Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 201 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by NIce Service & Location We were pleasantly surprised when we were given valet parking, a drink coupon, and dining room discount, as part of our room package when we reserved with our Priority Club Membership. The service was nice and rooms were clean and comfortable. My wife liked the sitting area separate from our bedroom with its own TV. The decor is bright, cheerful with a beach theme mixed in with the art deco architecture. We stayed at the Indigo in Houston before and thought that the attention to detail of the Dallas location was not as good. The main stairway up from the lobby to the 2nd floor was newly carpeted, but the treads sagged and creaked. The doors in the apartment were hollow, and the bathroom door stuck so that it took a little force to open and shut. The renovated hotel was mostly nice, but adding modern sound proofing would help with street noise and room noise and make the hotel stay even better. Over all, the price was good for the location which is in walking distance to clubs and restaurants and the arts district. April 20, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel but needs updating The hotel was very nice and clean however the rooms could use an update. The curtains in my room were ripped and the paint could use some touching up. Pleasant stay but definitely needs to be touched-up. April 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, stylish and super service! The hotel Indigo has a boutique feel with refreshing colours and welcoming decor . The highlight is the excellent service from caring staff. April 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Decent enough Cheeaper than other downtown Dallas hotels. You get what you pay for, nothing more. Clean room, large if you go for the two double bed option. Bathroom very small Walls very thin Elevator creaky Hallway decor a bit worn Staff friendly enough Food/breakfast not the best. the "free breakfast" is a $10 allowance only April 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service All staff were incredibly friendly and helpful. This is a lovely boutique hotel with excellent furnishings. However, it is in a neighborhood that is still being revitalized. Once current building renovations are completed, the area will be an excellent match for the hotel. I never felt unsafe, however. March 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice historic hotel downtown This is the second time I Have stayed in Hotel Indigo. It has been very convenient to the events I have attended downtown and the price, though not inexpensive, when compared to the other downtown hotels, was very favorable. The rooms are small but comfortable. The staff were very responsive to needs - and I know this because housekeeping omitted a coffee cup from the set up one day and did not replace the coffee the next. On both occasions, these were immediately delivered to the room after a call. March 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good experience. Cool little hotel. My room was very comfortable. One of the TVs in my room did not seem to work correctly, but since there were two TVs, it wasn't a problem at all. The staff was very friendly and helpful to the several requests that I made. The little restaurant was reasonably priced and the food was good. I would definitely stay again. March 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Feels like home I travel to Dallas once a month and love staying at the Hotel Indigo. The staff goes out of their way to help in any way that they can. The rooms are comfortable and there is a nice reasonable restaurant in the lobby. The van service is nice and they are happy to take you anywhere within a 3 mile radius. I will always stay at the Hotel Indigo when I come to Dallas. March 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Downtown Dallas Enjoyed the hotel; an old-school property upgraded to current requirements. We got a nice 2 room suite at a great price. Close to all the downtown sites. March 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great accommodations We booked a block of rooms for our families for our daughter's wedding. Everyone was completely pleased with the rooms and service. The restaurant provided a wonderful gathering place for large family breakfasts. Rates were exceptionally reasonable for such a quaint property. It was a treat to stay there. February 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a Great Stay I always ensure the Indigo is available before I travel to Dallas. Great staff, very attentive and friendly. The Indigo is not sterile like the big chain hotels (although it is part of one). It is an older building, but I think that adds to the charm of the place. Room decor is more reflective of a stay at a beach resort rather than downtown Dallas. I always enjoy my stay at the Indigo. February 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Staff makes this place amazing. We travel to Dallas frequently for for my daughter's medical appointments. I struggled to pick a hotel for our first visit; there are so many options in the Dallas area. For our first visit, I had to make the trip without my husband, so picking a hotel that was safe was my biggest concern. It was just me and our twins, and a 4.5 hour drive. We got a late start, but I'd planned to reach the hotel by 10pm. When we were well on our way, we began to have some difficulties on the road. One of the twins became sick about 90 miles outside of Dallas. Without even a moment's notice, she'd been sick all over herself and the back of my CRV. There was no way to even get cleaned up at the rest stops. We rolled into town around midnight, tired and with one kiddo covered in vomit. I was parked on the street, not in the valet area, so the car had to be moved before 6:00am. I got my kiddos cleaned up and settled in the room and began trying to figure out how to clean up the car before we needed to drive it again. Needless to say, my stress level was through the roof. I went downstairs to move my car. I didn't want the valet to have to smell