• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 8 INDIGO
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: COLLEGE PARK
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.05MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:8
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets are welcome. A non refundable pet fee of 50.00 dollars per stay will apply.
Pet deposit amount  50.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Turner Field
Distance From Hotel:8.0MI
Attraction:
CNN Center
Distance From Hotel:9.5MI
Attraction:
Georgia Aquarium
Distance From Hotel:10.0MI
Attraction:
Jimmy Carter Presidential Library
Distance From Hotel:12.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:91
  • Car Parking Available
  • Effective October 1st 2013 there will be a $6 per day charge for parking at Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport-College Park
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 6.00  USD)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:142
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:61
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:142
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:8
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5

Welcome to the Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport College Park.

With a convenient location off I-85 adjacent to Hartsfield Jackson International Airport (ATL), our hotel provides guests with easy access to Atlanta's major businesses and attractions and the hotel’s complimentary shuttle services the airport throughout the day. In addition, the hotel is adjacent to the College Park MARTA station, offering transportation throughout Atlanta.

The Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport College
View More

Welcome to the Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport College Park.

With a convenient location off I-85 adjacent to Hartsfield Jackson International Airport (ATL), our hotel provides guests with easy access to Atlanta's major businesses and attractions and the hotel’s complimentary shuttle services the airport throughout the day. In addition, the hotel is adjacent to the College Park MARTA station, offering transportation throughout Atlanta.

The Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport College Park is situated south of Atlanta just minutes from countless attractions, including the Georgia Dome, Philips Arena, CNN Center, the Georgia Aquarium, the World of Coke, Lakewood Amphitheatre and Centennial Olympic Park.

Corporate travelers appreciate our Atlanta area hotel's location near local businesses such as Delta Air Lines and the Federal Aviation Administration, as well as the Georgia International Convention Center-GICC. The Georgia World Congress Center in downtown Atlanta is just eight miles away. Our hotel also has 2800 sq ft of event space with catering services, a 24-hour Business Center and free high-speed Internet access offering both wired and wireless options.

During your stay, enjoy our Atlanta airport hotel's premium amenities like our fitness center and our lobby restaurant which offers casual dining and room service, making our hotel the best Atlanta Airport hotel.

View Less
Features
Just minutes from the World's largest and busiest airport, the hotel is nestled in the Historic College Park neighborhood. Enjoy the local neighborhood and dine in great local restaurants

