Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Ft Myers Dtwn River District

Hotel Indigo Ft Myers Dtwn River District

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 255 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

255reviews

  • 5 Stars
    143
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    11

Fun Experiance

By

24 julio 2015

club

Great place if you like to walk around Downtown Fort Myers and Party. Lots of different bars, people, and night life.

The bar on the roof could stay open later, at 1:30 it was closed, but that's ok, we still had a great time looking off the roof, and enjoying the open air.

I've been here a few times and will always come back.

Read More
Read Less

Business in SW Flolrida

By

24 julio 2015

This is a great hotel and in an interesting place. The only drawback is the parking and finding the place to park to check in. However, the staff is excellent and helpful. More than willing to help. Great nights sleep in a nice size room. I always work in my room at night. Outlets were easy to find and use. I use my own hotspot, so I did not use the hotels. The hotel is in the middle of the courthouse district and is in a up and coming part of down town. If I'd been with friends we would have walked to have dinner at one of the cute little restaurants in the area. Loved the old world feeling in a updated hotel. Nice change from a hotel along the highway.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 julio 2015
Dear Furniture Road Rep: Thanks for taking the time to write such a kind review of our charming Hotel Indigo. We are deighted that you enjoyed your room and your stay with us. Please know we value your business and would love to have you come and join us again real soon. Downtown is thriving with so many new restaurants and shops hope you enjoyed all there is to see in downtown Fort Myers.
Read More
Read Less

Fort Myers get away

By

17 julio 2015

Not a bad place to rest after a night out on the town.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 julio 2015
So glad you enjoyed downtown Please know we value your business we welcome you to come again soon
Read More
Read Less

Well Located hotel

By

16 julio 2015

Big, comfortable rooms and great bathrooms. The area around the hotel is well kept and clean. There are several restaurants within walking distance.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 julio 2015
Thank you for your review please know we value your business and please join us again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel - Great Location

By

16 julio 2015

Great location, decent bar and rooftop pool. Very friendly staff and accommodating. Nicely decorated hotel, but could be cleaner. Drapes dirty, room not swept/vaccumed daily or at all during three day stay. Hallway carpets dirty. Air conditioning noisy.

Read More
Read Less

Roomy and comfortable room

By

12 julio 2015

Loved my first stay at Hotel Indigo. Everything was pleasurable and comfortable from check-in to the room amenities and check-out. Friendly staff all around!

Will definitely stay here again!

Only down-side is self-parking, which is located in a city garage across the street - a little inconvenient to schlep luggage in the rain, but otherwise not a big deal.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

08 julio 2015

We had an awesome experience staying at the hotel for the 4th of July weekend!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

05 julio 2015

platinumelite

A clean and conveinent hotel. Attentive and friendly staff. I would recommend to all.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and enjoyable

By

01 julio 2015

club

Enjoyed the brief stay. Hotel looks like it was recently renovated and enjoyed the room. Room was very clean and neat. Only down fall was that their was not a mini fridge. Overall, would definitely recommend. Great ambiance.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 julio 2015
The staff at Hotel Indigo is delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our Hotel Lobby was renovated about 6 months ago and we are so happy that we are getting rave reviews from all of our guests! We pride ourselves on exceptionally clean rooms and engaging and inspiring our guests. Thanks again and please on your return to Fort Myers come and stay again with us!
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Indigo Ft Myers

By

30 junio 2015

Excellent place to stay, best sleep I've had in a long time at a hotel/motel. Nice clean comfortable place to stay, safe feeling.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 julio 2015
Thanks for taking the time to tell us that you enjoyed your stay with us. We strive for great customer service and always want our guest s to be pleased.
Read More
Read Less

great location

By

30 junio 2015

club

This hotel has a great location in the middle of downtown. An amazing view from the rooftop. A refreshing pool on the rooftop. Plenty of restaurants and shops within minutes via walking.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 julio 2015
Thank you for your nice review please visit us again when in sunny south west florida.
Read More
Read Less

Negatives

By

27 junio 2015

There were only 2 negatives:
Valet parking was awkward and expensive which may prevent me from staying there. The room rate was a little high compared to the other hotels I used to stay at but worth it. When the added $14.00/night is added I can't justify it to my Boss. I travel overnight to Ft. Myers every other week for 1/2 nights.
The A/C I had set on 65 and I still had to sleep on top of the sheets
.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 junio 2015
Thank you for your review of our charming Hotel Indigo in Fort Myers Florida. We are the only boutique hotel located in the center of a new thriving downtown. Please contact our Sales Department if you are going to be coming to Fort Myers as you indicated, we can assist you with a Local Negotiated account that may solve some of the parking concerns. We value your business and look forward to hearing from you soon. Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo.
Read More
Read Less