it. He stated that he could take the car up the street to be cleaned in the morning, and that he thought it would cost about $80. He told me to go get some sleep and call the front desk in the morning if I wanted to get pricing before they took it to get cleaned up. By this time it was 2am. I called the front desk at 7am, confirmed pricing and they said they'd call me when it was ready. I went back to sleep (very comfy beds) and finally really relaxed. We went downstairs for breakfast. I passed the concierge, Michael, on the way to the dining area and he asked how my sick kiddo was feeling. I felt like they were very thoughtful. Breakfast was great; the portions are very large. It was surprising. I would say that it was a very good value for the price. After breakfast, we stopped by the front desk to ask about what time they thought my car would be ready. It was already cleaned and back! This was my first visit and I really appreciated how the staff took care of us. We've been back 3 times. Each visit has been wonderful. The location is wonderful. There's a dog park across the street, as well as great food within walking distance. The area of town feels safe and vibrant. Free internet, lovely decor, and safe parking are all pluses, but the staff at Hotel Indigo is what has kept us coming back for each of our Dallas visits. February 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Trade Show Visitor Overall I was satisfied with my stay at the Indigo. The room was fine, the location was fine. The check-in staff was helpful and professional. My two complaints: the service in the lobby breakfast restaurant is extremely slooooow! The PCs in the lobby cannot print boarding passes. If you could correct these two problems, I would have a far better opinion of your hotel. Thanks! February 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fun boutique hidden gem Have never stayed at the Indigo. Loved the pictures on line. They did not disappoint! The rooms were fresh nice colors, yellow, medium blue, and white. Not large room but more than adequate. Water for sink and shower got hot quickly. The staff is the outstanding feature. I felt safe, well taken care of, and like the staff cared about me as a person not just as a customer. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone. I will definitely stay there again and again. January 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Touch Very surprised to see the wood laminate floors when I opened the door to the room, but I thought it was a nice touch. The iron in my room was inoperable. I called the front desk and within 15 minutes of so replacement was brought up. It was operational, but required constant adjusting of the cord as it would retract without warning. I made it work as I was tired and only needed to iron two shirts. The next morning I went down for breakfast, placed an omelette without onions order, but it came with onions. The staff offered to fix it, but I didnt have time to wait for another one so I departed for my meeting (no breakfast). The courtesy shuttle was great in gettig me to the meeting place. I called after the meeting to request pickup. The front desk said they would send someone right over. I waited for 25+ minutes and decided to walk the 30 minutes back to the hotel. The next two days I chose to walk back after meetings. Walking was more reliable. January 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The absolute best place and the most amazing staff ever I loved staying here. The best staff in the enitre world. I have never been to a place where everyone was so friendly. We were intown for a cheer competition and these people helped cheer on our daughters. They took care of us. helped us in every way possible. Darren, Mike, Antonio, and everyone esle that work there should be the top employees in the world. The Shuttle was AWESOME, took us where we needed to go and also helped out cheerleaders get back to their hotel after spending the day with us parents. My stay would not had been as good if it wasn't for them. The beds, the room, the service, the whole hotel was awesome. When I go back to Dallas I will take my WHOLE family to this hotel. So they can have the same great experience that i had. January 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel but beware the parking This is my third time here and every time, the staff is fantastic. Check-in, restaurant, shuttle, check-out...always VERY pleasant and helpful. Restaurant food is good and reasonably priced. The rooms are a tad small but they are very comfortable and well-decorated. The only sour note was the garage across the street. They just changed their rates and are now gouging customers $24 for overnight parking, even if you're only there for 10-12 hours. January 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best Hotel I have ever stayed at! This was my first Visit to Dallas TX. We came for my daughters school Cheer Nationals. My girl stayed at a differ hotel than this due to staying with their team. The people that worked at this hotel, made you feel at home. They did everything they could to help you get around, gave you all informaiton you needed. they remembered your names, helped cheer on our girls. The shuttle Drivers took us any where we needed to go, made sure we got picked up and anywhere they couldn't go, took care of us by getting us taxis. We felt safe, loved, and welcomed. They even helped getting our cheerleaders back to their hotels after staying with us thru out the day. This was the cleanest, most comfortable hotel I have ever stayed at. I will truly miss each and every person that I met at this hotel. If I go back, there is no question where I will stay. It will be at Hotel Indigo in Dallas TX January 15, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bookings I recently booked three suites for the New Years weekend. I called ahead to check in early and I was told I could. I was also promised a room on the 13th and 14th floors. When I arrived early, no rooms were available, I did not have my rooms on the floors that were promised and no one seemed to care. I also added meal vouchers for the stay and there were