Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 250 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Staff makes this place amazing. We travel to Dallas frequently for for my daughter's medical appointments. I struggled to pick a hotel for our first visit; there are so many options in the Dallas area. For our first visit, I had to make the trip without my husband, so picking a hotel that was safe was my biggest concern. It was just me and our twins, and a 4.5 hour drive. We got a late start, but I'd planned to reach the hotel by 10pm. When we were well on our way, we began to have some difficulties on the road. One of the twins became sick about 90 miles outside of Dallas. Without even a moment's notice, she'd been sick all over herself and the back of my CRV. There was no way to even get cleaned up at the rest stops. We rolled into town around midnight, tired and with one kiddo covered in vomit. I was parked on the street, not in the valet area, so the car had to be moved before 6:00am. I got my kiddos cleaned up and settled in the room and began trying to figure out how to clean up the car before we needed to drive it again. Needless to say, my stress level was through the roof. I went downstairs to move my car. I didn't want the valet to have to smell it. He stated that he could take the car up the street to be cleaned in the morning, and that he thought it would cost about $80. He told me to go get some sleep and call the front desk in the morning if I wanted to get pricing before they took it to get cleaned up. By this time it was 2am. I called the front desk at 7am, confirmed pricing and they said they'd call me when it was ready. I went back to sleep (very comfy beds) and finally really relaxed. We went downstairs for breakfast. I passed the concierge, Michael, on the way to the dining area and he asked how my sick kiddo was feeling. I felt like they were very thoughtful. Breakfast was great; the portions are very large. It was surprising. I would say that it was a very good value for the price. After breakfast, we stopped by the front desk to ask about what time they thought my car would be ready. It was already cleaned and back! This was my first visit and I really appreciated how the staff took care of us. We've been back 3 times. Each visit has been wonderful. The location is wonderful. There's a dog park across the street, as well as great food within walking distance. The area of town feels safe and vibrant. Free internet, lovely decor, and safe parking are all pluses, but the staff at Hotel Indigo is what has kept us coming back for each of our Dallas visits. February 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Trade Show Visitor Overall I was satisfied with my stay at the Indigo. The room was fine, the location was fine. The check-in staff was helpful and professional. My two complaints: the service in the lobby breakfast restaurant is extremely slooooow! The PCs in the lobby cannot print boarding passes. If you could correct these two problems, I would have a far better opinion of your hotel. Thanks! February 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fun boutique hidden gem Have never stayed at the Indigo. Loved the pictures on line. They did not disappoint! The rooms were fresh nice colors, yellow, medium blue, and white. Not large room but more than adequate. Water for sink and shower got hot quickly. The staff is the outstanding feature. I felt safe, well taken care of, and like the staff cared about me as a person not just as a customer. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone. I will definitely stay there again and again. January 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Touch Very surprised to see the wood laminate floors when I opened the door to the room, but I thought it was a nice touch. The iron in my room was inoperable. I called the front desk and within 15 minutes of so replacement was brought up. It was operational, but required constant adjusting of the cord as it would retract without warning. I made it work as I was tired and only needed to iron two shirts. The next morning I went down for breakfast, placed an omelette without onions order, but it came with onions. The staff offered to fix it, but I didnt have time to wait for another one so I departed for my meeting (no breakfast). The courtesy shuttle was great in gettig me to the meeting place. I called after the meeting to request pickup. The front desk said they would send someone right over. I waited for 25+ minutes and decided to walk the 30 minutes back to the hotel. The next two days I chose to walk back after meetings. Walking was more reliable. January 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The absolute best place and the most amazing staff ever I loved staying here. The best staff in the enitre world. I have never been to a place where everyone was so friendly. We were intown for a cheer competition and these people helped cheer on our daughters. They took care of us. helped us in every way possible. Darren, Mike, Antonio, and everyone esle that work there should be the top employees in the world. The Shuttle was AWESOME, took us where we needed to go and also helped out cheerleaders get back to their hotel after spending the day with us parents. My stay would not had been as good if it wasn't for them. The beds, the room, the service, the whole hotel was awesome. When I go back to Dallas I will take my WHOLE family to this hotel. So they can have the same great experience that i had. January 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel but beware the parking This is my third time here and every time, the staff is fantastic. Check-in, restaurant, shuttle, check-out...always VERY pleasant and helpful. Restaurant food is good and reasonably priced. The rooms are a tad small but they are very comfortable and well-decorated. The only sour note was the garage across the street. They just changed their rates and are now gouging customers $24 for overnight parking, even if you're only there for 10-12 hours. January 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best Hotel I have ever stayed at! This was my first Visit to Dallas TX. We came for my daughters school Cheer Nationals. My girl stayed at a differ hotel than this due to staying with their team. The people that worked at this hotel, made you feel at home. They did everything they could to help you get around, gave you all informaiton you needed. they remembered your names, helped cheer on