Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Columbus Architectural Center

Hotel Indigo Columbus Architectural Center

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 455 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

455reviews

  • 5 Stars
    364
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

Excellent Management

By

July 30, 2016

I had an excellent interaction with the hotel guest manager and she she be commended for her professionalism.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

July 20, 2016

Hotel was fine for our purpose, we just needed a clean easily accessible hotel. Our only issue is the bar was closed by 10 pm, and although it looked open and things were not put away, we couldn't get a drink.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us and we are so sorry you were not served. The bar is open until midnight on most weekends, so we regret you didn't have the opportunity to enjoy a nightcap. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff. Thatnk you Rachel!

By

July 13, 2016

club

Surprisingly, Columbus Indiana is a sophisticated, well functioning, and quite sufficient community with a rich heritage. That is reflected in the hospital staff would bring the Midwestern hospitality to work in a highly Cordial, and hospitable. My family and I would particularly like to recognize the impeccable work ethic, and sense of responsibility with a can-do attitude brought to work every day by our server in the hotel bistro whose name was Rachel. We can't thank her enough for her hospitality. If any organization had a fraction of their work staff as dedicated and responsible as Rachel, the world would be there oyster! She deserves to be nominated for employee of the year award. Thank you Rachel!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you so much for sharing your review and mentioning our team member, Rachel by name! We are proud to show so much hospitality throughout and that she stood out! We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Indigo is my new favorite place in Columbus

By

July 12, 2016

club

The staff at this hotel make the place!
Yes, the décor is fantastic, the rooms are comfortable and beautiful and the location is very convenient; and while all this does matter, and this place rates top notch in all categories. In the end, I still have to go back to the staff! they're simply fantastic!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
We are very grateful our team impressed you as much as they did. We feel very fortunate to work in the midst of so much beautiful decor and we think it inspires us to give our best service!
Read More
Read Less

Great place, friendly staff!

By

July 10, 2016

Really liked this place. It's one of my favorites. The dog was a nice touch too!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for the great review, our friendly team looks forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Stay

By

July 10, 2016

This hotel was a surprising departure from the usual hotel template. Great design with many local references. Wonderful restaurant and bar area. Fantastic staff. And the large walk in shower with bench seating and Aveda products was a luxury that I did not expect.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Ah, the unexpected luxuries make life fantastic! Thank you for sharing your comments, we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel, but mind the in-room iron

By

July 06, 2016

club

My iron had major mineral build-up, something (to my shame) I didn't check before using. It basically ruined a pair of pants I intended to wear to a party at the hotel that evening. The staff couldn't help that there wasn't any on-site laundry available to try to clean them, but they basically left their response at, "I'm sorry."

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to talk offline about the issue. We are happy to know your pants were not ruined after you laundered them! We regret we didn't find the build up on your iron and truly appreciate the feedback about how the issue was handled by our team. We strive to make each guest experience and interaction the best possible and are very sorry we fell short. We look forward to winning you over the next time you visit!
Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel I have ever stayed in!!!!!

By

July 06, 2016

I was coming to Columbus, IN for the first time for my nephew's wedding on July 2nd. I was traveling from Chicago and needed to get into my room early to get ready for the wedding. I had booked the room for the night of the wedding and the night before just to make sure I could get into my room by noon. The manager, Leanne, called me and told me that she would be happy to make sure I could get into my room early so I did not have to pay for the extra night. I have stayed in hotels for 40 years and i have never had a hotel be so gracious and accommodating. Our room was ready early as promised and we had one of the best nights in a hotel we have ever had. The hotel's ambassador, Miles, was so cute - we have had 2 Bichon Frise dogs (both are in doggie heaven) and loved seeing him at the front desk!!! This is truly the nicest hotel I have ever stayed in. I cannot think of any way they could have improved my stay! Thank you so much for making our trip so enjoyable!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Janice, thank you so much for sharing your story! We are very proud to be considered the best hotel ever!!!! We hope all of our guests leave as happy as you were.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet hotel

By

June 30, 2016

club

My stay at Indigo was an overnight for business. The hotel itself was very clean and very quiet, important when you need a good night's sleep. I VERY much appreciate the coffee in the room, something I'm seeing more and more hotels eliminating. My only critique would be adding refrigerators-- they can come in quite handy if you have a special diet or need to store food you traveled with.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for sharing your feedback, we do realize the lack of refrigerators can be an issue. We have a few available for special needs and our suites also have them, so hopefully next time we can provide one of the options to make you more comfortable.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room and great service

By

June 29, 2016

club

Great experience! Loved the décor. Would absolutely visit in the future. Amazing staff; friendly and professional. Fair rates

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful 5-Star review, we hope your next visit is planned already!
Read More
Read Less

Fabulous shower and great decor

By

June 29, 2016

The shower was fabulous. Enjoyed the decor and hotel cafe. Appreciated the cleanliness of our room and the friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you so much for the fabulous review. Our team works very diligently to keep the hotel sparkling clean, we are happy you noticed.
Read More
Read Less

A Nice Place But Some Improvements Needed

By

June 28, 2016

club

The shower curtain issue is extremely important. Also, whoever provides supplies to the rooms needs a check list to make sure fundamental things are provided ... coffee is a must. The one problem with room service seems minor, but a first class hotel needs to provide first class room service, particularly on fundamental shortcomings in hotel supplies, etc.

In total, it was a very pleasant experience!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for sharing your comments, you are right, the fundamentals must be provided. We are so sorry refilling supplies was overlooked. And from your comments, you must have had a room that was equipped for ADA needs, as the balance of our rooms have a glass shower door. We regret our service fell short, but hope the overall experience brings you back for another visit.
Read More
Read Less