Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
(e.g. Sep-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 216 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Friendly Staff. Comfortable room. Bright, airy decor. Unfortunatly, the conference I attended invited more attendees than the room could comfortably hold. September 30, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Low End Hotel at High End Price A coat of blue paint on a sow's ear is just a blue sow's ear. The rooms were sparse. One trash can total. The lighting in the room is terrible. Everything was painted blue including the light switch plates and ac vents. Walls are paper thin. You can hear your neigbor's TV and hear footsteps on top of you. Outside noise makes it very difficult to sleep. You could not change the temperature in the room. There were 5 of us in 5 different rooms and no AC could be adjusted. The service in the restaurant in the evening was extremely poor. I waited 15 minutes for the server to bring my check. I finally went up to the bar to pay my bill. The two servers in the evening were rude. Desk clerks were OK until you had to wait on them to stop talking on their cell phone. Bellmen were extremely helpful and nice. Great service from them. Not in a good section of downtown. Would not recommend. September 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always the Best Service We love coming and staying at this hotel, we are there every 3 to 4 months & always request the same room. We always get the best service from the entire staff! Michael & Eric are great out in Valet, always there to help us out or take us were ever, Dwight & Patrick in the Café are absolutely awesome and so kind! Dora is wonderful at reception and always helpful too! I may not know the other (new staff) members names but everyone is great. We will always recommend this hotel to family and friends and we will continue to come and stay there, whether its for a concert or for just some R&R. We will be back in November for our mom's birthday! Thank you for a wonderful stay! Leslie :o) September 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service Staff was very supportitive from the time you stopped your vehicle for valet parking, checkin with a smile, luggage carried to the room, and all staff had execellant knowledge of good food and history of the area. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome service and Incredible decor with comfort We were impressed with the excellent service from each and every staff member who interacted with us. We admired the overall décor of the hotel and found the rooms to be comfortable, too. We wished that we could have stayed longer and are trying to come up with another road trip to Dallas for a return visit to the Hotel Indigo. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful and Easy Access All the employees at this hotel were so friendly and helpful to me. The decor of hotel was a wonderful beach theme through out hotel! The girls at desk were especially kind to me. Great restaurants nearby and Dallas Museum of Art. Would highly recommend this hotel. September 14, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not happy at all!! I will start by saying that the rooms that we had were clean and cool. The restaurant had excellent food. A little pricey but that is to be expected. After that everything goes down hill. My reservation was changed w/o my authority. We got to the room and there were 2 tables and a desk. No room to move around and we could not let the sofa bed out. I had to call to have them remove the 2 table so that we could have some room. The sofa itself was not comfortable. It is the "sit and sink" kind. Not good for my grandmother. We asked for extra towels and an extra pillow. We got the extra towels after about 7 calls before someone answered. Saturday we came back to the room and it had not been cleaned. The cleaning staff talked to each other in Spanish the whole time as well as talking on the cell phones as they cleaned. They left "1" face towel. The curtains were ripped. There was an attempt to mend them but the mending job was tacky. There is ripped and pasted wall paper in the hall. The ice machine leaked water all on the floor. It was reported but it was still doing the same thing when I checked out on 09/01/13. The shuttle bus would not take us to our destination. They claimed because of traffic but other hotels were taking people to the same place we were going. Not a good experience for me at all. I will not stay at Hotel Indigo again and I am telling everyone I know about my experience. I reserved a room for my parents and the shower knob in their room kept falling off. Their experience was much better than the one I had.... other than the knob in the shower. September 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mega fest Great location and nice staff. Kimberly at the the front desk was very helpful in all aspects of our trip. Thanks everyone for a great experience. