Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 358 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service. lovely hotel, lovely staff, very friendly and the lassie who checked us in knew her rock music ! March 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay at Hotel Indigo Glasgow I have stayed at the Hotel Indigo in Glasgow a few times and have enjoyed all my stays. My most recent stay was perhaps a bit less enjoyable, we were given a room at the front of the hotel and as it was a Saturday night it was a bit noisy from the pubs across the street and people outside. This was a bit disappointing. Apart from that I can't fault my stay, the staff were as friendly and helpful as always. The breakfast was lovely and the room decor was bright and clean. Will definitely be returning but will request a room to the back of the hotel. March 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service at an excellent central hotel I stayed for 1 night and the Hotel Indigo Glasgow whilst in the city for work and I throughly enjoyed my stay. The staff were extremely helpful, eager to help and inform guests about the hotel and surrounding area. March 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by party of 4 ladies Very comfortabls accomodation and friendly staff. Good breakfast . Very clean hotel. March 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful decor, good food and excellent service. I was very impressed with this hotel and enjoyed my short stay very much. The decor in the bedroom was of a high standard with excellent facilities. The staff were most friendly and welcoming and I would not hesitate to recommend it to my friends. March 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The staff .... Are wonderful! Helpful, when you arrive early to leave luggage and get into your room as it's ready. Friendly, always acknowledge guests with a smile and a nod if not a word or two. Knowledgable, if you need help they can find a solution. Professional , the rooms are immaculate with an attention to detail that others could learn from. Lucky,, to work in such a wonderful ambience that they create which makes a stay here so enjoyable. March 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Smart and stylish central hotel My husband and I stayed in the Indigo Suite for one night . The room was ready on our arrival at 11am which was great as my husband didnt feel too good and was glad to have a lie down. Reception staff were friendly and informative. The room was lovely-very bright and modern with panoramic views and fantastic walk in shower, cosy dressing gowns and great toiletries. The complementary mini bar had a nice selection of drinks and snacks including yummy champagne. We had pre dinner drinks in the bar. Very comfy with again great customer service. The hotel is 2 minutes from central station and a range of great shops, bars and restaurants. WE loved staying here and thought it was great value for money. Highly recommended . March 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room was very comfortable and loved the modern design. It was a very quiet hotel and comfortable hotel. Loved the shower and roomy bathroom. The staff were very friendly and helpful. We had a lovely time and the hotel is in easy walking distance to all the shops and restaurants on Buchanan Street. We loved the modern design of the hotel, yet keeping the great architectural elements of the original building. The restaurant and lounge were comfortable and the food and service was very good. We would definitely stay here again! March 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Enjoyable Stay Decided to have another last minute weekend break in Glasgow so contacted Hotel Indigo. We have stayed here several times in the past and have always been happy with accommodation and service. On checking in it was Cher who looked after us and she was very obliging in trying to secure us dinner reservations for that evening. The Superior room we had was very nice and I must say I liked the blue theme as on previous visits have had green and pink (liked least). No noise at all through night even though hotel was busy. The bar staff were very busy but very friendly. I enjoyed my cocktails! We met up with the excellent Colm on reception who in my opinion is one of the nicest hotel employees we have met on our travels. Good luck on your forthcoming marriage Colm. Thanks again everyone. M & J. March 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and beautiful rooms Great location in town, everything easily accessible on foot...if not, the train station is just around the corner. Beautiful and comfortable rooms. Excellent service by friendly staff. Will certainly recommend and return to this place when in town again. March 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really comfortable bed and friendly helpful staff This was a 50th birthday treat for my wife as well as to meet up with my daughter , who is at Glasgow Uni. The hotel staff were more than helpful throughout our stay. The hotel is very close to the city centre and also has the Glasgow airport shuttle bus stop only 100 yards away, which is helpful when travelling to and from the airport as we did. The bed was probably the most comfortable bed I have slept in away from home, and stay away in hotels at least twice a week with work. I would definitely recommend this hotel. March 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and luxury bathroom The only complain I have is that my room was on second floor and I have asked for a higher floor.There was street noise early morning.Also a more varied breakfast buffett will be welcomed.My Priority Club Number was Not entered on my Stay. February 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely hotel in ideal location Ideal location for Glasgow city centre. Room very comfortable, firm bed and modern decor. Staff very friendly. Tasty freshly cooked breakfast. February 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Impressed! Stayed here on an extended weekend break and were impressed by the overall quality of the hotel. There were minor niggles but overall it deserves a high rating. Reception staff excellent. Room cleanliness and replenishment first class [free bar of soft drinks sweets and biscuits replenished daily]. Noise factors acceptable for a city centre location. Cooked breakfasts were a little Spartan but well cooked. The décor and the attention to detail in that décor are to be applauded and we found ourselves spiralling our way down from the top floor to the ground floor looking at all the changes in décor and photographs on each level [we even discovered the Glasgow Coat of Arms hidden away on level 3 of the emergency exit stairs - apparently this once adorned the wall of the Glasgow Electric Company's board room and was too fragile to be moved hence its now inauspicious