Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-18-2014)
(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 253 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 GREAT SERVICE AND OVERALL EXPERIENCE We stayed here as a gift from our children and had a very good overall experience. Colm checked us in to an immaculate comfortable room on the third floor. Everything was as it should be for a hotel of this quality. A lovely meal in Limelight followed where we were looked after by Christina who was a delight.Thanks to both Colm and Christina for exemplary service. The only down side was a disappointing breakfast. Very cheap ingredients used.Surely it isnt difficult to find quality Lorne sausages in Glasgow?? We will return in the near future to sample, hopefully, a better breakfast. J.M. MC D. February 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Not just for the grown ups! From the minute we walked in the door until the minute we checked out we were made to feel special. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff. Our 6 year old was made off which was fantastic. He loved the staff speaking to him and they even sang Happy Birthday to him. The room (and hotel in general) was exceptionally clean. Very comfortable beds and the best bit was there was no noise at all. The room was of very smart appearance and my sons favourite colour, green! Car park right next door (across a small road) which was very handy. Breakfast and evening meal was delicious in The Lime light Bar and Grill, but it was the service which made it worth the money. January 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Enjoyable Stay Very friendly staff all round. Rooms were very comfortable with great decor. Would definitely stay again & recommend. January 18, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by A memorable experience for all the wrong reasons Had a lovely meal with very friendly staff in Limelight then what was meant to be a birthday treat for my wife was ruined by one member of management, despite raising our concerns and filing a complaint we have yet to have as much as the courtesy of a phone call from the hotel more than two weeks later. Quite simply unacceptable! January 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Stayed here in the indigo suite for my partners birthday on the 11th jan. Room was absolutely lovely, very unique and Scottish style. The whole hotel was spotlessly clean! Upon check in Colm could not have been any nicer, perfect arrival. Only downside is we did not ever receive our champagne, told reception when leaving for dinner, when we came back it still wasn't there, called down and was told it was in the mini fridge. However it wasn't, I said so and was told no it is. Ended up having to buy some from the bar. Breakfast was amazing, best breakfast we've had! We will definitely return, and hopefully see our champagne! (You have my details, maybe email To explain why?) January 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Stayed for three nights and had a lovely time, mainly shopping in the new year sales. Bed was a wee bit too firm for my liking, otherwise everything was perfect. January 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very very nice Every thing great rooms fab nice staff .Breakfast not great selection . January 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel grea hotel.rooms very lovely.food was great and staff were exceptionally helpful. a very memorable visit. will definetly be returning. January 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Great hotel,close to train station.Nice rooms and quiet.Just disappointed with poor breakfast. January 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room, good location The hôtel could have a rating of 5 stars but 4 because of the very cheap continental breakfast. This is a pity for such a good place! January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel I really loved this hotel. The bathrooms were very nice, the rooms looked new and very well decorated. I just which it had a tub, but the large show made up for it. The woman at the front desk was very helpful and very nice. Not that fake kind of nice you get at most hotels. The location is pretty good. We had a car so we drove to the museums, but by car its very close. Less than a 10 minute drive to most museums. We got a 25% off voucher for the Q-Park that is right next to the hotel. I would stay here again. The only issue I have to sort out is it says its a non-qualitying stay and I signed up for there 5,000 bonus point package with breakfast. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great city centre hotel Stayed for 2 nights between Xmas and New Year. We got a great deal that included breakfast and one night dinner. The hotel is modern very clean and has great beds. The contemporary bar is perfect for post shopping cocktails and dinner was excellent - great steaks. The staff are young and very keen to please. One tip - breakfast service is a bit slow and staff struggle to cope so order as soon as you are seated. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel in ideal location Everything was excellent, the room, the cleanliness, the bathroom, bedding, towels,the staff were very friendly. Ideally situated only a three minute walk from the station. I would definitely recommend this hotel January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing and Special From start to finish a "personal" experience. Indigo like to offer something "different" and their "different equals "special",. from the décor to the environment, the checki in experience, the dining, the bar , the unique rooms, even the toilets, there are nice surpises and touches. Immaculate throughout and all at probably the busiest time of the year where not only room swere full but the restaurant was completely maxed with Christmas Party. An undisputed perfect 10 ! Well done Indigo Glasgow. December 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service Really welcoming reception staff! Knowledgeable and helpful. Situation of hotel was great, high quality room and good mini bar. Comfortable sound room! December 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service My husband and I had a vey enjoyable weekend break including breakfast and afternoon tea. Rooms very comfortable and beautifully furnished boutique style . Complimentary soft drinks and snacks was a very nice gesture and added a little extra touch. All staff we came in contact with were very friendly and knowledgeable and went out of their way to make sure everything was to our liking, A special mention to Connor (restaurant manager) an his staff who were exceptionally helpful with regards to special dietary needs request. Hotel in excellent location with easy access to Central train station and main shopping areas. December 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight Stay .... Wonderful rooms , very comfortable.. friendly staff... December 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable bed and good service When we arrived we were greeted very pleasantly, Bonnie on the desk who we dealt with over the phone before was really very nice very good customer service skills, The rooms were beautiful and very comfortable and the complimentary