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great & Friendly Service My stay at Hotel Indigo was wonderful ! The staff was great ! The food was good and very reasonably priced. The staff was very personal and attentive, particularly in the dining area. The hotel itself is quaint and vibrant. I love the theme & color scheme. Makes for a warm and relaxing atmosphere. I will definitely return to stay at Hotel Indigo! From the time I entered the hotel until my departure, the staff made me feel welcomed and comfortable! Very hospitable and friendly people working at this hotel, in all the service areas! Kudos to you all !!! September 4, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by hotel price for motel we were booked for a queen suite with refrigerator but checked into a room with two doubles and an empty refrigerator size spot. when i spoke to guest service manager about down grade he contradicted the confirmed original reservation. the room had an awkward layout that did not promote comfort or practical use. bed was 3 feet from toilet and directly by bright light of vanity area. there was a tv in the room but it was postioned so that it could bot be viewed from bed with no room or seating to accomodate position. we were in town for megafest and the hotel was uncooperative in accomodating us with shuttle or information this was motel 6 quality and service with hotel prices. staff with the exception of 2 were unhelpful, dismissive and acted as if we were unexpected relatives dropping in instead of paying guests. September 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room was great. Having trouble with Customer Service I left an expensive electric toothbrush in my room and have been calling for 4 days to try to get it back. I have been told 3 times that housekeeping is still "working on it". September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by OVER THE TOP TERRIFIC!!!! From the minute I booked this reservation, the staff was AMAZING!!! They couldn't do enough to please me. There was a small error in the room - no big deal - just wanted a king size bed instead of a queen. When I told them the desk clerk (I think her name was Kimberly# moved us into a suite at no charge because of the inconvenience. We had a drink at the bar and the bartender was so nice and funny and personable. The coffee machine did not have coffee for the morning and when I asked housekeeping to bring some up - room service came up also and brought us a pot of coffee #no charge). Everyone was so nice and pleasant to deal with. In this age of lack of customer service and appreciation, it was so refreshing to find the WHOLE STAFF so pleasant and accommodating. I would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone, and plan to stay here again. August 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great except I would stay there again but this time I had a mixed experience. First of all the good parts - room exceptionally clean, bed comfy, the yellow walls were a little hyper-cheerful, but makes a refreshing change from beige in most hotels and the stories I had heard about blueberries on the wallpaper. Staff very friendly, breakfast not expensive but yet still tasty. Not so great - I stayed for 3 days and the "housekeeping" that occurred while I was gone for the day was deplorable. They sorta made the bed - that's it. They left room service food in my room from the previous day so I got to come back to day old, partially consumed chicken wings sitting on a plate not moved - really guys - you're gonna have bugs that way. When I called to get it picked up, no one came for hours until I called again and let them know I put it in the hallway and it had ants on it. This little wrinkle damaged the 5 stars I would have listed for everything. One more thing, please get paper disposable coffee cups in the rooms - in room coffee tasted odd when used in stoneware which had questionable cleanliness pedigree. Don't take this review wrong - I would stay there again in a heartbeat. but it would be great if they would attend to these managerial/personnel issues. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience I booked this hotel at the last minute. The rooms are comfortable and the staff was very helpful. It was great having a shuttle service to get me back and forth to Baylor Hospital. The shuttle drivers were kind and helpful! August 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient but noisy Excellent location. Not very soundproof (rooms facing the park can hear all the traffic!). Room was clean and updated. The shuttle service is awesome! Those gentlemen rock! They could teach the front desk what hospitality is ;/ The "neighborhood" is a little sketchy after dark - especially if you are alone. Good restaurants nearby! Great shopping is just a few blocks away. August 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Always, Enjoy My Stay! Just A Request To Make It Better! I have stayed in the hotel numerous times over the last 2 years and continue enjoy my visits. My complaint is related to the comfort of the bed! I Have Experieced That The Mattresses Need To Be Replaced or Updated! They are too soft, slump, and require attention. I would request that Indigo Look Into Replacing Their Sleeping Systems With The Sleep Number Matresses. By doing this it would give the person the choice of adjusting the comfort of firmness to their desire. Just A Request By A Guy That Prefers A Firmer Mattress To Sleep On! Regards, Bill C. August 23, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by HORRIFIC EXPERIENCE My fiance and I had the most horrific experience on our recent stay at the Downtown Dallas property. I have spoken in great detail with the GM and am still waiting on a response to his findings and investigations to my numerous disatisfactions. August 22, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by noisy and bad service, what more do you need? Paper thin walls - could hear people walking next door, and the people across the hall who decided 5 am was a good time to catch up while in the hallway. Friends on another floor complained of the same. Housekeeping spotty at best. Had to call down for hand towels, which we didn't get. Were brought washcloths...I guess they were out of handtowels. The second day, they replaced coffee, but not sugar, etc. Nice... Restaurant advertised to poen at 630....which at 655 was still not open. Other