Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Raleigh Durham Airport At Rtp

Hotel Indigo Raleigh Durham Airport At Rtp

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 319 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

319reviews

  • 5 Stars
    201
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great Family and Pet Friendly Hotel

By

February 11, 2016

club

My family and I stayed at the Hotel Indigo in Raleigh Durham and had an excellent experience. Highly recommend this hotel if you are traveling with family and a pet.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful place to stay

By

February 03, 2016

Staff was so helpful. Hotel was great in every respect. Clean and comfortable. The shuttle driver was outstanding.
I will stay here when I am in this area always

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Indigo is a winner!

By

February 02, 2016

club

Easy to get into and out of, great rooms and staff. Excellent value for price!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Indigo at RTP

By

February 01, 2016

Nice location, quiet and easy to work in. Will stay at again when in RTP

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel Terrible Internet

By

February 01, 2016

platinumelite

i have stayed in this hotel previously and it is always clean and updated. The rooms are spacious and the grounds are kept up. The problem is the internet is so bad it is unusable. This would not be so bad except even when it is brought to the attention of the staff nothing changes. its unfortunate i am a platinum IHG guess and travel a lot for business. I will never stay in this hotel again as i was completely unable to work all evening and ended up using my cell phone to connect to internet. This is 2016 and most business people need internet to work in the evening.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2016
I apologize for the issues that you experienced with the internet. We have made many upgrades to our system and we do have 24 hour tech support that can assist with any issues that you might still experience. I will be contacting you personally to reassure you about the concerns that you have expressed with the internet. You have been a guest at our property many times. We appreciate your loyalty and I look forward to speaking with you. Kind Regards Michael Fowler General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Customer Service

By

January 28, 2016

Hotel has a lot of issues , breakfast was very poor both morning, so bad at one point it was free, when i asked to change my rate to not include breakfast i was told they can't do it so if breakfast was free why was i charged ???
Customer service was very poor, desk clerk was very Rude and seems to not like here job very much.
Internet was also very poor. i wasn't the only one with issues.

I even received an attitude when i asked for the name of the manager.
If i had the chance i would not only not stay at this hotel i would not suggest it to and friends or family.

I manager wishes to contact me that would be good otherwise thinking about filling a complaint and providing a negative post

Posted byHotelStaff
January 29, 2016
I apologize for the issues that you had with the wifi and with the breakfast. We do not receive many negative reviews, but when we do, we take them very seriously. However, I would like to address several of the comments that you made about breakfast. I was the one that served you the morning that you had "free" breakfast, and I do not recall any complaints about the meal. The breakfast was free for some people in the restaurant that morning because we were having issues with our system. Your breakfast was not free because it was included in your rate. I am not sure why the front desk was unable to assist you with your receipt, but I will be contacting you directly to assist you with this matter and I will certainly address the poor customer service that you received from the front desk. Sincerely Michael Fowler General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience

By

January 27, 2016

club

I travel for a living so hotel choice is very important to me. The staff was very accommodating and willing to help us answer any and all questions we had.
The food in the restaurant was wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2016
Dear Fly mom, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Our staff is very friendly and helpful as you noted and we are very pleased to see you enjoyed our restaurant. We hope you will visit us again. Thanks, Danielle B
Read More
Read Less

First and last time staying at Indigo

By

January 25, 2016

club

Being an international business traveler I've stayed at hundreds of Hotels worldwide. Wanted to give Indigo a try. What a mistake. The bar service was painfully slow. The breakfast offering was stale bagels, coffee and juice from a gallon jug. The WIFI system was so slow I had to use my cell phone as a wifi hotspot to connect to the internet. Take my advice when in Raleigh don't stay at the Indigo at RDU Airport...........

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2016
Dear TechSeller, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Please know the issues you experienced are not the norm and they have been addressed with the proper departments and resolved. Thanks, Danielle B
Read More
Read Less

Cold With no eye contact

By

January 18, 2016

club

I stayed at this property in 2010 montly over a year. Have also stayed at other Indigo properties due to the design and comfort. This is not the Indigo of old. I've recommended this property to 100's due to the experience I had throughout 2010. I must say I want be doing this moving forward until I see or hear of improvements. The staff was cold and did not make eye contact. They seem more interested in performing task such as counting money when changing out the register at the front desk than look up and say I'll be with you in a moment. Not one staff member during my stay said hello or ask me about my stay. I asked for a bottled water at check in and was told I could purchase one over at the bar area. I went to that area and there was no staff to assist me. I tried to have dinner at the bar and was not acknowledge for serversl minute ( there were only four customers in the bar area) so I left and had a great dinner at MEZ. After dinner I stoped back by the bar for a drink and experience the same cold no contact service. Thank you concerned customer.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2016
I would like to apologize for the lack of care that was provided by the staff. It is important that all of our guests know how much they are valued and it looks like we did a poor job during your previous stay. We do appreciate your business and your feedback. I will certainly address this with the staff. We look forward to providing you with a warm, friendly place to stay on your next visit. Warm Regard, Michael Fowler General Manager
Read More
Read Less

One Night in Raleigh

By

January 15, 2016

club

One Night in Raleigh was very professional and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2016
Franky, thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I will pass your kind words on to our staff and I hope that we see you the next time you are in town. Kind Regard, Michael Fowler General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fine for the price

By

January 14, 2016

This hotel was fine for the price we paid, but not up to the standards of what I was used to at a Hotel Indigo. The lobby was bright and colorful and the room design was very nice as well, but the room itself felt like it was worn. The bed felt shaky, the chair was lumpy, the towels seemed like they had been through the washer one too many times, there were marks all over the walls, just not refreshing feeling. Nothing went wrong during our stay though and the staff were all very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We currently are awaiting new linens. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. As an IHG® Gold elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Sincerely, Danielle B
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Choice

By

January 11, 2016

Beautiful hotel with excellent service. Asia, the front desk clerk was super friendly and helpful!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2016
Dear JC_R, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We agree that Asia is a great asset to our hotel and we are glad to see that you agree! We hope you will visit us again. Thanks, Danielle B
Read More
Read Less