• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 8 INDIGO
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: COLLEGE PARK
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.05MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:8
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets are welcome. A non refundable pet fee of 50.00 dollars per stay will apply.
Pet deposit amount  50.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Turner Field
Distance From Hotel:8.0MI
Attraction:
CNN Center
Distance From Hotel:9.5MI
Attraction:
Georgia Aquarium
Distance From Hotel:10.0MI
Attraction:
Jimmy Carter Presidential Library
Distance From Hotel:12.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:91
  • Car Parking Available
  • Effective October 1st 2013 there will be a $6 per day charge for parking at Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport-College Park
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 6.00  USD)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:142
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:61
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:142
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:8
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5

Welcome to the Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport College Park.

With a convenient location off I-85 adjacent to Hartsfield Jackson International Airport (ATL), our hotel provides guests with easy access to Atlanta's major businesses and attractions and the hotel’s complimentary shuttle services the airport throughout the day. In addition, the hotel is adjacent to the College Park MARTA station, offering transportation throughout Atlanta.

The Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport College
View More

Welcome to the Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport College Park.

With a convenient location off I-85 adjacent to Hartsfield Jackson International Airport (ATL), our hotel provides guests with easy access to Atlanta's major businesses and attractions and the hotel’s complimentary shuttle services the airport throughout the day. In addition, the hotel is adjacent to the College Park MARTA station, offering transportation throughout Atlanta.

The Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport College Park is situated south of Atlanta just minutes from countless attractions, including the Georgia Dome, Philips Arena, CNN Center, the Georgia Aquarium, the World of Coke, Lakewood Amphitheatre and Centennial Olympic Park.

Corporate travelers appreciate our Atlanta area hotel's location near local businesses such as Delta Air Lines and the Federal Aviation Administration, as well as the Georgia International Convention Center-GICC. The Georgia World Congress Center in downtown Atlanta is just eight miles away. Our hotel also has 2800 sq ft of event space with catering services, a 24-hour Business Center and free high-speed Internet access offering both wired and wireless options.

During your stay, enjoy our Atlanta airport hotel's premium amenities like our fitness center and our lobby restaurant which offers casual dining and room service, making our hotel the best Atlanta Airport hotel.

View Less
Features
Just minutes from the World's largest and busiest airport, the hotel is nestled in the Historic College Park neighborhood. Enjoy the local neighborhood and dine in great local restaurants

