Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 356 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed poor service room was a let down after reading description on web site. Mini bar was a joke, one caramel bar and one packet of crisps for two people, receptionist said she would attend to it before we returned later that day but nothing was done, staff not interested October 15, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by perfect location What can I say! Everything was perfect. From the room to the service to the food. We stayed two nights and I had the best night sleep ever in a hotel. October 12, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel A Great Hotel, with fantastic friendly and helpful staff. Highly recommended as a place to stay in Glasgow. The personal touch is brilliant. October 12, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Great Stay October 2012 - This was our second visit to Hotel Indigo, Glasgow in the last 12 months. Once again we were not disappointed. Room and service were first class. Check in and check out were both quick and easy. Room was clean, tidy and of the high spec we are used to with Hotel Indigo. I would definitely recommend this hotel. My only gripe was that the bar prices were a bit excessive, however this did not detract from our visit. We will be back! October 12, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Lovely hotel although a little on the expensive side. Staff very freindly and helpful. Service was excellent and the desserts in the restuarant were fantasic. Go for the six puddings it's worth the expense. The down sides, the noise from other guests with their TV on so load at 3pm in the morning and the shower although excellent leaked over the floor of the bathroom. October 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warm & welcoming rooms staff & service Stayed on the Indigo Fusion Experience found it to be great value and would certainly recommend. rooms very comfortable and warm well stocked with extras should you need them. staff all very pleasant and no request was an issue. Looking to my calendar to see when we can repeat the experience. October 7, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by stylish hotel and friendly staff Had a lovely stay at Hotel Indigo with my husband and 2 girls, the reception staff were friendly and although i forgot to reserve dinner at night we had room service where the food was amazing best steak ive had in a long time. The hotel was a short stroll to the shops which was a bonus. Beds very comfortable and although the room a little small i would definately stay and reccomend Hotel Indigo to friends with families. October 6, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ab Fab Stayed at Indigo Glasgow 29th sep and must say had a wonderful time.The room was lovely very modern though have to say green just aint my colour LOL but hey ho. The staff were very friendly and polite !! nothing was too much trouble. Drinks were a bit pricey but the rest of the stay more than made up for it. I would like to say a big thankyou to Lynda who is an absolute gem of a girl and it was a delight to have been served by her at dinner and also breakfast FIVE STARS from me. The only gripe i had was at breakfast !!!! seemed like there was a shortage of beans !!!!! very minor i know but i do like beans LOL. And i will definately be back just to see Lynda. Thanks again. October 5, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay in great venue in great location ! Our party of 6 stayed at Indigo as part of our theatre night out. Ideal location near Central Station and adjacent to some good restaurants and bars. A very warm welcome and staff always there to help and answer questions. Nice homely atmosphere in the bar and staff happy to interact with customers. The manager (Donegal) was particularly friendly and enjoyed the repartee. The rooms were particularly tasteful and spotlessly clean - liked the 'free' mini bar ! Excellent breakfast and we will stay here again - no problem. October 4, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel of our vacation We stayed Hotel Indigo Glasgow for two nights. I am a Platinum Priority Club our room may have been upgraded as the mini bar in our room was complimentary (including beer and wine), and I did not think I had booked a room with complimentary mini bar. That was definitely a nice touch! Our room was on the first floor, facing Waterloo Street and I didn't notice noise from other rooms or the street. The room was a decent size, not huge, but well laid out. The bed was very comfortable. I particularly liked the bathroom with its two showerheads. Bathrobes were also provided. We did not dine in the restaurant but had a couple drinks in the bar. Service was great. The lobby/restaurant/bar area seemed to be quite busy throughout the day. The hotel had complimentary wifi. It worked very well for us. Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. They have area maps available at the front desk. The hotel is well located in central Glasgow. We walked to the Queen Street train station (with our luggage) and it was only a couple minutes walk. Overall, a great hotel. I hope to stay here again in the future. September 26, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent in Every Respect! Wonderful stay at Hotel Indigo Glasgow! Great staff (extremely friendly), location (very central but not too noisy), food, value, rooms, handy parking with 50% discount. In fact I have no negatives at all. Will definitely be back! September 24, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by glasgow The hotel was great. My room was large and comfortable. The restaurant was, I felt, expensive for what it served and service was decidedly slow for dinner. Even at breakfast it was slow. Great location in the heart of Glasgow, and lots of other better restaurants nearby. September 22, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Shower Good value in in a good location. Friendly staff. Rooms are not overly big, but modern and clean. September 22, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel visited in a long time The Indigo Hotel is one of the best hotels I have stayed in. The staff were pleasant and very helpful. The room although slightly small was very nice and was clean and comfortable. We enjoyed our meal in the restaurant in the evening and whoever had taken our dinner reservation 2 months previous had noted it was our 25th Wedding Anniversary and gave us a glass of champagne to help us celebrate it - very nice touch. I will have no hesitation in recommending this hotel to others. September 20, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Would definitely stay again but the receptionist could do with lessons in Customer service The hotel was beautifully decorated, the