Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown

Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 575 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

575reviews

  • 5 Stars
    296
  • 4 Stars
    128
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    33

Unique decor

By

February 11, 2016

platinumelite

Overall this was a good stay. The decor of the hotel was reminiscent of a beach house, which didn't really fit the location but was refreshing and new. The shower was very nice. There was a separate sitting room with couch, TV and coffee maker which was a very nice touch. I did have some trouble checking in-- I booked my stay with rewards points roughly a month in advance and the front desk had some difficulty locating my reservation, which would have been fine if i wasn't in a hurry. The main complaint about this hotel was that it was rather loud. Every time someone closed a door in the hallway where our room was located, the room door would shake loudly and the walls were very thin. Overall, would recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding service and exceptional staff- less than comfortable accommodations

By

February 11, 2016

Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown is located in a convenient area close to Hwy 35 and 75, within easy walking distance of Main and Elm Streets and close by the Dallas Arts District. The hotel has outstanding service and boasts a group of the most talented, knowledgeable and caring staff I have ever experienced in my business and leisure travel throughout North America. We purchased the "breakfast and parking included package" and enjoyed excellent breakfast at hotel's restaurant every morning and utilized the hotel's valet service which was most accommodating. The guest room was less than comfortable with oddities (wrong light switches, no waste baskets) and missing amenities that made our stay less-than-comfortable. The hotel is also located across the street from a local "Club" and on Friday and Saturday nights very disruptive and loud patrons made it near impossible to get any rest and sleep until 4 AM. This is a fine hotel for a Sunday-Thursday stay in Dallas.

Read More
Read Less

"Crazy In Love" package....

By

February 10, 2016

club

This is the second time my husband and I have stayed at this hotel. When I booked the hotel, I read about the crazy in love package. It seemed the only perks were: free parking, late checkout and free breakfast. It also mentioned "other accommodations". When we arrived I was driving and wasn't able to get to the valet parking area in front of the hotel due to the way mapquest took me there. I parked my car myself and told the gentleman at the front desk we were supposed to have free parking but I parked myself. He told us to just take your keys and ticket to the valet counter out front and he would take care of it. My husband did just that, and the gentleman out front at valet told him WE would have to go get the car ourselves and bring it back down in order for him to re park it in the valet section. After a 3 hour trip, this is the last thing we wanted to do. So we actually paid for our own parking. Next, I get into the room and assumed a crazy in love package that advertises "falling in love again" and other accommodations would have something in the room to show that. The room was just a regular suite like we got last time with a different basic package. I was disappointed to be honest. Everything else about this hotel we like. Although the price is kind of expensive for an older hotel, the location and most of the staff are great. The food downstairs at the bistro is AMAZING!!! We have had breakfast, lunch, and dinner here and loved all of the food! Rooms are a bit older but remodeled slightly, we haven't had any issues either time. I just recommend if you offer a "crazy in love" type of package you should spruce up the room with roses, rose petals, champagne, or something that shows its that type of package. We will still return to this hotel next time we are in that area as we go to concerts at the bomb factory and this hotel is easy to find and cheap to take a taxi to and from the concert venue.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel

By

February 08, 2016

club

excellent staff and very clean rooms, comfortable beds, very quiet, and very convenient to downtown events.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jason T General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not recommended until interior upgrades are completed

By

February 08, 2016

Until this property is refurbished, I would not recommend. Property is historic with smaller rooms, which is not an issue; however, it's very worn.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2016
Hello and thank you for your review. We are currently in the process of updating the guest rooms. Very soon we will have a complete new décor package in place including new flooring, paint and furniture. We are working diligently to complete this process as soon as possible. We hope you will visit again in the future to see the positive changes that are on the way.
Read More
Read Less

Nice but needs work

By

February 04, 2016

club

Air was stuffy, AC was blowing warm air. The thermostat was set a 65 when we arrived but couldn't be less then 76 degrees.
The shower over flowed due to clogged drain.
Both were reported at time of check out.
I've stayed here many times with pleasant stays making this return visit a total disappointment.
Not sure if I'll stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2016
Hello and thank you for your review of the Hotel Indigo Dallas. I am disappointed to see that this recent stay was not as pleasant as we would have hoped. We are working through each room floor by floor with the renovation and will soon have all of these issues corrected. My apologies for the frustrations. I hope you will visit us again and give us a chance to live up to the service and expectations you have experienced with you other visits.
Read More
Read Less

Good enough

By

February 03, 2016

club

The hotel was good enough for a short stay but I definitely wouldn't spend more than a night or two. The room I had in particular had an extremely noisy thermostat and the bathroom fixture covers were coming off.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2016
Hello and thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo Dallas. We appreciate you business and apologize for the issues you encountered with you room thermostat. We are in the process of replacing these thermostats so that future guests will not encounter such issues.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

February 02, 2016

club

Nice Hotel
Good Location
Clean Room
Bathrooms are small

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jason T General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Okay, Not as nice as other IHG locations

By

February 01, 2016

club

People were nice enough. Lacks a lot of attention to detail (seams aren't caulked, tattered furniture on display, etc). I have stayed at other locations that were nice. This one, eh.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
Hello, thank you for your review and for being an IHG rewards member. We value your feedback and are happy to be resuming the rooms renovations at this time. Soon, we will have all new furniture, décor, and televisions in the all guest rooms. We hope that you will visit again in the future to see the positive changes taking place.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

February 01, 2016

club

I usually have trouble sleeping but when I went to bed I enjoyed the comfort so much I fell right to sleep and slept through the night.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jason T General Manager
Read More
Read Less

would not stay here again

By

January 30, 2016

club

My room was comfortable for only a one person stay. I usually don't like to give bad reviews but I really did not enjoyed my stay here at all! The only thing I can say was great was the bed! It was super comfy! Aside from that, I had problems with my toilet since day one until the fifth day that it just wouldn't flush no more. The bathroom was pretty dirty which was a complete turn-off for me! Whoever came to clean my room each day didn't do a great job. I left like they only fixed my bed and gave me new towels. I would purposely leave a drop of lotion on the night table to if if they would clean it but they did not.

-The restaurant wasn't the best. The service was bad depending on your server. I have received attitudes from the servers and the worse part was that they weren't able to even get my order right!

I feel like this hotel was way too expensive for what it was!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Jason T. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfy room, good value

By

January 26, 2016

club

My room was light and airy, making for a nice welcome after a long day of travel. I appreciated that there was an overstuffed chair to sit in while reading; too many places offer just the desk or bed. I thought the cost was reasonable, and the location convenient for my needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you were comfortable during your stay and enjoyed the location of our hotel. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback and hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Bookie, A. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less