Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 387 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel & Experience Rooms are perfect & refreshing.. Only one downside is the INTERNET, in this day & age WIFI should really be FREE. Will definetly stay here again & again. December 17, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by hotel indigo glasgow very comfortable stay at this city centre hotel in Glasgow. Was very central for everything! loved the themed rooms ours was indigo colored and was bright and modern. We had the best nights sleep in the oh so comfy bed!!!! Definitely recommend this hotel to others. Staff service was exceptional particularly in the dining room where the waitress at breakfast anticipated my need for a drink of water in order to take medication without me asking for this!!!! Well done that is missing in so many hotels that staff do not appear to have the vision for anticipating the needs of their guests. December 16, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcoming Nice overnight stay. Counter staff (Colm & Cher) were very friendly and helpful - early check in, held bags at checkout). Car park discount was excellent. Good location - we were shopping plus theatre and gig and were able to walk everywhere. Very pleasant modern room - stylish. Breakfast was OK but nothing special. The Edinburgh Indigo is also excellent so we will definitely use the brand again. December 8, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely Very nice, loved the decor, real coffee in the rooms too! Very friendly staff. Would stay again. December 8, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A real treat My friend and I stayed at Hotel Indigo for two nights and it was absolutely delighful. The room and bathroom were spotless and beautifully furnished and the bar was a comfortable and stylish place to relax. The staff were friendly, welcoming and extremely helpful and the location was very convenient for the station and city centre. It wasn't a cheap place to stay but I would definitely save up to go back! December 7, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall very good choice Hotel Indigo is a very modern and clean hotel in an excellent location. Rooms were very nice with a large comfortable King Sized bed and excellent large walk in shower. Free mini bar with soft drinks and snacks is a nice touch. The only complaint is that the wardrobe space was inadequate; maybe fine for an overnight business stay but not much use on a city break where you have a few shirts and dresses etc to hang up. Also although there were 4 drawers at one side on the bed there were none at the other, again looks like the rooms were designed for solo business travellers. The room temperature was one of the best balanced we have encountered, not to hot to sleep just nice and cosy. Breakfast was excellent and the reception and waiting staff were all very efficient and helpful. We will definitely choose this hotel on our next visit to Glasgow. December 6, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by another lovely visit we really enjoyed our second visit to this great hotel. the room was just lovely as well as v clean. staff are also v helpful. the only v v slight thing was that we didnt get all the info about the meal options despite our asking at the desk and there is actually a cheaper set menu if you book in advance.However the food is excellent. The hotel is also v convenient for the city centre. its my favourite hotel in Glasgow ! December 4, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel Another great stay at hotel indigo glasgow. Reception staff couldnt do enough for us very friendly and helpful. We were celebrating a 40th and there was a card and chocolate in the room which was a very nice touch. The rooms are fab, comfy beds nice bedding and decor. Food in the restaurant was good however on this occasion the service was very slow and the waitress was not very pleasant or attentive. Will definately stay again and hopefully the poor service in restaurant was a one off. December 2, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Staff A hotel where the staff from the minute you arrive are excellent. November 27, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Fabulous room in a lovely hotel We stayed one night bed & breakfast as we were in Glasgow to see a show. There is a multi-storey car park adjacent to the hotel and the hotel recieves 50% discount. The staff were very freindly and had us checked in quickly and up to our room. The room was spotless, comfortable and elegantly furnished. The bathroom was also spotless and fitted to a very high standard including a huge walk-in shower. Breakfast choice included cereals, toast, pastries, fruit, fruit juices etc as self service with tea, coffee and a cooked breakfast waitress served. I would certainly stay again and highly recommend this hotel. November 26, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Peaceful four night stay Excellent central location but away from the noisy areas. Everything perfect although could ideally have done with some more storage and wardrobe space. November 25, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing girls