Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Glasgow

Hotel Indigo Glasgow

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 660 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

660reviews

  • 5 Stars
    459
  • 4 Stars
    161
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    4

Excellent Hotel

By

February 03, 2016

club

From the moment I arrived at the front desk until I checked out I can honestly say I could not fault the hotel in any way. The professional and friendly staff are always available and nothing is too much trouble. The room was large and very clean and there were no issues with any outside noise. Easy to book online, easy check-in/check-out all in all a very enjoyable stay and I will be back and can highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

1 night mini break

By

February 01, 2016

club

Extremely comfortable and welcoming hotel with exceptional staff.

Read More
Read Less

A good city centre hotel

By

February 01, 2016

platinumelite

Rooms need more space for storage of empty suitcases and the wardrobe is rather small, especially where it has to accommodate an ironing board.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
Hi sherlock47, We do have luggage racks available- will happily provide you with one on future stays. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Decent value, good comfortable hotel with great staff

By

January 27, 2016

Great service from the staff at this hotel both at reception and also in the restaurant.

Room comfortable and well appointed and the cot we had requested was there with a cot mattress which was a pleasant surprise.

Food was good both at dinner and breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2016
Hi dero10, I'm pleased that you appreciated the cot- even our youngest visitors are very important to us here at Hotel indigo Glasgow. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Read More
Read Less

fantastic stay

By

January 27, 2016

beautiful hotel fantastic stay lovely room will definitely be back in fact already booked stay for 2 nights in march for silver wedding

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2016
Hi mondeo, I'm delighted that you have chosen to celebrate your Silver wedding with us. The whole team look forward to welcoming you back in March. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Read More
Read Less

ロケーションは便利

By

January 23, 2016

platinumelite

朝食のスタッフのサービスは今ひとつ。オーダーも忘れられていたし笑顔なし。客室やフロントスタッフは満足。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2016
I am sorry that the service at breakfast was not as it should have been. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Read More
Read Less

one in glasgow

By

January 23, 2016

went for dine and stay promotion event only had one night but hotel and staff were great and could not do enough to please well done by all. Location of this hotel is perfect for getting out and about Glasgow easy to use buses, trains or taxis in this area of town safe to do so with lots to see and on in and around the hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2016
Hi alex111, Thanks for the lovely review, it is always rewarding to get such positive feedback, particularly when it relates to the staff. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

January 23, 2016

Great little hotel and right in the middle of Glasgow Central. Nice friendly staff, good room and a comfortable bed.
The only downside was the water pressure in the shower which was extremely poor.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2016
Hi Steve119394, I ma sorry that the water pressure was a bit on the low side, I will look into what has happened here as it is normally pretty good. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lovely Hotel

By

January 20, 2016

I have stayed at The Hotel Indigo on a few occasion and I have never been disappointed.
Staff are really friendly and helpful
Food is excellent, rooms are spacious and comfortable
Very close to railway station and shops

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2016
Hi Champagne Brenda, We are all delighted that Hotel Indigo is your hotel of choice in Glasgow. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good for 2 days

By

January 18, 2016

I stayed here for 2 nights and all was good. Bar staff were a little busy with drinks for restaurant so waited a bit too long for one drink. Eggs Benedict for breakfast was a bit cold and too much hollandaise sauce.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2016
Hi Xpanse0, I am sorry about the wait for drinks and the issue with your breakfast. Glad you enjoyed the rest of your experience. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 18, 2016

club

I was last up in Glasgow on business almost 4 years ago but it was like I had never been away, the quality and service was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2016
Hi Norman21, I do hope you will be back a bit sooner than 4 years for your next stay. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Glasgow

By

January 18, 2016

club

Great hotel, room, staff and service. Extremely comfy bed. Will definitely be staying again

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2016
Thanks for the review, I agree that we do have the best hotel in Glasgow! Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Read More
Read Less