locality!!] Amenities top class. Location is close to Central Station. Forgiving the criticism of breakfasts and the INCREDIBLY small wardrobe I would still give this the highest rating possible. February 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous Establishment with Excellent Staff I was treating my fiancé and I to a wonderful two nights at this contemporary establishment to great pleasure. The hotel receptionists were pleasantly friendly, helpful, and professional. The room was very clean, spotless, and has an amazing waterfall shower. The food is delicious (though restaurant staff customer service is a bit lacking) upon watching. The bar is wonderful. I had tried a few whiskies -- of which they had many to choose from which was nice. So you won't go wanting for much with their wide selection of drinks. Also it was a slow night so the bar staff chatted away to us for a few hours in between customers which turned out to be quite nice. On departure, the receptionist helped us with our bags and held the door open for us as we departed onward leaving us with an excellent impression of the hotel. A wonderful hotel with great staff. February 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wow The only thing missing is a bath - otherwise the best hotel experience I have had in Glasgow! January 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Stayed in twin Queen executive, very comfortable indeed, lovely shower! January 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best indigo I've stayed in a few indigo hotels that have opened in the uk and this was the best. Lovely big room, comfy bed, large shower, well equiped hotel gym, resturant service ok January 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by two day break this was our third stay in the hotel indigo which has become our hotel of choice in glasgow. everything about it ticks all the boxes in terms of location,room comfort,cleanliness,efficiency and staff friendliness. we would and have recommended it to others. we look forward to our next visit. January 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Crisp, clean, comfortable stay with excellent service The Hotel Indigo, Glasgow is a superb hotel. The food is excellent, the rooms are very clean and a nice size, the staff are very polite and extremely helpful. The hotel is in a great location and would highly recommend staying here. January 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Visiting Glasgow This is a very nice centrally located hotel. Staff are efficient and pleasant. The rooms are very comfortable and clean. January 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Simply The Best This was our third stay at the Hotel Indigo and again it exceeded our expectations. The staff are a delight and could not be more friendly or helpful. The rooms are lovely and stylish, with no compromise on comfort. We didn't eat in the hotel this time but have done in the past and the restaraunt is fabulous. We did howvever, have cocktails in the bar and the barman could not have been more attentive, producing the best Singapore Sling I have tasted. The hotel is in a perfect location, less than 5 mins from Central Station and mins away from Buchanan Street shops. If staying in Glasgow's City Centre the Hotel Indigo is the only place to stay. January 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely decor and excellent service This hotel is in an excellent location, 4 min walk from station. The decor is lovely and the service by all staff was excellent. We stayed in the pink room and found it so nice to be staying in a room that has colour instead of a beige room which most hotels have. We will certainly be staying there again. January 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ENJOYABLE STAY Got a great deal on a winter deal for a 2 night stay .Hotel still offering the same great service we have had previously and i would not hesitate in reccommending this Hotel to family and friends or anyone wanting a break. January 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Grown up & Sophisticated I love this place - Great modern decor, lighting perfect, staff who want to give you an enjoyable experience without the stuffiness you can sometimes get in 5 star establishments, although the staff do not compromise, in giving the respect and courtesy that you enjoy as a guest.. The rooms are a joy to stay in and put you in the mood to be cosmopolitan. Fabulous little gym, with everything you need. It is the grown up sophistication that really works for me. January 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay Hotel Indigo is a lovely stylish hotel where you can relax and enjoy the comforts of a beautiful room. Bar & Grill was warm and inviting with lovely food. Customer Service was excellent, very friendly and attentive staff. January 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly enjoyable New Years stay! We stayed in the Indigo this New Year's Eve and had a great time there. The room we stayed in was wonderfully decorated if not a little expensive for its size (got to expect higher prices being new year and all) and had a huge bed. I also liked the fact at breakfast, instead of continental or full fry up, you could also just have 2 rolls and slice or bacon for a very reasonable price! I haven't stayed at another hotel that does that. Overall great experience with friendly staff, would definitely stay there again and recommend to others! Scott W. January 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family of 7 This is the third time we have stayed in Indigo and would highly recommend the hotel. The staff, without exception are welcoming, friendly and professional. Nothing was too much trouble, we had an 18 month toddler with us and felt very at home with him in the environment. The night manager was great too when we arrived back at 1 am, he made us bacon sandwiches! We will be back! January 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Trendy and Friendly Had a fantastic experience. Rooms are well designed, in excellent condition and refreshing. There's a close eye to detail as well. Only potential fault could be a lack of space for hanging clothes, but this is minor. Staff are extremely friendly, and went out of their way to help us at every point and make sure our stay was a comfortable as possible. Would highly recommend it to anyone! Excellent location close to Glasgow Central Station, looking forward to return at some point in the future! January 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Festive Break Stayed for 2 nights between Xmas and New Tear 2012 and enjoyed the experience once again. Staff are very friendly and helpful and the service is good. Food is good but a little pricey but overall I would come back and highly reccomend this Hotel January 5, 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 13 next>>