Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 390 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Excellent as always best hotel in Glasgow I have used November 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Generally very good A very nice modern hotel within easy walking distance of the city centre. The front of house staff were all polite, cheerful and very helpful, from supplying maps to suggesting restaurants and looking after luggage. Our room was modern and spotlessly clean. The bathroom was also very clean and modern with bathrobes supplied. Room facilities were good, complimentary bottled water, soft drinks and crisps in a fridge plus a kettle to make tea and coffee Bed was comfortable if a little firm but that's a personal thing Good selection for breakfast November 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room and Breakfast Overall another great stay at the Indigo. Just 2 points to note: - 1) Please ask cleaning staff to remove all room service dishs etc if let in the room. I did put the try our with most of the dishes, but had not finished with cheeses. Was surprised to find the cheese dish still in the room the next night with half a piece of cheese on it. 2) Breakfasts are great, Just lighting by the buffet low, so hard to see inside to see whats inthe chafing dish. November 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel...good location nice hotel...good location good staff and service but room temp was far too high November 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, comfortable hotel My wife, son and I stayed at the Hotel Indigo, Glasgow arriving yesterday morning (15/11/14) prior to attending a family wedding, in the city. We required early access to the room, which was almost impossible as the hotel was full from the previous evening. Special thanks must go to Colm and Felix on the Reception desk and the housekeeping staff who did everything they could to get us in a room. A great start to a great day all due to the caring and professional manner of the hotel staff. We will definitely be back Thanks again Colm you made us feel so special November 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, comfortable room Can't recommend this hotel too highly - good location, really helpful staff and comfortable room November 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Thoroughly enjoyed my stay here and would recommend to anyone November 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel but very disappointing restaurant. We have stayed at Hotel Indigo a number of times and have always enjoyed our stay. However this time we were deeply disappointed with the quality of food at the Marco Pierre White Grill November 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Enjoyed my stay - staff very helpful and attentive. Room was good November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal hotel for Glasgow visit Our first visit to this great city was made even more enjoyable by staying in this super hotel- very nice room, pleasant breakfast and ideal location. A special applause to Fraser on the front desk who was excellent. November 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Central Hotel Lovely hotel, the rooms are clean, well decorated and furnished. Mattress was a bit firm for our liking but after mentioning it to staff they added a mattress toppper and was much better. Staff are pleasant and so helpful. Local to all places. Would recommend to anyone and stay again. November 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room Stayed here for one night due to an emergency. very impressed by check in staff and all about the hotel. It let itself down badly at the breakfast, which was a joke, but this was readily rectified when checking out. This would not put me off staying here again. October 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Birthday Over Night Loved this hotel, cant wait to return. Rooms are gorgeous and spacicious. We stayed in a deluxe king room on the 5th floor. About 40 mins after arrival we recieved a welcome plate with some cakes, along with the freebies in the mini bar it was a great start to my stay :) Everything about this hotel and room are amazing, no complaints at all :) October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Leisure Stay Brilliant central location where attention to detail was catered for. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Absolutely stunning will definitely be back. Everything was fantastic from start to finish. The room was outstanding the staff were friendly and helpful. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I want this bed! Great sleep We used this hotel for an overnight stay when attending a concert at the Hydro and found it really well placed. 15/20 min walk to Hydro/SECC, 5/10 min walk into city centre shopping, not much in the way of city centre noise. We didn't eat in the hotel so can't comment on food, but the room was fantastic..., such a comfortable bed, we overslept! Will definitely use this chain again when visiting other cities,...and for other Glasgow concerts. October 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service, good food and handy location Enjoyed second family stay here. Staff helpful and friendly from check in to leaving. Hotel decor is nice. Will return when next passing through Glasgow. Keep up the good work. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stylish hotel, Excellent Staff We had an excellent stay here before an event at the SSE Hydro. The staff are excellent and couldnt be more helpful. The hotel decor and standard was equally impressive and I would have no hesitation recomending this hotel to anyone. The restaurant food, service and value did not disappoint. Very good mojitos! October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay lovely room and food. internet is excellent and staff generally attentive and friendly apart from reception which could have been better given i had arrived from a long flight October 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Resturant From my previous review about the breakfast. Things have improved 100% having what I wanted. The breakfast excelled to my expectations. Just one little con; don't make the porridge with a lot of consistency. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and very helpful After a two night stay and feeling really refreshed afterwards I would definitely return to this hotel. Friendly staff and great room. Free wi-fi a bonus and the bathroom and rainfall shower was so plush and the bed was a good size which was great. October 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Second Time not so lucky We were Looking forward to staying at the Indigo again as our last stay was great, however reality was a little different. No recognition of IHG Platinum Elite Membership, room was great, evening meal and bar service was great, Breakfast ruined the stay. Last stay had table service for hot food and worked well. New hot buffet service would have been great if there was actually anything in the hot trays. Order for toast and coffee was taken twice yet I had to go and ask why 3 tables who had arrived after we sat down had been served and we hadn't! October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Anniversary celebration The Hotel was friendly and inviting and the Deluxe Double was extremely spacious and comfortable. Breakfast was nice but could have been a bit better supplied with the ingredients of an English Breakfast - Bacon, egg and black pudding are good but not quite fully satisfying without sausages which ran out very early. Well worth the money as a celebratory extravagance. October 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable rooms Nice central hotel, clean rooms and freindly staff; however breakfast could be better. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Night in Glasgow I was there the day after the NO vote. Great time spent in the city square and then back to the hotel. I great breakfast complimented the cozy room. When I go back to Glasgow I will not have to look further as this hotel was a perfect fit for a business traveler, and would have been for me if my wife was coming for a romantic weekend. The Bellman was also most helpful in arranging for a room in troon for me. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stopping-off base An excellent place to break a journey - everything we could have wished for including many facilities that we did not have the time to sample. We would certainly stay here again were we to revisit this part of Glasgow. September 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convienent quality service The staff was very responsive and made extra effort to make sure the issue was taken care of to the best of their ability. Internet availability was an issue along with the password working but the staff stayed with it until the problem was resolved. The bedding was exceptionally good and comfortable. TV needs more choices and movies. September 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Schöne geräumige Zimmer Das Hotel ist an guter Lage um Glasgow zu Fuss zu erkunden. Die Möglichkeit das Parkhaus nebenan zu Benutzen ist ebenfalls praktisch. Alles in allem Ideales Hotel in Glasgow. September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Contemporary and central A nicely designed hotel, keeping some old world charm and modern design. However, check if they have fixed the internet, the wireless did not work when I stayed there. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel. Great hotel, i'll definately be back. Ideal location and staff are super friendly and helpful. September 12, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>