Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Ft Myers Dtwn River District

Hotel Indigo Ft Myers Dtwn River District

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 363 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

363reviews

  • 5 Stars
    217
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    14

hotel stay

By

April 25, 2016

club

very goodbut it would be great to have some type of breakfast service

Posted byHotelStaff
April 27, 2016
Dear Tushes, We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. Upon your next visit, please speak to the front desk to learn more about available breakfast options. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Constructive comments for hotel staff

By

April 24, 2016

club

My comments are not for a review but constructive for you to do a better job. The hotel was great, well thought out, staff excellent. To make the experience even better (we are leisure travelers): provide more experience on eating options within walking distance; provide a map of the area pointing out all things of interest and restaurants; offer info on charter fishing/boating; theatre or movies; history of the downtown and city of Ft. Myers; sightseeing in the area.

Anything that will enhance the guest experience of the area while they are with you.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 27, 2016
Dear Mark Island, Thank you for your comments on your recent experience with us. Our guest services agents do have a great deal of maps and brochures available to show what our neighborhood has to offer the leisure traveler. We will work with the staff to make sure we are all better versed in sharing this information with our guests. We look forward to having you stay with us again to share what we've learned with you!
Read More
Read Less

creative interior design

By

April 21, 2016

club

The color schemes are always wonderful and refreshing.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
Dear ggjo, Creative and refreshing design is what Hotel Indigo strives to achieve. We are thrilled to know you think we hit the mark! Thank you for leaving a great review.
Read More
Read Less

Great atmosphere

By

April 20, 2016

club

Great service at the roof top bar and the hotel is in the prime location of downtown Ft. Meyers.

Great experience.....

Posted byHotelStaff
April 23, 2016
Dear Jazz1775, We are glad you took the time to comment on the great service you had at the Skybar! Please join us again soon for another great experience.
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful, comfortable, boutique style hotel.

By

April 20, 2016

club

Easy check in, close to everything downtown. The rooms were spacious and clean. The way the lobby is set up the staff has to see you go to your room making you feel safe and secure.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 22, 2016
Dear Mikecio1, Thank you for taking the time to comment on the safety and security of our property. We take pride in knowing our guests feel comfortable when they are with us. Please visit us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Guess Srevices

By

April 12, 2016

club

The guess services staff were excellent, attentive and very helpful. Their recommendations for activities
including dinning were excellent and SPOT ON!!
I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone travelling to Fort Myers.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 22, 2016
Dear Striker62, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive comments with us! We are glad to know that our guest service representatives were able to assist you and make your experience great. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for comfort and nightlife

By

March 29, 2016

club

I stayed at the Hotel Indigo for business and it was located right across the street from my work. I was also able to valet my car and never need it again until I left, due to the surrounding environment of food, bars and entertainment. The hotel was fun and modern and very clean. All the staff was excellent and the food was great when I needed a quick bite to eat before heading out.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 06, 2016
I want to take this opportunity to thank you for your kind review of Hotel Indigo. We are delighted that you enjoyed your visit. Our downtown area is thriving with fun shops and great eating venues for all to enjoy! Come back and visit us again soon!
Posted byHotelStaff
April 03, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jodi M. Johnson Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 28, 2016

club

Great crew! Great Hotel! rooms are awesome. great views of the bay

Posted byHotelStaff
April 03, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Please feel free to contact me directly during your next visit so we may provide another great guest experience for you. Sincerely, Jodi M. Johnson Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel in Historic District - Fort Myers

By

March 24, 2016

club

Loved it. Period.
Will stay at Indigo - Ft Myers Again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jodi M. Johnson Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Amazing Manager and Propoerty!!

By

March 21, 2016

I had checked in late at night coming from a vacation and ready to start my work week in an area that I am not too familiar with or near home. Being a Spire Elite member and traveling the world, it does have its advantages because they always upgrade me to the highest room available. When I checked in, I was given an upgrade however I needed a fridge for medical issues and Indigo regular rooms do not have a fridge. I had asked the clerk to please get me a fridge or upgrade me to a room that has one. She was very hesitant at first and said she needed to contact her manager (mind you its 11pm at night and she was hesitant because she didn't want to get in trouble which was totally understandable). After a few phone calls back and forth, the manager approved it and gave me a fabulous room and have been nothing but amazing!! I would just like to point out that the clerk and manager here will do whatever it takes to make you happy and that's why I continue to stay with this IHG group. The manager should be commended for taking a phone call after 11pm to take care of its loyal Spire Elite member!!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. It was a pleasure to meet you and to be able to provide you with excellent Guest Service as well as a beautiful room. I welcome my staff to contact me at anytime when it involves a guest of issue or concern. Sincerely, Jodi M. Johnson Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

March 21, 2016

We decided to try this hotel for a quick, one night stay while we were in Florida. We had been staying in Naples and wanted to experience Fort Myers as well. The place was spotless, and obviously newly renovated. While we didn't spend too much time in the hotel, other than sleeping, it left a great impression on us!
There was tons of food to choose from, and everyone we encountered that worked at the front desk could not have been any more helpful. They went above and beyond to help with parking, meal planning and with additional reservations. We even extended our stay an additional night to enjoy the accommodations more.
Will definitely stay here again when visiting the area, and would recommend to others. Great job!

Hotel Indio
Fort Myers Downtown River District

Posted byHotelStaff
March 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are very fortunate to be centrally located in such a beautiful city so that we may provide our guests with a beautiful view and an array of restaurants, entertainment, and shopping. Please feel free to contact me directly during your next stay so that I may ensure another great experience at Hotel Indigo. Sincerely, Jodi M. Johnson Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Indigo, Fort Meyers

By

March 21, 2016

club

Loved the location for business purposes. If you have to go to Court it is easily walkable to the County Courthouse or Federal Courthouse. Also, love being in the Historic District where there are choices of restaurants and shopping.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are very fortunate to be centrally located in such a beautiful city so that we may provide our guests with a beautiful view and an array of restaurants, entertainment, and shopping. Please feel free to contact me directly during your next stay so that I may ensure another great experience at Hotel Indigo. Sincerely, Jodi M. Johnson Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less