rooms stylish (and quiet!) and the bathrooms fresh and modern. The free mini bar is a nice touch and very welcome after a night out. The receptionist that checked us in was excellent; the receptionist who took over later that evening was most definitely not. This receptionist could not have been less interested in actually helping her customers. An American couple were in front of us and they asked if she could recommend somewhere to eat - the reply (whilst continuing to do whatever it was she was doing and barely paying any attention to the couple) "well there are loads of places - this is Glasgow"; this was followed up with the question how about something that serves Scottish food - the baffling reply this time was "there's nowhere really". What?! In the middle of Glasgow there are no restaurants that serve good old Scottish Fayre - give me a break! The same girl was on the next morning - disinterested, disengaged and frankly unhelpful. Such a shame as the rest of the stay was just wonderful. September 18, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Indigo Glasgow Fantastic staff and beautiful accomodations in a great location. Better than most! September 17, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, exactly as advertised. Great hotel with a good location, walking distance to all points of interest. Friendly helpful staff, too. September 17, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful, smallish room but nowhere to hang or store clothing. Beautiful, smallish room but nowhere to hang or store clothing. September 14, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by short city break Very nice hotel in really convenient location. Staff helpful and service good. Maintained to a high standard. Nice meal in the evening and freshly cooked breakfast featuring square sausage. August 29, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Lovely room, great hotel Very much liked the decor in our room, and throughout the hotel. Bed was very comfortable and the room was quiet despite facing the road. Breakfast was good and our stay all round was great. Location was also a big plus. Would stay here again without hesitation. August 28, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and stylish room The bed was extremely comfortable. We toured around various other potential competitors and this room without doubt had the most comfortable bed. However, another competitor beat you for the pillows! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, and would happily return. The staff were friendly and gave good service. Good powerful shower - plenty of room in cubicle. Obviously hard working cleaning staff. Stylish rooms - well done! August 26, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Everything was great except the internet connection which had the following cons: a) You have to renew the password every single day b) Very slow, barely usable in the evenings August 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel to see Glasgow The hotel is an easy walk from Central station, and next to a car park. Rooms are comfortable, well designed, high quality throughout. Free minibar is a nice touch. Double glazing is very effective, so rooms are quiet at night, bedding is excellent to ensure a good nights sleep. My personal favourite -a purple led light in the toilet you could leave on at night to see where you were going, without waking anyone else up! Seriously -high quality shower and bathroom, which I always feel makes helps me to keep going through long days walking around new cities. I feel I could confidently recemmend this hotel to just about anyone, which is high praise indeed. August 7, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful room, a pleasure to stay here! I love this hotel! Being from Glasgow it's hard to go home when you don't have a home there anymore, but I'd be happy to call Hotel Indigo my home from home! Staff were brilliant from the minute we checked in, very friendly which so reflects the city. Loved all of the art and photographs throughout the hotel, perfectly themed on each floor to share a bit of Glasgow with the guests - reminded me of so many parts of the city that we actually visited some of them on our stay! What can I say about the room, just gorgeous, have to admit I plan to steal some of your ideas for my home! Comfortable beds, great pillows, fab duvets, excellent lighting, even an ipod docker! Brilliant shower, could have stayed there all day! Super food for lunch in the bar. I will be back for sure, which we could have stayed longer. Almost forgot - excellent location for getting around Glasgow. August 6, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel... could be better Arrived at the hotel laden with bags (six)... but nobody offered to help me with them... staff just looked at me! Rooms are lovely - not huge - but nicely decorated and well sound-proofed. Nice touch to supply free soft minibar. Shower was huge, but water pressure was poor. Despite being an eco-hotel, and emphasising the need to use towels more than once, there is nowhere to hang towels after you use them... this is self-defeating and needs sorting. Very stingy with the soaps and shampoos. Gym was small but well-equipped... and empty! August 6, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT HOTEL I travel frequently and stay in many hotels around the globe. Glasgow can be proud of this hotel. Friendly and helpful staff, good food, nicely appointed rooms. I've stayed in more expensive Glasgow hotels but enjoyed this one more. I'll be back. July 31, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel On a one night stopover for business. Great to find a hotel with a bit of a difference. Staff elcoming and room wonderful. Restaurant was well above average and good value for the standard of food served. I would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel. July 25, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service- Staff very helpful with directions and recommendations July 17, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best stay I have ever had! Absolutely nothing to fault with this hotel - my stay was perfect. Clean, comfy bed, big room, funky look, top service and excellent food. The salmon was delicious! July 14, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by our wedding night my wife and i arrived at this beautiful hotel expecting the same great service we had read about in many various reviews, the staff at reception were quiet dissapionting in there attitude,not even making a reference to our big day despite there being a woman in a big white dress standing in front of them! our room was very nice, but the experience left us both feeling a little dissapionted. shame. July 10, 2012
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 next>>