Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 341 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best indigo I've stayed in a few indigo hotels that have opened in the uk and this was the best. Lovely big room, comfy bed, large shower, well equiped hotel gym, resturant service ok January 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by two day break this was our third stay in the hotel indigo which has become our hotel of choice in glasgow. everything about it ticks all the boxes in terms of location,room comfort,cleanliness,efficiency and staff friendliness. we would and have recommended it to others. we look forward to our next visit. January 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Crisp, clean, comfortable stay with excellent service The Hotel Indigo, Glasgow is a superb hotel. The food is excellent, the rooms are very clean and a nice size, the staff are very polite and extremely helpful. The hotel is in a great location and would highly recommend staying here. January 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Visiting Glasgow This is a very nice centrally located hotel. Staff are efficient and pleasant. The rooms are very comfortable and clean. January 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Simply The Best This was our third stay at the Hotel Indigo and again it exceeded our expectations. The staff are a delight and could not be more friendly or helpful. The rooms are lovely and stylish, with no compromise on comfort. We didn't eat in the hotel this time but have done in the past and the restaraunt is fabulous. We did howvever, have cocktails in the bar and the barman could not have been more attentive, producing the best Singapore Sling I have tasted. The hotel is in a perfect location, less than 5 mins from Central Station and mins away from Buchanan Street shops. If staying in Glasgow's City Centre the Hotel Indigo is the only place to stay. January 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely decor and excellent service This hotel is in an excellent location, 4 min walk from station. The decor is lovely and the service by all staff was excellent. We stayed in the pink room and found it so nice to be staying in a room that has colour instead of a beige room which most hotels have. We will certainly be staying there again. January 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ENJOYABLE STAY Got a great deal on a winter deal for a 2 night stay .Hotel still offering the same great service we have had previously and i would not hesitate in reccommending this Hotel to family and friends or anyone wanting a break. January 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Grown up & Sophisticated I love this place - Great modern decor, lighting perfect, staff who want to give you an enjoyable experience without the stuffiness you can sometimes get in 5 star establishments, although the staff do not compromise, in giving the respect and courtesy that you enjoy as a guest.. The rooms are a joy to stay in and put you in the mood to be cosmopolitan. Fabulous little gym, with everything you need. It is the grown up sophistication that really works for me. January 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay Hotel Indigo is a lovely stylish hotel where you can relax and enjoy the comforts of a beautiful room. Bar & Grill was warm and inviting with lovely food. Customer Service was excellent, very friendly and attentive staff. January 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly enjoyable New Years stay! We stayed in the Indigo this New Year's Eve and had a great time there. The room we stayed in was wonderfully decorated if not a little expensive for its size (got to expect higher prices being new year and all) and had a huge bed. I also liked the fact at breakfast, instead of continental or full fry up, you could also just have 2 rolls and slice or bacon for a very reasonable price! I haven't stayed at another hotel that does that. Overall great experience with friendly staff, would definitely stay there again and recommend to others! Scott W. January 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family of 7 This is the third time we have stayed in Indigo and would highly recommend the hotel. The staff, without exception are welcoming, friendly and professional. Nothing was too much trouble, we had an 18 month toddler with us and felt very at home with him in the environment. The night manager was great too when we arrived back at 1 am, he made us bacon sandwiches! We will be back! January 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Trendy and Friendly Had a fantastic experience. Rooms are well designed, in excellent condition and refreshing. There's a close eye to detail as well. Only potential fault could be a lack of space for hanging clothes, but this is minor. Staff are extremely friendly, and went out of their way to help us at every point and make sure our stay was a comfortable as possible. Would highly recommend it to anyone! Excellent location close to Glasgow Central Station, looking forward to return at some point in the future! January 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Festive Break Stayed for 2 nights between Xmas and New Tear 2012 and enjoyed the experience once again. Staff are very friendly and helpful and the service is good. Food is good but a little pricey but overall I would come back and highly reccomend this Hotel January 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by COMFY BED BUT PILLOWS LIKE BRICKS!! Loved our stay at the Hotel Indigo Glasgow. Very comfy stylish room but the pillows were like bricks and gave me a sore ear!!! We would have liked to have a drink in the bar but every time we passed there seemed to be piles of dirty glasses on the bar and dirty plates on the tables, not a great vibe!! so we gave that a miss. Excellent location in city centre. Nice White company toiletries!! January 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel & Experience Rooms are perfect & refreshing.. Only one downside is the INTERNET, in this day & age WIFI should really be FREE. Will definetly stay here again & again. December 17, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by hotel indigo glasgow very comfortable stay at this city centre hotel in Glasgow. Was very central for everything! loved the themed rooms ours was indigo colored and was bright and modern. We had the best nights sleep in the oh so comfy bed!!!! Definitely recommend this hotel to others. Staff service was exceptional particularly in the dining room where the waitress at breakfast anticipated my need for a drink of water in order to take medication without me asking for this!!!! Well done that is missing in so many hotels that staff