Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-23-2014)
(e.g. Apr-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 161 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Stay I stayed at this hotel last weekend and was disappointed. Contrary to the reviews, my experience was less than mediocre. The staff at the front desk was rude when we checked in, the AC was not functioning in the room, and the entire hotel had a musty odor that was difficult to ignore. The room itself was nice, but I would not stay here again. October 17, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by We had a wonderful experience at the Indigo We had multiple rooms for many family members. Every room was unique, each with its own highpoints. Some rooms had refrigerators and microwaves, some rooms did not. Size was vastly different for each room commiserate with the age of the building. The decor matched the theme of the hotel. The concierge was superb. The restaurant staff could use some customer service training in assuring responsiveness and customer satisfaction. The registration staff was quick to meet any needs. The hotel was clean and in good repair. We will definitely book another stay here on our next trip to Dallas. October 11, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel! My family and I went to stay here for the Texas State Fair which is only 3 miles away. The hotel even offers a shuttle service to/from the Fair, which was a nice plus since I wasn't aware of it. They offer valet or a parking garage across the street. Our room was modern, colorful and clean. They use Aveda products in the restroom. Nice view of downtown from our window. A nice perk was a small park across the street. It's about half the size of a football field (lengthwise) which is great to let your kids run around. There is a small playscape and hill for the kids to play on. There is even a taco stand with tables outside that sells sodas and beer. There were small things that bothered me: we ordered breakfast for four but only received two sets of silverware; the back of the tv remote kept falling off, I called for extra towels and never received them. The valet, bellboys and front desk were excellent. Overall it was a very nice experience. If they can take care of the small details they will be perfect. I look forward to staying at this hotel again and will now inquire into other Indigo hotels in other cities when available. October 11, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible We were placed in a handicapped room, the stool in the shower did not fold up, we were stuck in the shower with an area not covered by the curtain. Neither lamp worked, had to have maintenance come work on the tv. Stuck in a corner by laundry and the washer and dryer ran all night. Room was extremely small. Called front desk in the morning, was told no other rooms available, we stated we would not be staying the remainder of our 3 nights. Received call back and was told they have a room to move us into, we asked to see the room. Bell hop came up with key and room was also handicapped, was across hall from our current room, still by the laundry, and was exactly the same size and exact same shower. When we said, no thank you we will check-out could you please send up the valet cart, the bell hop was very rude and disgusted that came all the way up in the elevator to show us this new room. We have stayed at Indigo in San Antonio and are Priority Club Gold Members. We will never stay or recommend this property. October 4, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Stay! This hotel was better than I thought it was going to be! We stayed here for my bachelorette party, and we loved it! The room was very cozy and the beds were SO wonderful! I was amazed at how affordable the room was, right in the heart of downtown! I definitely plan on staying here again soon! Thank you so much for making our stay so memorable! October 2, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay The beds were comfortable, rooms where nice, staff was accommodating, and its a short walk to deep ellum. September 28, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Staff, Charming Accomodations Nice Staff - All Staff members were cheerful, helpful and seemed concerned with ensuring that I enjoyed my stay. Charming Accomodations - The overall theme of the decorations and funishing was unique and comfortable. An interesting escape from those experienced at every other brand; and different works if it remains pleasing. September 27, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Experience Stayed at the hotel for the Addison Brewfest. The hotel room was very comfortable, clean and tasteful. Parking was close and easily accessible. The shuttle service was very slow, but that may attributed to the fact that there were several events taking place that weekend. I had appetizers and drinks in the hotel restaurant before going to the festival, both were very agreeable in quality and price. I also had an excellent breakfast before leaving the hotel the following morning. I would say that the restaurant seems to be a little understaffed. Overall, it was a very good experience and will recommend the hotel to friends, as well as consider it for future stays. September 24, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing place to stay and close to everything Staff were great, shuttle service was outstanding (had a great mini tour of the uptown area) hotel itself was clean and inviting, would stay again. September 18, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed & room clean but service is average at best The room & location in Dallas was very convenient, but the courtesy shuttle was very inefficient. The front desk informed us that a reservation was not needed to book the courtesy van & that we only needed to be in Lobby 10 minutes prior. We arrived 20 minutes before our dinner reservation & were 20 minutes late for our dinner. The inefficiency & rude staff running this service was not acceptable. We had to take a