Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 388 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service My husband and I had a vey enjoyable weekend break including breakfast and afternoon tea. Rooms very comfortable and beautifully furnished boutique style . Complimentary soft drinks and snacks was a very nice gesture and added a little extra touch. All staff we came in contact with were very friendly and knowledgeable and went out of their way to make sure everything was to our liking, A special mention to Connor (restaurant manager) an his staff who were exceptionally helpful with regards to special dietary needs request. Hotel in excellent location with easy access to Central train station and main shopping areas. December 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight Stay .... Wonderful rooms , very comfortable.. friendly staff... December 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable bed and good service When we arrived we were greeted very pleasantly, Bonnie on the desk who we dealt with over the phone before was really very nice very good customer service skills, The rooms were beautiful and very comfortable and the complimentary bar was great . There was six of us and we had a great time , we had to wait a while for a table at breakfast but that was because everyone decided to come for breakfast at ten as it was a party night everyone probably wanted a lie in we will probably go back next christmas if not before December 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An extended stay - home form home. I was required to complete some business assignments over several weeks. I stayed here for several weeks and the longest continuous stay was 3 weeks and I found the staff to be most pleasant and highly professional at all times. The room was very comfortable and the shower facilities were very impressive. Nothing was too much trouble and I found the food, both room service and in the restaurant to be of the highest quality. The location of the hotel is is an excellent location for the centre of Glasgow. I would recommend the Hotel Indigo Glasgow without hesitation. December 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by stylish, friendly and comfortable only criticism is that breakfast coffee was thin and watery and weak December 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 11/12/13 2nd stay at this Hotel, it is simply the best, wouldn't stay anywhere else in Glasgow. Special thanks to Colm (Front Office Manager) December 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful room Hotel central to everything and we had a great room, everything you needed in it. One slight criticism was that breakfast took 40 mins to arrive and wasn't the best we've ever had but it was explained that they were short of staff due to illness. The staff that were there did try there best though. December 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank You I took this weekend away to try and relax following my brothers funeral a few days previously. Given that the hotel was extremely busy with Xmas parties on during my stay I still found my room incredibly comfortable and almost silent. The staff were all friendly and helpful with tips and hints about getting around and what was happening in the city. I look forward to being able to return to both Glasgow and the Indigo in a better frame of mind. Thanks again to all the staff for making it what it is. December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and good central location First time in Glasgow and the hotel location, facilities and service were excellent. The staff were friendly and polite and coped well with a breakfast rush on the Sunday morning! I would recommend this hotel. December 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Make sure you are early for breakfast!! This hotel is generally very good. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable but it lets itself down by having too few staff on at breakfast. This leads to them being stressed and trying to do too many things at once, resulting in wrong orders and a generally unpleasant feeling in the restaurant. Given that this is the last impression people will generally have of the hotel, I think that one more member of staff deployed at breakfast would sort the problem and take the pressure off of your staff. Examples - 2 weeks ago it took nearly an hour for the breakfast to arrive and the order was wrong; when they went back to change it, there were no sausages left!! Last week was the same, although a colleague was down early and ordered breakfast for us. However, the sausages were hard and seemed as if they had been re-heated in the microwave! December 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Love this hotel I've stayed in this hotel a few times when visiting Glasgow, and am happy to pay a premium price in doing so for a number of reasons including the quality and spec of the rooms, the comfortable beds, the ambience of the hotel and the great standards of service your staff provide. We upgraded on our recent visit and loved the room. One let down was the mini bar (lager and diet coke wasn't what I was expecting). However, we were surprised with a complimentary cheese platter!! Very delightful. If i was to provide any feedback which would make my experience with you more pleasant it would be to provide a better mini bar (even if its just savoury snacks) and don't start hovering at 9am in the hallways. December 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Something special Excellent room and lovely hotel. Nearly spoilt by reception failing to arrange a taxi with three hours notice but terrific staff at breakfast clawed it back. Would stay again any day but arrange my own transfers. December 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel My sister and I stayed here for a Xmas shopping weekend and it was in a great location, 3 minutes walk from train station and 10 minutes from shops.. There were no rooms with twin beds which would have been better and I prefer to have a bath which we didn't get but that's just my personal choice. The hotel is very nice. Public areas are lovely. Receptionist very good. Room was great apart from the fact that there was a foisty smell in the bathroom and if you forgot to keep the door closed it came into the bedroom but it was clean enough so I dont know what could be done about that. Complimentary mini bar was lovely but don't know why there wasn't 2 of everything when the room was booked for 2 people. Bed big and comfortable but I found the duvet very hot but my sister didn't so maybe that was just me. Breakfast was great on the first morning. On the second morning there seemed to be a problem after we arrived as even though the staff were extremely busy they didn't seem to be able to clear the tables quick enough to prevent a queue forming. When fried eggs on toast are on the menu I assumed they would be brought to me as all the other menu items were but I just got the eggs and was told I had to make my own toast which meant the eggs cold... Strange. We had a meal in the restaurant which we both thoroughly enjoyed. Although I have never before been in a hotel that had run out of the house white, and had also run out of the next bottle. We just asked what they did have and made do with that. There was a mistake on the bill on checkout but it was quickly rectified. Having said all that it is a lovely hotel and we would definitely stay there again. December 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet centrally located hotel This was a first visit to Hotel Indigo although have stayed with other hotels in the group in the past. The hotel is quiet and located centrally. Easy access to all parts of Glasgow. The reception staff were extremely efficient,the restaurant staff were pleasant and cleaning staff were very good at their job. Room was a good size but would have liked some heating in the bathroom and somewhere to hang outside coat/jacket in the room(not in wardrobe). Food was of a good standard