Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 360 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful but needs some staff improvements First impression was great- beautiful hotel. Check in fairly easy however no credit card asked for which made it impossible to charge to room for drinks and meal. The restaurant was lovely however didn't like people having to walk past from bar to use toilets. It was also very cold and I had to wear my coat all night. Food was ok- nothing spectacular. Fillet steak was very small for the price of it. I have celiac disease and it was difficult to find foods suitable for me. On moving to the bar area it was even colder with a draught coming through the revolving doors. We had to go to the bar each time we wanted a drink and table service was never offered even though the hotel was extremely quiet and there was more than enough staff to offer this service. The people next to us did not have their table cleared all night- very poor service in this area. Breakfast menu was satisfactory. I requested that my scrambled eggs be cooked a little longer but I still received them like jelly. Although I never complained I was not asked why I hadn't touched my breakfast. I've worked with the public for over 15 years and customer satisfaction is always a main priority. I felt more could be done to make the stay more comfortable. I would have disappointed if I had paid full price for this experience. Overall I'm not sure I would return due to the service. Stunning hotel though. March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic hotel Fantastic hotel and great staff. Room was very nice and food was good too. Well situated for trains, shopping, bars and restaurants. It was that good I made an effort to return with friends at the end of March! March 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely central hotel Lovely hotel with lovely decore. Staff on arrival were very welcoming and there was complimentary juice, water, tea, coffee and snacks in the room, lovely wee extra touch. The only issue I would say was for breakfast staff were run off their feet, they had to be prompted to re stock buffet food and set table to correct number of people and also ran out of rolls. However this was just a small matter all in all would highly recommend this hotel and would return. March 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing hotel, would highly recommend Loved everything about this hotel. Staff really friendly. The rooms were very comfortable and well designed. Breakfast was fine however the service was a bit disorganised, this may be due to it being a busy Sunday morning. March 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great City Hotelc Excellent Hotel right in City center rooms were a delight catered for everything free mini bar was a bonus. The only thing that let this Hotel down was waiting for a cooked breakfast we waited 45min apart from that could not fault it. Staff were very professional and always went out of there way to converse with you . March 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel spoiled by poor food Stayed for 1 night recently & couldn't fault the room, location or staff. However the food leaves a lot to be desired. When you're the only couple in the restaurant it does get you thinking why? I returned my main & my partners steak was undercooked. Give the staff their due they did offer me something else but I'd lost my appetite by then. The hotel bar was also empty. Whether this was just down to the time of year I don't know. Breakfast wasn't the best either unless you like your food soaked in oil. Overall a very nice hotel, spoiled by below average food. March 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Base Camp Excellent facilities Restaurant staff were lovely. Just very noisy could here people above and at side, March 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short Break This is our second stay at the Indigo and we have thoroughly enjoyed both, a very central location, good sized rooms, reception and dining room staff were welcoming and exceedingly helpful. Ideal situation for exploring the main attractions, shops and restaurants. We look forward to returning in the near future. March 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful boutique hotel I just enjoyed a 5 night stay at Hotel indigo and was pleasantly surprised since I booked it online and read many favorable reviews. The hotel was a nice smaller size and we loved the interior design of the lobby and our room. The room came equipped with two full beds which were very comfortable. The room was not big, but offered plenty of room for 3 of us. The bath had a fantastic rain shower and the entire room was very clean. Loved all the design choices for walls, floors, bedding, and decor. Each morning we enjoyed a complimentary continental breakfast in the stylish restaurant, and the staff was extremely courteous and helpful with any of our questions. Would highly recommend this hotel and it's convenient location in downtown Glasgow...great stay! Thank you!! March 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our first trip to Glasgow Our party of four stayed at the Indigo for two nights. The Indigo was the perfect base for our first visit to Glasgow. All staff were excellent throughout our stay. The quality of rooms and public areas were of a high standard, comparing well with other hotels in the same price range. The food, at both breakfast and dinner, was also of a good standard. The small fitness room was an added bonus we were not expecting to find. A short walk from the train