• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 8 INDIGO
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-20-2014)
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: COLLEGE PARK
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.05MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:8
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets are welcome. A non refundable pet fee of 50.00 dollars per stay will apply.
Pet deposit amount  50.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Turner Field
Distance From Hotel:8.0MI
Attraction:
CNN Center
Distance From Hotel:9.5MI
Attraction:
Georgia Aquarium
Distance From Hotel:10.0MI
Attraction:
Jimmy Carter Presidential Library
Distance From Hotel:12.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:91
  • Car Parking Available
  • Effective October 1st 2013 there will be a $6 per day charge for parking at Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport-College Park
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 6.00  USD)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:142
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:61
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:142
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:8
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5

Welcome to the Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport College Park.

With a convenient location off I-85 adjacent to Hartsfield Jackson International Airport (ATL), our hotel provides guests with easy access to Atlanta's major businesses and attractions and the hotel’s complimentary shuttle services the airport throughout the day. In addition, the hotel is adjacent to the College Park MARTA station, offering transportation throughout Atlanta.

The Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport College
View More

Welcome to the Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport College Park.

With a convenient location off I-85 adjacent to Hartsfield Jackson International Airport (ATL), our hotel provides guests with easy access to Atlanta's major businesses and attractions and the hotel’s complimentary shuttle services the airport throughout the day. In addition, the hotel is adjacent to the College Park MARTA station, offering transportation throughout Atlanta.

The Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport College Park is situated south of Atlanta just minutes from countless attractions, including the Georgia Dome, Philips Arena, CNN Center, the Georgia Aquarium, the World of Coke, Lakewood Amphitheatre and Centennial Olympic Park.

Corporate travelers appreciate our Atlanta area hotel's location near local businesses such as Delta Air Lines and the Federal Aviation Administration, as well as the Georgia International Convention Center-GICC. The Georgia World Congress Center in downtown Atlanta is just eight miles away. Our hotel also has 2800 sq ft of event space with catering services, a 24-hour Business Center and free high-speed Internet access offering both wired and wireless options.

During your stay, enjoy our Atlanta airport hotel's premium amenities like our fitness center and our lobby restaurant which offers casual dining and room service, making our hotel the best Atlanta Airport hotel.

View Less
Features
Just minutes from the World's largest and busiest airport, the hotel is nestled in the Historic College Park neighborhood. Enjoy the local neighborhood and dine in great local restaurants

