Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 139 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room. Good breakfast. As a platinum member I am used to get a free welcome drink for my wife and me. In Indigo hotel Hong Kong Island I just got one ! Only one power adapter available in the room. Dark bar at night. Poor bar terrace. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel to stay at I really enjoyed my stay at hotel indigo, I was upgraded to suite and it was great, able to relax and enjoy the stay after long day at work. Would defiantly recommend to friends and anybody that traveling to Hong Kong. Not to far from Time Square. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top notch Have stayed twice. Excellent both times. Highly recommend. August 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Funky “boutique” style hotel but beware of the construction A beautifully appointed hotel in a vibrant area of Hong Kong. The lobby is minimalist but plenty of staff to check-on a deal with queries. I was very fortunate to be upgraded to a suite, and it was very nicely decorated and set out, if not a little quirky to a normal business hotel. It is a refreshing change to have the decoration reflect the local artists and culture, as opposed to a generic hotel where you don’t necessarily know where in the world you are. The bathroom was open to the bedroom, but with a closed WC and excellent rainfall style shower. The additional room of the living area that the suite had was a very nice place to relax and regret not having more time to enjoy this space, as the room was large by Hong Kong standards where space is at a premium. There was one overriding issue with construction noise emanating from the 17th and 19th floors which is schedules until mid-August and the timings of which are 11:00am to 17:00pm. I was on the 22nd floor and the noise was unbearable. This may be one of the ways that they manage their unusually early check-out time of 11:00am, as it normally standard 12:00 in most IHG properties. There is no mention of the construction on the Indigo or IHG website, nor did the reception staff allude to this upon check-in, and had I been trying use any time in the day to adjust to the time difference having just flown from the UK, it would have been impossible to get any rest for the 6 hours when the construction is scheduled. It’s a beautiful hotel, with very friendly and welcoming staff and it saddens me as an IHG Royal Ambassador to say that which it would not one that I would be keen to repeat given my direct experience with the construction noise. I only hope that they publicise this to their guests and potential guests via the website as they should. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 房间时尚舒适,服务很棒 酒店整个服务很好,就是地址不太好找,出租车司机经常绕路。总体感觉还是很满意的,下次应该还会入住。特别要说的是露天的无边泳池,非常漂亮,留下了很深刻的印象。 August 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and design Great location and very covenient. Comfortable rooms and beds. Staff were very attentive. Not enough lifts for the number of rooms and floors - you can wait some time for one. Main issue was almost musty smell at times in corridor and room, but you quickly got used to it - something to do with air con I think? July 31, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad experience in Hotel Indigo HK Is "Full House" is the excuse to provide BAD service and BAD room condition to customer? Compare to my stay early this year, can NOT beleive such big change in Hotel Indigo, HK. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel in a historic locale I stayed here for the first time on my birthday weekend and I am very delighted by the whole experience. The guidebook we found inside the room with details of the historic buildings and local restaurants around the area has been extremely helpful - enough to cajole us to take a morning walk to these sites. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 飯店很新 床鋪很舒適 提供了很多枕頭的服務 生活機能也很好 游泳池跟健身房有點小很可惜 早餐能選擇的菜色也比較少 房間沒有浴缸不能泡澡 服務態度很好 整理房間的速度也很快 整體感覺很舒適 July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 免费上网 价格在香港酒店中算是比较优惠的,并且是唯一一家免费上网的酒店。附近可以体验有轨双层电车,电影中的香港街区 July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Hotel in Hong Kong What an amazing Hotel, right in the heart of bustling Wan Chai, minutes to Wan Chai station. This property has modern amenities, space, magnificent hip decor, a swimming pool and great dining room and library!! Service was friendly and excellent, I will recommend this hotel without reserve to anyone looking to stay in a wonderful boutique hotel in Hong Kong. Just marvellous!! Not sure why Happy Hour in the Bar was not full of more patrons but there are bars everywhere only streets away. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by free wifi,服務很好,設計合理時尚。 入住整體感覺很好,服務非常親切方便,提供免費網絡很棒。地理位置還算好找,但走過來的路上拉著行李有些不便。 