Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Columbus Architectural Center

Hotel Indigo Columbus Architectural Center

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 295 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

295reviews

  • 5 Stars
    231
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    3

Terrible night's sleep

By

July 30, 2015

We went to sleep and woke in the morning to our neighbor's tv sounds - walls are very thin.

The hotel is next to train tracks, complete with trains, and horns that woke us in the night.

The alarm clock in the room is so bright that the entire room is lit by it, making it difficult to sleep.

I ordered one item for breakfast - wheat toast. The waitress got it wrong.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and updated

By

July 30, 2015

The staff was friendly and helpful and the environment was very trendy and up to date. Our room was very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Second Time Stay

By

July 26, 2015

Staff is very friendly and informative. The staff is the lifeblood of the hotel. Owners care about the hotel. Hotel and Room is very clean. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

July 20, 2015

club

Great hotel, nice and clean. Enjoyed staying here in the Columbus area.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 17, 2015

club

Love this hotel and always stay here when I am in Columbus on business. Highly recommend it.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2015
Thank you so much for choosing to stay here when in Columbus, we love having you as our guest!
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay!

By

July 16, 2015

club

Enjoyed my stay. Very convenient to Cummins HQ. All amenities seemed to be in tip-top shape and as expected. Made my stay very comfortable and stress-free.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2015
We strive to make our guest's experience as stress-free as possible, and are glad to hear we delivered for you!
Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Friendly Service

By

July 13, 2015

club

Architectural interest at every turn. Friendly people to greet you and help you in every way. A great room with comfort spilling over.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2015
Our gratitude spills over for your kind review. Thank you so much for visiting us, we hope to serve you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

refreshing stay

By

July 13, 2015

club

Friendly staff, comfy rooms, eye-pleasing decor, and close to both downtown attractions and a beautiful park across the street. We liked it so much driving up to Wisconsin, that we stayed a second time on our return trip to North Carolina

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2015
Wow, thank you so much for finding us and returning on the same trip. We are sincerely appreciate your business and hope we see you again
Read More
Read Less

Refreshing design and quiet comfort

By

July 11, 2015

Hotel Indigo Columbus Indiana has a great location on the bank of the Flatrock River a short walk from Mill Race Park and the city center of Columbus. The hotel impresses the eye with its modest architectural and design features, we had the feeling of staying overnight in an art museum. The staff showed us Indiana hospitality from beginning to end and the room was more than home to be honest. There's only one cafe in the hotel, but it has a healthy, modern menu and we had no problem finding selections we likely. All in all a great stay - highly recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2015
Thank you so much for recommending us to others, we are so grateful to our guests for encouraging others to try out our Hotel Indigo. We love to know our staff made a difference to you during your visit.
Read More
Read Less

Close, Convenient, Clean

By

July 11, 2015

platinumelite

This hotel is one of the better IHG properties I have have stayed at. The lobby is clean, spacious and modern. My room was awesome (I had the Presidential Suite). The hotel is walking distance to downtown food and Cummins. The staff was very pleasant and courteous. They even had umbrella's to loan when it rained for 2 solid days. The only downside is the occasional train horn.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2015
Thank you for the wonderful review, we are glad our extra amenities made your rainy stay better!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel, A little pricey

By

July 09, 2015

club

Nice Hotel,
Great staff - very friendly.
A little pricey.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2015
Thanks for the 5-Star review, our great team are grateful. We know we aren't the lowest priced hotel but encourage you to visit our website next time to save some valuable money with one of our online offers.
Read More
Read Less

Good but not Great

By

July 08, 2015

platinumelite

Decor was fabulous ,but our rooms had leftover dirty socks. The beds were made , but the pillows were not put back on.The glasses looked like they were washed in the bathroom sink.The breakfast coupon needs to be more consistant in that on the first day, the waitress had us pick out whatever we wanted. While on the second day, we had to go by what the coupon said. The food ,for the money was substandard.However, the staff and the dog were courtious overall. Love that Miles.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2015
Thank you for alerting us to the issues you had. We invite you to contact us offline so we might address your comments if you haven't already done so. We are so sorry we fell so short of providing a clean and consistent experience during your recent visit. By letting us know, we can work towards improving our processes as to avoid any repeat of your experience.
Read More
Read Less