Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jun-02-2015)
(e.g. Jun-03-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 272 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice room This is my second time staying in Indigo. And standard remain good as my first visit. The room is comfortable and different from typical design hotel room in Hong Kong. Feeling at home each time we stay in Indigo. May 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by right room, wrong place comfortable room, chic appearance, didn't like the neighborhood. A block away wiould have made a big difference May 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great and surprsing hotel! A really great hotel in a really interesting part of Hong Kong - Highly recommended! May 5, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible Ending Upon check-in I was happy that 1 of the 2 rooms I booked was available at 9AM after an overnight flight. The hotel is 1 block form the Wan Chai Metro stop. The rooms are very well designed and offer upgraded amenities. Very comfortable bed. Only the overly complicated light switches was a pain. Be forewarned though that our taxi driver from the airport had no idea where this hotel was and had never heard of it. Make sure you have the address. I was going to give it 5 stars until what happened at the end of the stay. While getting ready to check out I informed the desk I would need a taxi in 40 minutes and reminded the desk clerk that not all taxis will go to the Futian border (Shenzhen/Hong Kong) After 40 minutes my guest's and I arrived expecting a taxi. None had been called. It is only when we arrived to the lobby when the desk clerk went to go look for one. After 15 minutes the one he found would not go to the border. I spoke to the manager who told me I should have come down 10 minutes early instead as taxis cannot be reserved. I told him what hotel in Hong Kong doesn't have a taxi ready when given a 40 minute notice?! He proceeded to walk away from me and close his office door while I was (rather loudly as his comment really made me angry)telling him he can expect a bad review. During this argument, the driver who would not take us had called a phone number that sent a mini-van taxi to us and we left 20 minutes late. May 3, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay and super helpful staff Loved our stay at Hotel Indigo, we liked being in more of a local area and taxi, subway and bus super convenient and near hotel. Pool was a little chilly, would have been nice to have it heated but it wasn't too bad. The Pool staff were my favorite, the gentleman working during my stay was so courteous and friendly, he was the best. Even though it was cloudy we spent a few hours at the pool each day. Rooms are nice and staff very helpful in providing directions and recommendations. Would have liked to check out the happy hour lounge but stay was too short to fit that in. April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful boutique hotel, great service This is a great hotel for business or leisure. We stayed there for 3 nights with our children in connecting rooms, and we all loved it. Great area of the city with a huge variety of shops and services. The rooms are bright and spacious and it is easy to get a taxi nearby. Two notes: One, there are no rooms in the hotel with baths. It is a shower only hotel (might be relevant for some); and two, they do not heat the rooftop pool, so it will be too cold outside of the May - August or May to Sept time period. April 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Great location, good access to local Wanchai and MTR. Bar needs to learn how to mix drinks; same drink made different ways by different bar staff on different days. Breakfast was not used by many so for buffet many cold/congealed items, should have some alternatives for allergy sufferers. Shame the lobby does not have a room to store bags instead of all checkin/checkout bags being chained together - somewhat ruins the look. As platinum ambassador did not receive any welcome or upgrades as per Intercon / Crowne Plaza visits. April 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Komfort, Sevice und Design in bester Lage Das Hotel Indigo auf Hong Kong Island ist für einen Urlaubsaufenthalt zentral gelegen. Viele touristische Destinationen sind auf kurzem Weg zu erreichen, zur Fähre über die Victoria Bay geht man 10min zu Fuß. Das Boutique-Hotel bietet den für die Indigo-Hotels bekannten Komfort und die entsprechende Servicequalität, neben einem fancy Design. Um das Hotel sind die unterschiedlichsten Restaurants fußläufig erreichbar. Die Hotelbar und der Frühstücksraum zeichnen sich durch gelunges Design aus. Rundum eine Empfehlung wert! April 22, 2015
  • 2015-06-01T11:49:04.422-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_272, tr_272
  • loc_en_US, sid_HKGIN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>