cab back to the hotel after dinner. Overall the room was clean & comfortable & a good value downtown Dallas for the price. September 18, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A totally relaxing experiance I recently had reason to stay at Hotel Indigo for a week while visiting Dallas from Australia to attend The Great American Trucking Show,during this time it was exceptionally pleasing to be made to feel so welcome with pleasant surroundings and excellent staff to make you feel at home,i would and will highly reccomend this hotel to anyone visiting Dallas and can not praise the staff and their professionalism any higher..Thank you guys for a most pleasurable experiance and hope to come back to visit you all soon.... KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK August 31, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy Anniversary! Surprised my wife with a stay at this location for our anniversary. We were pleasantly surprised by the interior design. We had never stayed at a Hotel Indigo before. The location was cool too - being Downtown Dallas with the dog park, walking and local dining and shopping right there. The room lacked a bit in attention to fine details in the finish work but overall was nice and comfortable. It had more of a resort suite ambiance than a hotel room. I highly recommend this property! August 23, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Atmosphere! Upon arriving at this hotel, we were greeted by a very friendly staff. I travel a lot and was pleased to be recognized as a priority club member not to mention how I heard the staff greet other guests. I was really surprised to see how nice this hotel was given the area of Dallas it is in (not really a bad thing, just across the street from the Municipal Building). This hotel has a great park to walk and hang around outside with a fun water feature. This inside of the hotel has a great atmosphere from the time you walk into the hotel all the way to the room. The rooms are a little small, but the atmosphere really makes up for it. This hotel really has some character, not the drab "NORM" of most hotels today. The room when we first arrived was not as cool as I would have liked it, but it finally cooled down and was down right cold after a while. The TV in my kept cutting off on one channel, but not sure if that is what was supposed to happen. I would like to have had a better channel selection, but the Olympic's were on, so I was happy. The restuarant had some appeal as it was just outside the lobby. The staff was very friendly, even though they got my order wrong, the food was great! I will be definitely going back to this hotel again in the future!!! August 18, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Accommodating staff From the moment you enter the hotel, you can tell your experience will be a step above other places. The front desk person was very efficient and helpful with my questions. When I got to my room, I was so surprised at the vibrant colors. The room and the bathroom were clean; the housekeeper maintained that level of cleanliness throughout my week long stay. I required shuttle service every day I was there, and each time I contacted the concierge to arrange transportation, my request was met in a prompt and friendly manner. Franklin deserves special recognition for his cheerful disposition each morning, as well as securely storing my luggage the day I checked out before leaving for the airport. Free hot breakfasts and a glass of wine on the house each night is a grateful amenity. The food in the restaurant is OK; not sure if they have a full kitchen in back. The wait staff in the dining room were efficient. This review is too long, I realize, but I was more than pleased my my Hotel Indigo experience! August 13, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, accommodating staff I have been staying at this hotel for several months. I always find the staff to be like family. The front desk folks and all the other people who work here really care and are very welcoming. They remember me by name, which is refreshing in this push button, fast paced world we live in. I absolutely love staying at Hotel Indigo. If you have to be away from your own home, this is definately the place to be. The General Manager takes great care in training his staff members to be all they can be for the guests. I strongly and highly recommend this hotel. August 9, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfy hotel in convenient downtown location The hardwood floors in the room caught me offguard at first, but given that it's an old building that has been rehabbed into a beautiful hotel... The bar/restaurant has very good service and the front desk was very helpful anytime I called upon them. The price of the room compared to other hotels in the area is very competitive and a good bargain. I would definitely recommend this hotel to colleagues and friends. I plan to make this my hotel for whenever I stay in Dallas on business. August 8, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff. The hotel was great. The staff was wonderful especially the guys outside. They shuttled us all over town! I would definitely recommend this hotel. My only complaint is that there is only one washer and dryer. We had to wait for the dryer to be empty and that kind of messed up our plans for the day. August 4, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel, Friendly Staff We stayed at the Hotel Indigo the weekend of 07/28/2012. The hotel is very inviting and the staff is very friendly. The colors they used throughout the hotel are very appealing. We did not spend much time at the hotel, so we did not get a chance to take advantage of the amenities. I had 2 issues with our stay. 1. The air conditioner did not seem to be working properly. The room was cool, but the air conditioner never shut off. 2. The noise outside the room the morning of our check out. Either the walls are very thin, or everyone leaving was very loud. For anyone visiting Dallas, I would definitely