Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
(e.g. Apr-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 253 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our first trip to Glasgow Our party of four stayed at the Indigo for two nights. The Indigo was the perfect base for our first visit to Glasgow. All staff were excellent throughout our stay. The quality of rooms and public areas were of a high standard, comparing well with other hotels in the same price range. The food, at both breakfast and dinner, was also of a good standard. The small fitness room was an added bonus we were not expecting to find. A short walk from the train station and the main shopping area, the hotel is in an excellent spot for a city visit. We would recomend the hotel without reservation. Our only word of caution would be that car parking, in the adjacent public car park, ran quite expensive for two days stay. And that's with the Indigo picking up 25% of the bill! February 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing Kept waiting at check-in despite priority booking. Kept waiting at check-out too. No benefits for status, just some extra points. Room disappointing. Sheets not changed. Requested fresh sheets, still not changed. In the end the manager came and did it. Broken light in shaving mirror could not be fixed, even after three days. Impossible to shave. Breakfast frankly a disaster. Ages waiting, awful service, nasty food. Reception mediocre. Location of hotel unattractive but convenient. Gym OK. Really nothing special for the price, which was rather high. February 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Lovely room, very conveniently located for station, friendly staff and a bonus complimentary mini bar. Would have loved a bath, but shower was good. Just needed a coat hook in the hall as nowhere to hang my jacket. Breakfast very good and restaurant manager very helpful. February 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything but the breakfast Check in was quick and simple. Reception and bar staff very pleasant. This was a present for my wifes birthday and Colm on reception sent up some extras. The room is small but has everything that you could need from a hotel, with comfortable bed, spotless floors and a lovely bathroom. Shower was amazing!! However, if you stay here, don't book B&B rates. It took 10 minutes for us to be seated, but we considered ourselves lucky given the 25 minutes a disabled gent had to wait. There were tables set, but for some reason, these were not being used. After 10 minutes at our table I asked a waitress if we could order our hot food, only to be told that her colleague would be there shortly. another 5 minutes later we asked the superviser if we could order our hot food and was told she had 4 or 5 tables in front of us. 20 minutes later she returned. I went up for something to drink, to discover no glasses and no juice left to put in them anyway. I, meanwhile, getting fed up with being ignored by the staff, went to reception to ask if the Duty Manager could at least look at the situation in the restaurant, only to be told that the superviser in there was the Duty Manager. I decided not to delay her any further by speaking to her. Finally, almost 40 minutes after sitting down our hot food arrived, and it was disappointing to say the least. The whole thing was bland and tasteless. 1 rasher of Bacon, 1 square sausage, a pitiful amount of beans. On checkout, we were refunded more than the cost of breakfast by the reception team. Overall, the stay was fantastic, but the breakfast really let it down. February 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Excellent bathroom facility for disabled Would definitely recommend this hotel. Following are comments, not complaints,.... 1. Bedroom excellent but the comfortable beds are so high that it can be difficult to get in/out of them if you're disabled (e.g. trouble standing) or short (I'm 5'5" and just managed). 2. Restaurant staff service could be better. We had very long waits for both breakfast and dinner service - but we weren't in any rush. Food very good! February 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed.....but! This is the 3rd time I've stayed here! Love the hotel & location. The reception staff could not have been more attentive & helpful. The room was very modern, clean, well equipped but quite tight for space! Dinner on the first night was excellent value for money and really good. The breakfast on the other hand was an absolute shambles - on the Saturday morning obviously everyone wanted a lie in and arrived after 10am - surely this happens every weekend? The waiting staff were rushed off their feet - trying to clear and re set tables and serve food. There was constantly a huge queue which no one could cope with - at one point a man on crutches was left standing for almost half an hour! Someone in charge should have noticed this and offered him a seat - I was shocked at the lack of concern! The breakfast was cooked to perfection but there are lot of issues here that need addressed as it will always be busy for a short period at that time. I will stay here again and look forward to seeing that my comments have been taken on board! February 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My second home. I stayed at the Hotel Indigo on business for nearly 3 months and every day the staff were very pleasant and professional. They were polite and courteous and took time to show an interest in me and my day while I was guest there. My room was very comfortable and well appointed. Room service was excellent with prompt delivery and fantastic quality of food. The restaurant was pleasant and the staff were good at providing first class service. I knew all of the staff by name and they went out of their way to meet and greet me with my colleagues and family throughout my stay. I short, I began to refer to this hotel as my second home as I was made to feel so welcome. Would I stay again - absolutely. Would I recommend this hotel to others - without hesitation. MD February 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely as ever but new menu? :O We try and stay here whenever we are in Glasgow. The hotel is in an excellent location, parking is 2 minutes away, the staff are always excellent and the food is usually lovely too. My one complaint this time would be the menu - I was actually pushed to choose anything I liked so I am not sure if the menu has changed or if the choices have just been restricted but next time we will just go B&B and eat elsewhere. February 3, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>