Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
(e.g. Oct-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 150 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience!! EXCELLENT hotel in all ways that matter. Great staff, clean rooms, EXCELLENT Wi-Fi The only issues were: * The outside securtiy door was always open (card reader present, but door always open) * Train was a bother blowing its horn waking me up several times durting the night (between 2-6 am) October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Very nice, great location, trouble-free, friendly lounge October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location and beautiful hotel We visited Columbus for me to run the Mill Run Marathon. The hotel was so convenient for everything we wanted to do. We parked the car when we arrived on Friday and did not move it until Monday when we left Columbus. We walked to all the activities associated with the marathon. We walked to restaurants and shops. We walked to the marathon start and from the finish. The hotel was beautiful, clean and comfortable and we loved having a hotel dog! October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Love coming here for business. Nice modern hotel with great staff and good value for money. Recommend it highly. October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, great location and helpful staff. Our 3-night stay at the Hotel Indigo - Columbus Architectural Center was delightful. The staff was kind, courteous and attentive to all our needs, and the all-day restaurant proved convenient. The hotel's proximity (walking distance) to downtown Columbus was an added benefit for the enjoyment of attractions including numerous unique architectural buildings, a robust nightlife and the delightful Zaharakos Ice Cream Parlor and Museum. Our room was comfortable in terms of décor and amenities and made for a restful night's sleep. We intend to stay at the Indigo whenever returning to Columbus for a visit. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Time -- Won't Be The Last The Hotel Indigo in Columbus was perfect for our group. We had six rooms booked, and they made sure all the rooms were together. The staff was friendly and helpful, the rooms were more beautifully decorated than I expected, the bathroom amenities were high quality, the restaurant food was good . . . not one person in our party had a complaint about anything. I would definitely stay there again. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Race Weekend We were in town for the Mill Race Marathon and we chose this hotel for our stay -- what a great choice! The staff was very friendly, the rooms were great and my son loved the pool and the dog!! Great value and we will definitely be back. September 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Nice with a flaw The hotel was very clean with an extremely attentive staff. However something commonly found in even the cheapest motels/hotels wasn't there...a small refrigerator. On an extended stay one would like the opportunity to buy and store snacks and leftovers. This was not the case here and is an oversight. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Used rewards night for anniverssary as we passed through town. Nice stay and experience. Walkable to downtown and all activities there. September 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Modern style with personal touch The Hotel Indigo was very modern in amenities! There were hardwood floors, nice showers, music playing in the room upon arrival, flat screen tvs, and Keurigs in every room! The room was comfortable and homey. The staff was eager to help with everything and the affordable breakfast had quality options! Great place to stay! September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A nice change from the typical hotel. From the second you walk in, you can tell this is not your everyday hotel. And as it turns out, it was not. It exceeded our expectations. The layout of the hotel, the vibrant colors, the art décor, and others made it a fun. The room was more than spacious. Great TV selections, SHOWER only though. Outside sound levels were nil. We didn't experience the other offers: Pool, exercise room, WIFI, Breakfast, but from what I could see, they were great as well. Would Recommend... September 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel with pleasent feeling Nice hotel with attentive staff and good facilities. On a personal note would like a rowing machine added to the gym area but all equipment is up to date and well serviced. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very stylish hotel, very nice, clean, and comfortable! Excellent hotel, only complaint, the 3:30 AM train, and small pillows! September 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Small Problem Room was tiny, and there was a dog running around the lobby. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and modern hotel The hotel was decorated invitingly. The hard floors made is seem so much cleaner than rooms that have carpeting. It was very conveniently located to downtown and restaurants. We could walk pretty much everywhere. September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would stay here again We were impressed with the hotel Indigo. It was clean and comfortable. The staff personnel we interacted with were friendly, helpful, and efficient. We would stay there again and would recommend it to others. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay The hotel was great. Room, food and staff were amazing. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for downtown Columbus If you're staying in Columbus for any downtown activities, this is the place. Easy walking location for Cummins downtown campus buildings and many bar and dinner locations. Inside is bright and clean with some interesting murals. If you miss your dogs back home, don't worry. Miles, the resident animal ambassador will allow you to rub is belly for a while. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Fun!! Came for a wedding and had a great stay. Hotel was very cool and had great design. Loved the colors and the overall friendliness. The pet dog that lives there was so cool. We would defiantly stay there again!! September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location. Wonderful place to stay. This was my first visit to Columbus and our family stayed based upon the recommendation from friends who live in the area. The location was easy to find and close to all the activities; many within walking distance. The rooms were well fitted, large and comfortable with lots of thought in the design and layout of the room features. The food service was great and the service was very friendly and accommodating. There were many other surprising features, and the hotel dog at the front desk was amazing. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Columbus Indigo Great location - clean lean clean. Very nice lobby and the staff is courteous. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Spot Stayed here and enjoyed the decor. Elevators are a bit slow, but very enjoyable spot. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Will most likely stay again if one is in the area of our travel. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cummins visit Excellent accommodations and close to the CEP location so you can walk to work in the mornings. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cute Hotel This is not your standard issue busines hotel. The design elements led to a charming interior that was like eye candy. The hotel also spared no expense on comfort and personal touches. September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful experience Excellent location, great fun and really enjoyed the stay. September 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Comfortable Space Staff was accommodating Room was comfortable Food was a bit cold when ordering from room service, but tasty. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and friendly staff This hotel was very accommodating and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The premises were kept spotless and the rooms were luxurious. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for business or vacation You will NOT find a better property for ease of access to surrounding attractions that you want to see. Perfect for the business traveler as well, if business takes you to the Columbus, IN area. A plethora of nearby restaurants to choose from to chill out after a long day. Enjoy! Their resident pooch is unique for hotel properites. He loves being around people. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by columbus I have stayed at this location many times, always had the best of service from staff. August 28, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>