station and the main shopping area, the hotel is in an excellent spot for a city visit. We would recomend the hotel without reservation. Our only word of caution would be that car parking, in the adjacent public car park, ran quite expensive for two days stay. And that's with the Indigo picking up 25% of the bill! February 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing Kept waiting at check-in despite priority booking. Kept waiting at check-out too. No benefits for status, just some extra points. Room disappointing. Sheets not changed. Requested fresh sheets, still not changed. In the end the manager came and did it. Broken light in shaving mirror could not be fixed, even after three days. Impossible to shave. Breakfast frankly a disaster. Ages waiting, awful service, nasty food. Reception mediocre. Location of hotel unattractive but convenient. Gym OK. Really nothing special for the price, which was rather high. February 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Lovely room, very conveniently located for station, friendly staff and a bonus complimentary mini bar. Would have loved a bath, but shower was good. Just needed a coat hook in the hall as nowhere to hang my jacket. Breakfast very good and restaurant manager very helpful. February 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything but the breakfast Check in was quick and simple. Reception and bar staff very pleasant. This was a present for my wifes birthday and Colm on reception sent up some extras. The room is small but has everything that you could need from a hotel, with comfortable bed, spotless floors and a lovely bathroom. Shower was amazing!! However, if you stay here, don't book B&B rates. It took 10 minutes for us to be seated, but we considered ourselves lucky given the 25 minutes a disabled gent had to wait. There were tables set, but for some reason, these were not being used. After 10 minutes at our table I asked a waitress if we could order our hot food, only to be told that her colleague would be there shortly. another 5 minutes later we asked the superviser if we could order our hot food and was told she had 4 or 5 tables in front of us. 20 minutes later she returned. I went up for something to drink, to discover no glasses and no juice left to put in them anyway. I, meanwhile, getting fed up with being ignored by the staff, went to reception to ask if the Duty Manager could at least look at the situation in the restaurant, only to be told that the superviser in there was the Duty Manager. I decided not to delay her any further by speaking to her. Finally, almost 40 minutes after sitting down our hot food arrived, and it was disappointing to say the least. The whole thing was bland and tasteless. 1 rasher of Bacon, 1 square sausage, a pitiful amount of beans. On checkout, we were refunded more than the cost of breakfast by the reception team. Overall, the stay was fantastic, but the breakfast really let it down. February 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Excellent bathroom facility for disabled Would definitely recommend this hotel. Following are comments, not complaints,.... 1. Bedroom excellent but the comfortable beds are so high that it can be difficult to get in/out of them if you're disabled (e.g. trouble standing) or short (I'm 5'5" and just managed). 2. Restaurant staff service could be better. We had very long waits for both breakfast and dinner service - but we weren't in any rush. Food very good! February 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed.....but! This is the 3rd time I've stayed here! Love the hotel & location. The reception staff could not have been more attentive & helpful. The room was very modern, clean, well equipped but quite tight for space! Dinner on the first night was excellent value for money and really good. The breakfast on the other hand was an absolute shambles - on the Saturday morning obviously everyone wanted a lie in and arrived after 10am - surely this happens every weekend? The waiting staff were rushed off their feet - trying to clear and re set tables and serve food. There was constantly a huge queue which no one could cope with - at one point a man on crutches was left standing for almost half an hour! Someone in charge should have noticed this and offered him a seat - I was shocked at the lack of concern! The breakfast was cooked to perfection but there are lot of issues here that need addressed as it will always be busy for a short period at that time. I will stay here again and look forward to seeing that my comments have been taken on board! February 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My second home. I stayed at the Hotel Indigo on business for nearly 3 months and every day the staff were very pleasant and professional. They were polite and courteous and took time to show an interest in me and my day while I was guest there. My room was very comfortable and well appointed. Room service was excellent with prompt delivery and fantastic quality of food. The restaurant was pleasant and the staff were good at providing first class service. I knew all of the staff by name and they went out of their way to meet and greet me with my colleagues and family throughout my stay. I short, I began to refer to this hotel as my second home as I was made to feel so welcome. Would I stay again - absolutely. Would I recommend this hotel to others - without hesitation. MD February 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely as ever but new menu? :O We try and stay here whenever we are in Glasgow. The hotel is in an excellent location, parking is 2 minutes away, the