Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Glasgow

Hotel Indigo Glasgow

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,6

based on 560 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

560reviews

  • 5 Stars
    386
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great, central and modern

By

07. August 2015

club

My husband and I stayed at Hotel Indigo for our 1 year anniversary on 25th July 2015. We booked an Executive King with breakfast directly at a good rate.
The room was a good size for 2, the bed was comfortable and the bathroom and shower were amazing.
We ordered breakfast in our room (handy after a night out celebrating) and the room service was very professional and the breakfast was great. There was also a complimentary mini bar with snacks and drinks!
The hotel bar staff were also very attentive and the espresso martinis where great!
The hotel is bright and modern and only a 5 minute walk from central station. We had booked a meal in the Merchant City and the front desk called us a taxi and also kept our bags when we checked out on Sunday.
Highly recommend staying here if you're looking for somewhere affordable with a bit of luxury!

Read More
Read Less

Great service, tasteful decor and a really comfortable bed!!

By

05. August 2015

club

We had a lovely stay again, at the Indigo and have recommended it to several friends and family. Its really central, the secure car park is across the road and the access the motorway upon departure is really close by.

Posted byHotelStaff
09. August 2015
Dear RubyRed xx, Thank you for the wonderful review. I'm so pleased that you have recommended the hotel to your friends and family. Our beds are a real guest favourite and I'm glad you enjoyed them. We hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards, Hotel Indigo Glasgow
Read More
Read Less

lovely room and friendly staff

By

04. August 2015

club

would recommend and would stay again, this was my second stay here and nothing to complain about at all

Posted byHotelStaff
09. August 2015
Dear jack jones2, Thank you for your review. I was delighted to read it and I hope we can welcome you back soon for your third stay! Kind Regards, Hotel Indigo Glasgow
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel, Great Location

By

03. August 2015

My wife and I spent one night in this hotel. We arrived early, but were given a room immediately. The room was large and bright, and beautifully furnished. The bathroom was bright and modern, and sparkling clean - the shower was outstanding. Bed was huge and very comfortable - great night's sleep! Overall a great hotel, in a superb, central (yet quiet) location.

Only one very minor negative. The woman who checked us in spoke with a strong Eastern European accent, and was hard to understand - especially as she spoke in a monotone, as if she were reciting lines that had been learned.

Posted byHotelStaff
09. August 2015
Dear Ogmore, Thank you for the great review. I was pleased to read about your excellent hotel experience and I look forward to delivering the same quality of service should you stay with us again. Kind Regards, Hotel Indigo Glasgow
Read More
Read Less

lovely rooms, very quiet

By

02. August 2015

Room is big and comfortable. No noise. Breakfast is ok.

Posted byHotelStaff
09. August 2015
Thank you for leaving a review of your recent stay with us. I was pleased to read that you found the rooms to be comfortable and I hope to see you at Hotel Indigo Glasgow in the near future. Kind Regards, Hotel Indigo Glasgow
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and good food.

By

01. August 2015

Our stay was good. Bed was comfortable, shower had plentiful hot water and two good shower heads.
Food and service for both dinner and breakfast was very good as was the range of complementary items in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
09. August 2015
Dear stuphy, Thank you for posting a review of your stay with us. I was really pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and made use of the complimentary items in your room. Thanks again for the recommendation! Kind Regards, Hotel Indigo Glasgow
Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

31. Juli 2015

I recommend this hotel. It was a great value with very pleasant service from all staff and nice up to date rooms and decor.

Posted byHotelStaff
09. August 2015
Dear Business traveller, Thank you for posting your review. We really appreciate your recommendation and hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards, Hotel Indigo Glasgow
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

31. Juli 2015

club

Lovely hotel; good breakfast; really comfortable bed; good value for money.

Posted byHotelStaff
02. August 2015
Dear mrs goggins, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review after your recent stay. We look forward to welcoming you back again to our lovely hotel! Kind regards, Hotel Indigo Glasgow
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

27. Juli 2015

platinumelite

A really excellent hotel, I really liked the room and ate in the bar. The food there was really excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
02. August 2015
Dear Travellin' Patrick, Thank you for the great review. We are pleased that you enjoyed our bar menu. Kind regards, Hotel Indigo Glasgow
Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

20. Juli 2015

I stayed for a 3 night business trip, The staff were very friendly, professional and accomodating. I would definitely recommend this hotel. Will return on my next trip. The central location, room, bathroom and bed were all perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
27. Juli 2015
Dear MP-4, Thank you for the recommendation. We are pleased that you enjoyed your 3 night stay. Thank you for taking the time to post a review. Kind regards, Hotel Indigo Glasgow
Read More
Read Less

I look forward to my return

By

15. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Everything was really good about the hotel. The staff was very nice and helpful, the room was clean and quiet and the breakfast is highly recommended. We rebooked here we liked it so much.

Posted byHotelStaff
20. Juli 2015
Dear Marmacpower, We look forward to your return also! Thank you for the great review. Kind regards, Hotel Indigo Glasgow
Read More
Read Less

Friendly atmosphere

By

14. Juli 2015

The staff at the Indigo hotel were excellent. Friendly and accommodating. The room was beautiful, clean and bright.

We will be returning.

Posted byHotelStaff
20. Juli 2015
Dear Richard2311, Thank you for your great comments about our staff and rooms. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Kind regards, Hotel Indigo Glasgow
Read More
Read Less