not ready as well. I did not like this hotel staff. The rooms were clean and the hotel looked nice (with the acceptation of no pool or sauna). I will not be returning to this hotel January 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by After Christmas visit Our stay was very pleasant. The connecting rooms were perfect for our need. We found everything to be in good condition, clean and inviting. The staff were all very pleasant and friendly. We will certainly return. January 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Summer look decor Overall the experience of the stay was good! We definitely recommend this hotel with friends. The staffs were friendly. Room was clean. January 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend getaway We took a small weekend getaway to Dallas to relax. The front desk was very nice and helpful. (Thanks for the dinner recommendations) The bar needs some work. The bartenders were not very at tentative to us. It kinda felt like we were bothering them. Maybe because they were in a hurry to close at 10PM!!! on a Friday. We left and went somewhere else that wanted to serve us. We didnt go back all weekend, even to eat. Was not worth it. December 21, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean and cozy Very pleased. From the minute we walked in, the staff welcomed us and all were so friendly. The decor is so refreshing. Beautiful colors! My hubby now has painting on his Honey Do List. The room was so cozy. The bed was so comfortable. The hotel was so convenient to everything. We walked to the 6th Floor Museum. So much history there. I highly recommend you taking that in while in Dallas. Breakfast was wonderful. Will definitely stay at Hotel Indigo when in Dallas. December 13, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A Good Find A friend and I ended up staying at the Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown, after needing a very last minute change. We urgently needed to change hotels and - as there was a Cowboys game on - there weren't a lot of options. We thought this one looked good, and it turned out to be a great decision. The rooms were spotless, noise levels were not too bad (we were fairly high up, which helped) and the decor was bright and cheerful. It's nice to have some bright yellows and blues compared to so many drab, older colours. The free wi-fi in the rooms was of a good speed, which was helpful. As we were wanting to do "the tourist thing", being on Main St was helpful. We enjoy walking, and it was a very easy, flat walk to the Sixth Floor Museum, and also to Union Station. When we needed taxis, the hotel arranged them very quickly for us. The staff were very helpful, breakfast was included in our booking and was pretty good. As we were winding down at the end of our trip, we also used the little lounge and bar areas to relax, read and have a drink. I'm really impressed the way the hotel has tried to use the space in the rooms as economically as possible, without making it feel cramped. If this is what other Indigo Hotels are like, then I will have no concerns making future bookings. December 12, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by The worst hotel STAFF experience I've ever had. On Friday November 30th, my girlfriend and I stayed at the Hotel Indigo Dallas on Main St. The hotel is great and clean. The issue was with the staff. After getting stuck in the elevator for 30 minutes, I was literally yelled at and threatened by the maintenance staff. I was also disrespected by them and the front desk staff. I was told that I needed to get out of the hotel immediately. They claimed that I would have never been stuck if I didn't press so many buttons trying to get out. This is false. While in the elevator I did not press any unnecessary buttons. After noticing that the doors were not opening, I simply tried pressing the "open door" button. This started to work and would open the doors about 5 inches but would shut back. Thinking this would eventually open the doors, I tried this process a few times in hope of the doors opening completely. I was scared and alone in the elevator and I was in a panic mode. I do not agree with how I was treated once I finally got out of there after 30 minutes. I will be contacting corporate management with further details and complaints. The way I was treated by the staff is completely unacceptable. December 7, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by my wife won't stop! my wife went along on this business trip to meet clients. it was her second trip to dallas and the 1st one went ok. she had such a wonderful time this time that she is convinced she wants to move to dallas. i blame this on the hotel... December 3, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hospitality plus I stay at the Dallas Hotel Indigo on an average of two nights per month. Most of the staff know me by name, and ask about my wife. She has stayed at the hotel only 3-4 times over the last two years. The Indigo reminds us of the typical European hotels, small but comfortable, with lots of attention paid to the customers. December 3, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room 1009 We stayed here for 3 nights and cannot fault it one bit. The room was very clean as was the rest of the hotel. All staff were very pleasant. If i were being picky i would say that the breakfast was not hot enough. November 30, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, Very Nice, Very Helpful Employees I have stayed at this hotel the last three times I was in Dallas and absolutely love it every time. The valet and shuttle, as well as how close the garage is makes for stress free travel! The beds and pillows are very comfortable and the employees are always extremely friendly and willing to serve. November 30, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Service efficient -- hotel always clean We stay at Indigo each time we visit Dallas. The service is consistent and the hotel is clean and well taken care of. Great location for walking to restaurants. Would recommend this hotel to anyone. November 29, 2012
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>