bar was great . There was six of us and we had a great time , we had to wait a while for a table at breakfast but that was because everyone decided to come for breakfast at ten as it was a party night everyone probably wanted a lie in we will probably go back next christmas if not before December 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An extended stay - home form home. I was required to complete some business assignments over several weeks. I stayed here for several weeks and the longest continuous stay was 3 weeks and I found the staff to be most pleasant and highly professional at all times. The room was very comfortable and the shower facilities were very impressive. Nothing was too much trouble and I found the food, both room service and in the restaurant to be of the highest quality. The location of the hotel is is an excellent location for the centre of Glasgow. I would recommend the Hotel Indigo Glasgow without hesitation. December 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by stylish, friendly and comfortable only criticism is that breakfast coffee was thin and watery and weak December 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 11/12/13 2nd stay at this Hotel, it is simply the best, wouldn't stay anywhere else in Glasgow. Special thanks to Colm (Front Office Manager) December 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful room Hotel central to everything and we had a great room, everything you needed in it. One slight criticism was that breakfast took 40 mins to arrive and wasn't the best we've ever had but it was explained that they were short of staff due to illness. The staff that were there did try there best though. December 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank You I took this weekend away to try and relax following my brothers funeral a few days previously. Given that the hotel was extremely busy with Xmas parties on during my stay I still found my room incredibly comfortable and almost silent. The staff were all friendly and helpful with tips and hints about getting around and what was happening in the city. I look forward to being able to return to both Glasgow and the Indigo in a better frame of mind. Thanks again to all the staff for making it what it is. December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and good central location First time in Glasgow and the hotel location, facilities and service were excellent. The staff were friendly and polite and coped well with a breakfast rush on the Sunday morning! I would recommend this hotel. December 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Make sure you are early for breakfast!! This hotel is generally very good. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable but it lets itself down by having too few staff on at breakfast. This leads to them being stressed and trying to do too many things at once, resulting in wrong orders and a generally unpleasant feeling in the restaurant. Given that this is the last impression people will generally have of the hotel, I think that one more member of staff deployed at breakfast would sort the problem and take the pressure off of your staff. Examples - 2 weeks ago it took nearly an hour for the breakfast to arrive and the order was wrong; when they went back to change it, there were no sausages left!! Last week was the same, although a colleague was down early and ordered breakfast for us. However, the sausages were hard and seemed as if they had been re-heated in the microwave! December 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Love this hotel I've stayed in this hotel a few times when visiting Glasgow, and am happy to pay a premium price in doing so for a number of reasons including the quality and spec of the rooms, the comfortable beds, the ambience of the hotel and the great standards of service your staff provide. We upgraded on our recent visit and loved the room. One let down was the mini bar (lager and diet coke wasn't what I was expecting). However, we were surprised with a complimentary cheese platter!! Very delightful. If i was to provide any feedback which would make my experience with you more pleasant it would be to provide a better mini bar (even if its just savoury snacks) and don't start hovering at 9am in the hallways. December 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Something special Excellent room and lovely hotel. Nearly spoilt by reception failing to arrange a taxi with three hours notice but terrific staff at breakfast clawed it back. Would stay again any day but arrange my own transfers. December 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel My sister and I stayed here for a Xmas shopping weekend and it was in a great location, 3 minutes walk from train station and 10 minutes from shops.. There were no rooms with twin beds which would have been better and I prefer to have a bath which we didn't get but that's just my personal choice. The hotel is very nice. Public areas are lovely. Receptionist very good. Room was great apart from the fact that there was a foisty smell in the bathroom and if you forgot to keep the door closed it came into the bedroom but it was clean enough so I dont know what could be done about that. Complimentary mini bar was lovely but don't know why there wasn't 2 of everything when the room was booked for 2 people. Bed big and comfortable but I found the duvet very hot but my sister didn't so maybe that was just me. Breakfast was great on the first morning. On the second morning there seemed to be a problem after we arrived as even though the staff were extremely busy they didn't seem to be able to clear the tables quick enough to prevent a queue forming. When fried eggs on toast are on the menu I assumed they would be brought to me as all the other menu items were but I just got the eggs and was told I had to make my own toast which meant the eggs cold... Strange. We had a meal in the restaurant which we both thoroughly enjoyed. Although I have never before been in a hotel that had run out of the house white, and had also run out of the next bottle. We just asked what they did have and made do with that. There was a mistake on the bill on checkout but it was quickly rectified. Having said all that it is a lovely hotel and we would definitely stay there again. December 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet centrally located hotel This was a first visit to Hotel Indigo although have stayed with other hotels in the group in the past. The hotel is quiet and located centrally. Easy access to all parts of Glasgow. The reception staff were extremely efficient,the restaurant staff were pleasant and cleaning staff were very good at their job. Room was a good size but would have liked some heating in the bathroom and somewhere to hang outside coat/jacket in the room(not in wardrobe). Food was of a good standard limited choice as only market menu available on Sunday evening. December 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A convenient, central location Comfortable room, large comfortable beds and a quiet night's sleep, undisturbed by traffic. I thoroughly recommend this hotel for anyone wanting a central location with easy access to the train station. November 27, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>