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 211 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Dinner and great staff Spent a few nights at this hotel and experienced always great service and in particular great dinners. Excellent water in the lobby. February 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room and transfers The room was awesome, very large and comfortable. Liked the closed bedroom. Wish transfers were to the International airport. February 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Return car at airport and take shuttle bus to airport for early flight Got flight at 9AM. So moved to this hotel. Drive out turn right to gas station to fill the tank, and turn right to airport, return car at night, sky line back to south terminal shuttle bus area, shuttle bus back. Shuttle bus to airport in the morning. They explain the details. Everything goes so smoothly. Very convenient! Comfortable room, HDTV. February 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very responsive service and clean room Room was next to elevator but was very quiet. Noticed very little airport noise for a hotel located so close to a major airport. Room service was very responsive and the food was excellent. Stayed two nights and house cleaning was invisible but very very effective. Used breakfast bar and enjoyed this experience also. Front desk helped with taxi arrangements and check in/out was easy and fast. Used business center computer and printer which was nice. Would like to have had a daily paper and better TV channel or movie options. February 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Accomdating Even though I made my resevation at the last moment before my travels, the staff was able to get me into the room of my choice, in the location of the hotel I prefer. Always enjoy staying here February 5, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by New Hotel with Poor Construction The hotel is quite new, yet the construction team seemed to have forgotton to make the walls soundproof. I wasn't able to sleep well because my neigbor had his TV on all night and it was quite loud into my room. I could hear conversations and many movements from the room next to me. Quite distrubing. The Check-in process was quite lengthy and time consuming. The Shuttle service in the morning was quite poor and I had to pay a taxi to take me to the airport. February 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by terrific service, great food, definitely would return from the time I arrived, to the time I left, this hotel continued to impress me throughout my stay. This is a very new hotel. I have stayed at other Holiday Inns in the area including the Crowne Plaze on Virginia ave - none have been as good as this one in terms of friendlyness, accomodations, and food. The food at this hotel is exceptional - most certainly not what I am generally used to at other Holiday Inns. The attention to preparartion detail, menu selection, taste, and value was uniquely unanticipated. Bravo! I will most certainly return to this hotel on my next trip to Atlanta February 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn I am very pleased with the hotel. Nice flat screen TV's, excellent aerobic equipment, creative menu and beer options, the food takeout options available next to the check-in desk and availability of computers in the lobby are as good as you can find. The only downside is the lack of newspapers and no Wall Street Journals available yet the gas station next door has early morning deliveries of the Journal. February 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Parking Fee Overall this is a decent property with a nice staff. However the parking fee will get me to go elsewhere. It's not like they invested in a parking garage or it is a downtown location. It's surface parking. Stay there if you need an overnight hotel from the Atlanta airport, but if you have a car, there are many other options not too far away. January 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice all around package Comfortable beds & pillows, nice TV's and programming choices. excellent dining options and most of all an imaginative, creative food and beer menu.......This hotel suits me very well January 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice but the parking... This is, if I was told correctly, a recently renovated hotel and is very nice. However, the parking is VERY confusing. Apparently there are several "parking companies" that "operate" around the airport that sell parking time at various controlled parking lots (such as at this hotel). Consequently the parking is gated in and out. It costs $12 per night to park there as a hotel guest, but it is only $3 per night when using these "parking companies". So before you even get to the hotel, you should go online with one of these parking companies, print out your receipts and your bar code page, and then go to the hotel. You can then use the bar code supplied by the parking company if you are lucky- mine didn't work but the hotel people were very helpful in getting me in and out of the parking lot. Very confusing! This is a handy location because I could leave my car there for a week at $3/day and use their free continuous bus service to/from the airport. Breakfast was NOT free and was ridiculously expensive- over $15 per person. January 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A for ATL I was only disappointed about 2 things with this facility - the parking charge (I blame myself for not reading the fine-print outline on cost) and how hard the bed was. I thought I was somewhere in East Asia with how stiff the bed was! The parking charge is a little too outlandish in comparison to other IHG hotels in close vicinity. The $15 charge for all-you-can-eat breakfast was a little over-the-top in my opinion. Good selection of food, but who goes crazy wild in eating breakfast to consume $15 worth of food? Over-all though - courteous front desk, clean lobby, extremely close to the airport (definite plus for me - almost made up for the parking charge and bed issue) and a wonderful work-out facility. I really enjoyed the fact that the elevators were only accessible with your room card and it was a paper-less check-in. The pros and cons for me were 50/50, some issues being more significant to me than it may be to someone else. January 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel Had a nice visit and enjoyed the convenience of the location and the airport shuttle. January 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Pros: Check-in was quick and curteous. The room was nicely decorated, comfortable and clean. The restaurant was convenient, the food was good, presented well and reasonably priced. The overall appearance of the hotel was clean and comfortable. The staff was attentive and professional. Con: I waited 20 minutes beyond the airport shuttle's scheduled arrival time before grabbing a cab. Other than this minor frustration, it was a good stay. December 31, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by ATL Perfect location - very close to the terminals. Couple of restaurants within walking distance so you are not chained to the in-house fare. But, stayed twice, dined-in twice, and enjoyed both meals. Great staff! December 17, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to work and stay Really lovely hotel . The room is full of handy power points for charging gadgets. Staff are extremely pleasant and helpful. Great design and facilities. December 15, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Renovation/Poor Airport Shuttle This property is newly renovated and exceeded my expectation for the price and location. My only complaint was the shuttle to the airport: they use a contract service that is sharee with neighboring hotels. The driver comes to the lobby and signs a log to say he was there. I was in the lobby waiting and never knew that he came! The desk called to expedite the arrival of the next shuttle, but I came close to missing my flight. December 13, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Want an affordable, comfortable place to stay? THIS IS IT. Great place to stay close to Atlanta Airport and I never had to leave. November 13, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant hotel and very friendly service The hotel has apparently recently been refurbished - and it shows. Very clean room and very friendly service. Great breakfast buffet. One disappointment, however, was that there was NO WAY to contact front office to ask for a pick-up - from either one of the "Hotel-Curtesy Boards" at the domestic or the international terminal. On none of these the hotel was mentioned - very hard to understand - if at all !!. November 8, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Check out Most Holiday Inns slide the check out paperwork under the door making checkout convenient. For some reason, this hotel does not do that. Not very convenient. October 24, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb Staff at a Modern Hotel Holiday Inn Atlanta Airport-North is the best hotel we have stayed at in the past 5-years. Our 3-day stay – during the OCT 2012 US Armed Forces Nuclear Energy Association re-union -- occurred a few days after this hotel reopened after a multi-million dollar renovation. This hotel is modern, up-to-date with all the latest conveniences; the bar, restaurant and banquet facilities/services are all top-notch. Every staff member - front-desk, bar/lounge, banquet, housekeeping, etc. -- is friendly, welcoming and was eager to make our stay most enjoyable. Whenever we visit the Atlanta area, we will certainly stay at this hotel. October 22, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A wonderful Experience I can't say enough about this Holiday Inn. Friendly, energetic staff that never failed to say hello, how are you, good day or some other greeting. The room was much more than I expected and provided quietness, comfort and a relaxing atmosphere. I was at the hotel for a three night reunion and had a great time which was enhanced by the comfort, service, food and treatment by the staff. It is definitely on top of my list as the place to stay in Atlanta October 19, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice staff, rooms not ready for guests We got into the motel at 10 PM for a 3 AM flight. The first room we received, the air conditioner was torn apart with cut wires. Tried to call the front desk and the phone did not work. Had to walk back up to the front desk. They switched to a room across the hall. This room had a wall paper roll in it and the toilet was plugged solid. called the front desk and maintenance came and tried to plunge it with no success. Finally he came with a snake and after about 20 minutes cleared it enough to use. Looks like they are in the process of remodeling and the hotel is very nice. The staff was extremely friendly!! October 19, 2012
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Welcome to Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport College Park Concierge Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn at least two free nights, 50,000 bonus points or 10,000 miles. Book Now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Check Availability
Loading