Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Raleigh Durham Airport At Rtp

Hotel Indigo Raleigh Durham Airport At Rtp

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 258 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

258reviews

  • 5 Stars
    159
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great hotel Experiance

By

July 30, 2015

platinumelite

Great atmosphere and comfort. Style and amenities excellent. Great Location. Would recommend highly this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

RTP Move

By

July 20, 2015

club

Nice property. The breakfast was tasty and plentiful. The bar had a good selection, and closed at midnight. If you are working at the Research Triangle Park (RTP), the Indigo is conveniently located. A nice bonus is that airline crews choose to stay here, due to the close proximity to the airport. This speaks well for their efficient service and value.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 20, 2015

platinumelite

Excellent pool and hot tub. Nice location. Hotel was clean and front staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay.

By

July 20, 2015

club

Very comfortable stay with an excellent, nice, and attentive staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, BUT....

By

July 14, 2015

club

The hotel upon arriving was impressive and quite modern. Everything seemed to be designed for giants--as the ceilings are high (even in the restrooms). The grounds, lobby, and restaurant are beautiful. Many of the walls have murals a pictures of natural things (a giant ladybug on our bedroom wall--NEAT!) The rooms are very nice. Great flat screen TV! Everything was great--and I would have given the place at least 4.5 stars EXCEPT: the construction of the bathroom floor allowed a half inch deep of water to build up on almost the entire floor during a normal-length shower. This, I am sure, accounted for the distinct odor of fungus/mildew in the room. I would gladly stay here again---but only IF they would provide us with a room that does NOT have this problem. We would have made a big fuss over this if we had planned to stay more than one night. It is great to have the internet now so these kinds of problems can be addressed to the proper people.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2015
Thank you for sharing your experience. Almost all of our rooms have large spa inspired showers, but we do have a few rooms with roll in showers to accommodate our wheelchair guests and if the drains are not designed properly, water will collect on the bathroom floor, so we will certainly investigate this issue. We would love to see you on a future stay and we will make sure that you are able to enjoy one of our inspired shower experiences. Sincerely Michael Fowler General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel Stay but...

By

July 13, 2015

club

I am a business traveler and this was a very nice hotel. Comfortable bed, fresh and colorful room. The only issue I had was the internet connection was the slowest I have experienced in a long time. My job requires me to download large files to review and the speed was close to dial up. Maybe it was just an off night.

Read More
Read Less

Atmosphere and Culture were Refreshing

By

July 13, 2015

platinumelite

I enjoy my stay here. The staff were great and the rooms were very clean and accommodating. Close to the highway and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

second time around

By

July 10, 2015

platinumelite

This was the second time we have used the indigo hotel in 6 months, the stay was good, but the room was not a nice as on the previous stay, the pillows ( decorative type) were not clean so they were removed from the beds and not used. There was a funny smell coming from the bathroom after the first night, but seemed to go away during the day. overall it was a pleasant stay. I like this hotel group, I was just wandering why there are no refrigerators in the rooms. That was something that we could have done with.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

July 09, 2015

club

We have stayed at this Hotel twice and will continue to stay here when we visit the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 09, 2015

platinumelite

The service experience3 from check in to leaving was exceptional. I would certainly recommend this hotel to other business associates and/or leisure travelers.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel

By

July 08, 2015

club

Very beautiful and modern hotel. Rooms were very comfortable and affordable. I will definitely be coming back to stay when I'm in the RDU area!

Read More
Read Less

great place!

By

June 30, 2015

club

This was a great place to stay! I spent two nights because of a business meeting. I was so happy to get back to a room that was comfortable and clean. The bed and pillows were just right as was the light and temp of the room.

Read More
Read Less