night away We only stayed one night but wished we had booked for two. The room was stylish, clean, and comfortable. The beds were just right and loads of pillows available. Beautiful showerroom, fluffy soft towels. We requested dressing gowns and slippers as we thought they would be in the room but you must ask at reception for them to be provided which was no problem. We ordered the cooked breakfast in our room for the morning. It arrived prompt at 1015, was very tasty, lots of it, and was piping hot. Nice touches were the ice bucket, the french press and coffee, and the toiletries. Would highly recommend and can't wait to go back!! November 24, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful staff and great location Refreshing to find a hotel that lives up to its reputation. The Indigo was all we expected and more- bedroom layout and decor, contemporary and comfortable. Would have been useful to know minibar was complimentary on arrival rather than at departure! Would definitely recommend this hotel, suitable for families and couples . November 23, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful weekend Arrived Friday to a warm welcome again. Lovely 3 course dinner in Limelight including a fab champagne cocktail. Breakfast each day was up to the usual high standard. Our room was comfortable and warm. The quality and level of service is superb. Well done , yet again. November 16, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good choice for night in Glasgow Enjoyed a one night stay at the hotel Indigo Glasgow. Very impressed by room and staff. Comfy bed, lovely bathroom with good White Company toiletries. Arrived early and were able to cHeck in. Would definitely stay again and will recommend to friends. Parked in multi-story next door and got 50% voucher from hotel. Overall one of the best hotels we have stayed in Glasgow. November 15, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay, friendly staff, welcoming atmosphere It was a very nice stay for one night and very much recommended. Nice room, beautiful bathroom and friendly and very professional staff. the hotel was unknown to us, cause it's opened not too long ago, but we'll be back for sure. The only thing that bothered us a little bit were the pillows. They were a bit hard and uncomfortalble. All the rest: brilliant. November 15, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay On arrival we were warmly greeted by Colm on reception. He had taken care of our room request prior to our arrival so check in went smoothly. The room was very nice on 5th floor - green colours. Breakfast was very nice and was cooked to our liking and I have learned in the past that the lorne sausage is not to our taste. The only thing I will say is that you have to be prepared to wait for your cooked selections but if you order first and then go to the self service cereals/juice table it will not feel too long!, The location of the hotel is very good. A car park with an INdigo discount is next door and the train station is at the end of the road. A modern hotel that used to be an old electricity/power station so very nice high ceilings etc. in the lounge and dining room. A very nice hotel to chill out for a few days whilst shopping and visiting the many restaurants that Glasgow has to offer. We will return. Special thanks to Colm, Cher and Costa. M NIcholson November 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Took this as a Reward Night. Asked for a room with 2 queen beds, but as these had been overbooked, was offered 2 rooms, which was great as there were 3 of us. Great location, plush rooms and fresh, modern if a little quirky decor. Didn't use the bar or restaurants, but fab room, friendly reception staff and would highly recomend this hotel November 9, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Better than OK, but request a good room. Great location for a city break. Hotel is well maintained (except maybe having to request the plug for the hand baisin be repaired twice) The only real negative was the position of our room. It was right by the door to the lifts. Between the foot traffic and passing conversations through that door and the very heavy handed person in the room next door slamming their door, the room position wasn't great. I can never understand why a hotel will not give the best available room to a guest checking in. I'm sure they will say that level two, by the lifts was the last empty room. I would very much doubt it though. If you have better, empty rooms why would you not give a guest the best experience of your product? Not an upgrade, just a room on a higher floor away from the foot traffic to the lift. The hotel was fine, and the service was more than acceptable but as I write this I feel frustrated that we didn't receive better. November 8, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely Hotel, Great Staff Really enjoyed our stay. Staff we dealt with were very helpful and friendly. Room was lovely and bed extremely comfortable. No noise although hotel seemed to be quite busy. Small critisism regarding breakfast which although was perfectly fine, just was not anything special and did not live up to expectations or cost. However, would recommend this