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 263 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by airport friendly, bed, service, security, parking,etc.. My husband and I stay here several times a year when we travel. We use the stay, park and fly, program. We've never had a bad experience. The parking and security is top notch. The rooms are excellent. The food is awesome. The service is unbelievably perfect. February 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Travel pit stop Overnight stay before early flight. Very friendly and prompt service. Shower head was broken and the staff responded immediately even though it was late. Shuttle service great. February 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Why stay anwhere else? Anytime I travel through Atlanta and need a place to stay, Given a choice I always stay at the Crowne Plaza. The staff is always friendly and I'm always treated very nice. There is a good choice of restaurants nearby as well an area to walk through the neighborhood the the hotel suggests. Just can't find a better place than this. February 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by no water Room doesn't have bottle water. I asked for it at front desk. But it was out of water at that time. I called front desk today (2/4/2014) asking for a copy of receipt. called three times but busy signal. I hope Crowne Plaza should do better than that. John February 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Shelter in the storm We recently found ourselves stranded at the Atlanta Airport like hundreds of others due to the crippling snow storm . After a night in the airport and little to no sleep we learned we'd be another day before getting a flight home so we booked a room at the Crowne Plaza. From the time we arrived the staff could not have been nicer trying to get us in a room knowing how tired we were. Once in a room and a wonderful shower, and satisfying lunch, we were finally able to get some much needed sleep. Dinner that evening was very nice and the server delightful. A full night's sleep before heading back to the Airport the next morning (and more flight delays and no seats available) made us rested to tackle renting a car and driving to our final destination. Thank you Crowne Plaza for being our shelter in the storm. February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hospitality Hostess Havoline the hostess in the executive lounge in the 11th floor was the best. Very welcoming and provded excellent service!! February 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great night's sleep! This hotel was just okay in the years that I have stayed before, but this trip was better than ever. There has been some remodeling and it is very nice. The restaurant was just great and the drinks from Steve were to die for. January 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place ... but.... Overall it was a nice place. I was extremely disappointed that I had to pass through smokers just to enter the building. The designated smoking area was at the enterance way. I am a non-smoker and have bad allergies which was aggreviated by the smoke. January 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Rooms & Staff, Bad Elevators The hotel rooms are very nice, and the beds are great. It is quiet in the rooms, with nice TV, hook ups, and internet. The staff is also great, and very accomodating - free breakfast coupon for platinum status without asking. Two things that need updating. One of them is the elevators, which are already being addressed. There was one elevator out of three working while I was there, and that one hesitated every so often - just enough to make you wonder. The other thing that would add to the comfort level here is the addition of a hot tub by the pool. Always nice to relax in a warm spa to get the kinks out. January 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hard-working Staff Gets the job done. Average lobby with above-average activity at the bar in the evening. Restaurant food fine. Equipment in modestly equipped gym functional and clean. 1 elevator of the 3 completely disabled, and 1 under continual maintenance. Room quiet; A/C works perfectly. Comfortable bed, large bath, worn carpet. January 28, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Morning checkout I think it is unexceptable for there not to be complementary coffee available at the lobby in the morning during checkout. When I asked about it I was told that coffee was available in the restraunts for $2.50. Also it is great that you have a secured parking lot but when someone checks out let them know they need to keep a key to get out of the lot. I was not happy with this location and will not book there again. January 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room for a great price The Crowne Atlanta Airport is my go-to property for staying in Atlanta. The airport shuttle service is very good, the room was comfortable, plenty of restaurants surround the hotel, and the staff is always very helpful. For an aircrew commuter, this is a great place. January 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great staff, great service, great stay! we were bumped from our travel due to weather and "landed" at the Crowne Plaza. Checkin was fast. We and many other bumped travellers decided to migrate to the lobby bar, some of us for drinks, others for a hot meal. It was late Saturday evening. The bartender, Alicia, attended to each of us with grace and professionalism. In spite of some weary nerves from the customers, Alicia greeted and served each with her cheerful smile and speedy response. It was a pleasure just watching her! For not having any assistance from additional staff, she was a one woman band, doing the work of five...mixing and serving drinks and delivering from the kitchen ordered food. So impressed were we all with her efficiency, positive attitude and patience that after many supportive cheers, made sure her jar overflowed. Brunch the next morning was just as impressive, despite arriving late. The Staff kindly accommodated us. For what could have been an annoying event, we enjoyed our stay! January 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice property but disappointing front desk staff and guest security First off, this is a nice property that is convenient to the airport and has a good breakfast in the morning. My issue is with the front desk staff and possible security risks staying in this hotel. When I arrived there was no one at the front desk. After a several seconds, an agent came from the back room and looked like he was bothered that he had to come out. No welcome to the hotel and agent didn't smile once during check-in. When I got to the room and entered, the room was empty but already occupied with laptop sitting on desk and clothes everywhere. This is a major security risk in giving out keys to occupied rooms. The response from the front desk was even more concerning. When I told the front desk agent what occured, he didnt even acknowledge what happened but gave me a "not again" look like this happens all the time and silently handed me a key to a new room. Being