Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Dusseldorf - Victoriaplatz

Hotel Indigo Dusseldorf - Victoriaplatz

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 343 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

343reviews

  • 5 Stars
    268
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
    1

Pleasant stay, nice and tidy hotel.

By

April 25, 2016

club

Nice room, good food, friendly staff. Food choice could be better. Very clean room and bathroom. Good value for money.

Read More
Read Less

convenient location and service

By

April 18, 2016

good location with good service
but lack of maintenance of faucets and shower
i have no idea why there is no more serving of bacon and toast machine during breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
Dear Shingo, thank you very much for your review and recent stay with us! Your right we haven't bacon on the buffet because it will be freshly prepare for each of our guest. We also have a toast maschine during breakfast and we will show you the next time for sure. We would be very happy to welcome you back soon Best regards Katja Schnabel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Amazing Stay

By

April 16, 2016

i loved everything about my stay in Indigo hotel Dusseldorf :D :D :D

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
Dear Amonymous, Thank you so much for 5 stars :-) We hope to see you back soon! best regards Katja Schnabel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hervorragendes Bett und freundlicher Service

By

April 13, 2016

club

Wir hatten ein Komfortzimmer gebucht, das sehr angenehm war, vor allem der von anderen Gästen nicht einsehbare Balkon zum grünen Innenhof. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend, einzig das Frühstück auf dem Zimmer konnte nicht überzeugen, hier war das Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis einfach schlecht. Es wurde kein kontinentales Frühstück angeboten, sondern nur diverse Eierspeisenvarianten, die recht karg ausfielen für den Preis, dazu ein Brötchen bzw. Muffin, Butter, Marmelade etc. fehlten komplett. Aber ansonsten können wir das Hotel uneingeschränkt empfehlen, sehr sauber, angenehm und ein frisches Design.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
Lieber Royeuse, vielen lieben Dank für Ihr Feedback. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass es Ihnen bei uns so gut gefallen hat. Wir setzten bei unserem Frühstück auf eine sehr hohe Qualität und regionale Produkte. Natürlich bieten wir auch frisch hergestellte Marmelade und Butter auf unserem Buffet an und ich werde prüfen, warum dies leider bei Ihnen nicht angeboten wurde. Wir freuen uns schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch bei uns. Liebe Grüße Katja Schnabel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Schöner Raum, guter Nespresso und klasse Bett

By

April 11, 2016

club

schönes Ambiente
bequemes Bett
klasse Service, für alle außergewöhnliche Fragen gab es eine Lösung
Attraktives Bad
schöne Tapetenbilder

Posted byHotelStaff
April 15, 2016
Lieber Budoka, vielen Dank für diese tollen Worte! :-) Das Team ist immer mit viel Spaß dabei und ich werde Ihr Feedback natürlich weiterleiten. Wir freuen uns wirklich sehr, dass es Ihnen so gut gefallen hat und freuen uns schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch. Liebe Grüße Katja Schnabel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel if you speak german...

By

April 10, 2016

Nice rooms, comfy bed, easy walk to AltStadt. The only problem is the limited English of staff. (They don't speak French or Spanish either). One answer I received was "Yet". I tried to understand but she said she doesn't know in english. Well, "Yet" is not an answer I usually give. Maybe it make sense in German...
I would highly recommend the hotel. Just be prepared to formulate any question 3 different ways to get an answer.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 15, 2016
Dear JLB12345, Thank you so much for 5 stars :-) It is very important for us to offer our guest a good service and make your stay memorable. I'm a bit astonishes about your review because we have a lot of international guests and our team has a good knowledge of language. Of course I share your words with my team and we will find out what happened during your stay. We are happy to welcome you back soon. kind regards Katja Schnabel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Favorite hotel in Dusseldorf

By

April 06, 2016

club

I always enjoy returning to the Hotel Indigo in Dusseldorf and look forward to my next stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 14, 2016
Dear MKE GB, Thank you very much for staying at our Hotel and being IHG Rewards Club Member. It was a pleasure to read your review and we are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us so much. See you back soon! Best regards Katja Schnabel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Place to stay in Dusseldorf

By

April 06, 2016

club

Excellent customer service, great location, walking distance to many attractions, and fabulous room!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 08, 2016
Dear Em Fdz, WOW 5 stars! :-) Thank you for your kind words and this great feedback. I will forward your great compliments to my team for sure. best regards Katja Schnabel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

schönes wochenende

By

April 06, 2016

club

sehr schön tolle Lage schöne Zimmer klasse Frühstück
Hotel ist für kurzreisen sehr zu empfehlen

Posted byHotelStaff
April 08, 2016
Liebe kati42, vielen Dank für Ihr tolles Feedback! :-) Wir freuen uns schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch bei uns im Hause. Beste Grüße Katja Schnabel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

MSAI

By

April 05, 2016

Good Hotel,Lot of good rest..near,Breakfast is good, the staff is nice

Posted byHotelStaff
April 08, 2016
Dear MA STER SAI, Thank you very much for your great review and being a most loyal SPIRE member! So happy that you enjoyed your stay and the Location. See you soon again! Best regards Katja Schnabel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Kurztrip

By

April 05, 2016

club

nettes hotel in guter stadtlage, rezeption etwas unaufällig aber für geschäftsreisende und wochendtrips vollkommen ausreichend.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 08, 2016
Lieber rescht4, herzlichen Dank für Ihre Bewertung und Empfehlung! Wir haben uns sehr gefreut, dass Sie bei uns waren und den Aufenthalt genießen konnten. Herzliche Grüße Katja Schnabel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Agradable estancia

By

March 29, 2016

club

Hotel muy cómodo y confortable, cercano al aeropuerto y al centro de la ciudad. El personal muy amable y servicial.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 04, 2016
Dear rrhh, muchas gracias :-) We really appreciate your kind review and it was a great pleasure to learn that you enjoyed it very much! Best regards Katja Schnabel General Manager
Read More
Read Less