hotel and look forward to staying there again. November 5, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by In the Pink in Indigo The hotel is situated in a quiet part of Glasgow but within easy walking distance of the centre. The hotel is very modern and tastefully decorated, Parking is easy, cheap and just across the street. Our room, although just a standard, was spacious and well laid out - no view though - just a brick wall. The shower is described as a monsoon shower but does not deliver a monsoon - just a light rain shower. We were there to celebrate our daughter's birthday and had brought a cake which needed cut and a bottle of wine that needed a cork screw. Having finally managed to procure a massive kitchen knife and corkscrew from reception after a great deal of discussion, we cut the cake and opened the bottle. While down for dinner, someone came into our room to collect the said items without our knowledge (which we werent too happy about) It seemed a bit of a fiasco all round|! Apart from this everything at dinner was good - excellent steaks. Breakfast was average . November 2, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, classy hotel, close to train station My husband and I stayed here for one night whilst attending a friend's wedding. Online booking easy , had online chat to request early check in, normal check in 2 pm , but the wedding was at 3pm, and arrived via train at 11.30,this was no problem, the room was ready & so we had plenty of time to get changed. Staff very helpful & polite, booked our taxi to wedding. Room very comfortable especially the huge bed,decor very nice, bathroom lovely, complimentary toiletries nice touch , only problem extractor not v good & shower dripped a lot when switched off. Excellent breakfast , comfortable bar , within short walk of train station, all in all great hotel, would recommend & would stay again if back in Glasgow. October 31, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by totally delighted We loved everything about this hotel. The decor was fresh, the room though smallish was spotless and very well furnished. The bed was extremely comfortable and the staff friendly and helpful at all times. I would reccommend the Indigo to any one visiting Glasgow October 30, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Indigo Glasgow We stayed for 3 nights and the on flaw we could find was that the young lad behind the bar forgot our order but this was made up by the exelent service from all the stafe and the food was great October 27, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay My husband and I booked this with a voucher deal we got and we just loved everything about the hotel. Check in took all of 5mins we were given wifi password if we wanted to use it. We had a Superior king room was lovely one of the best rooms we have stayed in with tea/coffee facilities, ice bucket(ice machine on 3rd floor) plenty of glasses even wine glasses iron/ironing board in room safe and complementary mini bar everything about the room was us. Evening meal was amazing quick service although you don't feel rushed wasn't too keen on how close the next table was but to be expected from a busy restaurant!. Breakfast was also good help yourself to toast cereal pastries fruit yoghurt also have a hot menu with a few things on. The only thing that bugged us was on check out we asked to see the bill as we weren't shown just told how much we owed (now every hotel I have stayed in has shown the bill so we could look over it and check everything was right) she just kept saying how much we owed in the end saw the bill and paid we didn't get a copy of it which is very odd but all in all we will be back had a lovely stay and will be recommending to friends and family. October 26, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Welcoming friendly staff Great location, huge comfortable bed , lovely bathroom , free wifi , dinner disappointing and bar and restaurant lacking in atmosphere October 25, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay, will be back again... Stayed on a Thursday night, there was myself, my wife & 11 year old daughter. Was able to check in early on the Thursday morning, which was good as we were able to dump our bags before heading in to Glasgow for some shopping. Room was nicely decorated & the bathroom & shower was excellent. Only complaint would be the lack of space in the room with the 2 double beds. Had a nice meal in the restaurant at night & the breakfast was good in the morning. Overall, an excellent stay & we will be back again... October 24, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Yet again fab stay All pros, no cons. Wonderful as always. Staff so helpful and friendly. Rooms comfortable and wee designed. October 23, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel I have spent time at many ICH hotels and up till now this is the best. October 22, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stylish Hotel Had an enjoyable one night stay at Hotel Indigo. A lovely hotel and room with nice features. Our only downside was the breakfast. Slow service and poor food let it down. October 20, 2012
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 next>>