Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
(e.g. Oct-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 134 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful design and surprisingly affordable We loved our stay at the Indigo. One of the most beautiful and unique hotels we've stayed in. I expected it to be out of our price range but it was actually cheaper than the big chain hotel we tried first (no room in the inn there). We would recommend and will be staying there again soon. August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable and relaxing. Probably one of the best hotels I have ever stayed at. Very quiet, slept like a baby. Bed was very comfortable and everything else in the room was clean. I would definitely recommend this place to someone else and will continue to use this hotel. August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel was very retro and inspiring We could not of asked for a better place to stay. Both being Architects the city intrigued us and the hotel was great August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing time! The attention to detail at the Indigo was awesome. My kids loved seeing Miles the dog in the lobby, there were books and games to borrow for the room, and we even got to keep a pet fish "Lucky" in our room overnight. I was alone with my three kids 4 and under on business, and it was so easy being at that hotel. The room service was free, so every night I ordered milk for the kids and a drink for myself, and it was usually delivered within 10 minutes, which was impressive. The people at the front desk are super nice. If I'm ever in Columbus again, there is no doubt I would stay there. August 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Colorful and original I was gladly surprised by the design which seemed to me original. However I want to highlight hoe colorful it is, with this splash of colors it invite me to be in good mood always. Beds are very very comfortable, all employees very kind and helpful. Definitely I will get back to this hotel in my next visit to Columbus. Thank you all. July 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best of the Best I have stayed at a number of Indigo's but this one was without doubt, the best; even the 'back stair well' was IMMACULATE ! June 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best place to stay in Columbus! The hotel is well appointed and very clean. The staff are friendly and very helpful. In particular, Leanne, always tries to accommodate you if she can. Sara is the best bartender and she likes to make concoctions, go ahead give her a challenge, she'll do her best. The breakfast staff do a great job and they're very friendly. The hotel is often sold out so its best to call ahead and reserve a room. June 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Slow Internet Hotel is great but Internet speed is quite slow compared to comparable-priced business hotels. June 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room but loud train at night I really like this place. The rooms are comfortable and the area is nice. Only complaint is that a loud train woke me up between 1 AM and 5 AM depending on the night. June 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No1 Choice for Columbus IN Excellent hotel - The staff are always helpful and friendly and cannot do enough for you. The hotel is always clean and tidy. Rooms are cleaned daily and never any complaints. The design of the hotel is excellent throughout. Modern and well thought out, with lots of spaces for sitting and relaxing. And WIFI throughout is a real plus for me. The hotel is centrally located in downtown. Definitely my first choice when staying in Columbus. May 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great welcoming place to stay The location is top notch as are the facilities, this was not our first stay and I am sure it wont be our last. April 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice design, good for families First time we stayed at an Indigo hotel. Loved the sleek interior design, especially the wood floors--much cleaner than typical hotel carpeting. The pool also seemed cleaner than many other hotels. Comfy beds. April 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sisters' Weekend My sisters and I regularly get away for a shopping weekend -- this time it was in Edinburgh and Greenwood. Since I had won a certificate for a nite at Hotel Indigo, we decided it would be the perfect 'home base'. And it was! It is easy to get to; staff was friendly and helpful; room was clean and comfortable. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and recommend Hotel Indigo. March 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great boutique hotel in the middle of small town Indiana1 I do business in Columbus and I was very pleased to find the Hotel Indigo. It is a great boutique hotel with a full service restaurant and a pretty good bar. The restaurant and front desk staff knew me by my second stay and made me feel special and at home. Love that Myles the hotel dog is at home in the lobby, the art, and the towel art - yes the towel art it is a pleasant surprise throughout the hotel. I recommend the Hotel Indigo over the other chain hotels in town for a warm and comfortable stay in Columbus! February 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel Very worth the money and excellent hotel, which is very modern for a US sort of country area. - One issue is the air conditioning unit is too noise to have on and its not just one room as this model of a/c is not good for this application! February 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by SCWOODGUY I visit this hotel whenever i am in the area. The staff is great and rooms are unique in a world of copy cat hotels. February 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Inviting stay! Great service, clean, and friendly! Miss Miles! Thanks. December 5, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice staff! We were accommodated and taken care of with a smile! The artistic wallpaper and lighting were very nice all over the hotel and in your room! Breakfast is cooked to order and very tasty!! November 19, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Refreshing and affordable My husband and I traveled route 46 staying at a different place in Blloomington, Nashville and Columbus. The Hotel Indigo was the most fun, most interesting and most affordable of our hotel choices. We wished we would have stayed there all three nights. Loved it! October 26, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by I would not recommend The dog on the check-in counter upon entering was off-putting. The overall odor was of insecticide or some other chemical that made one think that it was from cleaning up after a pet. The dog dish and other paraphernalia was not the way I would expect