• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 8 INDIGO
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: COLLEGE PARK
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.05MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:8
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets are welcome. A non refundable pet fee of 50.00 dollars per stay will apply.
Pet deposit amount  50.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Turner Field
Distance From Hotel:8.0MI
Attraction:
CNN Center
Distance From Hotel:9.5MI
Attraction:
Georgia Aquarium
Distance From Hotel:10.0MI
Attraction:
Jimmy Carter Presidential Library
Distance From Hotel:12.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:91
  • Car Parking Available
  • Effective October 1st 2013 there will be a $6 per day charge for parking at Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport-College Park
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 6.00  USD)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:142
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:61
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:142
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:8
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5

Welcome to the Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport College Park.

With a convenient location off I-85 adjacent to Hartsfield Jackson International Airport (ATL), our hotel provides guests with easy access to Atlanta's major businesses and attractions and the hotel’s complimentary shuttle services the airport throughout the day. In addition, the hotel is adjacent to the College Park MARTA station, offering transportation throughout Atlanta.

The Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport College
View More

Welcome to the Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport College Park.

With a convenient location off I-85 adjacent to Hartsfield Jackson International Airport (ATL), our hotel provides guests with easy access to Atlanta's major businesses and attractions and the hotel’s complimentary shuttle services the airport throughout the day. In addition, the hotel is adjacent to the College Park MARTA station, offering transportation throughout Atlanta.

The Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport College Park is situated south of Atlanta just minutes from countless attractions, including the Georgia Dome, Philips Arena, CNN Center, the Georgia Aquarium, the World of Coke, Lakewood Amphitheatre and Centennial Olympic Park.

Corporate travelers appreciate our Atlanta area hotel's location near local businesses such as Delta Air Lines and the Federal Aviation Administration, as well as the Georgia International Convention Center-GICC. The Georgia World Congress Center in downtown Atlanta is just eight miles away. Our hotel also has 2800 sq ft of event space with catering services, a 24-hour Business Center and free high-speed Internet access offering both wired and wireless options.

During your stay, enjoy our Atlanta airport hotel's premium amenities like our fitness center and our lobby restaurant which offers casual dining and room service, making our hotel the best Atlanta Airport hotel.

View Less
Features
Just minutes from the World's largest and busiest airport, the hotel is nestled in the Historic College Park neighborhood. Enjoy the local neighborhood and dine in great local restaurants

