Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 341 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by lovely relaxed atmosphere Stayed one night to celebrate my wedding anniversary. Really glad we chose hotel indigo had a lovely stay. Hotel is really beautiful inside, bar and restraunt are stunning and all the staff were great. The room was spotless and the shower amazing. We would definatly stay again. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location and accommodation and bar area Fabulous hotel stayed hear 3 times now and gets bêter every time location great for night life , very stylish rooms and bar and resturant very modern and a pleasure to relax in. Planned to be soon. September 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel in Glasgow The hotel is very clean and the staff are friendly. The experience is very nice however the restaurant is not as good as it should be. Overall a very nice place to stay. September 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience We got to the hotel early in the morning after a long flight. Although check in is at 2pm, they were able to get us one room by 10am, the other room an hour later so we were able to rest. The staff was excellent, the rooms are clean and comfortable. The hotel is within 10 minutes walk from Central Station. We will stay there again if we ever go back to Glasgow. September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel only stayed for one night but was really impressed. Really friendly staff and quick check-in. Room was very clean and comfortable. Excellent location too for central Glasgow and train station. September 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb!!!!!!! This hotel is perfect in everyway from decor to very efficient staff and food was lovely could not fault anything will definitely be returning in the future. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely room and great service. This was our first stay in the Hotel Indigo. We were staying over in Glasgow after a night out with friends. Room was well appointed and the beds were very comfortable. Service was efficient and friendly both at reception and in the restaurant at breakfast. We will definitely be back! September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A thoroughly enjoyable stay Outstanding welcome from staff and room almost silent despite it being a busy night in Glasgow. Ideal if travelling by train as less than 5 min walk. Only downside lack of free packing, but discount offered at commercial car park next door. September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A good night's sleep This is one of the best hotels I have stayed in. The fresh room decor and the very comfortable bed made for a good night's sleep. The bathroom was very well appointed with top of the range complimentary toiletries and a superb walk-in wet area. The only let down at this hotel was the breakfast where the service was slow and the poached eggs were more"hard boiled" than poached. September 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Go to hotel in Glasgow The hotel came highly recommended and did not disappoint. I look forward to my return in the near future. September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Infusion Experience Came through to Glasgow for business and went For the infusion experience. This represents excellent Value for money. The room was restfull, tres chic And comfortable. The 3 course evening meal was Superb and the "Glasgow" breakfast was to die for coupled With courteous staff who couldn't do enough for You. what more could you possibly ask for? September 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service very clean and smart staff and service excellent would have preferred a softer bed personally prefer buffet self service breakfast September 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent Hotel Best in Glasgow Beautiful designed hotel lovely staff excellent location couldn't ask for anymore. 5*****. August 29, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Problems I had actually upgraded to this hotel from another as a reward for a particularly difficult weekend but I had a few serious problems which meant very little sleep. I must stress that the staff were great particularly Colin who endeavoured to resolve the problems although they couldn't in time. They did offer a reduction asxacresult but I am not sure I will stay at this chain again even though I am a priority member. Marks out of 10 Staff 10 The rest 2 August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent city centre hotel Excellent executive room on fifth floor with not bad view, very clean and excellent shower. Very quiet heard no noise at all Breakfast good didi not have evening meals but restaurant looked nice. Would definitely return. August 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hip and charming boutique hotel, completely let down by breakfast My husband and I stayed in the Indigo suite for two nights after our wedding in Glasgow. The suite itself is very nice and comfortable. Small bonus is that the minibar is included so we enjoyed a small bottle of champagne to celebrate! The bathroom is relatively small with no heated towel rail or bath. The view from the suite is cool, looking out over Glasgow's urban rooftops. We felt that the breakfast completely didn't match the standard of the rest of the hotel and given the price range of this hotel, the breakfast was really substandard. We ordered some hot food which was just ok, by no means delicious and the continental selection was very basic with runny yoghurt and stale croissants and pastries. I expected a far better selection considering the price of the rooms. Since we were staying for our 'mini honeymoon' I thought we might have received champagne and strawberries or similar in our room as a welcome, but unfortunately it wasn't forthcoming. We asked to delay our check out by an hour and it was met with disapproval from the employee on reception. We were not allowed to do so. Otherwise the staff were quite friendly. All in all this was a nice place to stay but I won't rush back. You can probably find much better options in Glasgow for the same price. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location - good service .... free min bar Checked in early and got an upgraded room, although I booked on points so did not expect it (I am a platinum member) , room was large and clean, LCD TV and i-pod dock nice touch.Bathroom a nice size with good toiletries .... and of course a free mini bar filled up every day August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by immaculate hotel Lovely clean and comfortable hotel. Food good and staff friendly and helpfull. The only negative thing i would say is that the family room we stayed in was small for four people - i would have been fine for one night but we were staying for 4. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just Perfect in every way ! We had the most enjoyable stay at Hotel Indigo... fantastic atmosphere, decor, food and the staff were so helpful and always there to help at a moments notice. The beds are amazing...really....they are so comfy and the en-suites have been fitted and decorated to a high standard...beautiful. Thanks for making my stay such an enjoyable and relaxing experience. August 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service, rooms lovely, food could be better. Chose this hotel for our first wedding anniversary, we were not disappointed in our choice. The staff were the most friendly we have experienced in years. The rooms were smaller than we expected, but what they lacked in overall size, they made up for in style. The overall hotel style was to our taste, very modern and chic. The only thing which prevented me making this a 5 star review was the dinner at night. In nearly every restaurant I have eaten in you are given bread to nibble on, we had to ask for bread, and was charged £3 for 3 tiny rolls, very disappointed. The dessert was the dish that let us down the most. The chocolate tart was not up to scratch, the pastry was soggy, the chocolate sauce was rock hard, so hard my spoon couldn't not even scoop it up. The dish it appeared to have been made hours earlier and sat in the fridge, for too long, when it didn't need to be. The meal I would say. 3/5 rating. Small changes could have made it better. I will definitely stay at this hotel again and will recommend it, just hope the food rating can match the other parts of this lovely hotel. August 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Has all the qualities of an excellent hotel, but . . . . Located a mere 5 mins walk from Glasgow Central railway station, it is ideally located in an area of mainly commercial buildings. The rooms are well appointed, with a very comfortable bed, curtains that keep out the light, and a refrigerator/minibar with complimentary soft drinks, water and snacks. The room was also very quiet, as was the efficient air conditioning. A modern TV and a real radio are both provided. Hot drink making facilities including a Cafetiere and ground coffee are supplied. The bathroom was modern and clean, though only had a shower. A good range of toiletries was supplied. Towels were very comfortable. Our package included one evening meal, and though this was very tasty, if you want your meal to satisfy an appetite as well as taste good, you will be disappointed as the main course quantity was microscopic, and was consumed in under 5 minutes. There was also an administrative issue which caused some embarrassment for both us and the waitress when we were initially told our package did not include breakfast which resulted in me having to go back to our room for the booking form as proof. Despite this, the extra cost of breakfast still appeared on our bill, which had to be removed. Also with the continental breakfast, the pastries and croissants were not replenished during the entire 30 minutes we were dining, despite me asking twice for this. For people paying for breakfast, this was unacceptable considering that there was not an extensive range to choose from, and it was not cheap. Overall a very nice stay, but the dining issues need reviewing. August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First visit to a Glasgow Very good hotel---centrally located--quiet--good restaurant--excellent staff--great bed---very helpful reception Would definitely stay again August 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and reception staff The room and the front of house service was excellent however the breakfast and morning staff let it down a little. I would return no problem but just not take the breakfast option August 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Continues to impress with quality, service and value My wife and I checked in to the hotel on Wednesday 7th August. We have stayed here before and continue to be impressed by the warmth of the welcome and the friendliness of all the staff. The rooms are compact but furnished to a very high standard and exceptionally well maintained. We had an evening meal in the restaurant and the food and service were also very good indeed. The hotel is centrally located with parking facilities available at the excellent adjacent multi storey. Glasgow offers a superb choice of hotels but if you choose the Indigo, you won't go wrong! August 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautifully Repurposed This repurposed building is done very well. It has the character or the original building but addresses the needs of a traveler. August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Stayed for one night with my husband and found the hotel very clean and nicely decorated. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. I especially have to compliment the bar where the staff were very nice and they serve West draught beer which is some of the nicest pints i have ever had. August 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice stylish and comfortable room. friendly reception on arrival and passing reception desk. room clean, comfortable and refreshments provided. room service prompt and very efficient. breakfast staff friendly on both mornings. standard of service at evening dinner was poor. person showing us to table unfriendly. choice on set menu limited. ordered from a la carte and was disappointed by our meal. would not recommend evening meal to friends. male member of staff not once smiling or being pleasant as he served us. not the usual glaswegian warm welcome. August 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and great value for money stayed here for a few nights in July. What strikes you immediately is the friendliness of the staff. Great welcome and a compliment to the hotel. Breakfast was excellent value/quality. Room was perfect. I would have no hesitation in recommending the hotel. See you again soon. thank you August 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel Although we only had one night in Glasgow, we made a good choice by choosing the Hotel Indigo. This is our 6th stay at other Indigos so we know it would be dependable. It certainly was! The room was quite spacious, bed comfortable and bathroom well equipped. The breakfast service in the restaurant was superb and extremely friendly. We were made to feel very welcome. Thanks for everything. July 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A wee bit of luxury! Gorgeous jazzy and chic throughout the hotel. Complimentary soft drinks and snacks, plus fresh coffee in your room added to the luxury of our stay. Friendly and polite staff all round. Served breakfasts were good quality. The coffee wasn't to my taste, but other than this I could not fault. Celebrity portraits dotted around the hotel make for fun viewing! We had a thoroughly enjoyable stay and would definitely book into Hotel Indigo again! July 28, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 13 next>>