Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Glasgow

Hotel Indigo Glasgow

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 753 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

753reviews

  • 5 Stars
    528
  • 4 Stars
    181
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    4

Truly exceptional individual hotel

By

July 28, 2016

club

Great hotel with great attentive staff. Room was perfect and very well proportioned. The bed was the best night sleep we have ever had. Location to the train station was within walking distance, check-in was effortless and speedy. The rooms are all individually decorated modern and funky which works well.
I could not fault this hotel - it truly had a wide variety of nationalities staying also which is always a plus sign and the hotel was fully booked.

Great experience - truly relaxing weekend - which is all down to the staff and their attentiveness.

Well done Hotel Indigo Glasgow

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Hi HelenJayne13, Thanks for the fabulous review! Our beds are amazingly comfortable, some previous guests have actually bought them. Regards Duncan Johnston Generral Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great service

By

July 27, 2016

club

Welcoming and friendly service throughout our 3-day stay. Room was small but modern, clean, and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thanks for the review glasgow16. I hope you enjoyed your trip to our wonderful city. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

July 26, 2016

platinumelite

The Indigo Brand from IHG are among the best in ther country and I will always choose them where they exist, I feel that they compare very favourable with the Crowne Plaza brand except that they do not have Club Room which is a shame as then they would be my first choice.
I would recommend the Indigo Brand whenever they exist unles you require a Club Room experiens then I would go for the Crowne Plaza or Interconytinentral hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Hi Kansenji, I am really happy that you like Hotel Indigo as a brand. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Glasgow für Anfänger

By

July 25, 2016

Modernes Design, schlechtes Service, ich möchte mich nicht weiter zu diesem Hotel äußern.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Es tut mir leid , dass Sie nicht eine große Erfahrung mit uns hatte. Es wäre hilfreich, einige weitere Details zu erfahren. Grüße Duncan Johnston Generaldirektor
Read More
Read Less

One of Glasgow's best hotels

By

July 23, 2016

I visit Glasgow regularly on business and find the Indigo to be the best combination of quality, location and value in the city centre.
The staff are friendly and attentive, ensuring that every visit is a pleasure and I see at least 1 smiling face per day!
The short walk from the hotel to Sauchiehall Street, Buchanan Street and the rail and underground stations gives you a great deal of flexibility and relaxation choices - even the seaside is only a moderate train ride from Central station and Edinburgh a similar ride from Queen Street.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Hi Martin6985, I'm really delighted that Hotel Indigo is your hotel of choice when in Glasgow. I have a fabulous team here and it is rewarding to read that this is recognised by our guests. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in a great location

By

July 22, 2016

club

Exception location, 5 minutes from Central Station and one block from the airport bus route. A good choice of restaurant and atractions all within walking distance. This would be my first choice for a return visit

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Dear Bill, We would love to welcome you back for a return visit the next time you are in our neighbourhood! Kind regards, Colm Gregory Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very good option in the center of glasgow

By

July 22, 2016

platinumelite

Elegant hotel. Good rest. Good facilities.
Functional gim.
Very good service from the staff of the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Hi santiago mon, I have a great team here, I'm really delighted that you were well looked after. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Read More
Read Less

excellent stay - comfortanble space and wonderful staff

By

July 18, 2016

The overall staff welcome, helpfulness and attention to guest needs was excellent. Facilities, room, restaurant and gym all great. Highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for the feedback- I'm delighted that our hotel was to your liking. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fab stay

By

July 18, 2016

club

Great hotel, comfy bed, modern deor. Really close to the train station. Handy for city centre and quiet enough for a good night's sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Dear San103, One of the most important parts of any hotel is the ability to get a good nights sleep! Thank you for the great review. Kind regards, Colm Gregory Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel & food

By

July 18, 2016

Excellent location.
Hotel Manager very hands on and chats to Customers.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Dear A__1, Thanks for the 5 star review! We are delighted that you enjoyed your time with us, hopefully we shall welcome you back again in the future! Kind regards, Colm Gregory Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Group Event for the Open

By

July 18, 2016

The hotel was a good choice for our purposes.
Only disappointment was the speed of service in the Restaurant

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Dear graham9000, I hope that you enjoyed the golf, some great scenes at Royal Troon this year! I am sorry to hear that the restaurant service wasn't up to speed, maybe we need to look at helping some of our team members when, as they say in golf "are on the clock". Thank you for taking the time to post a review, it is much appreciated. Kind regards, Colm Gregory Front Office Manager Kind regards
Read More
Read Less

July Review

By

July 13, 2016

loved every bit of my stay i would definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Hi VineyOx, Thank you! I look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Glasgow. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Read More
Read Less