limited choice as only market menu available on Sunday evening. December 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A convenient, central location Comfortable room, large comfortable beds and a quiet night's sleep, undisturbed by traffic. I thoroughly recommend this hotel for anyone wanting a central location with easy access to the train station. November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Immaculate and plush. This hotel was gorgeous. Very clean, lovely decor, modern and chic. Excellent, personal service from check in to check out. A great hotel experience, thanks. A Happy Customer. November 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent A perfect stay in this ideally located and very well staffed hotel. I genuinely couldn't fault it. November 20, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Smart Hotel but our room layout very poor This lovely hotel, very trendy and guests seemed to be very smart young to middle-aged. Breakfast beautifully presented and cooked to order but this did take a while to happen. Dining room buffet quite poor as regards content. Dining room staff excellent. We had evening meal there on day we left as had to go and collect our suitcases. Again well cooked and presented but very limited choice. Bathroom was excellent. Despite all the good points though I would not stay in the hotel again due to poor layout of bedroom which was one of the two queen sized beds variety. Wall which contained wardrobe, hospitality tray, mini bar and safe was on a side wall which ran the length of one of the beds. As it was little more than a foot away from the bed, this was hard to access and intruisive. Also only one bedside table which was centred between the two beds. Not good when I wanted bedside light on to read and daughter in other bed wanted light off. TV on wall directly opposite only one bed not centred between both. Wall little more than a foot away from bottom of beds giving room corridor-like effect. November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay This is a truly individual gem in the best possible way. It is in a great location (very central) and is a very special building (former he of the electricity company for Glasgow). The rooms are vey good with super showers and funky decor. The staff are friendly and helpful without being too "in your face". I cannot think of a negative. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great boutique hotel We had a great stay for 1 night at the Indigo. Nice pink design room. =) Very clean room. November 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice enough, small rooms and a long wait for breakfast. Stayed here for two nights at the weekend. I had high expectations due to the great reviews they have on trip advisor. I don't know if our stay was an exception but I was really surprised at the service during breakfast. On Sunday when we came down for breakfast we had to wait about 15 minutes to be seated, once we were seated there were no bowls for cereal, or glasses for fruit juice. They took our order for tea and it took about 40 minutes before it came. I had thought they had forgotten about our hot food order because it took so long to come, and when it did I got a bap that had one piece of bacon in it! The continental part only had three or four types of cereal, toast and fruit salad. I felt sorry for the staff, because they were rushed off their feets. Surely the hotel can estimate how busy it would be? This was the same both mornings we went for breakfast. The rooms were nice, but quite small, and all the staff members were friendly. I didn't eat in the restaurant so can't comment on that, but the bar was nice. The breakfast just really let it down. November 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, need to keep an eye on breakfast service though. Excellent hotel, always welcomed at reception, rooms immaculate and far superior to other similar grade hotels in Glasgow. My first choice venue when staying here on business. However, last visit was let down slightly by exceptionally poor service at breakfast time. 45 minute wait for my order is unacceptable, particularly since not at all busy, will let it pass this time, but please don't allow the kitchen and breakfast waiting staff to let the rest of the side down again. November 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely Hotel My sister and I stayed at this hotel for a weekend break. The hotel is in an ideal location for the shops, staff were very friendly and helpful, the room was ideal with slippers and dressing gown provided - not forgetting the minibar! Would certainly recommend. November 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding comfort - a home from home! Think competent, friendly staff, accessible plug sockets, proper hangers, powerful showers and fluffy towels. Think 24 hour gym, radio with ipod dock, and comfortable, stylish surrounds. Not to mention the selection of herbal tea, coffee cafetiere, and ice bucket in the room. This is the best planned/laid out hotel I have stayed in - highly recommended! November 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Indigo Beautiful hotel, well worth the price. Only complaint was about breakfast...had to walk out one day due to length of wait and attitude of servers. Reported to reception staff who didn't care. Breakfast was great if you actually managed to get served. Otherwise great location and fab hotel. Would stay again...maybe not book breakfast !!! October 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Impressive! This was my first Hotel Indigo experience and I was very impressed. The excellent city centre location was quiet at night and has a superb car park next door, whilst Glasgow Central is only a 5 minute walk. Staff were superb, friendly and efficient, though the junior ones in the restaurant could have spent more time looking around for waiting customers as they sped between their various other duties... the Maitre D' (a fantastic lady, in fact...) rescued us from purgatory several times when we sat at a corner table out of immediate view of the kitchen doors. The rooms are superb - large and airy with beautiful furnishings and an excellent bathroom unless you demand a bath in your bathroom (we loved the couple sized walk in shower)! October 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Absolutely Fantastic Overall great stay at the Indigo Hotel Glasgow, the room was well equipped, the staff was very friendly and the enmities are great as well. The food was good ´though a bit experimental at times (i.e. Cesar's Salad with fish) and - for a hotel like the Indigo Hotel - I would not expect packed butter and jams for breakfast but rather fresh products out of a jar. It was great, however, that the minibar is included in the room price. The hotel bar is fantastic and the staff quick, helpful and knowing their products. October 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Smart and comfortable A smart modern hotel in good position. Good beds and nice rooms, not especially large but fine for short stay. Good bathroom. Nice bar and restaurant area, friendly staff. Large multi storey car park next door (hotel gives a discount). Reasonable cost, good value. Would happily return. October 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great hotel, always enjoy staying there. Rooms are always clean and tidy, staff are really friendly and always helpful. Only downside is bed is a bit firm for my taste but slept well. October 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 55 mintes to wait for breakfast/No one to help with concierge queries Lovely hotel, clean, bright in good position. Staff have no idea of the area, restaurants. Seems like staff have no idea or plan to deal with fire alarm. The alarm went off one night, there was no one tom meet us outside and when we went in, everyone was going about their business as normal and they just casually told us it was a false alarm. October 23, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 14 next>>