July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by way better than being at home! My experience at Hotel Indigo was excellent. All staff were friendly and helpful. My room (happily upgraded) was large and comfortable, with a great view. Breakfasts were very nice as well. High-altitude bar and pool were big pluses as well. Not cheap but a bargain by my standards. Location also great for MTR and local amenities. Biggest downside was that I eventually had to check out. Highly recommended. July 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by room design is mordern and feel likes home room design is mordern and feel likes home ............................................................................................... July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Delightful stay for a weary traveler The Hotel Indigo was a wonderful surprise from the first moment I arrived. The room was comfortable with all the amenities needed. The staff were incredible. Hosting a meeting, one participant was vegan and the team went to a local store to purchase soya milk without asking. The participant was truly delighted and that made the entire meeting that much better. I will definitely come back and share this great find with friends. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Value for Money I love this part of Hong Kong and enjoyed the Contemporary Asian Decor of the Hotel. The bed was super comfy and although I was only on the 8th Floor, the room was very very quiet. I really liked the layout of the room...very functional. Breakfast was great and the staff throughout the hotel was extremely helpful. Every question was answered quickly and efficiently. The best part for me was the location. Close to the MTR/Banks/Shopping/Markets and all within 5 minutes. I look forward to staying here again, but will request a higher floor with more of an open view. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, Large Room Just one complaint: Why do hotels in hot climates give only a down comforter to sleep under? Actually, Indigo goes further and puts a (down?) topper on the mattress, plus there are heavy wool blankets in the closet. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务一流,环境优越 酒店内每位工作人员都非常热情,服务周到;酒店地理位置十分优越,离湾仔地铁站很近,交通发达;酒店内设施和其他用品干净,咖啡机很好用,电动窗帘很吸引人,总体感觉十分好。 July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ein eindrückliches Erlebnis Sehr gutes Hotel an guter Lage in Hong Kong Island und in kurzer Gehdistanz zu U-Bahn und Tram. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Modern, Chic Loved the design of the rooms and the views from my deluxe room facing the mountains. The toiletries were also fantastic. Only thing is the pool and lobby are on the small side. Service is good In this hotel. Location fantastic. Would highly recommend it if you want to stay in Wanchai. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service This is my 2nd stay at this hotel and I chose the deluxe room during this stay which turned out to be a very good choice. The hotel is very clean and the staff is outstanding and very responsive to my needs. The hotel is in a very good location for shopping. I arranged for airport pick up via the hotel and this was an excellent service. I will certainly be coming back to this hotel. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service The entire hotel staff was very attentive and provided excellent service. Front desk was very knowledgable, and efficient. Rooms were very clean and excellent. Free internet was excellent. July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 酒店评价 酒店设施环境、一切都很好,特别是顶楼的游泳池,很特别。酒店周围交通方便,就是结帐的时候账单有打错,而且速度比较慢 July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by INDIGO特色 房间布置完全的INDIGO加香港本地特色,设计不错,适合年轻人.附近去铜锣湾逛街很方便,湾仔地铁离得也很近,晚上吃饭后还是散步从铜锣湾走回来,大概30分钟左右.泳池是最大特色,漂悬在29楼,底部透明,还可以看到楼下和外面的景色,不错~ July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Long Weekend in HK This was the first time I've stayed at a Hotel Indigo, having previously stayed at various other IHG properties down the years. I really enjoyed my experience at this hotel, although having been to HK twice previously, I think I'd revert to the Kowloon area should I return to HK again. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务一流,房间过于袖珍,早餐很一般 整体服务非常不错。 但房间比我预想的要袖珍许多,床铺与卫生间和淋浴间的距离太近。 早餐太过简单,基本没有东西可吃 June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 装饰很有特色 房间装饰很年轻化以及有个性,令人十分愉快。酒店的游泳池是一大特色,面对山峦景色非常动人,是休闲的好去处。酒店周边有非常本地化的街市。 June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommeded Great staffs and smart design hotel compensate their smaller lobby and tighter room space. One of my favorite hotels on Hong Kong Island. June 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Simplicity I appreciated the simplicity of the overall design of the property, the straight-forwardness of the quality and service. Staff were very approachable, polite, and helpful. I was surprised by the location. It has a lot of independent restaurants, stores that have a western vibe. It is more or less 50 yards away from the trams and the entrance of the subway station, which are next to each other. A lot of food options available ranging from the basics like Café de Coral, Mcdonald's, etc. to the more quirky/unique. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 房間整體評價 基本上 ,房間的 使用及備品(包括床舖及枕頭)都讓人非常舒適及兼顧方便性,浴廁的設備,蓮蓬頭的 水量適中,在使用的過程中,備感舒服,加上超大柔軟浴巾,洗澡是一超大享受,若是有浴缸,就更好了,唯獨浴廁燈光,對於需要化妝的 我,覺得燈光不夠亮,這可能是次番入住飯店唯一的 缺點吧 ~~ 下次再到香港,我會再選擇此飯店的~~ June 24, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>