than that.... August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Neat place Cool and hip. The decor and atmosphere made it a nice place to be. Enjoyed the exec suite with the couch and chair for just a bit more money. An employee rode down the elevator with us at check out time. The elevator was full, so he stepped off to let another guest on and he picked up the next one. I was surpised! Wish I could remember his name. Starts with a "J" maybe? August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous service and accomodations! We booked over 60 rooms for out of town guests this weekend, and there was not one person who didn't have an extremely positive experience! The service staff throughout the hotel were amazingly friendly and efficient. We could not have enjoyed the weekend more. Thanks so much, Hotel Indigo! August 21, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty, smelly and poor drainage Dirty floor, stopped up shower drain, horrible smell on hall floor ventilation. Harasses by some street folks in front of the hotel and in the garage. Breakfast for four was $60+...good, but not that high of value. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Small, but comfortable and well-appointed. Pros: Comfy bed with nice fluffy comforter and pillows, lots of lighting/lamps, great water pressure in the shower (no tub), superb Aveda toiletries, coffee maker and mini fridge, wi-fi included, great breakfast (although it's not included in room price), friendly staff. Cons: Room is small, some noise from the street late at night and early in the morning, dining options within walking distance are somewhat limited. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very hip and groovy hotel We had two adjoining corner rooms on the third floor - 304 and 305. Loved the décor and hardwood floors. Bathrooms a little small but manageable. Also loved the Aveda hair and skin products. Front desk staff very nice and accommodating. Parking in the garage across the street is easily accessible at a cost of $12.00 daily self park. Would definitely stay here again. Great location. August 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Shuttle Service needs a contigency plan I called the Hotel Indigo shuttle to pick me up at W.V. Grant Church, about one mile, and was told it would take five minutes; whereas, 45 minutes later the shuttle arrived. The delay was suppose to have been a flat tire. The Hotel should have sent someone from the Hotel to alleviate this problem. I stood in 100 degree heat for 45 minutes, waiting, and I am 75 years of age. Also, the Super Shuttle to the DFW Airport on Sunday's has the latest pickup at 2:45 pm; after that time you find another way to the Airport. I finally reached Hotel Indigo at 2:20 pm, and by the time I cleared out my room and checked out at the front desk I had seven remaining minutes before the Super Shuttle arrived. I probably will never be in Dallas again, but this was not an acceptable experience. SEND ANOTHER VEHICLE! Dan August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Little gem I have stayed at the Indigo several times. Always a pleasant experience. I know there are larger and fancier hotels, but the Indigo is clean, comfortable, and convenient - plus the staff is always so helpful and friendly. The location is great for downtown and there are plenty of restaurants close by. All add up to a very good place to stay! August 5, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Decent Room but a terrible smell The room was decent and fairly comfortable, but it got extremely hot despite the AC being set to 70 and the fan turned on. The worst part though, and the reason I wouldn't recommend the hotel, who's the overbearing smell of vinegar on the floor. I'm Not sure if it was for cleaning, but it was disgustingly pungent August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay We have stayed here several times and always enjoy the experience. The staff is always friendly and helpful. The location is great also.....very close to many great restaurants and shopping. July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, Great Location I traveled to Dallas for a quick business trip, so my stay at the Indigo was short, but the staff certainly made it sweet. Everyone was so very friendly and helpful, which is always much appreciated when traveling to a new place. The hotel's location is really great, too, just across from a lovely park, and down the street from lots of dining options. Although the valets are always happy to retrieve your car, the area is very walk-able, and the front desk staff is happy to suggest nearby attractions and dining. Dallas' Indigo certainly lives up to the brand's image, and I would highly recommend staying here. July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Place to stay... If you are looking for a place to stay in Downtown Dallas, you will not find a better one that Hotel Indigo. The staff is amazing from the gentlemen at the door, the very helpful desk staff, the cleaning staff that pays great attention to detail, and last but not least the 1933 restaurant staff who will make you an amazing meal. If you have never stayed at Hotel Indigo you are missing out. July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great boutique hotel experience I stayed at Hotel Indigo Dallas in July, 2013 with a group. The room design was unique, we really loved the different types of rooms. Our bath was on the small side but for two of us was fine as our room was large. Loved the flair and ambiance of the hotel and the staff was really great. Will definitely stay there on my next Dallas trip! July 18, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>