our girls. The shuttle Drivers took us any where we needed to go, made sure we got picked up and anywhere they couldn't go, took care of us by getting us taxis. We felt safe, loved, and welcomed. They even helped getting our cheerleaders back to their hotels after staying with us thru out the day. This was the cleanest, most comfortable hotel I have ever stayed at. I will truly miss each and every person that I met at this hotel. If I go back, there is no question where I will stay. It will be at Hotel Indigo in Dallas TX January 15, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bookings I recently booked three suites for the New Years weekend. I called ahead to check in early and I was told I could. I was also promised a room on the 13th and 14th floors. When I arrived early, no rooms were available, I did not have my rooms on the floors that were promised and no one seemed to care. I also added meal vouchers for the stay and there were not ready as well. I did not like this hotel staff. The rooms were clean and the hotel looked nice (with the acceptation of no pool or sauna). I will not be returning to this hotel January 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by After Christmas visit Our stay was very pleasant. The connecting rooms were perfect for our need. We found everything to be in good condition, clean and inviting. The staff were all very pleasant and friendly. We will certainly return. January 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Summer look decor Overall the experience of the stay was good! We definitely recommend this hotel with friends. The staffs were friendly. Room was clean. January 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend getaway We took a small weekend getaway to Dallas to relax. The front desk was very nice and helpful. (Thanks for the dinner recommendations) The bar needs some work. The bartenders were not very at tentative to us. It kinda felt like we were bothering them. Maybe because they were in a hurry to close at 10PM!!! on a Friday. We left and went somewhere else that wanted to serve us. We didnt go back all weekend, even to eat. Was not worth it. December 21, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean and cozy Very pleased. From the minute we walked in, the staff welcomed us and all were so friendly. The decor is so refreshing. Beautiful colors! My hubby now has painting on his Honey Do List. The room was so cozy. The bed was so comfortable. The hotel was so convenient to everything. We walked to the 6th Floor Museum. So much history there. I highly recommend you taking that in while in Dallas. Breakfast was wonderful. Will definitely stay at Hotel Indigo when in Dallas. December 13, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A Good Find A friend and I ended up staying at the Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown, after needing a very last minute change. We urgently needed to change hotels and - as there was a Cowboys game on - there weren't a lot of options. We thought this one looked good, and it turned out to be a great decision. The rooms were spotless, noise levels were not too bad (we were fairly high up, which helped) and the decor was bright and cheerful. It's nice to have some bright yellows and blues compared to so many drab, older colours. The free wi-fi in the rooms was of a good speed, which was helpful. As we were wanting to do "the tourist thing", being on Main St was helpful. We enjoy walking, and it was a very easy, flat walk to the Sixth Floor Museum, and also to Union Station. When we needed taxis, the hotel arranged them very quickly for us. The staff were very helpful, breakfast was included in our booking and was pretty good. As we were winding down at the end of our trip, we also used the little lounge and bar areas to relax, read and have a drink. I'm really impressed the way the hotel has tried to use the space in the rooms as economically as possible, without making it feel cramped. If this is what other Indigo Hotels are like, then I will have no concerns making future bookings. December 12, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by The worst hotel STAFF experience I've ever had. On Friday November 30th, my girlfriend and I stayed at the Hotel Indigo Dallas on Main St. The hotel is great and clean. The issue was with the staff. After getting stuck in the elevator for 30 minutes, I was literally yelled at and threatened by the maintenance staff. I was also disrespected by them and the front desk staff. I was told that I needed to get out of the hotel immediately. They claimed that I would have never been stuck if I didn't press so many buttons trying to get out. This is false. While in the elevator I did not press any unnecessary buttons. After noticing that the doors were not opening, I simply tried pressing the "open door" button. This started to work and would open the doors about 5 inches but would shut back. Thinking this would eventually open the doors, I tried this process a few times in hope of the doors opening completely. I was scared and alone in the elevator and I was in a panic mode. I do not agree with how I was treated once I finally got out of there after 30 minutes. I will be contacting corporate management with further details and complaints. The way I was treated by the staff is completely unacceptable. December 7, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by my wife won't stop! my wife went along on this business trip to meet clients. it was her second trip to dallas and the 1st one went ok. she had such a wonderful time this time that she is convinced she wants to move to dallas. i blame this on the hotel... December 3, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hospitality plus I stay at the Dallas Hotel Indigo on an average of two nights per month. Most of the staff know me by name, and ask about my wife. She has stayed at the hotel only 3-4 times over the last two years. The Indigo reminds us of the typical European hotels, small but comfortable, with lots of attention paid to the customers. December 3, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room 1009 We stayed here for 3 nights and cannot fault it one bit. The room was very clean as was the rest of the hotel. All staff were very pleasant. If i were being picky i would say that the breakfast was not hot enough. November 30, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, Very Nice, Very Helpful Employees I have stayed at this hotel the last three times