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 348 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Customer Service and Limited Parking During our stay, there was (4) other family reunions going on therefore the parking accommodations were terrible! If parking fees are going to be applied, customers need to have ample spaces for parking and to accommodate that number of guests. There was an elevator under construction therefore you could only use 2 out of 3 elevators; with only (8) guests on at a time which made for longer wait times. I physically am not able to climb stairs due to health reasons so that was frustrating. During our stay, the housekeeping staff came and cleaned our rooms. We asked for fresh towels and wash rags but never got any wash rags because the hotel ran out of them. We had to use hand towels after waiting for hours to get freshened up to leave the hotel only to be told they don't have any. The bellman kept the carts in the locked room so that you had to use them in order to get a tip. At check-out (when all the reunions were ending), you call for a bellman and they promised 15 minutes and they never showed up. I had an infant child and had to make several trips which took over an hour to pack my car up due to the aforementioned incidences. I would NOT recommend this hotel; not for a large function such as a family reunion. August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great location This hotel was centered to the airport and several attractions family oriented to quick access. There were several family reunions going on at the same time as ours and the hotel found a way to accommodate all of us. August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Experience My wife and I enjoyed our stay. I was most satisfied with the front desk staff, specifically Natasha. She did an outstanding job meeting our customer needs. I want to also acknowledge management for their thoughtfulness relating to an incident involving a piece of clothing I initially thought was ruined by a faulty iron. The credit applied to our bill really made a difference. Thank you and we look forward to our next stay. Godfrey Bacon August 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Need to pay more attention to cleaning and upkeep! I have stayed at this property on and off for over 15 years. As the price has skyrocketed the hotel and it's amenities have not. Getting out of the shower I was horrified to find that the only bath towels were soaked with "leaking" water from the vanity. Unpleasant. In the morning I found that the coffee maker was slimy inside. I spent fifteen minutes trying to clean it myself, and it was still too disgusting to use! I let the staff know, they said they were sorry. Not what I would call "pride in service". Next time I will take my business elsewhere. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Stay Room was quiet and comfortable. Elevators were being updated, which caused some minor delays. Two minor maintenance issues were handled quickly and efficiently. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mrs Holly EXCELLENT Ms. Holly and the entire staff job well done. I was very plesaed with the service I recieved August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Crown Plaza to the Rescue Great hotel staff. Very good proximity to the airport. The only issue was finding the shuttle driver to get us to the hotel from the airport....other than that....GREAT hotel! July 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good except for 2 black-eyes The hotel is clean and service was good except for the shuttle drivers. They were supposed to take me to a particular bldg nearby but acted as if it was a real hassle for them to drop me there in the morning or pick me up in the afternoon. I don't know the reasons why. The other issue is WiFi. Reception was poor and slowed to a crawl. The hotel needs to resolve this, especially for business travelers. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Provided much needed rest Beautiful modern and spacious room. Comfortable bed. Great motion detected night lights at floor level. Although I arrived late at night, front desk was helpful and friendly. July 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by I am appauled THis is a nice hotel, at a convenient location, but people made it terrible. No room cleaning for 2 days! And the cleaning ladies were playing game the first day: they waited for me to show up in the evening, all tired and ready to crash, knocked at the door, and were standing there with their little schedule and with a towel. Also pretended they do not speak English at all. I asked them to take out trash and do not do anything else. Whew. Next day nobody showed up at all! No cleaning at all. I travel a lot for work, this is the first incident of this kind that I see in the last 10 years. Please do something about it. Thank you! July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by quick stay great place when you're on the road. a home away from home, so to speak. Thumbs up to a helpful and polite staff. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by So Personal!!!!!!!!!!! Everyone received such personal attention. Everyone took the time to make sure that whatever issue one had was thoroughly resolved before moving on to another person. I was quite impressed and will return to your facility whenever I am in Atlanta or any other city where Crown Plaza provides service. Tha.nks for the great hospitality July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value Room relatively small but well appointed. Bed and pillow comfortable and very clean. Nice linen. Bathroom small but modern. Very nice television. Disappointed that when we talked to the dining room they told us that breakfast would be free with our voucher. The voucher clearly stated $14, but we thought that our group was getting breakfast comped based on the info from the dining room. Nonetheless, the breakfast was good and with the cost of the room, it worked out ok. July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by ATL Crowne Plaza Nice comfortable place. Quiet and slept well. Wish Bar had a couple local draft beers. Transport to/from airport is advertised every 15 minutes. Waited at airport 32 minutes. Nevertheless, it was a nice stay at a comfortable place. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Military SHARP Training My stay here was really awesome. The rooms were clean, the food was good. The staff was very professional and kind. Everyone said hello. When I speak of staff this is to include the house keeping staff as well. Nothing like being away from home for an entire week and enjoying your stay. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Got more than I expected We booked this hotel room for a 3 day stay while attending a convention at the GA Dome. After reading some of the reviews, I was really nervous about the hotel. I was very pleasantly surprised when we checked in. The hotel is extremely clean. We dined at the restaurant 2 nights and received excellent service from the waitresses and the food was reasonable and good. Our room was very nice and we even got lucky and had a fridge, which was excellent! My only complaint was our toilet in the bathroom. It could have been a little cleaner. I read other reviews that complained about the elevators being slow and the parking lot gates not working. I never had a problem with either one. The elevators were very quick, despite the hotel being full. The parking lot was fine, never had a problem getting in or out. This was a great hotel for a great price and I will definitely be staying here again. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and relaxation. Hotel was okay. I didn't get to utilize any amenities because I was only there for one night. July 20, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by They gave away my prepaid room! I arrived at the Atlanta property at 1:00 am after a long travel day. I had an early morning meeting scheduled and wanted to go right to bed, since my alarm would be going off in only 5 hours. Imagine my surprise at learning that my prepaid room that my secretary had called to confirm had been given to someone else and that the hotel was fully booked. I sat in the lobby for half an hour looking for other hotels with vacancies and couldn't find any. When I told the desk agent that I was a lawyer and would be telling every professional I know to never use this hotel chain for business travel, go figure -- she found a "special" room on property that they had been "saving." I was irate. I got to this room and hour later than necessary and was so upset that it took another hour to get to sleep. What a terrible experience!! July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good rooms and great food We really enjoyed our stay with you all. The food in your restaurant was excellent, and the servers were courteous, pleasant and responsive to all our needs. I rated your rooms and comfort "good" because we expected to have 2 queen size beds, and they were double beds. However, they were very good. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience Everything was clean, lots of dinner options close by, and the staff was super helpful. Especially Stacy, our doorman. He really did a great job explaining the amenities and the surrounding area. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and great location as it relates to the airport No complaints other than the room temp; the air conditioner blew warm air all night. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awards Industry Conference Great Staff especially in the restaurant and front desk. July 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by disappointing experience at usually reliable brand This started out poorly as I arrived late. I didn't feel comfortable walking outside after dark. Stood in line for 35 minutes to check-in. Obviously the staff was unprepared for a volume of guests, and for a period of time only one worked, while 2 others sat behind the counter laughing. In-room internet did not work, despite efforts by tech support to remedy. For two days, I had no reliable connection, so had to sit in lobby using uncomfortable seating. Not a good experience. I am hoping this was an unusual occurrence, because I have a few more trips that require me to use this hotel. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ATL CROWNE COMFORTABLE BED AND GREAT SERVICE FROM THE STAFF. REALLY GREAT ALL AROUND. BRITTANI WAS JUST EXCELLENT!!! ONE OF THE BEST STAYS I HAVE EVER HAD IN A QUALITY HOTEL. THEY REALLY KNOW HOW TO MAKE YOU FEEL AT HOME!!! July 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Another good stay The staff at this particular Crowne Plaza was exceptionally good--very professional and very friendly Our only complaint was the inconsistency at the restaurant. Some of the food was excellent and sometimes it was mediocre--on more than one visit to the restaurant the chef left off important components of our dish. I for example ordered a roasted vegetable sandwich that was supposed to be served with an olive tapenade--it was left off with no mention from the server July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very reasonable price The stay was very good. Beds were comfortable and temperature good. The price was very good and the location to the Marta system was excellent. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Guest Room provides a great stay The best bed and pillows we've ever experienced in a hotel. Great sleep. Could not hear outside noises and this facility is next to the country's busiest airport. We didn't want to leave our room. The only drawback was the lack of sufficient parking spots. One time had to drive around parking area until a spot opened. Several times had to park far away from the entrance. Don't know what they can do about it, but it was the only drawback to an otherwise perfect stay. We would gladly return to this hotel if we ever have to return to this area. Our stay at this hotel, our first stay with this chain, convinced us to try them again next time. July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not bad... A comfortable stay, close to many attractions and airport, complimentary/regular shuttle service, nice outside fireplace area...some of parking area an eyesore, parking lot gate not always functioning. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service comfortable bedding I really liked my stay at the Crown Plaza I really got good sleep it was really quiet I did not want to get up in the morning July 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel convenient to Atlanta airport Used hotel for park and stay package. Nice hotel my only complaint was the air conditioning vents not being able to change to up and down to avoid cold air hitting bed. The other issue was the pillows hard and not comfortable. I like feather pillows. July 8, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 13 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Welcome to Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport College Park Concierge Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Check Availability
Loading