do not appear to have the vision for anticipating the needs of their guests. December 16, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcoming Nice overnight stay. Counter staff (Colm & Cher) were very friendly and helpful - early check in, held bags at checkout). Car park discount was excellent. Good location - we were shopping plus theatre and gig and were able to walk everywhere. Very pleasant modern room - stylish. Breakfast was OK but nothing special. The Edinburgh Indigo is also excellent so we will definitely use the brand again. December 8, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely Very nice, loved the decor, real coffee in the rooms too! Very friendly staff. Would stay again. December 8, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A real treat My friend and I stayed at Hotel Indigo for two nights and it was absolutely delighful. The room and bathroom were spotless and beautifully furnished and the bar was a comfortable and stylish place to relax. The staff were friendly, welcoming and extremely helpful and the location was very convenient for the station and city centre. It wasn't a cheap place to stay but I would definitely save up to go back! December 7, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall very good choice Hotel Indigo is a very modern and clean hotel in an excellent location. Rooms were very nice with a large comfortable King Sized bed and excellent large walk in shower. Free mini bar with soft drinks and snacks is a nice touch. The only complaint is that the wardrobe space was inadequate; maybe fine for an overnight business stay but not much use on a city break where you have a few shirts and dresses etc to hang up. Also although there were 4 drawers at one side on the bed there were none at the other, again looks like the rooms were designed for solo business travellers. The room temperature was one of the best balanced we have encountered, not to hot to sleep just nice and cosy. Breakfast was excellent and the reception and waiting staff were all very efficient and helpful. We will definitely choose this hotel on our next visit to Glasgow. December 6, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by another lovely visit we really enjoyed our second visit to this great hotel. the room was just lovely as well as v clean. staff are also v helpful. the only v v slight thing was that we didnt get all the info about the meal options despite our asking at the desk and there is actually a cheaper set menu if you book in advance.However the food is excellent. The hotel is also v convenient for the city centre. its my favourite hotel in Glasgow ! December 4, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel Another great stay at hotel indigo glasgow. Reception staff couldnt do enough for us very friendly and helpful. We were celebrating a 40th and there was a card and chocolate in the room which was a very nice touch. The rooms are fab, comfy beds nice bedding and decor. Food in the restaurant was good however on this occasion the service was very slow and the waitress was not very pleasant or attentive. Will definately stay again and hopefully the poor service in restaurant was a one off. December 2, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Staff A hotel where the staff from the minute you arrive are excellent. November 27, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Fabulous room in a lovely hotel We stayed one night bed & breakfast as we were in Glasgow to see a show. There is a multi-storey car park adjacent to the hotel and the hotel recieves 50% discount. The staff were very freindly and had us checked in quickly and up to our room. The room was spotless, comfortable and elegantly furnished. The bathroom was also spotless and fitted to a very high standard including a huge walk-in shower. Breakfast choice included cereals, toast, pastries, fruit, fruit juices etc as self service with tea, coffee and a cooked breakfast waitress served. I would certainly stay again and highly recommend this hotel. November 26, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Peaceful four night stay Excellent central location but away from the noisy areas. Everything perfect although could ideally have done with some more storage and wardrobe space. November 25, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing girls night away We only stayed one night but wished we had booked for two. The room was stylish, clean, and comfortable. The beds were just right and loads of pillows available. Beautiful showerroom, fluffy soft towels. We requested dressing gowns and slippers as we thought they would be in the room but you must ask at reception for them to be provided which was no problem. We ordered the cooked breakfast in our room for the morning. It arrived prompt at 1015, was very tasty, lots of it, and was piping hot. Nice touches were the ice bucket, the french press and coffee, and the toiletries. Would highly recommend and can't wait to go back!! November 24, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful staff and great location Refreshing to find a hotel that lives up to its reputation. The Indigo was all we expected and more- bedroom layout and decor, contemporary and comfortable. Would have been useful to know minibar was complimentary on arrival rather than at departure! Would definitely recommend this hotel, suitable for families and couples . November 23, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful weekend Arrived Friday to a warm welcome again. Lovely 3 course dinner in Limelight including a fab champagne cocktail. Breakfast each day was up to the usual high standard. Our room was comfortable and warm. The quality and level of service is superb. Well done , yet again. November 16, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good choice for night in Glasgow Enjoyed a one night stay at the hotel Indigo Glasgow. Very impressed by room and staff. Comfy bed, lovely bathroom with good White Company toiletries. Arrived early and were able to cHeck in. Would definitely stay again and will recommend to friends. Parked in multi-story next door and got 50% voucher from hotel. Overall one of the best hotels we have stayed in Glasgow. November 15, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay, friendly staff, welcoming atmosphere It was a very nice stay for one night and very much recommended. Nice room, beautiful bathroom and friendly and very professional staff. the hotel was unknown to us, cause it's opened not too long ago, but we'll be back for sure. The only thing that bothered us a little bit were the pillows. They were a bit hard and uncomfortalble. All the rest: brilliant. November 15, 2012
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 13 next>>