staff are always excellent and the food is usually lovely too. My one complaint this time would be the menu - I was actually pushed to choose anything I liked so I am not sure if the menu has changed or if the choices have just been restricted but next time we will just go B&B and eat elsewhere. February 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 GREAT SERVICE AND OVERALL EXPERIENCE We stayed here as a gift from our children and had a very good overall experience. Colm checked us in to an immaculate comfortable room on the third floor. Everything was as it should be for a hotel of this quality. A lovely meal in Limelight followed where we were looked after by Christina who was a delight.Thanks to both Colm and Christina for exemplary service. The only down side was a disappointing breakfast. Very cheap ingredients used.Surely it isnt difficult to find quality Lorne sausages in Glasgow?? We will return in the near future to sample, hopefully, a better breakfast. J.M. MC D. February 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Not just for the grown ups! From the minute we walked in the door until the minute we checked out we were made to feel special. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff. Our 6 year old was made off which was fantastic. He loved the staff speaking to him and they even sang Happy Birthday to him. The room (and hotel in general) was exceptionally clean. Very comfortable beds and the best bit was there was no noise at all. The room was of very smart appearance and my sons favourite colour, green! Car park right next door (across a small road) which was very handy. Breakfast and evening meal was delicious in The Lime light Bar and Grill, but it was the service which made it worth the money. January 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Enjoyable Stay Very friendly staff all round. Rooms were very comfortable with great decor. Would definitely stay again & recommend. January 18, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by A memorable experience for all the wrong reasons Had a lovely meal with very friendly staff in Limelight then what was meant to be a birthday treat for my wife was ruined by one member of management, despite raising our concerns and filing a complaint we have yet to have as much as the courtesy of a phone call from the hotel more than two weeks later. Quite simply unacceptable! January 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Stayed here in the indigo suite for my partners birthday on the 11th jan. Room was absolutely lovely, very unique and Scottish style. The whole hotel was spotlessly clean! Upon check in Colm could not have been any nicer, perfect arrival. Only downside is we did not ever receive our champagne, told reception when leaving for dinner, when we came back it still wasn't there, called down and was told it was in the mini fridge. However it wasn't, I said so and was told no it is. Ended up having to buy some from the bar. Breakfast was amazing, best breakfast we've had! We will definitely return, and hopefully see our champagne! (You have my details, maybe email To explain why?) January 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Stayed for three nights and had a lovely time, mainly shopping in the new year sales. Bed was a wee bit too firm for my liking, otherwise everything was perfect. January 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very very nice Every thing great rooms fab nice staff .Breakfast not great selection . January 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel grea hotel.rooms very lovely.food was great and staff were exceptionally helpful. a very memorable visit. will definetly be returning. January 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Great hotel,close to train station.Nice rooms and quiet.Just disappointed with poor breakfast. January 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room, good location The hôtel could have a rating of 5 stars but 4 because of the very cheap continental breakfast. This is a pity for such a good place! January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel I really loved this hotel. The bathrooms were very nice, the rooms looked new and very well decorated. I just which it had a tub, but the large show made up for it. The woman at the front desk was very helpful and very nice. Not that fake kind of nice you get at most hotels. The location is pretty good. We had a car so we drove to the museums, but by car its very close. Less than a 10 minute drive to most museums. We got a 25% off voucher for the Q-Park that is right next to the hotel. I would stay here again. The only issue I have to sort out is it says its a non-qualitying stay and I signed up for there 5,000 bonus point package with breakfast. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great city centre hotel Stayed for 2 nights between Xmas and New Year. We got a great deal that included breakfast and one night dinner. The hotel is modern very clean and has great beds. The contemporary bar is perfect for post shopping cocktails and dinner was excellent - great steaks. The staff are young and very keen to please. One tip - breakfast service is a bit slow and staff struggle to cope so order as soon as you are seated. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel in ideal location Everything was excellent, the room, the cleanliness, the bathroom, bedding, towels,the staff were very friendly. Ideally situated only a three minute walk from the station. I would definitely recommend this hotel January 1, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 13 next>>