Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 128 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel A very nice, unique hotel (I've never stayed at a Hotel Indigo before). It was definitely a nice break from the normal hotel decor. I would definitely stay there again if I'm in the Raleigh area. February 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 parent night away Completely enjoyed the hotel, front desk was very helpful and nice! room was beautiful and different as well as very comfortable - however - left my shoes - called immediately and they were'nt returned. makes me sad! February 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay This hotel was a great stay for the weekend. They allowed late check in and check out. Very clean and stylish. Would recommend to a friend and would totally visit again. February 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great people, good food, a few hiccups Checked in for a two-night stay. Discovered that the first room had been smoked in, so the very nice desk clerk quickly upgraded me, with sincere apologies, to a large one bedroom suite. Really nice, but the door to the balcony would not stay shut. At 40 degrees and windy, this was not an option. Another trip to the lobby, and back up to find the next room had not yet been serviced. Back down again, and landed in a room that was actually smaller than what I'd booked. Too tired for yet another trip to the lobby, I just unpacked and went to sleep. Innocent mistakes, and the desk clerk and I did our best to enjoy the dark humor of it all. Two dinners were very good. Would stay again, but will surely ask for that suite upgrade for my troubles! :-) February 8, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Filthy My first experience at this hotel was a few weeks ago. After being disappointed in receiving a room with dirty sheets, I wrote a rather fair and accurate review and was contacted via email from the hotel. I decided to give them another chance, and utilized the location convenience for my work travels. Since then, I'm constantly seeing the same thing, dirty sheets. I personally stay in hotels for 4-5 nights a week, ultimately paying in most cases over $100 a night for less than 12 hours. You would think asking for a clean room with fresh sheets wouldn't be too difficult of a task to manage. Unfortunately I have given up and will not be staying at this hotel again. My most recent visit was Thursday night. after pulling back the sheets and climbing into bed, 2 out of the 4 pillows were dirty, stained, and unclean. Luckily I travel with my own pillow. However, my boyfriend ended up pulling left over strands of hair from one of the remaining pillows. I had anticipated taking them down to the front desk during checkout, however before my morning shower I pulled out a towel that was rolled up under the sink. It was covered in what appeared to be makeup, highly discolored and stained. Immediately frustrated and disgusted, I took the two pillows and towel to the front desk. The manager appeared to be in a conversation with the desk employee, and approached me when I asked for the person in charge. After explaining my extreme disgust with the condition of the room, all I was given in response was "I'm sorry" As I checked out an hour later, the front desk associate informed me that the manger was "trying to reach me," however I did not have a missed call or email. He even verified my information was correct. Four days later, still nothing. Hotels have become a home away from home for most people that are required to travel for work. The last thing we want after a long day, is to sleep in a room with dirty sheets or used towels. What happened to attention to detail or guest satisfaction? I would have hoped that this issue would have been resolved after my first stay, however it's clear that customers feedback doesn't implement change or follow up anymore. January 6, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Holiday Experience Spent New Year's Eve, very poor service, called manager and made her aware of the service. Will stay again on Business but not on pleasure January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by return visit Clean, comfortable room. Super friendly staff. Great pool and hot tub. Will definitely return and recommend this hotel. Thank you for the great stay. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Even better than last time I love this little place. The addition of a good sports bar within stumbling distance is great. Still needs mini fridge for leftovers and alcohol. January 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed, Load heating system and fair Service Previous visits have been good but this time hotel was out of hair shampoo and the heating unit was noisy. December 16, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No shampoo! The hotel ran out of shampoo and failed to let their guests know. I called down in the morning and told they would bring it right up. Twenty minutes later, I call again. I was told they ran out and would be up soon. Over an hour later, no word. When I checked out I was told they ran out the day before. The staff at the front desk were rude. If you run out of shampoo the night before, wouldn't you go to CVS and buy some more? Or at least warn guests upon check-in? December 14, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel ran out of shampoo The hotel ran out of shampoo and no shampoo was provided in