to be greeted at this brand of hotel. I was thanked for being a Priority member and given a bottle of water. The rooms, while passable, were dated and dingy. The shower was not inviting and I felt as though I wanted to wear shower shoes. The elevator was loud and bumpy giving one the feeling that you may not make it to the next floor. Overall it would take a lot for me to return to this property. The best recommendation I can give is that it is close to the city center and within walking distance to many sites. October 25, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Missing Tv Channel..Big Ten Network!!! We would give you 5 stars except that we planned on watching the OSU/INDIANA football game on Sat. night, hurrying back to the room to find that it wasn't on the hotel channels. This was a huge disappointment, and I am sure we are not the only ones who have experienced this disappointment. The hotel is too deluxe not to offer this to it's guests! October 19, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel Experience We went to Columbus to enjoy the architecture so staying at the Hotel Indigo just made sense. It turned out we were really glad we did. The hotel design, amenities and comfort were top notch. The room was very clean and comfortable. The bar/restaurant was very nice and overall we had a great time. There was a little noise from the post office facility which is across the street during the night but not too bad. We look forward to our next stay. October 7, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Delightful stay We couldn't have been happier. Very pet friendly hotel. I booked the room through the front desk. It was my pleasure to speak with Austin. He was great. The hotel itself is upscale and quite unique. Beautiful and very clean. Miles is the highlight. He is the dog that greets everyone. It was unbelieveable for us. A great hotel that treated our dog as a guest. Even a treat bag. October 6, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous Accomidations for families from all over the US gathering for our son's wedding For our son's wedding, we had family come from NY to Washington State to Texas to the midwest--and everyone enjoyed their stay at Hotel Indigo. We had a suite, which was a wonderful morning gathering place for coffee, fruit and rolls. The staff was outstanding. Thank you for being another great part of a wonderful weekend celebration. September 29, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hard beds and bad coffee We were surprised and dissatisfied by the hardness of the beds. Today's trend is towards comfortable beds vs super firm. The building is nice and the design is interesting. The restaurant is nice and open and there are great places for dining and siting outside. The town has many interesting architectural points of interest. The hotel is pet friendly which we appreciated. They have a mascot dog that lives there. We did not like the coffee. I don't think it was a very good roast, it was served to us as we ate at the counter in a paper cup which affected the taste. I couldn't finish it. This should be changed immediately. I like the location of the hotel, but unless the beds are improved, we'd never stay there again. September 27, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a great place to stay! I am so pleased to be able to stay at this hotel. I am spending several weeks doing work with a company in Columbus, and would be extremely disappointed if I couldn't get a room at Hotel Indigo. The staff is always friendly, helpful and very well trained. Whether it is the staff at the front desk, bar, dining room, cleaning staff or manager, everyone I encounter has been terrific. I have stayed there nearly a dozen times, and am always pleased. They cater to business travelers and do it very well. You may also like the cute little dog, Miles, who is calm, friendly and helps guests have the sense of a homey atmosphere. I have only one suggestion for improvement. It would be helpful to have a more extensive (and secluded) "business center". The current one is adequate, but could be better thought out. My appreciation to everyone at the Hotel Indigo! Room Tip: The upgrade to a "King Executive" room is very much worth the slightly higher rate. September 17, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Combined comfort and style We found Hotel Indigo very pleasing with it's modern design and great comfort. Being greeted by MIles is a great touch giving the hotel the a comfortable atmosphere. We found the set-up of the room very convenient with a comfortable bed along with the great modern style. We would definitely stay in this hotel again. August 20, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Different but not worth the price This was really the only hotel in town that appeared to have the cleanest and nicest accomodations. However, when you first walked in it smelled like they were covering up the pet smell. It was a little overwhelming. Once inside, the lobby is very nicely decorated and different. The staff was accomodating, but not with a smile. My daughter loved the dog and the fish that she was able to take to her room. The rooms were definately different and decorated really cool. However, I could not get over the fact that each room could have had a pet in it. They should have certain rooms or floors that are allowed pets, not all of them. The hotel was very quiet and and the rooms were a nice size, but not overly clean. The floors were filthy even though they were laminate and tile. It would not have taken much to mop the floors once in awhile. The location was great, within walking distance to downtown and a short drive to restaurants. In general, this was the nicest hotel in town, but I would not stay here again because of the pet policy and the outrageous price they charged. August 13, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend stay Was in Columbus for a wedding. Hotel is located next to "downtown" and very comfortable.. The staff (and gretting dog) were helpfull and friendly. Would stay again if in the area. August 12, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Additional credit card charges after settling bill I have just received a second additional credit card charge over a month after staying at the Hotel Indigo, Columbus. I have had the third 'estimated wait time of 4 minutes' on the telephone to ask why the latest charge has been made. No warning was given - the amount was simply deducte from my card. I am still waiting on the line listening to waiting music. I have submitted my claim form for this visit and will need to create a new form because of this late charge. I will likely propose that I stay at a different hotel the next time I visit Columbus. I am disappointed and do not feel a valued customer. Regards, Tim August 7, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>