Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Glasgow

Hotel Indigo Glasgow

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 552 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

552reviews

  • 5 Stars
    378
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

Excellent Hotel

By

July 27, 2015

platinumelite

A really excellent hotel, I really liked the room and ate in the bar. The food there was really excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

July 20, 2015

I stayed for a 3 night business trip, The staff were very friendly, professional and accomodating. I would definitely recommend this hotel. Will return on my next trip. The central location, room, bathroom and bed were all perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2015
Dear MP-4, Thank you for the recommendation. We are pleased that you enjoyed your 3 night stay. Thank you for taking the time to post a review. Kind regards, Hotel Indigo Glasgow
Read More
Read Less

I look forward to my return

By

July 15, 2015

platinumelite

Everything was really good about the hotel. The staff was very nice and helpful, the room was clean and quiet and the breakfast is highly recommended. We rebooked here we liked it so much.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2015
Dear Marmacpower, We look forward to your return also! Thank you for the great review. Kind regards, Hotel Indigo Glasgow
Read More
Read Less

Friendly atmosphere

By

July 14, 2015

The staff at the Indigo hotel were excellent. Friendly and accommodating. The room was beautiful, clean and bright.

We will be returning.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2015
Dear Richard2311, Thank you for your great comments about our staff and rooms. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Kind regards, Hotel Indigo Glasgow
Read More
Read Less

Hotel céntrico, muy limpio y acogedor

By

July 13, 2015

han sido unos días de trabajo, y cuando he llegado al hotel me hubiese creido de vacaciones.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2015
Dear Isaci2015, Hopefully we can welcome you back on vacation so that you can see more of our great city! Kind regards, Hotel Indigo Glasgow
Read More
Read Less

service and room facilities

By

July 13, 2015

club

Service was very friendly and good.
Lighting in room was not flexible enough. for instance, I could not light the table lamp without lifhtint other lights (coffee corner, entrance etc. Same problem with standing lamp.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2015
Dear Daniel Claude, Thank you for the great comments about the service from our team. Each of our rooms have different colour schemes which flows through to the colour of the lamps in the rooms. I'm sorry that there was some difficulty activating individual lights. Kind regards, Hotel Indigo Glasgow
Read More
Read Less

bedrooms

By

July 12, 2015

The bedrooms and facilities provided by hotel Indigo Glasgow were excellent throughout. The décor and quality of the room and the extras provided were of the highest quality. Very refreshing to find the same consideration given to those who cannot take caffeine as to those who can!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2015
Dear Penny 50, It sounds like you noticed our decaff filter coffee in your room as well as regular! Thank you for taking the time to post such a positive review after your recent stay. Kind regards, Hotel Indigo Glasgow
Read More
Read Less

A Refreshing Change

By

July 10, 2015

platinumelite

The hotel fits into the Boutique catagory but with all the facilities of a much larger hotel.

The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful.

Set in the heart of Glasgow but with very quiet rooms it was an excellent choice and we will return again.

I would highly recomment this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2015
Dear ChrisK62, Thank you for the recommendation and your kind comments about the team here at Hotel Indigo Glasgow. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Kind regards, Hotel Indigo Glasgow
Read More
Read Less

Fawlty Towers

By

July 07, 2015

platinumelite

Good Hotel spoiled by poorly trained staff with little interest in Customer service

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2015
Dear AParley, Thank you for taking the time to post a review and complete our Heartbeat survey. Our General Manager will be in contact with you over the next few days. Kind Regards, Hotel Indigo Glasgow
Read More
Read Less

Lovely trip and excellent base

By

July 07, 2015

club

Stayed here as a lovely get away
Very enjoyable
Brilliant staff
Rooms were a little smaller than expected but otherwise no bad points

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2015
Dear t101i101m, Thank you for the great review. Have you tried the Hotel Indigo in your home town of Newcastle? Kind regards, Hotel Indigo Glasgow
Read More
Read Less

Another great stay at the Indigo

By

July 06, 2015

Great rooms and very comfortable and clean. The hotel and rooms are tastefully decorated and the rooms are of a good size. Use the gym again which is very useful. Front desk and staff were great, especially Teo. Had to wait half an hour for breakfast which was disappointing but overall a great stay and would definitely go again,

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2015
Dear lynnm110, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and your kind comments about the front desk staff have been shared with them. I would like to apologise for the delay at breakfast and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Kind regards, Hotel Indigo Glasgow
Read More
Read Less

First Experience

By

July 05, 2015

platinumelite

This was my first visit to an Hotel Indigo and I was very impressed. The standards of decor etc were high and imaginative. room was larger than expected, beds comfortable and Oh Joy feather pillows available! The windows could be open and although in a busy city the room looked out over a quiet back area. I will certainly use Hotel Indigo again, I jus wish they were in more locations in UK

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2015
Dear Female 65, Thank you for taking the time to post a review after your recent stay. We are pleased to let you know that we are looking at opening more Hotel Indigo's throughout the rest of the UK and Europe. Kind regards, Hotel Indigo Glasgow
Read More
Read Less