Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Hong Kong Island

Hotel Indigo Hong Kong Island

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 401 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

401reviews

  • 5 Stars
    278
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    8

RELAX STAY

By

February 02, 2016

club

this time is my first time stay at hotel indigo, so far felling was nice, room conform, location was good.

Read More
Read Less

Why going anywhere else?

By

February 02, 2016

platinumelite

A very refreshing stay. I loved every part of it. Was my first time and the location, even though not in the main pod, was not problematic. No views

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2016
Dear BusinessVisitorInBaden, Thank you very much for giving a review to us. Trust that you had an enjoyable stay with us while you were in Hong Kong. Appreciate your support to Indigo as well. Hope you can find the same neighbourhood experience from us all over the world. Look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

February 01, 2016

club

Good Hotel with price value.

The problem is the restaurant area is very very small. The hotel is not suit for business purpose

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2016
Dear Golfzillar, Thank you very much for your comments. Rest assured that we will still keep ourselves improving and wish you a prosperous Year 2016 Sincerely
Read More
Read Less

Overall good option

By

February 01, 2016

platinumelite

Staying at this hotel a lot for its convenient location, IHG reward program and overall good value for money. Hotel staff are very attentive to details and super friendly. The only drawback is that it doesn't have heating (except for mobile heaters upon request)... So not a great choice in super cold days.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
Dear Jumpyhead, Thank you so much for your review and rating to us, and so impressed to see that you like the property and our services. Sorry that the heating system has disappointed you. We will look into it. Look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely
Read More
Read Less

奇怪的房间设计

By

January 28, 2016

platinumelite

房间设计非常奇怪 有一种不想进入的感觉 大床摆放在中间 床几步远就是洗手池,厕所和卫浴间 躺在床上看着洗手池非常奇怪 和曼谷的indigo比差好远 也不如上海的

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2016
感谢您对近期在我们酒店的住宿体验提供反馈,对于客房设计您问题,请接受我们最诚挚的歉意。如情况容许我们一定会对这些问题作出改善。我们非常重视您的评价,并热切希望能有机会再次为您服务。
Read More
Read Less

Attractive quirkiness

By

January 26, 2016

Not like any other hotel I have used in Hong Kong, and that's a good thing.

The room is smallish, but the design and amenity is different to the corporate standards, and is well thought out, with the most made of the available space.

I wouldn't hesitate to stay there again,

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2016
Dear MelbourneStevo, It is always a good thing being a hotelier reading such a positive comment like yours. Thank you very much. Making guest an impeccable stay is always our mission, but rest assured that we will still keep ourselves improving. Wish you a prosperous Year 2016 Sincerely
Read More
Read Less

Quality Service, High Price

By

January 26, 2016

The price for the advanced booking was extremely high, even for in the city center of the island side of Hong Kong. A colleague was able to book a last minute room for nearly half the price of mine!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2016
Dear herethere13, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel. Rest assured that the booking rate issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Wish you a prosperous Year 2016.
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

January 22, 2016

club

Lovely bedrooms and great location but the lobby area is very small and difficult to hold meetings there

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2016
Dear G4569, Thank you so much for your review to us, and glad to know you generally like the hotel room and our surrounding. There was a downside about the size of lobby and reading areas. Rest assured we will look into it and find rooms to improve. Look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerley
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 21, 2016

platinumelite

Check in was fast and friendly. Room was great and had a great view. Price could be 5% to 10% less for the rate that my room was.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2016
Dear snappy65, Thank you so much for providing us a review. I am so glad to see your compliments to us, yet, please rest assured that your comments for our improvement will also be looked into. Look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel and very close to MRT Station

By

January 15, 2016

club

A very nicely decorated hotel with quirky interiors. Hotel staff were excellent and everyone was very helpful with directions and managing our requests! The pool looked amazing in the pictures, however it was under maintenance so wasn't able to use it. I'll be back just to experience swimming in that pool I think.

Good quality of food and overall well placed hotel to everything.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2016
Dear wdatoo Thank you very much for your review, and it is a great pride of us seeing your compliments. Unfortunately the swimming pool was under regular maintenance. Hope that you can enjoy our infinity pool when you return. Look forward to welcoming you back.
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,房间有点小

By

January 15, 2016

club

第一次入住英迪格酒店 房间很舒适就是太小了,没有免费提供的袋子。床铺什么的都很舒适,餐厅的全日套餐相比洲际还是很实惠的,房间内的东西也很齐全,还是很不错的。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2016
Dear Besttz, 感謝閣下致評。我們定當致力改善,務求做到賓至如歸! 期待閣下再駕駛敝店。 祝安
Read More
Read Less

設計新穎,待客親切

By

January 14, 2016

club

生日入住,享受到了生日禮招待~
非常感謝~ so sweet
酒店設計很有現代香港的感覺,
明亮的色彩很吸引人也很放鬆
泳池的設計也很棒!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2016
非常感謝您對我們酒店的評論。我們很高興得知您享受到愉快的住宿體驗。這也是我們員工最大的驕傲,因此,您的反饋對我們而言很重要。我們期待著您的再次光臨。
Read More
Read Less