that the rooms don't have safes, this was very disturbing and had me wondering if someone would be getting a key to my room next. This is a nice property, but front desk staff definitely needs more training in how to provide good customer service. January 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Room, but.... We stay at the Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport South because it is the host hotel for a conference we attend every year. I require a handicapped accessible room, and the bath for our room was everything that could be desired. However, the person who designed the bed had no concept of what "accessible" means. If I hadn't had my own step stool, I'd've ended up sleeping on the floor because the bed was too tall to get into. It was a desperate, and painful struggle to get into and out of the bed every time. Staff was polite and helpful, and my husband enjoyed the weekend breakfast buffet. January 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent!!!! This if my favorite hotel to stay at when I visit Atlanta! January 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place! This was probably the nicest hotel that we've stayed in. The room decor was enjoyable, the drawers were big, and the beds were comfortable. We ate in the dining room and found the service to be so much better than any of the local restaurants. Breakfast was great! We paid for breakfast with the room and the cost was very affordable. Loved our stay there! January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stuck in Atlanta near airport Great hotel with friendly bar area. Great for the price.After a flight was cancelled we were very pleased with this hotel. January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service was Excellent We stayed at the Crowne Plaza (Atlanta Airport) and had a great time. We participated in Omega Psi Phi Fraternity, Inc New Years Eve Gala (hosted by Phi Kappa Kappa Chapter) and everything was superb. The ballroom, the set up, the midnight buffett, and of course the room was well above par!! Great job for the value!!! WELL DONE!! January 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good and Bad The rooms are very nice and clean. The on sight restraunt was very good . The shuttle service from the airport was helpful and so were the drivers. My only complaint would be the front desk personnel. One of them was very rude on the phone. So much that I did question staying. Once there the other front desk person was nice but not very knowledgable . For two days in a row the bellhop was unable to be found. If not for the shuttle driver making a fuss we may never have gotten our luggage. Customer Service, is very important to me and overall this Hotel was lacking in this area. January 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Pretty AVERAGE: one of the 3 elevators was broke during a very busy conference, my 2 room service orders had erors on both, the shirt I left for (same day) laundering did not show up until I was checking out, the 4th and 12th floor vending/ice areas were unkept and dirty, the 12th floor room we stayed in might have had a magnificent view but the one picture window we had in the room was filthy and basically obsurred the outside world. None of the above were show stoppers but all in all they culminated in a very average hotel stay, Would not recomend this hotel. January 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place near airport The first time I stayed here was when I missed a delta flight. This time I chose to stay before an early morning flight due to the excellent rooms and shuttle service. Also ask about the option to park your car there instead of the airport...excellent choice. January 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean GREAT, EASY airport transfer Our room was on the Executive floor. It was very nice, clean and no room complaints. However, I thought the comfort of on floor coffee and breakfast would be available. it was not. We had a very early flight so that would have been very helpful. Other than that the Crown Plaza is our favorite and our go to hotel. We sure wouldn't let no breakfast in Atlanta change that! January 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for Meetings, Dining and Accomidations Very convenient location near airport. Shuttle is available to pick up and drop off from airport. Restaurant on-site has a great breakfast and lunch buffet. You can also order off the menu as well. The chef has been with the hotel for years and offers a great variety of foods. The rooms are spacious and clean. Very comfortable beds and everything is well placed for the business traveler (and families). I recommend this location if having a meeting, or convenience to airport is important. December 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Very cleanand quite room. Good restaurants within walking distance.Staff was friendly and helpful. I will stay here again in the future. December 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Great service each and every time I stay. The staff is consistently great! December 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room and customer service was amazing!! My room was extremely nice, bed was extremely comfortable and the room had a wonderful scent to it. On top of this, the customer service was stellar! Havolyn went above and beyond to not only myself yet I saw the same type of excellent customer service to others. I travel often and she would be one of the reasons for me to come back to your hotel!! December 19, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed The only knowledge and helpful staff was the bellman. December 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Rates & Honest Employees My stay was typical & I consider this hotel average in this catagory range. However, the BIG standout for me was the honesty of the employees! I left my purse, including my wallet, credit cards, gift cards, checkbook, passport & important keys inside it. I checked out on Sunday morning around 11:00. It was not until 1:00am Monday morning on my way out of town that I discovered I didn't have my purse. I went in to a panic! After calling the hotel, I discovered they had my purse at security. A friend of mine was still at the hotel & was able to bring my purse back to me the next day. EVERYTHING was still in my purse!! I am VERY thankful & grateful to all the employees involved in finding & turning in my purse. I would stay here again for this reason alone!! Thank you to all involved!! December 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by We enjoyed ATL right location to everything Just want to recommend Johnathan for his so support seen a need and did great customer services ethics. December 10, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Welcome to Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport College Park Concierge Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Your chance to win 1 of 5 Hollywood Experiences and more
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-20-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Check Availability
Loading