Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Columbus Architectural Center

Hotel Indigo Columbus Architectural Center

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 426 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

426reviews

  • 5 Stars
    341
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

Clean design and friendly staff

By

April 25, 2016

Altogether, probably the best play to stay in Columbus, IN. Only issue is a possible train in the early mornings around 3-4 AM. Probably best to ask for a room on front of building.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stayl

By

April 25, 2016

club

Had a great experience. Beds were comfortable and the room was clean

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Crisp Design and Friendly Staff

By

April 20, 2016

Had a great time at this hotel! The staff was super friendly, the rooms were clean and fresh, and bar/lounge was really convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel

By

April 19, 2016

We really enjoyed our stay in your beautiful hotel! The staff was very helpful, the location was great and our room was beautiful and comfortable! Miles was a cute addition also to your lobby! We also enjoyed the nearby restaurants and the quick access to Nashville, Indiana.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 19, 2016
Thanks so much for your feedback! We will share your comments with our staff. We are so glad our hotel and location suited your needs!
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with good service

By

April 16, 2016

My stay was good. Location, parking, rooms, staff, were excellent. Hotel restaurant was not good but many good places within walking distance. Train noise at night was annoying. I found the hotel to be over priced.

Read More
Read Less

great room

By

April 15, 2016

loved the suite we stayed in and stayed in our room more because it was so enjoyable

Read More
Read Less

Very good hotel in a nice place

By

April 15, 2016

platinumelite

very good hotel with restaurants in walkable distance.

Read More
Read Less

Looks can be deceiving

By

April 13, 2016

club

Walls are thin, you will hear everything from the outside of the hotel to your neighbors.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 20, 2016
We are disappointed to hear that your stay with us was not exceptional. We will contact you privately to discuss your feedback in greater detail.
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Stay and Customer Experience

By

April 12, 2016

The Hotel Indigo Columbus staff makes you feel welcome and a valued IHG customer from the moment that you check-in and continued this high level of customer focus for the remainder of your stay. Location of the hotel is in the heart of the historic Columbus district, just blocks away from great, must see Columbus locations such as the famous Zaharakos Ice Cream Parlor, restaurant-entertainment district. Location of the hotel is central to main interstate access points, and a great city park immediately across from the hotel. This was my first stay at the Columbus Hotel Indigo, and I look forward to future stays at this hotel. Keep up the great work. Rated 5/5 stars.

Read More
Read Less

could hear my neighbor urinating

By

April 10, 2016

From the appearance, you'd think you were staying in an upscale loft. No such luck, hearing my neighbor urinate, the trucks and cars engines as they drove by and the ambulance sirens all night was a disappointment, to say the least.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful and unique experience

By

April 07, 2016

club

I would definitely return to this hotel and recommend to others. The staff, including Miles, the hotel dog ambassador, was very friendly and accommodating. The downtown area is just a block away and has lots of character and restaurant options. The art pieces outside, inside, and unique design of the rooms create a a wonderful stay.

Read More
Read Less

Indigo Columbus, Indiana

By

April 06, 2016

club

Clean, Comfortable Room, Internet. Unfortunately, Hot tub was Cold, Food from Room Service was cold, and a Pet was assessed without a Pet at checkout.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 08, 2016
We are so sorry you experienced less than our best. We would love to get more information and feedback from you. If you are open to discussing this with me, please call the hotel directly and ask to speak with the General Manager. We would welcome your comments and the chance to resolve any billing issue.
Read More
Read Less