hotel the best Atlanta Airport hotel.

View Less
Features
Just minutes from the World's largest and busiest airport, the hotel is nestled in the Historic College Park neighborhood. Enjoy the local neighborhood and dine in great local restaurants

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 232 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by curtis the waiter was awsome Curtis waited on our group of 35 people and made us feel like we were in the Downton Abbey mansion. He was always attentive to our needs and anticipated our needs. He didn't do a song and dance or entertain us but just served us quietly, quickly, and with good manners. December 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disapointed with this hotel This hotel is good in general. But the some front desk employee need more training because I didn't feel welcoming. Also, I feel like some front desk staff don't want to be bother when I called after checking out. I expected more in service from this hotel. November 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointment I come Atlanta for business every week. I sometime try different hotels. Recently, I booked with bonus package rate (2 separated times). But I had to chase them every time I booked this rate. Also, one front desk employee is not good at all because he sounded and looked like being bother when I asked for help at the front desk. I have a very high standard in service. I expected to receive better service from this hotel. November 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pillows were close to a 60# bag of concrete., but I sleep on my stomach and need a soft pillow Parking was horrible. I could not enter the parking lot until I found an exit gate that was up and passed through on the wrong side. Trying to leave was almost as bad as my room card would not activate the gate without front desk assistance. Other than the parking problems the stay was fine. November 22, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Average Stay This hotel need to make it awared to patron that this hotel is pet friendly. I myself had a serious allergic reaction because I wasn't aware the hotel was pet friendly and I have an allergic to Dogs. It just wasn't a good stay for me on my second time around. I will pass on this hotel. And the dogs keep you up all night barking. And I told management about it andthe attitude was like they didn't care about the situation. November 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay From the moment of walking in the service was great, they said hello, good bye, and freindly great people. I will stay every time I am in the area. November 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My experience The rooms and bed linen were are clean. The room are very quiet. I had a pleasant stay. November 21, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by NOT BAD, BUT I WILL NEVER STAY HERE AGAIN The only really good thing I can say about this hotel is Steve the bar tender and the waitress. I am a Platinum member and have been for years and I have a last name, the front desk clerk never said my name once and never offered me an up graded room or said I'm sorry we don't have anything better than the room you have on the 2nd floor.... Parking is the worse I have ever seen at any hotel, it looks like you're trying to pull into a warehouse yard and according to the signs it looks like you have to pay to check-in.. This hotel seems to be all about their parking money not their hotel guess, you don't expect this from a Crown Plaza... I am sure if the IHG sent someone to review this hotel it would no longer be a Crown Plaza. You need to know, I did not plan to write a review because nothing I pointed out will be fixed and I'm sure they don't want me to stay here again but they asked me to write one so I did... November 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly! Everybody at the hotel was very friendly, reception, restaurant, shuttle drivers, very welcoming people! Thanks! November 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by staff is great Stayed for nearly a month for my job. The staff was wonderful--especially the restaurant and hosting staff. Great people. The room was comfortable and clean; the bed a little stiff. Overall, one of the better places close to the airport. November 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room Cleanliness Over all the room looked clean, but the shelves in the bath room were full of dust which made me un-easy about the cleanliness of the glasses on the shelf and then made me question the room cleanliness. Also, I would have like to have a refrigerator in my room. November 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice airport hotel Stayed on the 11th executive floor. Very clean rooms. Good hd tv with plenty of channels. Bathrooms could use an update, but not much space to work with. Very friendly and helpful staff , especially the lady in the executive lounge. A few small restaurants within walking distance as well as gas stations if u need beer or other assortments. Main lobby bar looked nice and welcoming but I didn't get a chance to enjoy. Hotel gym is a 7/10. Needs updated weight machines and the cardiovascular machines were standard for hotel gyms. November 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing and Comfortable sleep experience I enjoyed my stay. The beds and pillows were very comfortable. The blanket appeared fresh washed as well. I loved the relaxing foot balm, lotion and spray! The spray was the best! November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay near airport Have stayed many times over the years for overnights between flights. Never disappointed in any aspect of the stay, staff or service. Seems to get even better every time. Great value, too. Bar and restaurant are pretty good and more convenient than going out, although there are several places to eat within walking distance if you do want to go out. November 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, Nicely Renovated