Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 147 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty but lacking No refrigerator in room. Cost of room would indicate more in room amenities. Walk in Shower only. Room was beautiful. Great bed August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy Traveler Great location if visiting downtown Columbus for any reason. The only place in the area were I can sleep nearly as good as I do at home. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding weekend We had a few reservation issues due to miscommunication but everything was worked out and we were accommodated. We had great service the whole weekend. This wonderful stay made our wedding weekend even more wonderful! August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! Great place to stay! Rooms are great, but the staff is amazing! August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent, worth the extra buck Can't go wrong staying at the Indigo in Columbus, it is a well run machine. From check in, to the room, to the bar, quiet room, breakfast and fast check out, this is the way things should be. Congrats to the staff and management at this hotel, you bring visitors back! I won't even think about staying anywhere else! August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent in all conceivable ways The very best hotel experience that we have ever had! August 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Way overpriced. Nice hotel. Staff was great. Rooms clean w/abundant bath amenities. Just way overpriced in my opinion. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very fun decor and comfortable room. We loved the hotel. The only complaint I had was that the shower had a malfunctioning sprayer that sprayed out sideways. But it was usable. Plus the bathroom didn't have shampoo. That was minor though. I wish the room had a refrigerator. But we loved the hotel and felt very comfortable there. Our friends stayed as well and they also loved it. It's great the way the architecture and design of the lobby and rooms fit perfectly with the Columbus environment. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel For Business Travelers I got to the hotel close to midnight. Found it easily, found parking near the door easily. Was quickly checked in and was in my room in under 10 minutes from driving onto the property. Big, big plus in my book. Room was excellent, although I though having 10 pillows on the bed was a little excessive :-) Was out the door at 6:30am the next morning. Did not have any time to do any work or explore around the 'hood. But I will next time I stay at this hotel, and will report back. August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by so gorgeous wonderful modern place only complaint was the noise in the hall ways and outside July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Most Wonderful July 4 Weekend at The Indigo! We spent the July 4 Weekend in Columbus, IN for a wedding. Hotel Indigo was a fantastic place of residence. Loved the little Bichon Frisé who lives in the lobby, welcoming the guests. :-). The bed was most comfortable, the decor of the hotel was bright and fresh, and - the staff extremely courteous and helpful. They were appreciative of us choosing this property, and - interested in assisting us in our stay. Will definitely choose this place again anytime we are in Columbus! Bravo!. July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by freindly staff and clean rooms nice open lobby clean rooms friendly staff and Miles the Dog =) July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good night sleep Love staying at this hotel. Miles is a wonderful greeter. Located close to downtown is ideal. July 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A little disappointed... We have stayed at this hotel several times with our dogs and have always been quite pleased with our service. We requested the pet package this time, knowing that it would take care of our deposit as well as our dogs would receive the cute little "goodie bags" they always do. Upon arrival, we weren't given the bags nor were we given the complimentary water for being Hilton rewards members. We did request the treats and they were provided. We decided to have a drink on the patio. Our server was friendly but took no note of the dogs sitting with us. We asked for a bowl of water and it was brought out. Upon leaving we were instructed "to just bring the bowl back in when we were finished." I know these seem like trivial things and I would normally agree. However, we have always had such wonderful service before (never asking for any of these amenities, they were just provided). All in all, we still had a good time, but were just a little disappointed in comparison to our previous stays. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was wonderful about our stay Our stay was awesome from the minute we checked in to our room until the time we checked out. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a great hotel This has to be one of the nicest hotels I have stayed in. From the beautiful, clean and comfortable rooms to all the little extras that you get, Free water, Keurig in the room, and the best was really friendly service and staff. Definitely will recommend and stay at more Hotel Indigo. July 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Decent place when the issues were worked out We requested a room with two queen beds 6 months ago when making our reservation. Upon arrival, they sent us to a room with only one bed. We called to the front desk to ask to be moved to the room we reserved. They told us they didn't have any, but we should try the convertible couch. As we were traveling with four adults, this was not an option. We took our confirmation with the bed request downstairs and suddenly, there was a room available that met our request. It was an annoying process when the room was already so expensive for Columbus, Indiana. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Staff! I was in town for business and stayed at this hotel for 4 nights. The hotel was immaculate. The room had a modern design and a wonderful aesthetic. All of the hotel staff were GREAT , especially the front desk and the restaurant staff! I also have to speak about Lynn (Manager), I have travelled a few times to Columbus and every time something new opens up, Lynn is quick to tell me about some exciting new restaurant or store. She was so nice and warmly greeted me by name every time I walked in and out! She made my experience much better being that I was from out of town. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Experience The Hotel Indigo Columbus is the best short-stay in Columbus. Excellent accommodations and guest experience. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Nice hotel, pretty decor, good food, good Internet speed June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Impressive, modern hotel. Overall, we really enjoyed our stay at the Hotel Indigo. The staff was very friendly and made us feel very welcome. The modern décor gave the hotel a very upscale feel. I loved the hardwood floors and the large walk in shower. I was disappointed that shampoo, conditioner and body lotion was not provided with the room. Also, only one bar of soap was provided so I had to constantly switch use between the sink and shower. The restaurant staff could use more training as my breakfast order was incorrect. June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Room I love the Hotel Indigo in Columbus - only wish it was not so pricey. We spend a lot of time there and this is my favorite place to stay June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Hotel - Great Place to stay When In Columbus definitely look up this hotel. Comfortable and cozy, yet in a modern way. June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Friendly, Fun, and Chic Wonderful and quirky decor, and I loved that people actually used the common areas! Kids played games on the rug, Miles greeted guests of all ages, and the Canines and Cocktails was a comforting idea! A very communal and friendly place. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room Review Cummins hooked me (an intern) up with a Presidential Suite. It was an amazing time and is now a great story to share with my friends. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Hotel We loved everything about our stay at Hotel Indigo! Everyone and everything was perfect! June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Love this hotel - beautiful architecture, friendly staff, very nice rooms, has a business center with computers/printers - everything you need in a hotel. June 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff and child friendly hotel I am a business traveler and promised my young granddaughter I would one day take her with me on a trip. I booked a trip for just she and I to allow her to enjoy the whole hotel experience from room service to the hot tub for the first time. Hotel Indigo in Columbus, In was a wonderful choice for this 'Girls Getaway'. The staff was wonderful from the moment we checked in to each request we made throughout our stay. Miles was a hit with my granddaughter and Jon was very pleasant and prompt with our room service. The hotel is very clean and the design is very appealing...it fits Columbus excellently. The lobby was very welcoming and we enjoyed playing many of the games they had available to share. The rooms are very comfortable and the beds were amazing! Each person we spoke or dealt with on staff was professional, friendly and extremely helpful. The pool and hot tub were very clean and well kept. The only reason I did not mark this overall experience as EXCELLENT was because of the food. While the food we tried overall tasted very good it was evident that some of it was prepackaged and not homemade. While there is nothing wrong with that it just somehow took away from the overall upscale flavor of the hotel. All and all I would still highly recommend this hotel and fully intend to stay here again. The hotel is located in an wonderful area full of incredible architechture and great restuarants all within walking distance. GREAT Experience! June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location The hotel location was great. The room was small, but clean and we loved the hardwood floors. The beds were too firm for my liking. Rooms do not have fridge- something I would definitely look for next time. Bathroom was nice, aveda products and very functional. The customer service was great, June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Für USA Aufenthalte ganz untypisch gutes Hotel Insgesamt hat mich dieses Hotel erfreut, den es hebt sich in allen Bereichen deutlich von dem US-Standard der Hotels ab. Ich kann dieses Hotel zumindest an dem Standort Columbus Indiana wärmstens empfehlen. June 3, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>