recommend this hotel. August 2, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best choice I got I was never been guest of Indigo and just booked 2 award nights to know the brand and I was really sorprised for the confort and the enviroment of the room, distribution and facilities, th comfort of th beds. My family was very happy and we decided stay by our own 2 more nights. This hotel is like a Boutique Hotel at a price of a 5 stars hotel. It is now my first choice where available. Tks August 1, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice time in Dallas at the Indigo Hotel Staying at the Indigo Hotel was a great experience. You are in the middle of downtown so easy to look at different things. The service was really good and friendly. The breakfast was good as well. Room Suites were very comfortable and spacious. If you are by yourself a single room would be ok. Comes with a microwave and refrigerator which was a pleasant surprise. Rooms were clean and hotel decor was very interesting. Overall a recommend stay if you are in the Dallas downtown area. Note parking is a bit tricky as you have to valet it and the garage is across from the hotel. Need to make sure you are on the right side of the street to get to the front of the hotel since the street in front goes both ways. July 26, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice room Stayed in room 309 very nice room and would stay again. Only thing that was not good every evening when the air conditioner turned on you can tell the vents were next to the trash because the room would smell really bad like stinky trash for about 5 minutes but then it would go away. The valet is awesome and they will take you anywhere you want to go within a limited range. Everything needed was in range. July 13, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and Service I highly recommend this hotel for anyone to stay. Centrally located to everything. Staff is very friendly and serving. Had a great time there over the July 4th weekend. Not only are the room great and clean but what impressed me the most was the van service provided by the hotel. All of the drivers were pleasant and went out of their way to please everyone.The would take you anywhere at anytime. I especially want to point out one special driver that made our stay most pleasant and that was Darron. What a great person and one of the most friendly persons I've known. Will definitely return to Hotel Indigo because of staff persons like him representing Hotel Indigo. July 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service Hotel Indigo exceeded my expectations. The staff was friendly and helpful in every aspect and made you feel at home. The concierge and bartender were exceptional from the time we checked in until our departure. July 8, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by teacher Comfortable bed, staff was excellent. Breakfast great July 7, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff very helpful The rooms were wonderful. The beds were the most comfortable. We will definitely stay with you on our next stay. The staff is so polite and helpful. Thanks for all you do. July 4, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Indigo Suprise My wife and I were traveling to meet our son. He was in Dallas on business and it was a quick trip. We wanted to keep the price down and chose the Hotel Indigo mainly because it was close to his hotel and offered an exceletn price. When booking I asked about any specials or packages - to our surprise we received a single night, breakfast and parking for quite a bit less than most of the hotels around. When we arrived it was a shock at how nice the hotel was. Quiet, place well appointed rooms and the friendliest service ever anywhere. We loved it and recommend it to everyone we meet. We've found a new home. If you're looking for a great room, the best service ever and just friendly people choose Hotel Indigo. The value is the best we seen. June 12, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Contemporary Hotel in the heart of Downtown Dallas When you first walk into the hotel you are greeted by a palatte of refreshing color. The patterns and furnishings remind you of an oceanside resort. The service is outstanding; warm greetings and quick check-in add to the overall comfort feeling. The rooms are quite spacious and offer updated amenities and whimsical textiles. The bed offered the necessary comfort and space for a good nights sleep. The bathroom in our room was obviously re-constructed to appear modern, yet had the underlying wear from years gone by. The coffee bar was lovely to quickly chase away the last of the sandman. The only difficulty we experienced upon our visit was the room temperature never vaired. We did report this issue to the front desk - but at midnight, there's not much one can do to fix this. It's sad this was an issue, because we really enjoyed our stay otherwise. The Hotel Indigo Downtown Dallas is a must stay retreat! June 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by European The Hotel Indigo is truly special. The design is unique - not cookie cutter - with a European flair. The nearby neighborhood seems to have been transformed over the last few years. Now, it is a homey urban environment, with great restaurants and parks in walking distance. The staff, as always, are professional and friendly - they go beyond providing 'good' service and try and find ways to help in extra ways. June 8, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff The entire staff at this property is pleasant and efficient. We have stayed at this hotel six or seven times in the past three years and each time it was the same--they know your name and are very gracious and helpful. June 7, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and clean facility The staff and manager keep the facility and guest comfortable. Great place to stay downtown very close to good places. Nice park across the street. June 6, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>