Very nicely renovated, close to ATL Airport, great meeting space and rooms. Quality service by the entire staff. November 4, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by TERRIBLE! Not your typical Crowne Plaza. Dirty towels in the bathroom with brown stains on them. Room looked like it had not been cleaned in weeks. Maids woke us up at 9:06am. Rude front desk associates. Hard time finding a parking place. Will NOT stay at this property again. October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Eleventh Floor Destination Nice lounge w/ breakfast/ evening hospitality, excellent bed, quiet room and nice view of Stone Mountain are all found up there. The hotel restaurant lunch buffet had surprising variety, friendly staff and fair prices. All in all, a nice hotel near the airport with free shuttle, but without airport noise. October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff is great and location perfect Free parking for guests would be nice at least as a platinum member October 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Place, but needs some TLC Not what I would expect from a Typical Crowne Hotel. My room needed some maintenance in the bathroom with loose showerhead. The parking lot looks like a mess (asphalt, parking lines, and layout, felt worse having to pay for parking at the hotel. Once Room, taxes, and parking totals are added, they are about the same in price as other hotels in the local area. Staff was very energetic and caring - loved the restaurant. Would recommend after some TLC. October 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Airport owns the parking lot....Very expensive to park Was really surprised with the parking cost. I can't believe that they even charge for where they are. Parking should be included in the cost of room. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a comfortable stay We enjoy the staff and location, can't say any more nice things October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding service I have been staying at this hotel since June and the staff is outstanding. Kimberly and Steve are great at the bar and make me feel at home and they know I love the Hess Select Chardonay. The hosts at the club level are great and the food and drinks are second to none. My room is comfortable and reasonably priced. The room is clean and I feel at home when I am there. I would recommend this hotel to a friend/co-worker. Mark F. October 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience My 2 nights at your hotel was very restful, the environment and hospitality during our organization's meeting was great. Loved the restaurant, I thought Almaz and Alivia were great hostesses during breakfast (can't remember the young lady I spoke with at dinner but she was a great hostess also.) Loved the 11th floor concept but I think you should have something for guests on the weekends in the club room especially during football and basketball seasons. Other than that, great job! October 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Crowne Plaza Airport Recently stayed at hotel awaiting a flight the following morning. The staff was friendly and helpful, but parking at this facility is a challenge at best. The bed was comfortable, the room amenities were the standard garb as with other Crowne Plaza's. The breakfast buffet was not very good, the hot food was cool and the fruit served was not good at all. The location to the Atlanta Airport was my main decision factor and its location does make it convenient. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by confortable Bed and great service great place to stay even if you have to pay $12.00 per night for Parking?? October 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Professional and courteous staff I had just finished a less than appealing day of rushing to make meetings, altered agendas, grumpy clients, an overall downer. Your staff was welcoming and accomodating my last minute room requests, while conducting themselves in a pleasant and professional manner. October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly service Home away from home. Thanks for the hospitality and cleanliness. October 3, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed We chose crowne plaza for the executive level with private lounge. We were never told the lounge isn't open on weekends. Extremely disappointed to pay extra money for "executive level" with absolutely nothing. October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VERY COMFORTABLE, GREAT STAFF. GREAT STAY, FROM THE GREETER TO THE DINING ROOM STAFF, I COULD NOT HAVE ASKED FOR NICER PEOPLE TO ASSIST ME DURING MY STAY. THE ROOM WAS CLEAN AND VERY COMFORTABLE. September 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a great place with great people. We stayed for 2 nights during the tour championship. My wife checked in before myself and John was great. He made sure she was taken care of and was the guy that started our stay off on the right track. The hotel itself is an older hotel but looks to have been renovated lately. We did have one issue. They were refinishing some tubs and the fumes ended up coming into our bathroom through the vent. We told the front desk and immediately we're put in another room away from the odor. They took great care in making sure we were taken care of. Everybody we ran into had a wonderful attitude and a smiling face. It made us feel good to know that the front desk remembered us by name and the atmosphere was so friendly. I travel for a living and never get the response that we got. The odor in the tub, we'll, if that's the biggest problem we had we were doing pretty good. Thanks for a great stay. September 24, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Welcome to Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport College Park Concierge
Select to close.
Experience our neighborhood story with our guide pages.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-22-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
Check Availability
Loading