Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown

Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 570 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

570reviews

  • 5 Stars
    295
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    32

Nice but needs work

By

February 04, 2016

club

Air was stuffy, AC was blowing warm air. The thermostat was set a 65 when we arrived but couldn't be less then 76 degrees.
The shower over flowed due to clogged drain.
Both were reported at time of check out.
I've stayed here many times with pleasant stays making this return visit a total disappointment.
Not sure if I'll stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Good enough

By

February 03, 2016

club

The hotel was good enough for a short stay but I definitely wouldn't spend more than a night or two. The room I had in particular had an extremely noisy thermostat and the bathroom fixture covers were coming off.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

February 02, 2016

club

Nice Hotel
Good Location
Clean Room
Bathrooms are small

Read More
Read Less

Okay, Not as nice as other IHG locations

By

February 01, 2016

club

People were nice enough. Lacks a lot of attention to detail (seams aren't caulked, tattered furniture on display, etc). I have stayed at other locations that were nice. This one, eh.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
Hello, thank you for your review and for being an IHG rewards member. We value your feedback and are happy to be resuming the rooms renovations at this time. Soon, we will have all new furniture, décor, and televisions in the all guest rooms. We hope that you will visit again in the future to see the positive changes taking place.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

February 01, 2016

club

I usually have trouble sleeping but when I went to bed I enjoyed the comfort so much I fell right to sleep and slept through the night.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jason T General Manager
Read More
Read Less

would not stay here again

By

January 30, 2016

club

My room was comfortable for only a one person stay. I usually don't like to give bad reviews but I really did not enjoyed my stay here at all! The only thing I can say was great was the bed! It was super comfy! Aside from that, I had problems with my toilet since day one until the fifth day that it just wouldn't flush no more. The bathroom was pretty dirty which was a complete turn-off for me! Whoever came to clean my room each day didn't do a great job. I left like they only fixed my bed and gave me new towels. I would purposely leave a drop of lotion on the night table to if if they would clean it but they did not.

-The restaurant wasn't the best. The service was bad depending on your server. I have received attitudes from the servers and the worse part was that they weren't able to even get my order right!

I feel like this hotel was way too expensive for what it was!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Jason T. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfy room, good value

By

January 26, 2016

club

My room was light and airy, making for a nice welcome after a long day of travel. I appreciated that there was an overstuffed chair to sit in while reading; too many places offer just the desk or bed. I thought the cost was reasonable, and the location convenient for my needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you were comfortable during your stay and enjoyed the location of our hotel. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback and hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Bookie, A. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

January 25, 2016

club

hade a nice stay at these hotel everything was clean and people were nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your 5-star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am delighted to hear you enjoyed our hotel and the friendly services of our team. We value your feedback and hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Bookie, A. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Refreshing Stay

By

January 22, 2016

Solid location, decent price, and a classy cool room. Weird bed placement compared to the TV was the only negative but that might have been because I had a corner room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jason T General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good value and centrally located.

By

January 22, 2016

club

This was the most reasonable downtown hotel, and I believe I made a good choice by staying there. It was centrally located on Main Street and there were many attractions and excellent restaurants all within a short walk.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2016
Many thanks for the 5-star review. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are glad that our location and services met your needs, and hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Bookie, A. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Amazing service throughout hotel

By

January 21, 2016

club

The whole staff, from front desk to Valet, was amazing and friendly. No matter the hour, the valet was always smiling, greeted you and opened the door for you. In the morning, we were the first ones down requesting for shuttle service to the convention center, numerous others followed. As the norm, everyone crowded the door the second the shuttle showed up and pushed one another to get to it first. The Valet, stopped everyone, searched my husband and I out in the crowd and made sure that we were put on that first shuttle since we were the first to request it. THAT is a huge deal in customer service. It meant a lot to us that he made sure that we were put on there. The front desk was amazing, especially the date of check in, we got there prior to 8 AM,were exhausted from a night of travel and being up for over 24 hours. They rushed to prepare our room as we enjoyed breakfast in the restaurant. They even gave us 2 complimentary drinks for having to wait. I was floored that they did that since they were doing US a favor by preparing our room so early. The wait staff in the restaurant were so nice and accommodating, food was very good (salsa was amazing) and he surprised me with a to go cup of coffee to take back to my room, since we were so tired and just wanted to relax. All hours of the night,the front desk and valet were happy and charming. When we went to check out, it was a smooth transition and they even held our bags for us for more then half of the day, when we exploded the city. We will be back to this location for sure!! Most of our party was staying at another "higher end" hotel but I can tell you that when talking, they were NOT treated as good. This is the place to stay for sure!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your amazing review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and so delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff will be so pleased to read your wonderful comments, as we take great pride in positive guest experiences. Thank you again, and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Bookie, A. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

SERVICE WAS SUPERB

By

January 19, 2016

club

THANKS TO ALL THE STAFF WHO MADE ME FEEL LIKE THE MOST IMPORTANT CUSTOMER THEY EVER HAD. YOU WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND THE CALL OF DUTY AND YOUR ATTITUDE WAS EXCELLENT EVEN WHEN I WAS TIRED AND PERHAPS NOT MY BEST. WELL DONE

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2016
We appreciate your superb feedback and loyalty to IHG® Rewards Club. Our friendly staff are so happy to hear that our aim of providing excellent guest service was achieved, and that you enjoyed your stay. Again, thanks for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Bookie, A. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less