Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Raleigh Durham Airport At Rtp

Hotel Indigo Raleigh Durham Airport At Rtp

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 344 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

344reviews

  • 5 Stars
    214
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    13

Indigo RDU

By

April 25, 2016

platinumelite

Very nice hotel and close to the airport but the restaurant is not quick.

Read More
Read Less

Find another IHG Property

By

April 25, 2016

Not Great, find another hotel if possible. If a short stay is all you need it will do in a pinch

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice

By

April 20, 2016

club

Lovely design, very clean and refreshing. The bar is lovely and the gym is fun. I really loved the shower, it had a resort-ey feel to it. I would love to return to this location. Only stayed one night, but wished we could have stayed longer.

Read More
Read Less

Good value, clean modern hotel.

By

April 19, 2016

club

Beds are comfortable, design is modern euro/sweedish style, it is overall comfortable.

The breakfast selection is good though minimal versus, say an expensive resort. However it is geared as the quick business trip breakfast. I did enjoy the grilled croissants, fruit cups, etc.

The main gripe would be the AC is rather loud, reminiscent of older hotels and motels. It is a clash with the rest which would make me expect central AC. That said it worked fast so I turned it off and was happy.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Staff Terrible WIFI

By

April 18, 2016

club

Stayed for business. WIFI so poor that unable to complete work. Should have read the other reviews. If traveling for business and need WIFI no way. For personal with no WIFI absolutely.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

April 09, 2016

- Comfy bed and pillows
- Super clean room
- Dark out curtains
- Nice interior and exterior
- Peaceful stay
- Good bar area with TVs for sports events
- Good menu selection
- Wish continental breakfast was available....

Posted byHotelStaff
April 11, 2016
Dear Justin2, We appreciate your loyalty as an elite Gold IHG rewards Club member. Thank you for your kind words. it is our top priority to make all of our guest feel at home and comfortable. Quality and Service is our focus and we put all of our efforts thriving to achieve that. I am glad you had such a peaceful stay with us and enjoyed our comfy bed, cleanliness, restaurant/bar, and overall room amenities. We will take your comments regarding breakfast to upper management. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in future. Thank you, Danielle B Admin Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Great stay at RDU.

By

April 08, 2016

club

Great hotel near RDU; fantastic service and great staff. Would definitely stay here when back in Raleigh.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 11, 2016
Dear Steve&Carolyn, We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG rewards Club member. Thank you for your kind words. it is our top priority to make all of our guest feel at home and comfortable. Quality and Service is our focus and we put all of our efforts thriving to achieve that. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in future. We are looking forward to your next stay with us when you are in the Raleigh/Durham area. Thank you, Danielle B Admin Assistant
Read More
Read Less

NICE

By

March 30, 2016

Everything was nice in the hotel and around the hotel. The pool was super small but nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 11, 2016
Dear Butta2U, We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG elite Gold rewards Club member. Thank you for your kind words. it is our top priority to make all of our guest feel at home and comfortable. Quality and Service is our focus and we put all of our efforts thriving to achieve that. I apologize if you felt as if our pool was too small. We appreciate you business and look forward to serving you in future. Thank you, Danielle B Admin Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel Stay Ever

By

March 30, 2016

I wanted to do something special for my kids. I am a single mother who was diagnosed with a rare kidney disease and haven't been able financially and physically able to do something to start creating memories with them. I love the fact that the hotel pool opened early and closed at 11pm. I was able to watch the kids, and get some much needed rest. The location was great, the surrounding food restaurants was perfect and the price was in my budget. We stayed at another hotel in Durham and it was nothing like this one.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 11, 2016
Dear HandyMandy. Thank you for your kind words. it is our top priority to make all of our guest feel at home and comfortable. Quality and Service is our focus and we put all of our efforts thriving to achieve that. I am so glad our hotel was able to provided you and your children with a great stay! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in future. Thank you, Danielle B Admin Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Nice and quiet Hotel

By

March 21, 2016

club

Very convenient located, great value for your money. Highly recommend to everyone travelling in and out of RDU.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 24, 2016
Dear Marko67, We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG rewards Club member; I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at our property which is very conveniently located as you mentioned! Thank you for your kind words. it is our top priority to make all of our guest feel at home and comfortable. Quality and Service is our focus and we put all of our efforts thriving to acieve that. We appreciate you business and look forward to serving you in future. Thank you, Danielle B
Read More
Read Less

An Excellent Experience

By

March 21, 2016

The hotel's features were great. A nice change of pace for the typical hotel. I look forward to stay again if I'm in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 24, 2016
Dear sprinkguy, We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG rewards Club member. Thank you for your kind words. it is our top priority to make all of our guest feel at home and comfortable. Quality and Service is our focus and we put all of our efforts thriving to acieve that. We appreciate you business and look forward to serving you in future. Thanks, Danielle B
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

March 20, 2016

The staff is fantastic and the beds are super comfortable. The pillows are still the smaller square ones, but not too bad. The rooms themselves are well appointed and cool.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 24, 2016
Dear jdew, We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG rewards Club member. Thank you for your kind words. it is our top priority to make all of our guest feel at home and comfortable. Quality and Service is our focus and we put all of our efforts thriving to acieve that. We appreciate you business and look forward to serving you in future. Thank you, Danielle B
Read More
Read Less