each room. The hotel should have notified the guests of this issue upon check-in since they knew that evening or they should have gone out to a store to purchase some. The staff was rude when I mentioned this issue to them. December 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, bright hotel, good service We admired the cleanliness of the room and facilities and we were particularly pleased with the service at breakfast in the lobby bar/restraurant. December 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Surprisingly Lovely Aesthetically, this is a treat of a hotel. The staff went above and beyond to be courteous, professional and helpful. The room was beautiful, the beds extremely comfortable. Our complaints are minor and few: We were unable to close the drapes across an entirely windowed large wall, so our son, who has trouble sleeping unless in complete dark, had trouble falling asleep. The bathroom sink was too shallow so the water was hard to keep from splashing up on our clothes. The slope in the shower would have been tricky for people with balance or steadiness issues. The complimentary coffee in the lobby was undrinkable-strong. Overall, I would go back in a heart beat however. The pluses far outweighed the minuses. Thanks for a great stay in a conveniently located site. December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you I checked in around 11 pm on Tuesday before Thanksgiving. The gentleman and lady that greeted me were very nice. Even though the gentleman was probably at the end of his shift, he still took the time to check me in. They both gave me a quick overview of the hotel, informed me that the bar would be open until midnight (very nice) and pointed me to my room. I will definitely stay at your hotel the next time I visit due to their friendliness. December 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Raleigh shopping weekend First time at an Indigo brand hotel. Good experience. Kind of a hipster decor and hotel. Very clean and good service. The only problem was that I went to 4 floors to find ice. I like the no carpet laminate floors in the room. Very clean. November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good for business This was my first stay at a Hotel Indigo, The staff were all very pleasant and provided any assistance when asked. They do need to update the server or PCs being used, both by guests in the business area as well as the staff. These were extremely slow. Enjoyed the restaurant selection and had great service 2 or the 3 mornings. However, the service for an omelet on Friday was extremely slow. I still would come back on my next trip to Raleigh/Durham. November 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Indigo RDU I really enjoy Indigo hotels however a challenge is that the flooring does not have carpeting and if you are unfortunate enough to have a person above you wearing shoes (particularly high heels) it can be very disruptive. Note to self; always request top floor. How about slippers? Maybe a bottle of water in the room? Had a lovely room service dinner of Cobb Salad and it was delicious however the portion was extremely small and I think another handful of lettuce would have made a world of difference with a $14.00 salad. I was still hungry after eating and went downstairs and purchased a bag of potato chips to fill me up. October 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Accomodations and Delightful Staff For the past three yeears I've stayed at the Indigo Hotel and brought many friends along with me. This is probably one of my top favorites as I travel quite a bit. Two staff members for sure were fantastic to my group and I - Craig at the front desk and Samatha head of sales. I absolutely will continue to use this venue for our annual trip as well as other trips to the area. Kim October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel near RTP and RDU Great front desk service, nice bar with good food and a very comfortable room. Would definitely stay here again. Highly recommended. October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Girls night out My best friend and I met for the night and we loved this place. The decor was refreshing and light. Hardwood floors all through out. I will stay here again. The staff we all very nice, except for when we returned to our hotel we wanted room service and the woman who answered the phone did not want to deal with it. I cant say I totally blame her it was 11:30 pm but still if its offered and its your job you should at least ACT happy! Like I said other than that everything was perfect! October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff The front and restaurant staff were friendly. The room was nice and the bed comfortable. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Staff went out of their way to satisfy our requirements. Particulary the Shuttle driver. September 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Affordable Hotel with emphasis on customer satisfaction Came upon this hotel simply by checking out the area places to stay - Curbside appeal got me to notice and explore what they had to offer. - Nice, comfortable at ease decor theme greets you as you enter. A very welcoming front desk and easy quick checkin process. Only minor issue I had during my extended stays was the varying quanity of towels - some days you got the 3 you should have - some days you got 2 - some days you got a face cloth, hand towel and 1 bath towel - clearly not enough... This ongoing inconsistency is slightly annoying but was always easily remedied within minutes after informing front desk or onsite manager. Highly recommend the bistro in teh evenings - great place for good food, drinks and friendly conversations . Rooms had HD 42 " televisions and provided 2 HBO premium channels for no additional charge. - I will be returning for sure. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value for money Excellent value for money! I enjoyed my stay and will surely go back again. September 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel indigo , Durham The hotel is inexpensive flash, the gentleman who greeted me was very professional. The two ladies on desk were lost. Same applied at rest/bar the young man working the bar my first night was professional and personable. The girl who worked my second night? Where did you find her.? She was distracted w more than one task, not friendly. If she worked for me she would have been let go w career advise to get a job w no human interaction. September 22, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Loyalty is a One Way Street I travel a lot with my job. I have been a platinum status member for 4 years at least. I have stayed at this hotel probably 75-100+ nights since it opened. I have watched the current office manager, Melissa, work her way up from a third shift night clerk. We know each other by name. Last night 9-11-2013 I had a reservation with confirmed late arrival. As I was pulling into the hotel at 10pm, my phone starts ringing and I see it's the hotel calling. I go in and the person at the desk, (Korea, that's his name) tells me that there is a problem with my reservation and they have had to move me to another brand hotel down at the next exit. I told him there was not a problem because I has a confirmation number and I was a Platinum Elite member. Korea then tells me that a flight crew had arrived with an extra person and they gave that person my room. So if I had arrived 5 minutes earlier would they have made me leave my room? or would they have sent the unexpected guest down the road to the other motel? It's pretty clear to me that all my past stays and the money that I have spent there mean nothing to this hotel. It's an incredible business model that allows a business to snub their most loyal customers. The good news is there are plenty of other hotel chains with nice rooms that are ready and willing to have new customers. Goodbye IHG and hello competition. September 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good but with some issues Me and my girlfriend stayed at a suite. While the design of the room was very nice with a tv in the living room and bedroom, huge bathroom (almost too big) there were a few things we did not like. First of all breakfast is not free, that was a shocker considering how much we paid and really felt like a slap in the face... The AC was running even through the setting was above the room temperature and at night it automatically went even lower, I successfully turned it off, but it came back on a few hours later. The way the vent is positioned the air is blowing on your head all night while you sleep, which made it extremely uncomfortable. We ordered dinner into our room, it was delivered fairly quickly and pricing was ok, the cheeseburger was good, however crab cakes that my girlfriend got were terrible (she doesn't eat meat). WiFi did not work, could not log in. Staff were ok, didn't have a problem. TV would not let me play content from my phone through the USB drive (source option was not functional on the remote). I definitely do not recommend getting a suite for the extra $70 it is a waste of money. The balcony faces the parking lot and it is angled towards the building, it is also very tiny and not well maintained. Like I mentioned the shower was huge, looked very nice. We tried the air bathtub/Jacuzzi and it was nice, but very load, difficult to relax. The furniture was interesting, but stains of all kinds were present everywhere in the room including the walls. One of the pillows had a stain on it as well so we discarded it on the floor. Not much better or worse from the other hotels, but the layout of the room does make it feel morel like an apartment rather than a hotel room, which gives a nice feeling. September 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Interesting hotel, quiet neighborhood A beautiful, modern looking hotel amid office parks near the Research Triangle Park. The property is very nice, and the location (from a business perspective) is great. However, the property also has nothing open around it in the evening -- so if you're looking for that, this isn't the hotel for you. A benefit of this is that the area is beautifully quiet in the evenings, despite being very close to the highway & airport. Service was wonderful, the bar was enjoyable, and if I return to the area on business I would gladly stay here again. But I wouldn't recommend for leisure travelers. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfort Just nice overall. great greeting comfortable room nice lounge September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always enjoy my stay Whenever I am in RDU on business,Indigo is unsurpassed for a good nights sleep.Extremely clean,quiet and comfortable. Great staff ,great food nearby.Only thing I would add would be ceiling fans to circulate the air. September 1, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>