Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Dusseldorf - Victoriaplatz

Hotel Indigo Dusseldorf - Victoriaplatz

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 390 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

390reviews

  • 5 Stars
    303
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great Hotel

By

July 28, 2016

platinumelite

Great hotel in the center of Dusseldorf. Only two negative topics: sometimes can be slightly overpriced and the walking distance to Old City is slightly too long.

Read More
Read Less

Swift

By

July 27, 2016

The two words in the title basically sum up my experience at this hotel. Both check-in and check-out went very fast and smooth. Received a nice room-upgrade for being an elite member. The room looked very clean and stylish, perhaps one of the nicest rooms I've stayed at in the recent past. The room was in accordance with the overall theme of the hotel, which I also liked.

Had drinks and dinner in the hotel on the first night. Although a bit pricey, the value to quality ratio for the food and beverages was very good.

I liked the location as well. There's a large supermarket close by. It's also close to the Altstad and close to the Rhine River, where I enjoyed nice sunsets after dinner. There are also a number of parks nearby.

Overall a very good stay, recommended!

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff

By

July 25, 2016

Nice hotel and very friendly staff.
Rooms and gym are ok.
Food in bar is good.
Only downside, the parking is a public parking down the Street.
When I come back to Düsseldorf I would definitively stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear whereismynickname, Thank you so much for your review! It´s always a pleasure to read such great reviews like yours. Hope to see you soon! Best regards Katja Schnabel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Tolles Design, exzellenter Service

By

July 23, 2016

Ansprechendes Design des ganzen Hotels, sehr komfortable Zimmer und starke und gut regulierbare Klimaanlage, Badezimmer mit großer Dusche.
Sehr zuvorkommendes Personal, das wohl Freude an seinem Job hat.
Echt empfehlenswert!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Lieber MHENZ, wir alle sind Gastgeber aus Leidenschaft und Feedback wie Ihres, motiviert uns jeden Tag unser Bestes zu geben. Ihre Bewertung habe ich bereits mit dem ganzen Team geteilt! Bis bald und liebe Grüße Katja Schnabel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

wunderbar

By

July 21, 2016

Sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt in ruhiger Gegend und doch Zentral.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Lieber stev45, herzlichen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns und für Ihre tolle Bewertung! Bis bald und viele Grüße vom gesamten Team! Katja Schnabel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Sehr schönes und sauberes Hotel mit freundlichem Personal

By

July 18, 2016

club

Die Übernachtung im Hotel Indigo in Düsseldorf hat uns sehr gut gefallen. Schon beim Check-In fiel das sehr freundliche Personal positiv auf. Das Zimmer war sehr schön und geräumig und was besosnderes hervor zu heben ist, extrem sauber. Im Bett konnte man sehr gut schlafen und auch das Frühstück am morgen war sehr gut und abwechslungsreich. Ein sehr gelungener Aufenthalt. Wir kommen sich gerne wieder.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Lieber helmerhause, vielen Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung. Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie sich wohlgefühlt haben bei uns und eine schöne Zeit in Düsseldorf hatten! Beste Grüße Katja Schnabel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice quiet modern hotel

By

July 12, 2016

club

The Indigo in Dusseldorf is recently modernised, and the rooms are very pleasant. The restaurant and bar has a lovely garden out the back to enjoy on summer evenings, and the food and service are great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Splattsville1, thank you so much for taking your time writing a review! It was a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We would be very happy to welcome you back in the future! Best regards Katja Schnabel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, close to everything

By

July 11, 2016

Was travelling on business but the hotel location made it easy to visit parts of the city (which made for a great visit experience). Hotel quality is excellent, only (minor) issue with WIFI is that you have to keep logging on. Will definitely stay here again when visiting.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear edge123, Thank you so much for 5 stars! We hope to see you back soon. Best regards Katja Schnabel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Recent stay at indigo Dusseldorf

By

July 09, 2016

club

Excellent. I recommend this hotel to the business traveller and the facility to download English newspapers and magazines is excellent. Free wifi.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Smithy, Thank you very much for staying at our Hotel and being IHG Rewards Club Member. It was a pleasure to read your review and we are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us so much. Best regards Katja Schnabel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

July 06, 2016

club

good hotel.
fashion design.
nice people.
big room.
good location, close to metro.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear zhoush, thank you for your positive comments regarding our facilities, location and the staff! We looking forward to welcome you back in the future! Best regards Katja Schnabel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Service

By

July 05, 2016

club

We stayed at the Hotel Indigo for 6 nights as my husband had business in the area. The location was perfect for me to safely explore the neighborhood, walk to the Altstadt, the river greenway, the Hofgarten, etc. My husband could easily catch the tram to get to his meetings. We did have a little issue with getting decent wi-fi in the corner room we were in, which was important as it was my main means of communication, and when we asked the desk staff if we could change rooms, they immediately upgraded us to a lovely, large room overlooking the interior park with excellent wi-fi.The decor is very interesting and reflects the fashion industry history in the neighborhood. We didn't eat in the hotel much, but what we had was delicious. Overall, we had a wonderful stay with excellent service, and we would definitely stay here again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear Goldie73, thank you so much for your great review. Such a detailled Feedback from a frequent traveller makes us more than happy. I will forward your comments regarding the roomservice, which we will use to get even better! Best regards Katja Schnabel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel

By

July 05, 2016

Great hotel and fantastic front desk staff... Breakfast staff were a bit slow during this last stay and unresponsive but otherwise I love this hotel and will always be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Watzmann71, thank you for your recent stay with us. We're so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to welcome you back soon! Best greetings Katja Schnabel General Manager
Read More
Read Less