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 303 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by quick overnight in Atlanta never disappointed with Crowne Plaza. doesn't matter what city I am in. Always clean, dependable, friendly....very accommodating staff. June 23, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by MY STAY This hotel had a very poor standing in comparison with all the IHG that I have stayed June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good night's sleep The property was very clean and comfortable with friendly staff. The parking lot is a little confusing for first time visitors and there needs to be a better exit procedure when you have turned in your key card. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Location Helpful Staff The hotel was really convenient to the airport with a gas station and some good resturants within walking distance. It was kind of hard to park and i had problems with the gate recognizing that i prepaid for parking i had to literally go to the desk 3 times ffor them to fix it. They tried but i and still had to press the intercom EVERYTIME i left the property. The staff was pretty cool though they helped me find a palce to park my car while away on business that was cheaper and shuttled me to the airport. I would stay there again. June 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Grand Eminent Commander of Florida I stated about the elevator before, I believe that is a very importance part of the hotel to make sure the hotel guest are able to go from one floor to another without using the stairs and when they know for the past 10 years give or take we been having this convention each year the second week in June and by now things sure be in place when we arrived. June 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed by front desk staff Upon checking in for a four night stay I was thanked for being an IHG member. I thought about it later and wondered if Crowne Plaza offers the 400 points or coupon deal upon checking in. I always stay at Holiday Inn and am always recognized as “platinum” and presented the offer. Others in my group informed me they were offered the point offer. I inquired at the front desk, and was told I didn’t receive the offer because I am ‘club” level. In reality I am “Platinum” level and I showed her my IHG Platinum card. She then said ‘sorry” and gave me my 400 points. On the last day of my stay a member of my group asked if I enjoyed the “club floor 11”. No, I did not because the staff never told me about it! Isn’t the point level of a member computerized? How could the front desk not know my IHG status? Also once informed, why would they not tell me about the hotel benefits offered to high level members? June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ATLANTA Airport Crowne Plaza I return often to this property because the staff is so very attentive and responds to requests in a very timely and efficient manner. June 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Would not recommend for family stay Rooms and beds are very small. Hotel is set up for airline use, flight attendant and pilot one night stay over. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Stay Very pleased with my stay. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Front desk was very helpful and polite. Breakfast was very good and filling. The meeting room was spacious and comfortable as well. Look forward to my next visit! Great job! June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reasonable price for a Crowne Plaza. Everything was as expected except for frustrating airport shuttle. June 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for park and fly option out of Atlanta Room was clean, staff was friendly. Long-term parking lot was overgrown with weeds and tree limbs. Did not feel safe during parking and retrieving car due to lack of security. Fully expected to return to stolen or broken into car, but everything was fine. I would suggest not leaving ANYTHING of value in the car while you are away to prevent tempting someone who is looking for valuables. June 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Hotel is fine for quick night. Menu to high end for area and clients. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff! Two staff members made my stay complete -- Havolyn and Ti Ti are special people and work hard. I look forward to my return to the Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport location. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff I just wanted to say everyone seemed to be very kind and helpful. Ms Havolyn working in the Executive Suite was so kind and went out of her way to treat everyone as though they were family. Willie the bartender was also fantastic he was very busy yet had the time to talk to everyone and provide excellent service. June 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Better options available I am highly upset with the parking fee for guests. I understand if you charge to park for visitors, but charging someone who just spent approximately $500 to park at your hotel is a bit much. The staff was almost invisible, except for the one who rudely kicked us out of the pool at 9:00. We told him the sign says 10:00, but he informed us "well, it's 9:00 tonight." He told us management told him to close the pool, but I went and spoke to the manager and she informed me that she made no such request. Bottom line, for the money there are nicer and more customer friendly places to stay for the same price or cheaper. May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and friendly staff! My husband and I attended a concert and needed a place to stay for the night. This hotel was perfect! The room was a great size. Very clean and cozy. The staff was very friendly and helpful and the hotel restaurant had great service. The location was perfect being only a few minutes from Aaron's amphitheater and just far enough away from all of the downtown traffic. The only downfall was the parking fee of $13...and we had to park a couple of lots over in a grown up grassy area. Other than that, we had a pleasant experience. May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel The hotel is great and located in a great area. Room was very quiet. The elevator wait was long because of the maintenance issue but otherwise great stay. May 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 19 day stay Front desk staff was efficient and courteous. Dinning room waitstaff was exceptionally attentive and had a good memory. Bar staff prepared martinis with class and attention to detail. Overall good experience. Two detractors from excellent were MTI limo services and the elevator situation. My stay lasted 26 days total with 19 days in the hotel proper. The entire time, 1 of 3 elevators was out of service. Blame it on the contractor if you like; it still reflects poorly on the hotel. MTI may take the fall for this, but I hold the hotel management responsible. Delta training center buys many hotel nights from the Crown and deserves better service than provided. I was walked from the Doubletree during a water outage and requested to remain at the Crown based on past experiences. Given my experience this time, I would think hard about a long stay at the Crown. You are taking Delta people for granted in my opinion. May 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Exec Club level I have stayed at a number of hotels in the Atlanta-Airport area at the Executive levels. I was extremely disappointed to find that your Exec. Club level was closed for Friday evening along with all day Sat and Sun. Otherwise it was a pleasant stay. Your front desk clerk, Brittini, was very charming and helpful in obtaining the room I wanted. Your Bar attendee on the main floor was there every now and then and we had to wait in order to obtain a beverage. May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Guest Services I really enjoyed my stay, not only did I have to be away from family on my 50th Birthday, Your Staff made it possible to feel like it was home. The hosipitality room where Lisa works, was so nice that her and a few staff celebrated my day. The lunch staff "Curtis" made it possible for the staff to sing happy birthday to me. Thank you all, Mrs. Mills was kind enough to help out when I left something there and give it to someone to return it for me. Thank you all for a wonderful stay! May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a wonderfully experience I can honestly say the time I was there I was very happy .I was on there for business, the room were clean and very nice looking. the food started with breakfast, lunch, and dinner had very nice choices. The staffs were very friendly. My plane was cancel due to bad weather and we had to get a differ hotel and I saw the differ in it and wanted to go back to the crown May 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Service issue valet parking does NOT have a hotel phone for car pick up. This location could excel with better front desk courtesy and knowledge of surrounding area. We were looking to do some shopping but no one could give directions. May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Was in town for a concert. Have stayed here for many years. Great service and staff May 6, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Crown Negatives: parking costs, elevator broken whole visit, old and not updated hotel, service not great - front desk and when calling for room service, no in room fridge, very limited in room amenities May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional customer service I've stayed at your hotel for the past ten years and the current staff is the best I've ever experienced May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAY............ALWAYS Just wanted you to know that I've been a frequent visitor at your establishment and have always enjoyed my stay there. I normally either breakfast or dinner there during my stays. The last couple of times that I've stayed, I've had dinner there and I must say that Catherin has always been a great host. This past weekend, I asked what she recommended for dinner and she recommended the jerked chicken she recommended it the last time I was in town so she's 2 for 2 in my book and that's great. During my last stay, I remembered how great Almaz and Alivia were as hostesses during breakfast but I couldn't remember Catherin. I made it my mission to remember her this time. Looking forward to my next visit to the ATL......... April 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really enjoyed our stay. Staff was very professional and friendly and tried to do everything they could to help our group have a great experience. Breakfast buffet was outstanding! April 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel and it keeps drawing back for some reason. I have stayed her a few times in my travels and it keeps getting better. It is not the most inexpensive hotel but it is not the most expensive either. I don't like paying for parking, $12/day and Valet parking $17/day, but what are you going to do. Every time I've been there one of the elevators was not working which makes the wait much longer. The staff is very nice and accommodating. When Steve is bar tending it is much nicer as he is a great conversationalist and pours a good drink but he only works a couple nights a week. The others need to learn to engage the guests more in conversation. Executive lounge is very nice and the hostess is extremely nice. Overall it is a nice place! April 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Meeting Miracle! If you are having a meeting on a budget, this is the place for you! The hotel staff went above and beyond to make our meeting a huge success even on a very limited budget. The rooms were very clean. The meeting space was nicely put together. Plenty of snacks/coffee/tea throughout the day. I can honestly say no other hotel I have ever worked with has ever done more to help out the military. Thank you to Ms Mills and Ms Dickson, in particular. You guys worked a meeting miracle!! April 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks to the staff I want to recognize some of staff. Moura always recognizes me as I get to the hotel. I've enjoyed many conversations with him. Carrie is friendly and helpful if/when I have a question or concern. Alivia is always friendly and provides excellent service in the restaraunt. Havolyn is "money in the bank" for your hotel. For those of us who often stay at this property, the Club Room is a welcomed place to relax. She's introduced me to many people. We truly appreciate her service. Thanks to all of them. April 8, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Welcome to Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport College Park Concierge Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Book a Green Engage Hotel.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Check Availability
Loading