I was in Dallas and absolutely love it every time. The valet and shuttle, as well as how close the garage is makes for stress free travel! The beds and pillows are very comfortable and the employees are always extremely friendly and willing to serve. November 30, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Service efficient -- hotel always clean We stay at Indigo each time we visit Dallas. The service is consistent and the hotel is clean and well taken care of. Great location for walking to restaurants. Would recommend this hotel to anyone. November 29, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Felt like home This hotel was a breathe of fresh air during a mundane work schedule. I stayed at several hotels before landing at the indigo during my summer working in dallas. The hotel is beautiful with bright colors and designs everywhere. When I started I was knew to the priority club and during my stay I continued to get upgrades as my status climbed. While sharing my experience with coworkers they started switching to the indigo. I was greeted by name and became friends with the bar and wait staff. On my last night at the bar the bartenders bought me and my co workers a desert platter. The accommodations and comfort at this hotel were unmatched by any hotel in downtown Dallas and I tried a lot of them. Great staff and great hotel. November 28, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A flower in the desert Downtown Dallas is depressing: no stores, little shops, parks or other signs of TLC by the businessmen and government leaders of this grand city. However, the Hotel Indigo stands out like a flower in the desert with its inviting colors and a staff to match. November 25, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ok, but three star at best On the downside, The room we were offered was a single queen after we had reserved a king, but needed an extra two nights. We didn't want to change rooms so agreed to this. It was clean but was obviously a larger room previously and been divided. There was very poor sound proofing and I could hear normal conversations from the adjoining room. On the plus side it is very centrally located, near quite a few nice restaurants and staff were generally friendly. Parking was in a covered public car park if you didn't want to valet. There was a very nice shuttle service within a three mile radius, which meant we didn't need a car. November 24, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Heaven on earth... I generally do not sleep well in a hotel -- but my experience with the Indigo was fantastic. I had better sleep at the hotel than I do at home! The service folks were so totally and completely dedicated to helping make our stay so wonderful. The shuttle service was a very nice perk and the drivers took excellent care of us while we were in town for a wedding. I plan on staying at the Indigo as often as possible. November 16, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Service Ever This was my first stay at this hotel. I was in town for a family medical emergency. Because of that, my stress level was quite high. The staff readily facilitated my reservation. Any request was met with expediency and courtesy. Unfortunately, the medical emergency ended in the death of our family member. I had to stay in town alone because of my flight arrangements. The staff was even more gracious and kind. They made me feel well-cared for. I will return to this hotel again. I felt as cared for as if I was with family. I have traveled all over the world and stayed in luxury hotels. But the true difference in all these hotel experiences lies in the service. And Hotel Indigo Dallas rates at the top. I highly recommend this hotel both for the comfort, convenient location and especially for the personnel and their excellent service. November 15, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Less impressed once we landed... Having watched an Indigo go up in our hometown we were anxious to check out this property when we were in Dallas to do some volunteer work. The lobby was lovely and the receptionist was a peach. I noticed the walls were very thin on our way to our room as we heard a woman screaming as she watched a football game. Once we got in our room we could hear even more of her ranting. The beds were lovely however the shower and commode seemed cramped and we have 4 women staying in one room. Not to mention the commode DID NOT FLUSH! We asked the for them to come fix it while we went to dinner only to have to resort to using the public restroom on the 2nd floor at 4 AM. FInally after another call the hotel gave us a key to another room on our floor to use for the remainder of our stay. Upon checkout we made our disappointment known but felt brushed off. Left less than impressed. November 13, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff and Room We were pleasantly surprised at the room and it was so cozy and cute. The bed was to die for, so comfy and and the pillows were plenty and just right. The decor was adorable with the colors of blue and ellow, it was tastefully done. We felt like were were in a tropical paradise! It was a great stay, definitly going to recommend to my friends and family!!! November 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Like a day at the beach This was my second time to stay within a few weeks. The attention to detil was spot on. I am very pleased that the staff took time t listen to me and provide for my needs. I am sure that I will be back again. Did have to drive around a couple of times to check in. The street is a bit difficult to navigate. October 20, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great People The staff at this location are exceptional. They will do their best to assist you and make your stay comfortable. October 18, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience It was our first time staying at the hotel and everything was perfect. The staff is very friendly and helpful. We will be back. October 18, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Stay I stayed at this hotel last weekend and was disappointed. Contrary to the reviews, my experience was less than mediocre. The staff at the front desk was rude when we checked in, the AC was not functioning in the room, and the entire hotel had a musty odor that was difficult to ignore. The room itself was nice, but I would not stay here again. October 17, 2012
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 next>>