Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 152 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流。 服务很好,硬件不错,但是网络有些慢,淋浴没有找到脚垫。其他都OK,符合期望,顶层泳池很不错,值得推荐给朋友 August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great choice of stay in HK This was the second time I stayed at Hotel Indigo HK. Got an upgrade (Gold Elite) as the first time. The staff were all very nice and check-in and -out were quite efficient although there were many guests around the front desk. The room was clean and comfortable. It's super close to Wan Chai station so a great place for people whose main destinations were on the Island. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 非常不错 工作人员非常专业,体现在入住和解决问题上。 房间设计有新意。游泳池太赞了,躺在泳池里看太平山。 干净,睡眠质量高。 (在香港的酒店中已经算性价比很高的了。提醒,没去过香港的朋友要有心理准备。不要和内地的酒店的大,来比较)。 August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brilliant Hotel We had a 4 nights stay in this Hotel, and were ever so kindly upgraded to a suite. This hotel is nothing short of magnificent at all levels. Location, clean, comfortable, well designed and all furnishings are exceptional. All Staff are very personal, being professional and ever so courteous. Well Done to all Staff within Hotel Indigo Hong Kong Island. I highly recommend this Hotel and we cannot wait for our next stay. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service My requests were handled promptly. What surprised me most was that they greeted me daily by my name which has made my stay more pleasant. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务一流、设施完备 服务态度非常好,登记及结账速度很快;房间整洁、设施齐备、细节考虑得非常周到;网络非常方便、快速;酒店配套不错。 August 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 員工友善 窗外被其他高樓擋住有些陰暗~不過員工友善親切,早餐雖然樣式不多可是算是好吃,員工也會主動打招呼及詢問要喝的東西,算是好飯店 August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great and comfortable 1 week stay A modern, sleek and well-designed hotel in a typical neighborhood. Very nice rooms and friendly staff. Loved the pool and the outside seating area of the bar. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptionally Friendly and Professional Staff Hotel which has very unique design touches that makes my stay extremely comfortable and relaxing from the look and ambience of the place down to the furniture, bedding and toiletries. The very well thought of gym and bar is also a highlight for me during my stay. Hotel Staff were very professional, helpful and extremely efficient. I would most definitely come stay in the hotel again the next time I am in Hong Kong August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warm Service The staff is very friendly and I had a very good customer experience here. The bed is super comfortable and the interior look of the room is spectacular. I will definitely come back here :) August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I was very pleased with the hotel and the staff. I have no regrets about staying there and I highly recommend this hotel to anyone considering a hotel in Wan Chai. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellence in Efficiency Very efficient and friendly check-in, just required business card and signature. Staff does make effort to remember guest's name to make it personable. Room is adequately new and spacious. The two things I dislike is the full length mirror just after the entrance. Due to the space and layout, I kept walking into the mirror. 2nd is the pillow, it is just way too soft. Other than that my stay was simply fabulous. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Simply - a great hotel No complaints, great service, excellent stay - would stay here again August 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room. Good breakfast. As a platinum member I am used to get a free welcome drink for my wife and me. In Indigo hotel Hong Kong Island I just got one ! Only one power adapter available in the room. Dark bar at night. Poor bar terrace. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel to stay at I really enjoyed my stay at hotel indigo, I was upgraded to suite and it was great, able to relax and enjoy the stay after long day at work. Would defiantly recommend to friends and anybody that traveling to Hong Kong. Not to far from Time Square. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top notch Have stayed twice. Excellent both times. Highly recommend. August 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Funky “boutique” style hotel but beware of the construction A beautifully appointed hotel in a vibrant area of Hong Kong. The lobby is minimalist but plenty of staff to check-on a deal with queries. I was very fortunate to be upgraded to a suite, and it was very nicely decorated and set out, if not a little quirky to a normal business hotel. It is a refreshing change to have the decoration reflect the local artists and culture, as opposed to a generic hotel where you don’t necessarily know where in the world you are. The bathroom was open to the bedroom, but with a closed WC and excellent rainfall style shower. The additional room of the living area that the suite had was a very nice place to relax and regret not having more time to enjoy this space, as the room was large by Hong Kong standards where space is at a premium. There was one overriding issue with construction noise emanating from the 17th and 19th floors which is