Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Ft Myers Dtwn River District

Hotel Indigo Ft Myers Dtwn River District

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 404 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

404reviews

  • 5 Stars
    242
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    14

Desirable location

By

July 29, 2016

I enjoyed my visit and the Hotel accommodations. The only issue for me was the lack of a refrigerator in the rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Indigo® Ft Myers Dtwn River District

By

July 27, 2016

club

Great hotel in a great location. Excellent rooftop bar and pool area.

The stay was great. The only issue I had was not getting a wifi signal on the roof.

A late check out would have allowed me to explore downtown Ft. Meyers a bit more. but overall I had a wonderful experience at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

A/C did not cool room.

By

July 26, 2016

A/C in bedroom was not functioning properly and did not cool room.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Staff was awesome

By

July 26, 2016

club

The hotel staff really made our stay pleasurable. They were very personable and welcoming.The hotel was beautiful and our room was so nice...especially the view.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

July 23, 2016

Enjoyed our stay, Enjoyed our stay, Enjoyed our stay, Enjoyed our stay, Enjoyed our stay, Enjoyed our stay, Enjoyed our stay, Enjoyed our stay, Enjoyed our stay, Enjoyed our stay, Enjoyed our stay, Enjoyed our stay

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Dear 1 grumpy old man 2, We are so glad you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. Come again soon to discover all our neighborhood has to offer!
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Indigo - Ft. Myers

By

July 20, 2016

Hotel was nice, staff was friendly, only wish it had a little mini fridge in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear LauraK127, Thank you for your kind review of our property and staff. When you next visit us, we recommend reserving a suite as they feature wet bars and mini fridges. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Boring ambiance and uncomfortable room temp

By

July 15, 2016

This hotel has a boring ambiance and uncomfortable room temperatures. It goes from hot to cold quite frequently.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear CSoFLo, Thank you for taking the time to review our property as we value all feedback, both positive and negative. Our front desk team is available 24 hours a day for our guests to bring any and all issues to our attention as we would have been more than happy to assist in finding a solution to the temperature of the room. Downtown Fort Myers is an exciting area with a lot to see and do, please see our front desk team next time so we can show you all the neighborhood has to offer!
Read More
Read Less

Charming Hotel

By

July 11, 2016

Very clean, charming, modern hotel. My room was very comfortable. The entire staff was helpful and quite friendly. I liked the location... Plenty of nearby restaurants and shops. I felt safe walking all around the 1st streeet area at night by myself.
My only complaint was that my business associates and I could not get cell phone or internet reception in the lobby anywhere. It became quite awkward trying to do a conference call and casual business meeting.
The front desk told us that we needed to stand by the front doors to get phone reception. Really?
And we just gave up on trying to get internet.
In my room was fine but I did not really want to invite everyone to my room for a business meeting.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear JLH10, We are so glad to hear you found our hotel charming, enjoyed your guest room, downtown location, and our staff friendly. Our hotel works hard to make each guest experience unique and enjoyable and we are sorry to hear that you had poor cellphone reception in the lobby.
Read More
Read Less

Fort Myers

By

July 11, 2016

club

Excellent stay! Highly recommend and would stay there again!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear Heather L., We hope you return to Hotel Indigo to continue to explore all our neighborhood has to offer.
Read More
Read Less

Bad icident.

By

July 08, 2016

Evening on July 4th, 2016. Music was too loud and when requested by myself and at least a dozen other people on the roof watching the fire works, the DJ and the bar maid refused.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Mr. Reb, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your experience at our Sky Bar. We welcome all feedback and will follow up on your comment with our staff. Hotel Indigo Fort Myers invites you to return to our rooftop lounge to take advantage of our new summer hours and enjoy listening to another of our entertainers.
Read More
Read Less

Great location,clean modern rooms

By

July 02, 2016

platinumelite

Great stay! FYI Parking is 2 blocks away but affordable.

The elavator was in a "odd" location=behind the front desk.!

Stayed one night prior to a visit to Sanibel Island.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Dear Timothy_s30, Hotel Indigo Fort Myers thanks you for your loyalty to IHG and the great review! Our downtown neighborhood and fresh design of our guest rooms are great for vacationing guests. We hope you return soon.
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Indigo Fort Myers

By

June 27, 2016

Very nice place. Hard wood floors The only issue is the air conditioning unit is loud. Service was fine, and there were plenty of places to eat within walking distance. Overall I would recommend this place. The rooftop bar was within walking distance, and so was the waterfront. I would recommend both locations.

Read More
Read Less