schedules until mid-August and the timings of which are 11:00am to 17:00pm. I was on the 22nd floor and the noise was unbearable. This may be one of the ways that they manage their unusually early check-out time of 11:00am, as it normally standard 12:00 in most IHG properties. There is no mention of the construction on the Indigo or IHG website, nor did the reception staff allude to this upon check-in, and had I been trying use any time in the day to adjust to the time difference having just flown from the UK, it would have been impossible to get any rest for the 6 hours when the construction is scheduled. It’s a beautiful hotel, with very friendly and welcoming staff and it saddens me as an IHG Royal Ambassador to say that which it would not one that I would be keen to repeat given my direct experience with the construction noise. I only hope that they publicise this to their guests and potential guests via the website as they should. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 房间时尚舒适,服务很棒 酒店整个服务很好,就是地址不太好找,出租车司机经常绕路。总体感觉还是很满意的,下次应该还会入住。特别要说的是露天的无边泳池,非常漂亮,留下了很深刻的印象。 August 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and design Great location and very covenient. Comfortable rooms and beds. Staff were very attentive. Not enough lifts for the number of rooms and floors - you can wait some time for one. Main issue was almost musty smell at times in corridor and room, but you quickly got used to it - something to do with air con I think? July 31, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad experience in Hotel Indigo HK Is "Full House" is the excuse to provide BAD service and BAD room condition to customer? Compare to my stay early this year, can NOT beleive such big change in Hotel Indigo, HK. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel in a historic locale I stayed here for the first time on my birthday weekend and I am very delighted by the whole experience. The guidebook we found inside the room with details of the historic buildings and local restaurants around the area has been extremely helpful - enough to cajole us to take a morning walk to these sites. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 飯店很新 床鋪很舒適 提供了很多枕頭的服務 生活機能也很好 游泳池跟健身房有點小很可惜 早餐能選擇的菜色也比較少 房間沒有浴缸不能泡澡 服務態度很好 整理房間的速度也很快 整體感覺很舒適 July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 免费上网 价格在香港酒店中算是比较优惠的,并且是唯一一家免费上网的酒店。附近可以体验有轨双层电车,电影中的香港街区 July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Hotel in Hong Kong What an amazing Hotel, right in the heart of bustling Wan Chai, minutes to Wan Chai station. This property has modern amenities, space, magnificent hip decor, a swimming pool and great dining room and library!! Service was friendly and excellent, I will recommend this hotel without reserve to anyone looking to stay in a wonderful boutique hotel in Hong Kong. Just marvellous!! Not sure why Happy Hour in the Bar was not full of more patrons but there are bars everywhere only streets away. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by free wifi,服務很好,設計合理時尚。 入住整體感覺很好,服務非常親切方便,提供免費網絡很棒。地理位置還算好找,但走過來的路上拉著行李有些不便。 July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by way better than being at home! My experience at Hotel Indigo was excellent. All staff were friendly and helpful. My room (happily upgraded) was large and comfortable, with a great view. Breakfasts were very nice as well. High-altitude bar and pool were big pluses as well. Not cheap but a bargain by my standards. Location also great for MTR and local amenities. Biggest downside was that I eventually had to check out. Highly recommended. July 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by room design is mordern and feel likes home room design is mordern and feel likes home ............................................................................................... July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Delightful stay for a weary traveler The Hotel Indigo was a wonderful surprise from the first moment I arrived. The room was comfortable with all the amenities needed. The staff were incredible. Hosting a meeting, one participant was vegan and the team went to a local store to purchase soya milk without asking. The participant was truly delighted and that made the entire meeting that much better. I will definitely come back and share this great find with friends. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Value for Money I love this part of Hong Kong and enjoyed the Contemporary Asian Decor of the Hotel. The bed was super comfy and although I was only on the 8th Floor, the room was very very quiet. I really liked the layout of the room...very functional. Breakfast was great and the staff throughout the hotel was extremely helpful. Every question was answered quickly and efficiently. The best part for me was the location. Close to the MTR/Banks/Shopping/Markets and all within 5 minutes. I look forward to staying here again, but will request a higher floor with more of an open view. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, Large Room Just one complaint: Why do hotels in hot climates give only a down comforter to sleep under? Actually, Indigo goes further and puts a (down?) topper on the mattress, plus there are heavy wool blankets in the closet. July 10, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>